Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sheraton Sharm Hotel, Resort, Villas & Spa 5 stars

Al Pasha Coast,, 99999 Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt

#71 of 127 hotels in Sharm El Sheikh

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 443 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    6.7

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    4.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.5
    Good place for a holiday and the Sheraton is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi Mafia !!! I know it’s nothing to do with hotel but to go out to down town or Shoping places there is no choice.

    Over all everything was great probably the staff need to be bit more sincere and with professional out look for a five star hotel like Sheraton.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    5.8
    The bed was comforfable, the view from the room amazing and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food of course. Was poor, no good taste and cleanless. The toilets and the most puplic areas were very dirty.

    The bed was comforfable, the view from the room amazing and generally outsite the hotel was very good (garden, pools).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice place but No Wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -No Wifi in the room. -the bathroom smelled weird. -The location is not that good. The entrance is far a way from the main road and the Taxis beside the hotel are expensive.

    The sea view, the beach and the breakfast were very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Sheraton Sharm Al-Sheikh is my favourite place to spend my vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Service-oriented- warm welcoming upon arrival - the full responsibility of Dr. Franz to please and make every single guest satisfied.. He is really respectful man who well managing his firm.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    Food was terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food wasnt a five star hotel services at all and the restaurant wasnt clean ... the worst thing at the hotel i was really botheted but other than this i loved everything else

    Everything was great loved it alllll 💗💗

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    staff are very nice, excellent reception, room very clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    animation show at night we didn`t like although the animators were doing good activities by the pool and beach,

    staff are very nice, excellent reception, room very clean housekeeper Ashraf did excellent job , buffet was good specially salad bars , life guards everywhere around swimming pool and beach and this was most important to us with children we missed in many other hotels around

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.9
    Beach, friendly helpful staff and the spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised 5 restaurants only one buffet. 2 months b4 arrival asked for top room with view got room near bottom. Fridge, sliding door etc not working in 5* hotel. One water glass provided. Ghetto blasters facing bedrooms to entertain 5 people doing water aerobics... it's a 25 year old hotel and it shows. Everywhere. 5 email requests via booking.com for changes to my booking were TOTALLY ignored

    Beach, friendly helpful staff and the spa

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.3
    Quiet sedentary holiday with wonderful snorkelling among lovely corals and colourful fish
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes, it's not up to Sheraton standards - but then I guess nobody can really expect it considering how relatively low the prices are! And in terms of the staff - well there were some lovely guys and then some more experienced burnt out ones.

    We had stayed at this resort over a decade ago and were upset to see how it had changed over time due to the drop in the number of tourists, which seems to have hit most of Egypt. The main building is now the only one active and the rest is all closed, including the lovely waterfalls it used to have. However, the sea with is fauna and flora was just as great as it was years ago. So, if you want a place with a beautiful beach, lovely corals and plenty of fish - I even snorkelled with a huge Napoleon fish for over 10 minutes - this is the perfect place for you. Also, if you want a quiet holiday and a beach umbrella right by the sea at any time of day, don't miss it. The food was good, with always one or two perfect dishes we couldn't have enough of, whether it be the soup or an appetiser.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    5.4
    Spacious room but otherwise very average for everything else
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First, I fail to understand how this property can be called Sheraton in the first place. The most uncomfortable bed and bad service. Only one all day dining buffet from where it was difficult to find anything decent to eat. Not a walking distance from the hotel hence need to take a taxi to go out and eat. Also, I have never stayed in a property with such little attention to detail and service ( see the totally ripped Roomservice menu ans “caesar salad” )

    Clean towels and bedsheet, nice omlet chef in the morning buffet. Nice reef by the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    I really enjoyed my vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some workers were not friendly, specially in the open buffet. Also I would like if they care more about the services by the beach. there weren’t any restaurants and most of drinks takes time cause I bring from the lobby. I hope when I come next time to see more developing in your beach.

    There perfect location It was close to every thing there soho square, Neama Bay, and the air port. The price for the room was really great. The room was really cleaned and really fancy one.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.7
    Good value for money but not a proper 5 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the rooms was a big let down! Couple of times room service did not show up

    Nice location, good views, the coral behind the hotel is full of sea life. Good staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    5.0
    Well, i like that all rooms are sea view, big rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    ** Lying ** - Once i reached the hotel they told me that my reservation was cancelled the day before and we don't have rooms!!!, and this was incorrect i didn't receive any cancellation from booking ?? however i insisted on this point and will not leave as i come after driving for 9 hours and and booking is not cancelled. - they told me also that u put fake credit card (they should watch their words), but i received mail from booking that card is not working but my booking still confirmed, i found that bank didn't authorize this transaction and this happened before with another hotel and didn't tell me this ?? - Staff are friendly; but there was someone at the bar during dinner told me that cold drinks are not included in half board in improper way, and didn't inform me this point during my reservation.

    Well, i like that all rooms are sea view, big rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.1
    beds are comfortable and staff is very helpfull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    meals are awful! i and my friend had an bowel infection because of the meals followed by a fewer. lastly there is obviously no wifi in the rooms. wifi is only available around lobby. wifi is so poor in the hotel.

    beds are comfortable and staff is very helpfull. also the beach is amazing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Overall .i enjoyed it. Highly recomend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing .just the attitude of some gusts particularly smoking in the elevator. but not really effected on my stay.

    What i like most in that hotel , the location and their brilliant sea view. I would like to thank all front-desk staff especially. Ayman hassan , megahed, tamer Elsaid. What a helpful bright-faced polite guys.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    must visit this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wonderful location and best swimming area.would like to thank Mr. george,kirolos,karim,abed el monem and mohamad for the wonderful host and great effort to make people around happy and satisfied.will visit this hotel again and again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    7.1
    At a whole, that was a nice trip together with all the services that are provided to the guests
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food wasn't that good or that bad, it is just as you can call it ordinary. One bad thing for me is the AC wasn't cold. The time of service may take to much time before the room service or any other staff applies it. The services that are provided to the guests such as shisha, drinks, and trips like submarine trip especially the one provided by Hisham, an honest and a trustworthy person unlike Amru, (the one who provides massage and evening cruise) who gives way far prices than Hisham and Atef gives, literally double the prices, though Atef didn't say that men usually do massage for men in Sheraton and when I canceled, he didn't give my money back.

    The dessert have exceeded my expectations way too much than I expected! It is so tasty such as basbousa, donuts, and English cake! The room was so comfy along with the bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    8.3
    I’m very pleased that I have chosen this hotel to spend my vacation in Sharm Elsheikh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee served at the restaurant is terrible. The food quality need also to be improved. I guess that these problems will be taken care of as soon as the crisis of the tourism in south Sinai are over.

    Of course the sea view is fantastic. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The prices of the limousine service at the hotel was quite reasonable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    3.8
    This property shouldn't be associated with SPG, it's nothing like any Sheraton in the group.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pictures posted on Booking.om of the property probably of the hotel when it was new, I would guess at least 20-25 years ago. Everything seems to be old and worn out as to the room furniture and the facility itself. Selection of the food in the restaurant is very limited. I was traveling with my family and there was no TV channel for children, total of only 34 stations, 3 of which no signal, 8 Russian stations and the rest are Egyptian stations.

    The location of the property only, otherwise, this hotel rating does not deserve more than 2-3 stars rating.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.9
    Relaxing, and lovely resort. Never a five star hotel in a million years
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food not great, drinks given in small plastic glasses and only half full. Drinks not given at right temperatures. Warm beer and warm wine

    Staff, room, amenities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    4.2
    Could be better .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t like that the most part of the hotel was closed and i wasn’t Aware of that when booking nobody told me . Photos of property online don’t match the actual property now

    I like the stuff very friendly and food also good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Really enjoyed the hotel and also Sharm town and markets. Snorkeling GREAT!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    It was a shame that hotel was only perhaps 25% full due to travel ban on direct flights from UK. This meant entertainment was less than during visits pre 2010. On the other hand there was no problem getting an umbrella near the pier.

    Room large and comfortable with a large balcony overlooking the beach and Red Sea. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Especial mentions for Mr Krolos (coffee creation and good service), Mr Ibrahim (friendly and excellent bar service), Mr Mohamed (lifeguard and conversations) and Mr Hamdina (Lifeguard and humourist). All round excellent place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    8.8
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Food in all-inclusive stay should be better. The hotel itself seems to be very old.

    The view was incredibly great! The hotel is just nearby the sea. No russians. Not so many kids (it was our requirement), even on school holiday's season.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    Hotel is situated in very nice location with beautiful coral...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Hotel is five star but need some renovation.

    Hotel is situated in very nice location with beautiful coral reef with possibility to snorkel and dive directly infront of hotel. Very nice sea view from rooms from main building. Super staff and personal, very polite, friendly, sincere, professional service. Food was very good quality and nice choice. Managers of hotel and receptionists took care on daily basis of our needs and requests. 100 % reccomend to stay at Sheraton Sharm with amazing staff and amazing location!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    3.8
    3-4 Stars not 5 Stars due to customer services, food hygiene, cleanliness, no wi fi in the rooms.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food hygiene, customer services, room locations, every day same food, no wi fi in the rooms at all, the distance between rooms and restaurants and reception are about 10-15 minutes. So this hotel is 3-4stars only.

    The view of the location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.8
    nice place to stay for people requesting peace and relaxation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    THE STAFF IN THE HOTEL.

    The location is excellent , all rooms overlooking the sea , the hotel is quite and good for relaxation but there is no shuttle to the Market or Soho square and the taxi is quite expensive.The rooms are spacious , quite clean and comfortable. The staff are grumpy and unwelcoming , not sure why .They give you 2 small bottles of water a day which is not enough in the hot weather , there is no where to buy water at a good price as the hotel sells the water bottle very expensive so you have to take the empty water bottles and refill from the restaurant . The beach is rocky and the only way you can swim is going on the bridge to avoid the rocks ,once in the water you can see very beautiful fish but be careful with the rocks , the last day was windy and the tide was high so the bridge was closed and no one was allowed to swim , not tried the pool so can not comment but there is a drinks bar in the pool and you can get your drinks there while in the water .Sharm is a beautiful city and deserves a visit from every one , I hope the direct flights from the U.K will be back soon as the cost of the holiday then will be reasonable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Beautiful piace to stay in holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful piace to stay in holiday. Staff very friendly and food nice. Good also the gym, small but with all for a good training. Special thanks to our housekeeping MOHSEN, very polite and friendly, make our room nice like stay at home. We will come again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    5.8
    was so far good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    All inclusive offer is has no value at all all food set for the all inclusive is awful The drinks as well not included water or coffee ... how that can be ?!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel, snorkeling off the dock, but you're at the mercy of a corrupt taxi cartel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel staff was no help with the corrupt taxi cartel. Because the location of the property is far from any main road, we were at the mercy of a small group of crooked taxi drivers every time we wanted to leave the hotel. I am always generous with honest taxi drivers, but when they charge 4x and 5x the price they rob me of the opportunity to be generous and make me into a sucker instead. When I asked hotel staff to please call a different taxi driver because the one they called was trying to cheat me, they just called another one of the same little cartel of crooks. It leaves such a bad taste. Really the hotel staff should be on the side of their customers. I will probably stay somewhere else next time I go to Sharm El Sheikh.

    Everything about the hotel was perfect. Fabulous snorkeling right off the dock in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    5.8
    Way below expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionists are helpless, one restaurant only, outside cafeteria is poor, my sofa was broken and tailored, security asking many questions, furniture is old, fist day I asked for ice that I never got, bathroom trash is broken.

    All rooms facing seaside, laundry is fast, room service guy Ali is polite and cooperative .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent welcoming and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner wasn't served at the room. One night we were tired and couldn't go to the restaurant and by contacting the operator we've been told that it's not allowed.

    The staff was really freindly and very professional. Hotel view on the sea was excellent. We've really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.3
    It was under estimation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is very bad ,no varities , bad quality and bad taste . Animation team very bad nothing to do except swimming , boring

    Friendly staff and clean rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    6.3
    The sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi at rooms Cleaning of the rooms No sandy beach No iron or ironing table as mentioned in Booking site (they provide upon your request and they take it back after few hours!) No tissue box in the room or toilet

    The sea view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.2
    Rooms staff design
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and the low standard of guest hotel like this should choose the guest to be a good face for the property " it is Sheraton "

    Rooms staff design

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    3.3
    Disaster
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crowdy, no ac and lighting in the lobby, Breakfast so crowdy, food water and juice was all over the place and ground. I was totally shocked. 2 small pools for kids only, beach was not exciting at all

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    3.3
    Sheraton, where are you? The brand is being damaged.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is disgusting, no fruit, I had to ask everyday for a banana. It is old. Employees are annoying you every fiveinutes trying to cheat you. All inclusive is fake, I had to pay for an espresso or bottled water or bottled beer

    Sea is amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.4
    The staff was friendly and attentive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy, Noisy, Noisy,..other guests kept running and making noises in the corridors even after 2-3 am. The furniture was old and not very clean. A lot of food items from the room service menu were not available.

    The staff was friendly and attentive

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    4.2
    service like in 2* hotel, staff is very lezy, equipment on the beach is very old or broken.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    all beds on the beach are very old and most of them are broken. in the bar only sintetic juce, even there is no ice cream or fresh drinks. hotel staff is very lezy.

    hotel is almost empty there are only about 30-50 turists and half of them is local arabic, but service like in 2* hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.9
    beautiful view location and staff with little bad touch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    indoor swimming pool extra charge belong Spa,quality of food and verity are not good but restaurant staff are really nice,limo desk are crock and bad service,outdoor swimming pool not heated

    location,view,comfort,staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    8.8
    Very large hotel with plenty of recreational and private...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some of the furniture could be updated ,especially the lobby area and the bathrooms. Some couches are really worn out. The animation is absent off season and we really wanted to sea some oriental dance. No wi fi in the rooms or public areas apart from reception. Some staff of the restaurant has inappropriate behavior with solo female travelers . There is no free shuttle to the city center or downtown so you have to rely on taxi which takes 15 euros for a round trip.

    Very large hotel with plenty of recreational and private areas,big clean beach,good music and food. The staff at reception are genuinely friendly and professional . Good security at day and night time. Wonderful panoramic view from every corner of the hotel . All rooms have sea view and you can fall asleep to wave sound and birds. Restaurant has a good variety of food ,however its tummy problems are very frequent in Egypt and we were no exception,I advice eating fruits and vegs with moderation . The grounds of the hotel are well attended and beautiful. Pool seemed clean and supervised at day so that children can play safely.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Nearby all city places, gesture staff, delicious food and marvilous sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really appreciate the gesture and hospitality of all the crew starting from the receptionist ending to the pool man and l would like certainly come back soon. Thank u Sheraton sharm el sheikh

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.1
    So far so good . However we are expecting that Sheraton will be better than now
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheet was not clean and toilet facility was too poor

    Location. Veiw . Employees service

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    7.9
    Great beach and snorkelling.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in room. Only half facilities open.

    Great beach and snorkelling.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.2
    the room is very nice and clean , nice location and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    the room is very nice and clean , nice location and the staff very friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every Thing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Every day they have new parties
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is good.

    Every day they have new parties

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    5.4
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff The animation team

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    2.5
    Nothint
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothint

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    5.0
    Not recommended at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty Needs renovation Wireleas network is in the lobby only

    Beach only

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    very nice hotel in sharm
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    beaches

    every thing in the hotel is very nice starting from the welcome to room and facilities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    6.3
    Not matching Sheraton minimum standards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and worn out -poor quality.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom

    Food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.9
    The view & the Weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a pleasant stay, but the quality & Options of food was not that nice

    The view & the Weather

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in the room

    The beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Property realy big and rooms big too.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not to much choises for the meals....

    Property realy big and rooms big too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Towel Beach should be renewed

    In short excellent and fantastic value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    6.7
    The long beach was more than adorable, Although it'snot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food

    The long beach was more than adorable, Although it'snot suitable for children

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.1
    Good Place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The WIFI was too slow

    the stuff was s friendly and the food was good

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.2
    No WiFi in room 😞
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in room 😞

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    all was perfect specially the foods
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    rooms have no wi fi

    all was perfect specially the foods

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.1
    The space and veiw from the room , the cleaness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is too far from lift , there is no WIFI in hotel rooms

    The space and veiw from the room , the cleaness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    6.7
    Calm and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food and staff

    Calm and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    Nice cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wireless internet connection on rooms.

    Near the sea..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    3.8
    No WiFi hotel need urgent maintenance and deep clean some of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi hotel need urgent maintenance and deep clean some of the staff are friendly some very rude social mr Rafeeq in breakfast service 😳

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.1
    stuff except waiters, big rooms, big facility, good position
    • Group
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    old building, bad waiters, not clean at all

    stuff except waiters, big rooms, big facility, good position

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    Poor of open buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor of open buffet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    We had a great stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi access in the room

    We had a great stay there

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    5.0
    Fair but would not go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location bad and no shuttle service at all.

    Meals were not to bad.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    5.0
    The cleaning was excellent and the breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very poor the furniture very old

    The cleaning was excellent and the breakfast was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.9
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needs to have a shower

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Old is gold
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    View, staff, wide clean room, tasty food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    5.4
    Useless spa there is no DJ in the resort. Completely not connected with anything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its not connected with anything you need to take taxi to go out from the resort

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    8.8
    Top
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The view

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    5.0
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double - Main Building - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    My room

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Sheraton Sharm Hotel, Resort, Villas & Spa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: