Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sheraton Cairo Hotel & Casino 5 stars

Galaa Square, Dokki, Dokki, Cairo, Egypt

#38 of 216 hotels in Cairo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1319 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2018

    7.5
    Apart from the incident I mentioned above the stay was pleasant and the staff were helpful
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King, Pool view, Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived the manager tried to convince us that they did not receive the booking from booking.com and he tried to sell us a room with a higher rate. We had received the confirmation by email from Booking.com but the manager still tried to make us cancel it and accept his rate. You need to investigate this.

    Staff were helpful and the place was clean

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2018

    9.2
    Location is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price I booked with through booking is much higher than the hotel price... there os a huge gap in prices for Egyptians so take care of that and ask the hotel first before you book.

    Location is amazing... the staff is excellent... the room is spacious and modern... the food is tasty.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    5.0
    Fast responding room service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    took long time to check-in ... as I was seeking for nice view although it's partial I think I can get better than the one I had instead of offering me different class of room They need to work in dinning in menue

    Fast responding room service

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    lovely time in Cairo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    every thing was perfect,, next to Nile river ,and the hotel is near to lots of famous restaurants in Al Doei and al Zamalek. very secure and safe.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    Everything.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Corner Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a crack in the shower curb tile which allow the water to go out of the shower room towards the toilet which makes the toilet full of water every time I was having shower. This was irritating and causing a lot of discomfort to me and my family as we used to use plenty of towels in order to dry the floors every shower time.

    Everything. I want to emphasize on the point that staff were super friendly, starting from the reception desk to the girls in AlRawi restaurant during breakfast to the housekeeping staff to the concierge. Staff were nice, polite, smiling and doing their best to assist in all ways possible. During my check out process Mr. Mohammed Fathy came in person to my room to make sure things are okay and to assist. This was a gentle gesture. I will definitely come back to this hotel. Thank you Sheraton Cairo.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.8
    I think , it is the best service among Cairo hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mentioned about sizes of the room 42 m but this is not accurate. The should tell exactly the size area.

    The mentioned about sizes of the room 42 m but this is not accurate. The should tell exactly the size area.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Hotel, did not let down in any area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues

    Hotel, did not let down in any area. Staff excellent and very helpful. Location excellent for the Nile as we just walked from there to the museum. Great security at hotel if that is your concern. Leisure centre excellent which we used a lot.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.6
    I had a relaxing time since everything was comfy and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is quite. They should work on better entertainment at the hotel

    The Room was comforting and clean. The staff were nice and helpful. The swimming pool is big.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.1
    Clean , in center
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 00:30 AM, and the rooms were not ready, we waited more then 45 mints, and we found that also happened with others, as it was a hapit for this hotel, which i think it is very bad.

    Clean , in center

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.8
    It was a nice experience while my stay at Sheraton Dokki.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    while in my room i can hear some noise of labors on the corridor during cleaning shift.

    It was a nice experience while my stay at Sheraton Dokki. Environment, staff , Food & almost everything is excellent and give me the desired comfort when getting back from Cairo Jammed & noisy roads, special thanks to the crew and hotel management.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    3.5
    Hotel refuse my booking for my son mr alhadeethi mustafa +...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel refuse my booking for my son mr alhadeethi mustafa + freind alaa rjab for period 22nd -24th of june claim that room is for 1 person not 2 inspite the 2 name inseret in bookingletter send by booking ask for extra monyey pls check my

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    location in the center for any way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    u should take upper floor room are better of the hassle of the steet

    location in the center for any way.. lounge is amazing … the stuff very good …director Mr,Tarek victor nice and helpful person

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    3.3
    Comfortable, but services need to be improved
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness in the room, as they didn’t vacuum my room for two days. Small trash particles from food wastes weren’t cleaned until they were reminded. - Placing of items in bathroom, they were regular in putting things like cotton buds, small napkins etc until reminded.

    Room comfort

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.3
    The staff especially people at the reception are so not good...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff especially people at the reception are so not good and not professional, my check in took more than one hour, I really was surprised , The wi-fi is excelllent , the buffet is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Awesome!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    The extra care given by Madonna at the reception. She was very helpful and cheerful as I arrived before regular check-in time. Madonna picked a very nice room overlooking the Nile river and followed up with housekeeping to have it ready. She even offered me a welcoming fresh juice drink as I was waiting for the room to be ready. Thank you very much Madonna for making my stay a memorable one.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    5.8
    Juice & coffee were amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Booking price was listed as one thing and was surprised by what came up instead. Didn't have a salon.

    Juice & coffee were amazing! Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    7.9
    Great with the manager help only
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better full staff change

    The only good person in the whole staff was the reception manager who managed to cover for a big problem that would have occurred with the staff and myself..nasty greetings, nasty reception lady that said room was not ready at 5 pm already..manager came and upgraded me and apologized for all matters..believe without this front desk manager, I don’t know how people deal with the staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.1
    The room size was good, the bed was very comfortable, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleanliness could be improved, especially on the balcony, which seems like it hasn't been cleaned in months. The drawer where the coffee and tea are wasn't clean. The kettle itself had smudges all over it. The bathroom needs more storage space, no where to hang towels is a bit odd too.

    The room size was good, the bed was very comfortable, and the view from the balcony is great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    6.3
    my stay fitted to the purpose
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel staff friendly on a certain limit, need more training on how to handle critics and comments regarding hygiene and quality. Housekeeping & bellman staff require more training (my room door was opened twice while I was sleeping - mini bar control insistence to enter the room in inconvenient time - bellman: over-welcoming till flirting level, it's understood why) in-house paid services are overpriced

    The hotel location is the biggest advantage, fresh bread on the breakfast, the Fitness room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    4.2
    A good place with non professional staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1-Staff they all are non profisonal. 2-They clean floors when you eat your breakfast in AlRawi resturant !!!!. 3- all the staff fighting and arguing with each other in front of people!!!

    The bed hurts your back Pillows are horrible

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    5.8
    We are five families and every family booked through booking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are five families and every family booked through booking with different rate.. some rates were double .. Staff in the hotel wants tips for everything.. they wanted all room service orders cash.. we ordered from room service five times and every time they don’t bring change.. Two of my cousins had the same incident which is to withdraw the same amount twice through visa by mistake

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    It was ok but I would probably choose different place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The concierge was not helpful. I asked a few places of location and indicate on map but concierge was very vague and "oh it is in down town , oh that is there " and so on. When you come to the city for first time , you want to know exactly where on map so you dont get lost . I was not impressed by their service compare to other small and less expensive hotels in Egypt .

    The facility was good . After traveling country side of Egypt, it was nice to stay in modern international standard facility hotel. Breakfast was good!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.3
    Location, cleaness, comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No guests allowed, so if you have friends to meet, you can meet them at the lobby. Even though your room has a lounge (Club Room). Not sure if same policy applied for Suites.

    Location, cleaness, comfort Everything was perfect except one thing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    5.8
    Rooms clean.. view not
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff in the reception not smiling and when u r going to check out Do Not expect any lovely words like thank you for staying with us..etc, I don’t like the idea to place the reception in the second floor Due to the fact that the hotel is old, the ceiling is about 3m only, while most of the 5* new hotels usually 5m or 6m and more

    The breakfast was outstanding Room is quite big

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.3
    Facilities, location and interior design
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no heating, something compulsory in a hotel of this level. In winter you freeze during the night. Costumer service should be improved, not very kind.

    Facilities, location and interior design

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    5.8
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed wasn't too comfortable and the bathroom is quite small in the deluxe room. Staff were always overly eager for tips which was annoying. Food was average.

    Room had a nice balcony and service was somewhat prompt.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    from all aspects, simply and shortly top level hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    egyptian style items in breakfast are somewhat missing

    very good breakfast and nice comfortable huge bed and very roomy clean room with Nile river view

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was big and comfortable. Room was so clean. Tv had a lot of channels and loved that they have OSN channels. Room service is fast and all staff are so friendly. My room had a really nice nile view although it was only on the 3rd floor!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    6.7
    The hotel was good but they are not aware of what they are doing.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They have requested for 300$ deposit in order to keep till check out and I paid. When I was checking out they told me that they don't have $ so they will give me money back as EGP (local currency). I got 120$ as USD rest as EGP. I was going to airport just after check out and I could not change the EGP to USD. I tried to do it in airport but there is no USD in the exchange office. :(((((

    The hotel was new and the location was enough good. I have requested and reserved 1 king size bed room but they give me a room with 2 small beds. :((

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    7.9
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The width of the bathing section is little less and I banged my elbows a couple of times.

    Room had a nice balcony with a pretty view of nile, staff is courteous and always smiling.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.2
    Very pleasant stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    - Seriously lacking in amenities and niceties you find in other comparable luxury hotels such as a toothbrush and toothpaste, shaving kit, shower cap, etc. - Bathroom is on the smaller size and if you're a big fellow it might feel a little too tight. - Closet not designed to accommodate "thobes" or jalabiyyahs which was a little disappointing for me.

    - Very comfortable bed. - Friendly and helpful staff. - Room super clean. - Wifi is by far the best I've seen for a hotel! - Great in-room dining menu.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    5.0
    Not Ready for Prime Time ...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is not ready to open to the public and yet they did. Staff have received initial but not full training. Many services in the hotel are not available to guests. The hallways and public areas of the hotel are not kept clean. My room was not cleaned on the second day. When I dared complain, the Duty Manager blamed me. Concierge is not trained to do his job - he sent me to an incorrect address - the embassy moved 18 months ago. He also had no maps at his desk. When not all facilities are available to guests, hotel should not be charging full price.

    Newly reopened hotel - rooms were tastefully renovated.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ask for 35$ as taxes, they said the paid price by booking not include taxes ! The ask for 1000 EP cash to be on hold till you leave the hotel!

    Comfortable and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.8
    it's a sheraton.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no proper spa for massage, location somehow complicated to get too.

    typical Sheraton, confortable and spacious, very good breakfast, staff very professional.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Excellent breakfast and food options.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lounge or business centre when is necessary to meet or work outside of the room. The business centre was not very opened and it seemed to be available under previous booking

    Excellent breakfast and food options. Very nice refurbished room, with a comfortable desk for work and a nice balcony with wonderful view to the Nile.. friendly staff in the swimming pool... Nice gourmet options to have food in the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money compared to other top hotels in Cairo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff especially Ms. Ameera at Front Desk who was very helpful. One of the 2 towers of hotel was refurbished recently so all furnitures are new. Hope to maintain the same level of cleaness over the coming years.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.7
    Good facility for business trips
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping service is not the stard of five star hotels. Bathrooms are very small and hardly you can move in , specially the sink is very small. Shortages of amenities.

    The attitude of the front desk staff , the Resturant staff , and the security staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    2.9
    Disappointment
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Front desk and reception staff was trouble, especially Victor and Madonna!!! all they are groumps, check-in and check-out processes took about 2 hours!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2018

    7.5
    Gym
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sps

    Gym

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2018

    9.6
    Very clean , brand new hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe, Guest room, 1 King, Pool view, Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean , brand new hotel. They have nice food

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2018

    7.5
    location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe, Guest room, 2 Twin/Single Bed(s), Pool view, Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not clean need more improvement

    location is good

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2018

    9.6
    Interesting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Funny experience and nice facilities with very lovely staff

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2018

    10
    I support MAI from the staff she is very helpfull
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club level, Guest room, 1 King, Nile or Pool view
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is very very very good hotel i advise peple to take club floor

    الموارديه very bad resturet i got sick

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel, super staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food is pretty poor.

    Staff are very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Excellent!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2018

    10
    Excellent services
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    Excellent services

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    5.0
    Music band
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Music band

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    8.8
    Nice, clean rooms and facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Nice, clean rooms and facilities. Liked the fitness area. Breakfast at Sheraton really worths waking up early.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    6.0
    Never be there again
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very bad at reception and the gate ; payment process was horrible and check in and out was bad taking too long

    Only location.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.6
    Staff are very friendly and kind helpful
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to go

    Staff are very friendly and kind helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    9.6
    The best hotel I’ve ever visited in Cairo
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The baker is not available daily.

    The silence and the cleanliness.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    5.8
    The rooms which is located to the swimming pool was verey...
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms which is located to the swimming pool was verey noisy becouse the song was very loud

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    6.3
    Swimming pool, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Corner Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel dont have SPA. Nevertheless, they claim have it in thier profile

    Swimming pool, clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    6.7
    Nice and Qouite
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slowness of reception staff

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    3.8
    Waste of money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in took way too long approximately 2 hours , the front desk staff was rude and uncooperative and the room furniture wasnt well maintained.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one of the staff

    I liked the view and the size of the room the calm and the staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Excellent stay and great casino
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow action at the reception

    The casino

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean Helpful staff Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    8.8
    Clean , wifi , staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean , wifi , staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    clean room and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    check in take time

    clean room and nice staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, special thanks to The reception staff his...
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We should ask them to refuel the minibar & coffee bar

    Friendly staff, special thanks to The reception staff his name is Ismail

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.8
    It was a very nice hotel and the service was great.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It was a very nice hotel and the service was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    6.7
    Nathing
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nathing

    Nathing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    6.3
    Smoking should not be allowed indoors.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking should not be allowed indoors.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.7
    Nice place
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms small bathroom

    Nice location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    5.0
    Location is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and room service are not professional, they always ask for tips

    Location is good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Next time I will book here
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    New renovation Cleane Good service Nice staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.9
    it was new and the location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing to do after 10 its very quiet

    it was new and the location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.0
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One day we stayed for 4 hours without AC

    Location and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    Good for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more facility to be opened

    Good for family

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 – 75