Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Novotel Cairo 6th Of October 4 stars

Ext. 26th Of July St., 6th Of October, Egypt

#3 of 10 hotels in 6th Of October

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 220 hotel reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    4.2
    Mmmmmmmmmmm,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel just stinks of cigarette smoke everywhere you go. Reception plumed by cigarette smoke and sadly that’s just the staff smoking in lobby bar contribute to this . It is not Novotel standard public areas dirty. Breakfast poor quality including coffee Nescafé’s! Rude Russian woman working in a Spa.

    The location of the hotel to Sheikh Zayed and the malls is great. Only 1 hour from airport depending on traffic . Near some great evening plaza for dinner and drinks like Galleria and Century Plaza. Egyptian Mall excellent for shopping. Pool area and garden nice . Reception polite

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    Almost every thing was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too loudy , rooms need to be more sound proof.

    Almost every thing was good.rooms clean , bed perfect for sleep , breakfast was perfect, massage is perfect , air conditioner , wifi.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.8
    Very nice experience ..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost in booking was 292 $ , but on check in I paid 360 $ because of some taxes !! It's better to give the actual cost in booking so one can be prepared.

    The pool and the kids playground were so beautiful. Breakfast buffet very nice. Friendly atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Rooms were very comfortable, I had the best sleep on that...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very comfortable, I had the best sleep on that bed! The staff were so friendly and accommodating to use. We checked out of the hotel to go on a tour of Cairo before heading to the airport, when we returned we hung out in the lobby and were told to take our time and rest until we had to go. I really appreciate not feeling rushed!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.0
    I would stay if it were less expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in restaurant was poor. Food was average. No ironing board or iron in room, which surprised me. Not a very friendly staff, with some exceptions.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    6.3
    It is a good hotel if your business meeting are located in 6th of Oct, very far from other locations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise on Sat night due to a wedding underneath The Hotel pickup from airport is overcharged. I noticed that there are many cheaper options

    The size of the room, breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    7.9
    Basic service done well
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large square pillows. Better to provide normal sized pillows.

    Great wifi throughout the hotel (the best I've experienced). Quick service at check-in. Good breakfast, good variety.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    6.3
    Very noisy on week end from 3pm to 10h30 pm on, Friday and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Very noisy on week end from 3pm to 10h30 pm on, Friday and Saturday because of mariages. No sparkling water for my 2 weeks stay. Very bad wifi connection, it worked only 5mns per hour at a very low speed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    4.2
    A terrible experience!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The majority of the staff is not focused on the customer at all. A/C was terrible in the conference room; either very cold or very warm. I asked for a non-smoking room and I got a room that clearly smelled of cigarettes. Corridors were not clean, the elevator floor was a mess and it smelled terrible. And finally, I wasn't able to eat anything at breakfast - not even an omelette - so I had to get some food from outside for breakfast the next day.

    Check in and check out were very efficient and the reception staff were helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    4.2
    Unfair price for the stay!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The check-in was very bad, I waited for nearly 30-45 minutes, and there was no staff at the reception desk, and after that long time of waiting the receptionist staff member came, and did not apologize or welcomed the guest, I have tried to discuss with her the payment method and to get some information about the type of the room to make sure it was the same room that I booked, but unfortunately , she was uncooperative , unfriendly and did not show respect for the guest or reply nicely, totally unprofessional. I have paid the total rate of the room $125 per night included the breakfast & taxes. My stay was 5 days during Ramadan, I had no breakfast due to my fasting, and however I paid for the breakfast

    Overall experience is good, safe and secure, good internet, room is clean with poor accessories at the bath, housekeeping was very responsive.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.9
    very safe and secure, all vehicles and laggages will be...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from the downtown, bad traffice

    very safe and secure, all vehicles and laggages will be inspected. Excellent swimming pool and plants in the yard, close to MISR university.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice Stay, Recommended for Business Trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room is somehow small.

    Friendly staff, good food (both breakfast and room service), good internet, clean, has everything you need if you are traveling for business.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    2.5
    The place was not nice, the staff where not friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was not nice, the staff where not friendly and rude. The place was over priced and the location and the hotel was bad. No cleanliness, dust everywhere, very baaad!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.3
    Good Hotel, Recommended for Business Trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room is somehow small. If you get pool view room it may be noisy in the weekend as they through weddings at the pool. They did not add the points for my stay to my account because i book my room through booking.com!!

    I stayed in this hotel three times till now, friendly staff, good food (both breakfast and room service), good internet (except for my last visit for some reason), it is not that luxurious hotel but it is very clean and perfect for business trips.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    7.1
    Generally a good stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath room has no bedit bath, this important for Muslem people to clean after completion of no 1 & no 2 if your know what do I mean

    Hotel location, breakfast, room size

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    4.6
    bathroom space is small , prices on booking without tax ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathroom space is small , prices on booking without tax , value is high for experience

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.3
    good
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there is No floor for non smkers

    good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Staff - breakfast - swimming pool
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff - breakfast - swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    6.3
    Good Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location

    Good Staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.5
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Nice Pool,rooms and staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    Energy saving system and swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionists

    Energy saving system and swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Location - comfortable - good staff - nice breakfast - safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all the rooms clean and there was mosquitoes

    Location - comfortable - good staff - nice breakfast - safe

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    - Cleaners
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Breakfast buffet needs to be improved. But it's not bad though.

    - Cleaners - Location - Price - It's just the perfect place to be.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    Staff were super friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not so good.

    Staff were super friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    5.4
    No activities in the hotel , old furniture, service was not up to expectations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was good close to what I was looking for

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff, good food
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Internet connection was very poor

    Friendly staff, good food

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    4.2
    i stayed 2 days without internet at all.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i stayed 2 days without internet at all. they have no internet approximately

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    5.8
    Non smoling room, smelling like an ashtray
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non smoling room, smelling like an ashtray

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.1
    Location and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac wasnt working, uncomfortable beds and pillows, noisy guests

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    Clean rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi signal poor

    Clean rooms Location Comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    5.8
    It's good for 2 days only. .no more
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of your staff wasn't good

    Location was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyable stay not too far from Smart Village
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast runs out fast with not too much selection available. It does get refilled though.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    5.8
    Overpriced
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poorly cleaned rooms

    Location, breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    7.5
    Never to come back again
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Poor

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    2.5
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rack rate of the hotel on site was half what i got through booking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.1
    na
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    na

    na

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    6.7
    Good for short business trips
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Only one restaurant . limited food options No entertainment can be mentioned Wedding parties are so loud

    The garden Security check out very fast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.5
    good clean hotel with excellent staff and fair breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    loude music noise from wedding party around the swimming pool that lasted to late night,

    staff at reception,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Comfortable stay would come back again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The distance away nothing around it

    The view and the room spacious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel with good security.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet is free but always cuts off and needs to log in again.

    Nice hotel with good security.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.1
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value is very expensive

    Convinient comfortable breakfast good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    parking at the hotel wasn't included
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking at the hotel wasn't included

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    5.8
    Safe, comfort, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location Very far from center

    Safe, comfort, clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.5
    the room view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the city view very noisy to change to pool view want to over charge 20$ a night , other than that every thing was okay

    the room view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    Very good hotel for business in 6th October City
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wedding parties at swimming pool making very big noise.

    All is good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    4.6
    Ac not working
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac not working Bathroom problems

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.1
    A decent facility with good supporting staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic toiletries in bathroom would be a good idea.

    Its a decent facility with good supporting staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    8.8
    V good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A sence of cleanliness, room vintelation Nd room electronic keys

    Locations, security, breakfast service and services in general.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    7.9
    Nice trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is expensive

    Everything is perfect , food,service and staff are friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    5.0
    not as expected ...need lot of improvements...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bath rooms are congested and staff response for the request on toiletries is not good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, helpful staff. highly recommend

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    6.3
    location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    cleaning. towels. wifi was off

    location. swimming pool

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    6.7
    I wouldn't go back because of the noise I had to put up with in the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise was terrible in the bedroom facing the swimming pool. Breakfast was terrible

    The gym was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    got upgradet from single room to suite

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.5
    Rooms was clean and spacious
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room with 2 Single Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower was defective

    Rooms was clean and spacious

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    6.7
    However hotel had vacancies we got room viewing parking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I think they should have covered swimming pool and female massag in there health club

    However hotel had vacancies we got room viewing parking which is ridiculous.

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2016

    9.6
    - Hotel staff have the warmest attitude I have ever...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Overpriced and the rooms are smaller compared to other hotels, I stayed in, in the 6th of October City with similar star rating.

    - Hotel staff have the warmest attitude I have ever encountered. - Even members of security, at the entrance gate to the hotel and at the front door, carry out their work with amazing and welcoming smiles on their faces. - Special praise to restaurant staff for their courtesy and readiness to assist. - convenient location if you will be staying in the 6th of October area. - Reasonable WiFi in the rooms.

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    8.3
    Very realiable cleanness!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Stability of the WI-FI must be improoved! I have used this hotel many times before. /This time I have spent 5 nights./ It is amazing that is still an unsolved challange for the Novotel Hotel 6th of October City! Black-out for 1-2 seconds 2-3 times almost every evening during my stay! If your stay requires stable and high speed internet connection a lot patience will be needed to use it! Defenitely, this is a weak point of the hotel!

    Very realiable cleanness! Hotel is well maintained. Very convinient beds, spacious and very quite rooms! Friendly and flexible staff mid-sized public areas and restaurant what I prefer very much.

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    9.6
    I liked how clean the hotel was and it's appearance,plus...
    • Couple

    The wifi latency was very low in my room, other than that evrrything was good.

    I liked how clean the hotel was and it's appearance,plus they are very organised with many available fascilities that other hotels with similar standard don't offer. Their staff are very friendly too.It is by far one of the best hotels I have ever been to and I am looking forward to check in again in the future hopefully.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    7.9
    my last visit before 3 mounth was perfect but this visit ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    i dont like my last stay in hotel but the staff is perfect

    my last visit before 3 mounth was perfect but this visit was different ,there is alot of points swimming pool not clean mini bar fridge not working safe box not working spa i have to pay for souna

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    5.0
    1. WiFi was expected to be of similar levels that you see in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    1. WiFi was expected to be of similar levels that you see in Novotel elsewhere in the world.The speed was pathetic and connectivity too weak. 2. Names of the dishes were not displayed for Breakfasts. 3. There were no wastebins in the lobby 4. Lobby had an old outdated look

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    3.8
    hotel standard was really bad not clean like Novotel at any...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I didn't like any thing , how parking man want take more moe y from me how security are rude how I waited more than 45 minutes to do check in . How food was bad , how animals was in toalite , how air condition was really bad . How they stop my cousin to go up hep me packing my bag for few minutes . How they was rude . Really I am sad I want my money back

    hotel standard was really bad not clean like Novotel at any other place I visit before I saw animals in toalite and food in break fast wasn't good . And security on gates are very rude . Also my cousin came to hep me packing my bag they didn't allowed her to up with me few minutes before I do check out I was planing to extend my stay and I canceled because of how they was rude and non intelligent workers there . I was feel really bad . It will never happen again to go such a hotel and I will advice all friends and family not go again there . I want my money back .

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    6.3
    The breakfast was good and the bed was not bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The in dinning was soooo bad..the pool was so dirty..the room was not totally clean when I checked in..the room service and house keeping answer the phone after a very long time..some of the items in the mini bar were expired or gone bad..not enough children playing stuff.

    The breakfast was good and the bed was not bad..The stuff were cheerful and so cooperative..I felt comfortable staying there.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    7.5
    Quite and relaxing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Disappointing breakfast, they could do a lot better with the same products (very watery scrambled eggs; local specialties could be more attractively presented).

    Quite and relaxing. Nice courtyard with pool and palmtrees. Very good bed. Polite staff. Very close to Mall of Arabia.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    5.4
    The hotel is clean and near industrial area
    • Business trip
    • Group

    although the temperature outside was about 6 degree C, but the heaters in the rooms does not work and all the guests was complaining all night

    The hotel is clean and near industrial area

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    4.2
    location close Mall of Arab
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor Wifi service, it was down for more than a week without repair. Poor breakfast offered especially Coffee. Some refurbishments are causing disturbance in the early morning.

    location close Mall of Arab

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    7.1
    toilets in reception area not clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    toilets in reception area not clean

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    8.8
    land scape around the pool
    • Couple

    ---

    land scape around the pool

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    10
    staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    staff

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    6.7
    For breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The swimming pool should be water heated in the cool weather

    For breakfast..Should be more varieties like feteer - spaghetti for breakfast- fried rice

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    7.5
    The bed was good and the room well kept
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I was disturbed a little by the fire alarm that went off twice when there was no fire

    The bed was good and the room well kept

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    5.0
    Staff not respecting line quo
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff not respecting line quo Also, no concern to take thier job seriously

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    6.3
    Breakfast was very poor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was very poor. Not varied.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    10
    I like every thing, room, lobby, dining, swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Non

    I like every thing, room, lobby, dining, swimming pool...etc.

There are also 58 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: