Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Staybridge Suites & Apartments - Citystars 4 stars

Emtedad Makram Ebeid Street, Nasr City, 11737 Cairo, Egypt

#4 of 36 Holiday rentals in Cairo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 453 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lobby Getting by car inside the hotel is really difficult in the afternoon because there is a nursery and parents cars are jamming the traffic.

    The hotel is attached, through basement though, to the City Stars mall. I was upgraded from a studio to the 3 in-suite bedroom duplex villa. And man, it worked out very well. I recommended staying here to several friends, and next time I'm travelling to Cairo with my family this will be my first option. The service is good. Breakfast is very good and breakfast staff are very attentive.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Besides What I have Mentioned Above . RATE IS TOO MUCH FOR THIS TYPE OF ROOMS . .

    Kitchen , Living & Dining Room room is too old and not like other top level Rooms . View is so Poor or Bad . Balcony is Dirty .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fitness room is very tight No lobby at all

    Almost attached to city stars mall and close to intercontinental hotel Staff at reception, breakfast and room service are very friendly and tentative I was upgraded from a studio to a bedroom Has a Kitchenette Has a laundry room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sofabed was worn out, did not match the overall good condition of the suite. Breakfast was bland and simple, expected more for the price in Cairo

    Staff very friendly and helpful, suite spacious, rooms clean and tidy. Location is great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilets has no Muslim shower near the loo. The toilet exhausts could have been better.

    The location close to mall is great. Staff is helpful; Mr. Mostafa at the reception doing a good job in keeping customers happy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, especially connection to Citystars Mall. The staff was especially courteous and cooperative. We were given a complimentary upgrade from a Standard suite to a Penthouse. A days extension was given at booking.com rate without any hassle. Daily Breakfast was sumptuous.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t like the pillows, very big and firm. No refill for coffee and water

    Rooms are good size and the kitchen equipped for a small decent cooking. Breakfast was good enough. Staff friendly and helpful. Bed comfortable Connection with the mall very useful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I would though prefer eggs yellow instead of green.

    Hospitality, this time I chosen to have my own apartment mainly so have a more relaxed and easy access living. This you managed to meet. I had my own living room by staying in a studio. The omelets were excellent as well the coffee which were available 24/7

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The showers are a bit narrow, with a steel bar making it more cramped. Moving the bar to the back of the shower would create more space. The breakfast menu could be expanded a bit, as the options are limited.

    It was marvelous. I have stayed in many apartment hotels, however they are very rarely in good condition. This hotel was smart, well-equipped and neat. It really is a home away from home.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The unexpected 15% extra tax charge. Beware of this! Electricity in kitchen didn't work first night and required multiple visits from workmen to fix. Staff are quick things but are oblivious of compensating for inconvenience caused. Thus we would have expected a discount for the first night.

    Freedom of self-catering with the service of a top quality hotel. Like a 4* hotel with a fully equipped kitchen. Free laumdry and afternoon snacks. They allowed us to bring breakfast to room when baby was ill. Excellent response time from room service team.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast

    We property as better than i thought it would be. It was comfortable and right next to a mall. They could do better with the breakfast selections and have a menu of surrounding restaurants that deliver. I would recommend this hotel. With traffic it will take about 20-30 mins to arrive but without traffic it may take 10 -15 mins.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was better that site having more entertaining.

    The Breakfast was very good & the Bed also very good and comfortable. The people working their very friendly and having good securing everywhere.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many variety in breakfast. Must be upgraded. Small bathroom. Carpet must be removed to avoid any alergy.

    Good welcome from front reception, wifi high speed, good and fast service,free laundry,good location, clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like those chefs responsible for the breakfast, they were unfriendly and unwellcomonig

    I liked the facility of getting to the mall directly from the hotel.. that was extraordinary truly..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I spent 11 nights in this hotel, the 1st week was horrible, i only enjoyed the stay on the last 4 nights 1. Very noisy, i wake up on the sounds of cars, horns and dogs barking 2. I found the brush for cleaning the toilet chair next to the kitchen sink 3. The room and corridors smell onion and cook I complained many times but found no response until i sent emails to the customer service and went down to the reception myself and talked to the manager directly and showed him the picture and the video of the mess i was dealing with in the room I was then moved to another room ( after 7 days) which was better and quite but after ruining most of my vacation

    Connected to the mall

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I didn't like that by default your sheets are changed every day unless you place a small note that says otherwise. I only noticed that note on my last day, it was on the night stand written in very small letters. The complementary bottles of water should be provided on a daily basis, not only at the check-in. Also, if you state that you are there on business they should apply corporate rates - my organization had that but I wasn't aware.

    I was upgraded to a one bedroom and the receptionist was nice to explain to me all the facilities. The bed was very comfortable and the apartment was quite large. Compared to other hotels in the area, the Staybridge provides free breakfast. The personnel is very helpful and smiling. There's a direct entrance to the shopping mall at the parking level.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    surroundings always crowded, sofa bed not comfortable. Entrance to hotel is small and not obvious.

    we got upgraded to executive studio, large comfy and relaxing, wifi excellent. breakfast very good and variant, try shakshoka. direct access to city stars mall from inside hotel. Friendly staff. There is ATM and currency exchange, small market in lobby

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The AC in our room was not cold so the room was a little bit warm. There was no water refill with the housekeeping service similar to other hotels. When I asked the staff they advised that their system is a bit different from normal hotels since they hotel apartments property.

    I liked the home atmosphere of the property. I liked the facilities provided with the room like the laundry room. Our one bed room suite was spacious and comfortable. I liked the direct access to City Stars mall. I liked that it's quiet and not very crowded which makes perfect for families.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable - pillows were like cardboard, and the bedding needs improvement. All rooms should have king size beds. A non-smoking room would have been preferred

    Big room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    furniture is not well maintained , bathroom shower was leaking , breakfast needs more variety

    location in one of the best shopping malls in cairo , staff was very friendly and upgraded my room without any additional fees , GYM is small but have all what any traveler needs , suites are spacious comparing to other hotels

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff I had problems in cheeking in and cheeking out they charge me extra money for the room also the breakfast is limited. The staff are to slow and careless

    Location clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have loved if there was a swimming pool, my daughter was a little upset there wasn't one available. My fault for not checking.

    I loved how friendly and accommodating the staff were, always with a smile. Great use of the launderette a must when travelling with a child. Great location next to city stars shopping centre. Really nice room with facilities worked very well for me and my daughter

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The room smelled of cigarette and was not hoovered regularly, The price indicated on the booking site didn't include services and VAT (30% difference at the end), The Airport shuttle is scandalously high !! (60 USD) for no reason as the airport is 20 minutes away, The overall Lobby / Restaurant space is very sad, Staff were friendly and nice..... but the concept is somehow not clear : between residence and hotels but it is not clear which way they want to go.....

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices could have been more competitive as it is not a five star hotel. Some facilities are self catering to save cost for the guests,yet the prices of the rooms are comparatively high.

    The rooms are very spacious. Breakfast had wide variety. Staff are friendly and feels like a small cosy environment.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service are very slow. They are not delivering everything during room cleaning. Missing several items to call them again for tips.

    It is attached to Citystars mall. Staff at reception are friendly and ready to help at any time. Facility is excellent.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    to properly reflect the right pictures of the room at Booking .com website , to allow using the tennis courts as been mentioned in the website

    every think , the staff smiling faces , the prompt assistance that i get whenever need , the location is perfect

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    housekeeper not the same provisional as the rest of the resident sections staff but how welcome the front desk treats you, makes you feel so comfortably.

    staff, residents, services, location, breakfast front desk staff are so nice and welcoming

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing Two small bottles of water should be provided free daily in the room ,,,

    Location, cooperative staff specially Shadi is very helpful ,facilities, car park

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comments

    No comments

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is weak, breakfast quality is fine.

    Friendly staff, great studio, well equipped.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not bad not good

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not putting complementary water in rooms as all other hotels in the same level and even less

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Cleansess and professionalism of staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are so helpful, great location and laundry facility is perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean spacious and close to the mall

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent stong wifi connection, friendly staff, very close to the mall.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little limited.

    Staff. Room size. WiFi. Connected the City Stars mall.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Helpful staff, close to the airport , speed internet, connected to the mall.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed size

    Reciption staff Ahmed Abdullah & Shadi

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near to citystar and the room is so comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One bathroom had a faucet problem which filled the bathroom floor with water. This was fixed after trying 3 times to fix it.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Two bedroom apartment fit me and my family, the location is great, walk to the mall , where all restaurant and shopping stores

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Price is a little overpriced

    breakfast place was too small i wish if it was bigger but at all it was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is far away from city center. Breakfast doesn’t offer variety of options.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Such as lovely place and with amazing staff had a lovely time :-)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small loby

    Very clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is far away from major tourist attractions

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is connected to the city stars mall which is a huge bonus. The mall has a huge food court and plenty of restaurants and cafes.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    The hospitality and the location was near to city

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Clean and cozy , everything is nearby

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    2% hidden cost added to charges (not visible at booking time)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can improve the pillows i had headace every day but the matteress was very cofortable it should be both.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent... No further comment..

    Free flow facilities for tea or coffee...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything was nice... accepte no swimming pool..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Bathroom shower area too small. some cleaning staff are careless.

    Location is good. Staff are friendly except morning Restaurant staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights

    bathroom space not enough for bathing

    everything fine without bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was perfect

    Location and the staff are perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Family friendly, relaxed, spacy suites and well designed. Surprisingly enough electric outlets in the right places

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Doesn't really give you the feeling of 5 stars -Expensive

    Connected to mall clean and professional..good for business

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I got all I need there and the stuff very friendly and professional

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    LOCATION

    all is good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smile in the bathroom

    Neer the ring road

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the coffee machine and the ATM and the security was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff are so great every area of the hotel speechly Mr. Amer from the front desck

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very expensive compared to other 4&5 stars hotels

    near to city stars

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Money Value !!!!!!!!

    very expansive they give the rate then when you arrive you have to pay extra 13% + 12% +1% so you will pay 25% extra

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was the same for all the days

    Staff and safety

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist really helpfull..really thank that cancle my booking from booking.com without need to pay any money..

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every day there is continouse annoying very loud noise of car horn outside at around 4 am That wont let us sleep . Very noisy and wont stop ..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The curtains

    Facilities and location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really don't like the bed it's not comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delay in retuning back towls mugs

    Good staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Staybridge Suites & Apartments - Citystars traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: