Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sharm Dreams Resort 5 stars

Naama Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt

#68 of 127 hotels in Sharm El Sheikh

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 323 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    7

  • Paid WiFi

    3.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    6.3
    concierge team is really helpful and way better than the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In general the place is good, however there is a lady in the restaurant door supposed to arrange the seats for the guest, she is not related to hospitality by any mean, she treat the guest as a slaves

    concierge team is really helpful and way better than the reception team , room are cleaned

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    3.8
    Awful reception staff, so so food, large rooms and many pools.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception staff seems to have been trained to be the biggest jerks ever. They don't want to listen to you and mostly answer "not possible", unless you start with some keywords that indicate they can answer with "you have to pay". Even though they had plenty of empty rooms, late checkout was impossible. Then it was not possible to book an extra night either. Had to come to booking.com while still standing at the reception, book a night and make them abide to the reservation. Food had hygiene issues and whatever was edible had limited supply.

    Nice beach, large rooms, number of pools, aquapark.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    6.3
    The food doesn’t have consistency.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food doesn’t have consistency. Desserts are just all the same even the taste. Staffs are need to be trained it’s like they don’t know what they are doing. they don’t know how to smile.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    It was my first visit to Sharm and the hotel and staff is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was my first visit to Sharm and the hotel and staff is amazing, definitely best price and quality match, just the airport shuttle was not good at all, i book a taxi to pick us up from the airport, but nobody came, so only this was disappointing, but overall hotel is amazing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    4.2
    The room and housekeeping
    • Group
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This is not a 5 star hotel. I would not give him more than 3 stars. The food was terrible ,just like the staff. I will never again visit this hotel.

    The room and housekeeping

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Little piece of heaven on earth
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could have been better.

    Large clean spacious resort with lots of swimming pools , food was very good with lots of choices, staff were very kind and welcoming.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This until 31-12-2017 was a Hilton and over the past couple of years the standard of accomodation has been going down...it seems now that the orginal management company was only that. Like Mcdonalds, Burger King etc etc (abroad) they are only a franchise....so Hilton Worldwide did not have any resposibilty for Sharm Dreams and its standard.....but expected it to be upheld. Now it seems that Sharm Dreams and Fayrouz are independant. My comment would be that if I hadnt bought into their Vacation Club 15 years ago I would be looking for another hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    5.4
    the fact that this is no longer a Hilton and the quality has...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the fact that this is no longer a Hilton and the quality has dropped enormously, we are now no longer happy with what is Sharm Dreams Resort without the Hilton name. We understand Sharm has a problem with guest numbers dropping but the drop in quality is not good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    8.8
    Had an Satisfying Stay at The Hilton Dreams Resort !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wifi was chargeable, even though booking.com confirmed at the time of booking that it was complimentary..

    The Overall Hotel's Staff Helping Behavior !! Plus the early check-in & late check out...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    6.3
    bad service, I had problems in my room wifi and shower and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bad service, I had problems in my room wifi and shower and they took a few hours to arrive, after saying they would be there within a few hours. Very bad service at the reception and also check out..improvised service in general

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    6.7
    Somewhere to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The standards have dropped September/October 2017 and i was there in March/April 2017 ( food Selection has reduced along with quality). also be lead to believe it losses Hilton branding after December 31 2017 so will this reduce even further? The staff are great but they can only work with what they are given my heart goes out to them and the uncertain future

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel! Highly recommend to other people. Would come again and again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Juices are too sweet. No tea-coffee at dinner time. Gym could have more (rather than 1) weight machines instead of 6 run machines. Wi-Fi is extremely expensive - 10 USD per hour. Other hotels offer Wi-Fi for free or charge 5USD per day or 10USD per week.

    A lot - location, place, service, food, facilities!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    6.7
    Calm vacation with unexpected service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived at about 10:45am the receptionist guy he was about to charge me 💯 us extra but I showed him the booking price he apologized then there's no welcome drink as they mentioned. Check in took more than 3 hours. When I went to the room it was not the same reserved one i went back to the reception and I asked them for the room i have reserved its took one hour more to get the room and it was not the same one I reserved in the end 🔚 i accepted cause I was really tired 😴 The room was spacious and comfortable but it was little bit dusty I asked for adaptor 🔌 so I can charge my phone it's took more than 3 hours to get it after 3 times calling reception. Swimming pool🏊 was really nice and large. There's more than 7 swimming pool 🏊 around And it was really enjoying The main restaurant 🍴 is not really organized well staff ate not hospitality and no one knows how to smile ☺ (it's free) I spent 8 nights there the food 🍲 is same nothing special i booked all inclusive most of the time i had food outside Entertainment it was satisfied I wanna thanks all of Caribe bar staf specially mohamed ali &sayid whom really doing good job

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.9
    The location of it is very near to other public place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We've waited long time when we are checking in. And the worst part is that they said we didn't have the reservation while I booked more than a week.

    The location of it is very near to other public place. The place is good for family.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    5.0
    Budget hotel, you get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food was very average, lots of it but tasteless especially the desserts. Key stopped working and took over half an hour to replace. Property was huge and hard to get around.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    3.8
    Disappointed from hilton
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Time delay in check in. Most of the staff are vulgar in there treatment and have bad attitude. Room service and cleaning are really bad. I expect this from a 2 star hotel not hilton

    Nothing was outstanding. Actually I don't recommend

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.5
    Not worth the all inclusive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took way to long to get the rooms . we asked for something and got something else. They said they will change it but never did. The breakfast was ok, but the lunch and dinner were bad the same for 4 days ...

    The place was nice . swimming pools all over the resort which was nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Perfect Stay .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff couldn't do enough for me during my stay. Even sent a guy to the bus station for me, as I was concerned about getting the correct bus back to Cairo. Rooms immaculate. Food divine.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.9
    Recommended, we would definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Recommendation to inform your guests about booking your "breakfast bag" the night before should they make day trips out to the desert etc. The hotel airport shuttle bus charges LE145, we found this to be overpriced. We were able to take a taxi for LE100.

    We were assisted at the reception front desk by an extremely efficient and friendly agent by the name of Mina Fouad. He was very kind to have arranged a surprise Birthday cake for my wife the very next day in our room. Not all pools were open for use, the pools that were open were clean and well maintained. We found all staff members from the barmen, housekeeping, chefs and waiters extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is well positioned should you wish to walk into the Naama Bay strip in the evenings.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    6.3
    Location and the walkway of the property
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attitude of the stuff Trying to manipulate me by forcing me to take another room that doesn't match with my booked room Stuff are the worst stuff I ever seen

    Location and the walkway of the property

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    3.3
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Hilton King or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- the toilet smelled bad 2- no variety of food at the restaurant 3- snacks were very poor and were only offered by the swimming pool which means that if I was sitting at the beach I was not allowed to get even a soft drink there. 4- my booking was a double room with beach front as called on booking.com and they offered me a room with no view and when I complained the front desk staff told me that my booking was a garden view and they offered me a room better than the one reserved for me, not to mention that I had a special request to have a room next to the restaurant as my wife is pregnant in the 3rd trimester and my room was definitely not even close to that. 4- no activities for kids. I would never repeat that experience again. I am very disappointed as I feel that I paid money for nothing.

    The room was clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    -the staff took a lot of time to respond to any request ! -the AC was broken it took them almost an hour to get to my room ! -my brother room card was broken and he couldn't get to his room for almost 30 min. until someone finally came with a new card ! -the buffet was really poor, not a 5 star quality at all !

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    8.3
    If you want more go where you will pay more, but for the price we paid it more from good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only some rooms (not all) need a new furniture soon But at the same time i advice stay in this hotel but look at the room you choose first of all

    I like all the staff , really all are kind and helpfull i remember some names like: night manager, tamer also ahmad from reception and the nice rania at restaurant .. its nice hotel to stay that you can relax and no one diaturb you and on the other hand its near by walking to naama bay nightlife

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    7.9
    Adequate hotel in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lumpy bed covers and awful pillows. Room slightly small for three, with such low occupancy they could have given us a bigger room. Grounds wet very good but most of the facilities closed. Ie the bar by the pool was unmanned. It made taking advantage of the all inclusive difficult. The hot food was mediocre. Always cold. Not a great selection of choice. Salads very good. Not enough fruit. Melon and dates daily. Money stolen from our room put a dampener on things. Some (even soft drinks) were extra charge, as were the two ala carte restaurants. Wouldn't complain about the place, but expected more for a Hilton.

    Good location. Such Friendly staff. Beautiful grounds. Heated and cold water pool. Mini bar. Bathroom was good, great water pressure in shower and good size bath. Comfy beds. Big tv. Rooms were warm enough but extra blankets woulda been better in this weather. Nice sun terrace at each room and everything was very clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    10
    I like the kind presentation and the very comfortable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Hilton Triple Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I like the kind presentation and the very comfortable and clean room , specially the active housekeeper who regularly clean the room ,and the accurate reservation before coming with very goog offer also the beach is wander full

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Fantastic staff and overall great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Hilton King or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    HaD a little problem work car parking situation which was ultimately resolved.

    Beautiful resort next to heart of Nama Bay night scene. Incredibly nice staff! From first moment we walked into hotel we were well taken cared off until we left. Everyone from reception to restaurant staff to animation stag were wonderful and helpful! Animation staff even took us clubbing! Going back again soon!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    7.5
    Repeat visitor, will keep visiting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the hotels fault, but it's so different to my visit from Oct '15. Seemed almost empty and atmosphere was lacking. Waiters were less than attentive. Some of the food on the hot breakfast buffet was lukewarm at best, and never been in a hotel where you have to ask for butter if you want it, but am aware that some commodities are in short supply at the moment.

    Room was kept clean and serviced daily and was very comfortable. Gardens kept tidy and the pools that were open were clean. Reception, poolside and health club staff friendly and welcoming. Airport transfers were organized without hitch and in a timely manner.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    2.5
    Terrible Hotel Should not have the Hilton name
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    اسواء اوتيل واسوء معاملة طاقم وقح واستغلالي لا بعد درجه تجربه لن تتكرر حرام اسم هيلتون فيهم والاكل سيئ جدا 1.Reception staff were unprofessional and very rude. 2.were not helpful and wanted to over charge us. 3. Food was terrible Our story with the horrible Hilton: while checking out on the 15th of October around 2 pm I Believe it was the supervisor at the reception who had an attitude and tried to insult my friends and myself by using inappropriate phrases I believe that the fact that I am Arab and I was speaking in English the entire time pissed him off?! he said " btw we all know how to speak English" I wasn't sure what he meant, but it was so unprofessional. In addition, he claimed that he did not like the way I handed him the cash for the remaining balance on our room. Knowing that we had a flight to catch and he kept talking about unnecessary things so I cut him off " please finish the process we need to leave". so he refused to take the cash and asked me to apologize to him for NOTHING!!! Therefore I asked him if he wanted the money or should we leave? and he said "you are not leaving the hotel" in such a way made me feel I was a hostage or a criminal in fact I felt UNSAFE being there for another minute. Then we left " since we had a flight to catch" when we got to the gate I realized that he had asked the guards to lock us in and not let us leave the property! the guard said you still have a balance I told him that I wanted to pay but the reception refused to take the cash knowing it was only 60 EP and I handed him the 200 EP and asked him to open the gate because again WE HAVE A FLIGHT TO CATCH! eventually I had to leave to taxi and walk with my bags to the street to get another taxi because the car we were in was LOCKED inside the property. WORST experience ever in hotel NEVER COMING BACK!!!! unfortunately we USED to like the Hilton chain.

    the beach and the sun.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Big room with all facilities available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Villa - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garden has some bugs which entered the room while staying

    Big room with all facilities available. Breakfast was awesome, I wish to have it everyday life time!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.1
    Over all it is great hotel comparing to the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast food. The Room is not five stars. Not much clean. Internet must be paid.

    amazing location location. nice beach. many pools. nice big reasort. Big size room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.1
    Not bad for divers
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV not working in my room, it's hot and they don't turn on the AC in lobby, the reception services was bad in the beginning they was arguing about currency.

    Location, value of money, and the size of rooms.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    3.8
    Nothing at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all Some of things are good But the staff ruined everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    It was amazing place I would like to be there again soon
    • Group
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great and perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable sums it in 1 word.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    They need to sort out their wi-fi.

    Happy with menu and staff in both the complex and the dining room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    3.3
    I don't want anyone to have experience that here all workers were heating my girl friend lol
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All The workers flirt and keep watching my girlfriend we did not feel confurtable

    Nothing you can like there

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    5.0
    In overall , It was fair.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner wasn't cooling at night. Even though we complained about it, it didnt get fixed

    Quite and the brakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    5.8
    The beach
    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bouffant The internet The room

    The beach

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    it was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff are very slow to execute clients requests, also i think the staff are few compared with the the hotel space

    i like the location it's perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.4
    the sand beach and the great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    old furniture, old rooms pool was not clean

    the sand beach and the great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    3.8
    I regret it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very dirty, and stuff are rude, smiles very bad.

    Location is not bad.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.5
    Very good at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    4.2
    It is good place and near to lot of places also Clio Aqua
    • Family with young children
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms are not clean and old furniture also & I don't like food at all

    It is good place and near to lot of places also Clio Aqua

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    6.3
    The rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was unedible

    The rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.0
    Good for families
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff very slow.. and not professional.. we take looong time to check in. Also not value of money.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    3.8
    Very bad Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything else, specially the service

    The beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.4
    Hilton fayrous perfect by all level and means
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing at all

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    .....
    • Family with young children
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Thank you

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    5.4
    Location not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location not bad Room service not good Swimming pool not good dirty

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    3.3
    Terrible resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad food, no neach, very low hygiene

    Bad

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No.

    Everyting is good!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.5
    The staff were friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Hilton King or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food wasn't that good

    The staff were friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    i like every thing n this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    i like every thing n this hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Quick and cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was nice The pools were very nice and also the room spot was great and comfy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.9
    Great location and helpful staff but Very poor WIFI
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very poor WIFI.

    Great location and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.8
    for the price i paid it was perfect, hotel is quite big and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    security

    for the price i paid it was perfect, hotel is quite big and due to less visitors it is bit quite, security needs to be more.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Thanks Hilton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No seafront view

    Very clean place and the staff are very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    5.0
    everything is as described just needs a gd update and paint
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    needs updating

    everything is as described just needs a gd update and paint

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    9.6
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing which is mention able.

    Location was good and swimming pools were great. Good friendly staff aswell.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    6.7
    I liked the place , if I been back to Sharm I will choose to stay there .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Hilton King or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room cleanelness needs revising

    I liked the commetment of the staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.5
    We spent nice couple days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Villa - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi u have to pay 4 it. Variety of food. Late checkin.

    Villa was good. Most of staff are helpful. Property is nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    7.1
    yes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Hilton King or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Could be better food especially in Dinner, Staff can be more friendly and more helpful

    yes

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    everything is simply excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Hilton King or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the coffee could be better

    everything is simply excellent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    2.9
    Very bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worest by all means

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.1
    staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Hilton King or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights

    food was poor

    staff was friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    8.3
    Dreams vacations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Hilton Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool could do with fix starting to look a bit shabby

    Staff were always lovely and helpful ..

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    10
    Amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Hilton King or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near to every thing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    6.7
    Will go there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Hilton King or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Distant beach

    Room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    5.4
    Location
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    Relaxing chilled out stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Hilton King or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Filthy shower curtain I complained and it was changed instantly 😀

    Fantastic stay staff so helpful especially the girl that greets you at breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.2
    Excellent experience ar Hilton Sharm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only that they don't offer late checkout!!

    Location facilities staff and pools

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    8.3
    Its close to town and the beach, And in the center of Nama...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Hilton King or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its close to town and the beach, And in the center of Nama bay for bars casino's etc.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    9.2
    Great stay great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Hilton King or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Beds are a bit hard. It not uncomfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.8
    Location, room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast.

    Location, room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Hilton Triple Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    8.8
    The large number of pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Hilton King or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The large number of pools The sea is perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: