Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Um Marikha Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt

#77 of 127 hotels in Sharm El Sheikh

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 432 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Paid WiFi

    3.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    9.2
    Nice vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room with Sea View - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food taste is ok but not good enough. The animation team, activities and entertainment need to have more experience and make a communication with all guests specially the Egyptian and Arab guests.

    The location is great and all the stuff were great specially the restaurant service guys, they were friendly and always smile.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    10
    I opened this hotel second time) i've got very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    garbage in the pool

    I opened this hotel second time) i've got very good impression) Green territory, flowers and beautiful palms. Many pools and slow river. Very big room, even in standard category. Very tasty food especially on dinners, it were at chinies restaurant, because main restaurant was too crouded. I have to note good work of all staff. And many thanks to everybody i got many friends there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2018

    2.9
    Bad Serivice did not get what i paid for!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We booked a Seaview room but where was the sea??? We could not see the sea at all and we paid extra to have sea view but there was no sea to see at all. The Hotel staff look tired and gave a poor service!! I Will never recomend this hotel to anybody!!! Dirty toilets in room smells like piii..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    3.8
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food, the staff was very rude because they wanted us to pay 700 LE on the new year's eve to eat in the buffet. And we told them that the AC wasn't working 6 times and they didn't do anything about it. The location is horrible and is too far from the main street so we had to pay everytime 85 LE to go in naama or soho square. And the beach there is no sand so it's not for kids at all. The hotel is all about money we really had a bad experience there.

    Pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2017

    3.8
    Disappointing 😔
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food is very poor specialy breakfast ..horrible cheese..bad coffee , receptionist didn't tell the truth about the suite we took claiming its 2 rooms while its a room and a reception area ...no refrigrator in the kitchen, no availibility for the golf car to go to the beach..pools needs maintenance....poor animation team...so shocked from the hotel quality ...only corals were great...

    Food is very poor specialy breakfast ..horrible cheese..bad coffee , receptionist didn't tell the truth about the suite we took claiming its 2 rooms while its a room and a reception area ...no refrigrator in the kitchen, no availibility for the golf car to go to the beach..pools needs maintenance....poor animation team...so shocked from the hotel quality ...only corals were great...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    5.8
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Superior Room with Pool View - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the refrigerator is not working, the bidet is leaking and bad smell in toilet all time, the swimming pool water was not clean at check in, they ask about the room no even we wear the green wristband,

    the restaurant is wonderful, and the pools is great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    4.2
    If there is a zero rating i will give a big ZERO
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food was so bad I didn't eat one single meal in the hotel due to unavailability of items and what's available is very bad. Took 1:30 hour for check out. Where the reception was calling to empty the room before the time.....

    I didn't like anything.... staff is awful... room service so bad.... reception was the worst

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    4.2
    Low quality experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness of hotel especially spoons & knives. - low food quality - lack of animation activities . -main pool is so small

    Staff is co-operative - rooms are alot of comfort

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2017

    4.6
    Not a 5 stars property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No sandy beach! Classic rooms are overlooking buildings! Food was below average! Definitely not a 5 stars standard! House keeping was terrible! Only one towel and one soap for a family of 4!and you have to call and ask for more! Staff were not helpful Relatively small resort

    The room was spacious and comfortable Pool was average

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    5.0
    They are trying their best in tough working condition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room with Sea View - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Differentiate in service quality between Egyptians and freigners. Egyptians receive lower class service.

    They are trying their best in tough working condition.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    7.9
    The food was great, as well as the facilities but only for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No wifi in rooms for mobile devices !!!! The staff was very antsy and always makes me feel like I am the one benifitting

    The food was great, as well as the facilities but only for couples and families

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    2.5
    It was so bad hotel in stuff &food not good all the time...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Royal Wing - Egyptians & Residents Only
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like this hotel as it was so bad in stuff & food although we book all inclusive but we didn't enjoy our stay there So i didn't recommend it to any one Thanks

    It was so bad hotel in stuff &food not good all the time & i didn't expect to be like that

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    5.0
    Good vacation with my family in wrong time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Food it's not as expected from 5 stars hotel. Housekeeping team is not clean. Snacks not good , poor quality of soft drinks.

    all Staff, design and room furniture is very good also swimming pool is good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    6.3
    Not as great as I expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The front desk staff were all trainees, not experienced at all, and for some strange reason they didn't want to give my son a bracelet a kid with all he wanted is a bracelet and they acted like it will be the end of the world since they didn't have the right colour During my stay, they only cleaned the room once and provided me with 2 bottles of water instead of 4, and I had to buy the other since the room service were off by the time I ordered the water. The hotel is too crowded and they couldn't accommodate all those people with how few staff personnel they had on site. The restaurant didn't have enough tables to fit all people and we had to sit outside in burning heat most of the time, and it didn't matter what time we went, it was always too busy for us to sit inside. The lobby bar was mostly always closed, which made no sense, where am I supposed to go to get a cup of coffee in the middle of the day? the pool? what if I want to sit and relax in the lobby and have my coffee ? the only time I was able to catch the lobby bar was after dinner for a couple of hours only.

    I got checked-in really fast, the rooms were ready and as I arrived. .The food was perfect, the restaurant and bars staff are cool, helpful and funny The beach is awesome, it's a bit far from the rooms, which make fewer people go there, it was quiet, and the water was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    4.2
    Bad treatment for Egyptians
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Superior Room with Pool View - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff are sneaky they insist to give me only soft drinks although my booking is all inclusive which includes all beverage as per the booking policy because iam Egyptian and food is extremely bad they even offer Egyptian different food and restaurant then the foreigners. I cancel the rest of my booking and changed the hotel because they treat Egyptians very bad.

    The hotel is nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    2.5
    The worst place to go.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room with Sea View - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything there was very bad 1- staff were aggressive not helpful always saying that they wan't foreigners not Egyptians even giving them good tips. 2- cleanliness was bad as i slept on the same bed cover of the guest who was before me also complaining to House keeping manager and nothing changed. 3- food was very bad and of low quality you fight with the staff to have a piece of meet so we left the restaurant and got our food from out side even we paid all inclusive. 4- the staff gave us acup of pepsi and when i went to have acup of tea he told me that is enough no tea . 5- i found that there were two restaurants one for egyptian with low quality and another for foreigners with high quality not available for us. 6- thieves hotel as my room reservation was sea view they gave me pool view with the same price or cancellation of reservation after driving 11 hrs. Really the worst place i have ever been to.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    5.0
    Not a good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Royal Wing - Egyptians & Residents Only
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Royal wing (room 3212) was so far from lobby and beach. No facilities. Overcrowded so nearly no enough food for all guests in all meals. Poor animation team.

    The beach was amazing to swimming and snorkeling. Hotel staff were helpful and friendly. Room was clean and wide.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very rare cases of unsmiling persons and less trained of 2 persons in choosing right words when deal with guest but this is does not affect the good impression

    the reservation was at peak time and the hotel was fully occupied and although of that i felt staff and management were saving nothing to satisfy guest

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2017

    5.0
    The worst stay ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room with Sea View - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I cannot really call this a hotel! the property is neglected and outdated, there seems to be extreme lack of maintenance maybe because of very low hotel occupancy rate, the AC inside the hotel lobby and guest rooms is barely functioning, The lights inside the hotel are turned off to safe energy and its very dark because no enough sun light enters the hotel, many of the pools have been emptied of water and are not in use, many of the restaurants are not in use as well. All inclusive means only one kind of local horrible beer (not the good local ones and surely no imported beers are included), the minibar in the room included one bottle of water and one large Pepsi bottle only! I can go on and on but to put it shortly make your self a favor and do not book in this hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2017

    6.7
    Big comfortable rooms well designed resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Special Offer - Superior Room with Pool View - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is no people there and this is because the resort does not have the attention this resort could be one of the most value for money resort in sharm but it feels like the owner does not care.

    Big comfortable rooms well designed resort

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2017

    5.8
    Nice Hotel, ran by rude, liar thieves
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff wasn't friendly, they were uncooperative, rude, specially front desk. I was visiting the hotel as i was a speaker in A conference organized by faculty of dentistry, suez canal university, i got my wife and daughter wis me for leisure. I booked using booking for 2 adults and a child, with option of free cancellation, then i received an email from the hotel requiring extra fees for the child, and i got sms from the bank that they charged the 1st night already. When i arrived i told them that wasn't accepted, i booked for 2 adults and a child (8 years old), agreed on fees, how can they add extra fees? they claimed it was for the child extra bed (which i never received), and that it was booking.com policy. I found out that there is a reservation for me in a double room booked by the conference organizers, i told them i can take it and my room will be for only 1 adult and 1 child, they refused, and said i should do that through booking, and should have done earlier, they even refused to let me use their computer or wifi to contact booking.com. I asked how can they charge the 1st room early, while my booking was free cancellation, they could have just hold it on the visa card like all hotels do, they said there is no such thing as holding on the visa card, and that its Booking.com policy to do that, and to charge extra for the child. they dealt as if i never used a visa card, booking.com, or stayed at a hotel before. They didn't give me my room key till i signed for charging the other 2 days, which should have been done on checkout as usual. When i got to my room, someone came after me asking me to sign the bill of the 1st night, which was withdrawn earlier, i guess that was my mistake, i shouldn't have signed that.

    Breakfast was fine, varieties. Lots of swimming pools. wide rooms.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2017

    10
    Great stay in a great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have been attacked by insects while i was sitting in the balcony

    Since i checked in the hotel i felt as im at my home , friendly staff , kindness and hospitality was the main factor of my feeling , its great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    8.8
    Nice location and hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights

    People smoke inside the reception/lobby although smoking signs are there. they should charge them with fine if anyone smoke and write it down on the T&Cs of the check in application

    Nice location and hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2017

    10
    One of the best hotels in Sharm Elshakh
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Four-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Almost nothing

    This was one of the most exciting and interesting places I have ever been to. We booked 5 bedroom villa with fantastic view and was very spacious and clean. There was private pool and backyard. The service was more than excellent and the staff were very welcoming and helpful. It was very private and we enjoyed staying at the villa and in the hotel. The beach was so beautiful and refreshing with nearby reefs which is exquisite to look during snorkeling and you don't have to take a boat far away. Just jump in the water with your gears and here it is. This was one excellent hotel and the staff made it even better. I will definitely come back again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2017

    10
    It was a great experience and we will recommend your hotel to all our friends in Kuwait and USA.a
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only thing that we didn't like during our visit was the conference group. They were very noisy and not organaised at all, some of them were rude while talking to the hotel staff specially in the resturant.and they were always shouting and laughing in the coredoors which effected our relaxing time and we couldn't enjoy the view or the hotel facilites. After they left we realised how biriliant your hotel are. We hope that if there any future conferences in your hotel try please to put them all in one building and also you can give them sperate time for food. As exampel they could have break fast from 6:30 - 8:00 am and the rest of the hotel guests could go after 8. This is will be for us as guests the 100% guest staisfaction.

    F&B department were the best. We enjoyed the food with different items every day. F&B staff were always on time as soon as we need any help. the beach barman and reception barman Wael and Amr were very proffessional guys. Thanks for the great 5 nights it was a very succesful visit

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2016

    3.3
    Run away please.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Terrible Staff Attitude V. Poor Quality & Variety of Food Depressing Lighting & Horrible Sea View Unheated Pool Horrible Value of Money

    Nice Room Interior

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2016

    9.2
    A hotel from my dreams
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maintanance of some places should be carried out soon.

    All the staff very helpful and welcoming! Mr. Ibrahim front desk made a lot of efforts, as well as all the other people in this nice hotel! Thanks you

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2016

    10
    Great relaxation escape
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel extended over large land space with limited disability facility. one elevator available

    Beautiful location, friendly staff, pleasant quit rooms

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2016

    4.2
    Poor location and expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beach not safe. High expensive transport to go to downtown Nemaa Bay

    Faraway from downtown. Expensive transport to enjoy. Highly expensive transport by booking from hotel. Trapping hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2016

    10
    Best snorkling spot in sharm El shake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It directly located next to an amazing snorkelling location. Rare underwater view. All other categories is simply a five stars hotel and resort that are well deserved .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2016

    2.9
    Bad service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor quality food Poor cleaness for the rooms All juices is diluted with water. Pools werenot clean and no one clean it. Late check in..i stayed 4 hours and i checked in at 5pm

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2016

    3.3
    Very bad hotel, service & staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the staff behavior, the food quality, the service is very bad, the facilities are closed, minimal are working, staff is not enough, it seems that they reduced the staff and service quality as well.

    the room is spacious, nothing more tell, except the room size everything is bad about this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    7.1
    The view in the sea
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food is so bad

    The view in the sea

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    6.3
    Rooms, staff
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very far of main road, no flat beach, food is very poor quality

    Rooms, staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    9.2
    excellent but no animation team
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Animation team

    Golf and Snorkeling

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    7.9
    Good trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Superior Room with Pool View - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The level of the guests wasn't good

    The service and the animation stuff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    8.8
    It's the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Guys who work at the hotel... they alwys looking and stirred at all women and girls with a rude look

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    2.9
    I wont prefer going there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The service ,the food and its not clean

    The design of the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2018

    7.9
    The location and the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception staff

    The location and the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2018

    10
    Best Hotel in Sharm El-Sheikh!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Every single detail 😊 Should be the best place to stay in Sharm El-Sheikh

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2018

    4.6
    will not comeback or recommend it
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    overall cleanliness, service - no toothpaste, no slippers, paid Wi-Fi did not work. some staff were not professional.

    price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    10
    It was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    I really appreciate

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    3.8
    the food was very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 5 nights

    food

    the food was very bad

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    8.8
    I didn't like the room service, wasn't clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like the room service, wasn't clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    8.8
    i spent a good this that i can highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the location of the hotel

    The hotel is very beautiful and very clean with a 2 big swimming pool and a nice beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2017

    7.5
    I love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Qaulity of food

    Good place and good stuff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2017

    9.2
    i suggest make any transportation to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    i suggest make any transportation to the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2017

    3.3
    the bad hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 6 nights

    its a most bad hotel ever stuff gesticulation the gust place food

    No thing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2017

    5.8
    room size very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    breakfast low Quality, rooms need renovation, boring hotel

    room size very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2017

    8.3
    By thy way it is very good hotel and fully clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room with Sea View - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are far a way from hotel lobby many stiers up and dawon it is hard for old person

    Nice place and quiet very good food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    7.1
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Superior Room with Pool View - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Control of people behaviour in the pool

    Clean. Good location. Good food.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    6.3
    You have to renovate it's too old
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Royal Wing Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food is very poor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2017

    7.1
    Overall, it is a good place to spend a short vacation in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The variety of the buffet wasnt wide enough

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel , room was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room with Sea View - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice hotel , room was excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    9.6
    Some Egyptians guest manners.
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some Egyptians guest manners.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    5.0
    Only for low class holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff, poor food, maintenance, low class guests

    Beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2017

    5.4
    Very terrible stay. I hate this vacation and wanna remove it from my memories
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Royal Wing - Egyptians & Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff attitude and food

    Rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2017

    10
    Maritim sharm 2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Superior Room with Pool View - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Evening shows needs more time

    Nice and couzy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    2.5
    Bad place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Royal Wing - Egyptians & Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    5.0
    Very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food. Cleanness. Staff

    Poor services and very very bad food. The hotel used to be good, but not anymore.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    8.3
    I like to come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Crowded buffet

    Animation team

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Special Offer - Superior Room with Pool View - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food was extremely poooooor no variety at all the breakfast was sucks

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    7.5
    The staff were so friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Royal Wing - Egyptians & Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The food was not good and there were few varieties

    The staff were so friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 22, 2017

    10
    no internet at the rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Royal Wing Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no internet at the rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    4.6
    Less than fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Special Offer - Royal Wing - Egyptians & Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool

    Food is okay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2017

    7.1
    I will never thinking go there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I get crazy from Gest they are very bad and the food in restaurant too bad also

    I like all the stuff and animations team

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    3.3
    Very bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unclean Bad food quality

    Nothing good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    8.8
    Clean .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean .poor food.some bar server very bad

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    2.9
    It was very bad experience
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Royal Wing - Egyptians & Residents Only
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This very bad hotel

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    2.9
    Staff is not responsive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Royal Wing - Egyptians & Residents Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff is not responsive Aqua park closes at 4:30, 2 hours before sunset Food is not good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2017

    2.9
    Staff is not responsive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Royal Wing - Egyptians & Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff is not responsive Aqua park closes 4:30 PM which is 2 hours before sunset Food is not good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2017

    9.6
    We will come back soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was a good trip

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2017

    8.8
    I spent a good vacation at Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I think the the rooms' AC wasn't so good, and maybe there should be free WiFi at the room.

    The staff are so helpful and friendly :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2017

    5.8
    Big comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Classic Room - Egyptians And Residents Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food is poor nothing to do there its boring

    Big comfortable rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2017

    10
    Wonderful place .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wonderful place . The sea ,swimming pool (wing) are amazing. I really appreciate the professionalism of Ahmed & Mohamed from the beach bar.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: