Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Swiss Inn Nile Hotel 4 stars

110 El Bahr El Azzam Street, Corniche El Nil, Giza, Cairo, Egypt

#132 of 173 hotels in Cairo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 695 hotel reviews

5.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6

  • Comfort

    6

  • Location

    5.7

  • Facilities

    5.6

  • Staff

    6.5

  • Value for money

    5.7

  • Free WiFi

    4.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -Not all the staff speaks english; one day I tried unsuccesfully to order a drink in the bar because of the language barrier. -Sometimes I was feeling that they don´t know what they re doing...regarding payments etc... -They always ask for tips -You are not allowed to go inside the room with food bought outside the hotel, what means you have to buy it more expensive inside....where is the freedom? -The area is quite noisy -The nearest restaurant I think is around 1 mile.

    The room is pretty nice and the beds quite confortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad bad experience

    Again this hotel is not 5 stars as they mentioned, that is bad when you confirm as 5 starso and your found some thing different Bad bad thing, I hope from booking department make sure before to make promoting to this hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors aren't clean. Rugs are dirty. Mosquitoes in the room. Noisy neighbourhood

    Location is good. Staff are very helpful. Restaurant service is good however no variety in the restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Nile View Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One eve Nobody waited on me 15 min. After Dinner Had to wait for them to give me my bill. I was very disappointed that Night.

    The food was Really Great Give A Tour of Hotel. Show were A TM Machine is at. Gift shop.Restaurant.Pool Area..&Vending Machine .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area is local, don't expect fancy! But full of life

    Good value price hotel, staff very attentive and professional. The room was big and confortable. The restaurant and the roof were cozy. View on the Nile, pharonic village nearby.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Traffic noise at the front was quite bad all night so next time will request a room at the back of the hotel.

    Were only there one night but its location was brilliant as we were visiting Saqqara and then travelling on to Fayoum. Lovely view of the Nile.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    1. There is a water treatment plant directly across the street from my room and the turbine's high-pitched whine blasted all night making it difficult to sleep. 2. The tour operator at the concierge desk over charged me for three and a half times the cost of a tour to the Pyramids. Unbeknownst to me, I was taken to places that I never asked for and at the end was made to pay for them. Bottom line: Use public transit. The subway is great (only 2 Egyptians pounds) and the micro-bus from Giza station is only another 2 Egyptians pounds.

    The quality of the breakfast and dinner was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the area around of the hotel is very very dirty . The closer shopping area was more than hour by taxi. The hotel has not places to enjoy free time except of coffee place . Has not places around closer than 20 kl to sit for food or walk . i can not go again event for one night

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all the the picture in the web are not like in the real life second and last the hotel service doesnt worth 4 star they have a very poor service .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Panorama Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything and a bit more.

    Cairo is a hell, the dirtiest place at this world. People are poor and non educated at alcl, each one only focus on your pocet, each donkey needs from you tips for nothing to do. If you ave a chance not to come here, use it without any heditations.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i stayed for one day , all in all the staff is very friendly the room is very clean the price is good for the location and quality i didn't get to taste the food sometimes when there is a wedding its loud and noisy but in general its very quite beautiful view i would recommend it again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panorama Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the location I didn't like the furniture I didn't like the food I didn't like the cleanliness I didn't like the bathroom I didn't like the view

    Honestly I didn't like anything there

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Nile View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet wifi was not working in my room.

    The best thing was the breakfast buffet. The room was clean and tidy with river Nile view. They have a tourist giude next to the reception, he charges very moderate fare for the trips.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Nile View Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I emailed twice in advance to ask about and then to book a hotel shuttle from the airport but did not get a reply right up to the day so had to get a taxi. I was not able to telephone due to technical difficulties from the country I was in.

    The breakfast spread was excellent-huge choice, all kept got and fresh and replenished. The waiters were all very attentive and polite and friendly. There were very few clients but the quality and choice was still excellent. Room service very quick. Cleaners very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Nile View Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -The worst 4 stars Hotel I 've been in all my travels all around the world. It was worst the one I went in China. That hotel would be 2 starts or ?1 star. -Dirty and broken many things. Toilet paper roll provided was almost -The room's chair was broken and easy to fall to anyone. -The air conditioner grill from roof seemed to drop in anytime ,and easy to think there could be many insects there?but I did not see any insect or rats thereabout it is a good place for them to hide . -I'm attaching some pics(for the first time) to avoid you to go there ,specially if you are not young person as you can fall from chair (at least in my room) and something falls from the roof.

    Nice staff and good food in its restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping is very poor. They didn't give me New towels on my second day although they took the used one's. The extra pillow had a dirty pillow cover that stank of the previous occupant and the bathroom was obviously not disinfected.

    It is easy to get to from the ring road. It is easy to get on the ring road. It is easy access to Tahrir

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect everyone do his best to makes your stay memorable the food was good & fresh also the breakfast was excellent, the room service & the housekeeping is. Very helpful, they have a professional general manager who runs all of that thanks a lot Mr. Yasser, the value for money is great, view & location were great, every one smiles to you

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a good location. Far from most attractions. Needs a complete remodeling. 1st rm toilet leaking and shower co trol nit working. Moved to a "better" room and shower control again did not work again and then a/c went out. Maint. "Fixed" it and then next day went out again. Was supposed to return after Nile cruise but cxld and went to hotel dwtn.

    Staff was great except room service who could never get an order right.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Nile View Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was so bad..no restaurant or caffe arround..the taxi driver who works for the hotel was not honest he took us to a the wrong mall...

    I found the receptionist so kind and cooperative...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad smell. Unfriendly dealings. Bad view . Unclean floor and bathroom . Aggressive call to check out before time . Awful experience . Never again

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent variety of food at breakfast . Helpful staff and the hotel was clean. The housekeeping and resturant staff were very friendly . The rooftop was very good and relaxing .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location is terrible. High traffic. Noisy. Nothing to do in the immediate area. Staff recommended not walking far from the hotel in any direction.

    Most of the staff members are very friendly. Breakfast was good. Room was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked this hotel based on booking.com's portrayal of the room showing 3 full single beds, however it was only 2 plus a portable bed which was hard and uncomfortable- if it had been for more than one night it would have been an issue! The room is basic, bare floor! It's advertised as being on the Nile Cornishe but this is stretching the idea a little

    The roof top pool area and the restaurant are amazing - the breakfast buffet is excellent with many choices!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Nile View Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    All cleaning staff were looking into our eyes for tips and the location of the hotel was terrible in terms of cleanness.

    The security staff was really good ,especially Police officer Recep and security member Ahmad.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Standard Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location was very bad,,the staff not good

    the bed with uncomfortable matrix and very old also the staff was not understandable what does it mean the client coming not to solve maintenance the room really was very bad experience even they ask me to pay the replacement key room of LE 150 which was unreasonable and did not happen any where else and conflict with me till I pay it

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location. Really can't walk anywhere from this location. However, taxi is so inexpensive that wasn't an issue (once we figured it out). Try Careem; local version of Uber. You can get just about anywhere in Cairo for about 40LE and Airport was about 90LE ($4.50). Taxi service on site but make sure you negotiate price in advance of trip :)

    Please note: This isn't the Swiss Inn Hotel which is farther north. Overall I felt this was a great value. Only issue was the location. Great roof top area with a clean, smallish pool. Spent several evenings up here with a spectacular city view and friendly staff. Food was reasonable and beverages (including alcoholic) available. Room was reasonable size, clean, although bathroom could do with some updating. Great view out of window and relatively quiet. We had a smoking room but it didn't smell bad (we don't smoke). Breakfast buffet was good and cost 60LE (about $3). Staff was very friendly and helpful. The manager was very accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Standard Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't like passing through the security check at every entrance and not being able to host guests. Furniture and room facilities are a quite old.

    The staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They asked for the whole amount of money in advance and they charged us even more .i booked it with 400 euros and there they asked me 465 euros . The guy in the reception is extremely rude and not helpful at all. I asked him some info about the town and he wasn't able to tell me nothing. Not even a single restaurant he didn't record me so I will stay at their hotel to eat .i mean it was the worst hotel I ve ever been in my life. So dirty and people were so loud in the rooms, . The air conditioner was so loud we couldn't use it while sleeping. And the view of my room u can see from the uploaded photos . Only breakfast was good .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tipping is expected when you book a holiday but not nice that everyone in z complix asking for it even if they not deserve it and no king size beds available i was in honeymoon i had to single beds :(

    The view was good, food, the house keeping she was lovely also the location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was stained and the bathtub had a hole init and dirt marks so for hygiene ,it was really low the glass for water (in the buffet) was really small (shot size) and the pool was not suitable to swim in even though it was advertised. It wasnt heated and the water was dirty.

    Overall the staff were friendly and nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our rooms were of a very poor standard compared to the reception and restaurant which were great. They were of a fair size but in a very poor state of repair.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was no internet during my stay of three days I booked my room for 62 eur but I reached there they said we cannot trace your booking. Something is wrong with the server and I had to re-book the same reservation for 110 eur because I had no other choice and they lied to me and took advantage of extra 40 eur No slippers and toiletries were provided except towel

    I did not like anything there

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Group
    • Special Offer - Standard Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All cheese .socheesy for the breakfast. can we have omelette or bake beans or even mashed potato with black pepper sauce and fried chicken , fish ,noodles or something heavy rather than only bread.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed are old and not comfortable plus the noise from the road you can't sleep or els get room with out see view

    The location and the value of the money

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Nile View Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath room, electricity cutoff, in general it is very old building with almost bad maintain acne

    Rehabilitation of looby and restaurant are good some how

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dogs barking all night because of area back of the hotel full of them Mosquitos are in large quantity the minute you open windows no mosquitos screen even

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor room cleaning / poor bathroom facility with poor cleaning & poor condition .. Beds were in very bad shape with poorly cleaned sheets & very old mattress which caused back pains when I got up ... Overall I was frustrated & un happy at all :(

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Nile View Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cars are very noisy if passable take room over the 6 floor or on the back not facing to the street

    The location is good near from the all places for dianing lik the Nail resturant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location, no carpet on the floor just tiles and it was dusty, ordered a single wide bed and got a double ones, housekeeping don't respect privacy, asked to have a nile view room and i didn't get it. dogs are parking all the night. telephone doesn't work, TV also , shower tube was leaking.

    staff was friendly...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room looked dirty: mold everywhere on the bathroom and dirty carpet. It seemed deteriorated and even when we booked a double bed, we got 2 individuals (both times we checked-in since we made a trip to Luxor at the middle of our stay in Egypt)

    Breakfast buffet was really good! It is totally worth the money, even more considering that it is hard to find places to eat around the area. The staff of the restaurant is very nice too. The room comfort was ok. Even when the view was not good at all, we could see the pyramids from far, and this was a nice surprise.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room wasn't comfortable and toilet is really bad no on water to clean yourself , lights of the room most of them not working plus the door of the toilet cannot be closed properly, it's a miss and the price is too high according to the quality.

    the 2 of reception staff ( Karim & Ahmed) only

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff,management,room and the food

    Nothing I like,it is the worst hotel I ever stayed.Nobody should go there ,the staff ,the food everything is worst in Swiss in Nile hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They asked to be paid in hard currency when I arrived. There was no restaurant for an evening meal.

    The staff were very helpful. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was pretty good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    first look for the room it look like good but after minutes you can discover the bad quality of bed AC is so weak , WC is not good at all . i found spider walk in the window . it's bad exp. for this hotel

    restaurant stuff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not clean, the sheets were dirty, they cleaning crew opened the door while we were sitting in the room, the breakfast was not good it made me and my son sick

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is accessible but the neighborhood is really bad. Room view is very unpleasing. WiFi connection was slow and unstable.

    Clean hotel and very comfortable room. Staff are professional and friendly. Affordable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old place need renewal bad cleaning for towls and bed sheets very bad nighborhood

    The place is half an hour by car from famous touristic places all over cairo and very near to pharonic village breakfast is excellent

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Nile View Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a non smoking room but my room wreaked of cigarettes. The staff misinformed me of check in information when I checked in and made me pay for an additional night outside of booking.com.

    The location was perfect for touring and attractions.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very unqualified and they charged me twice for the parking claiming that I didn't pay the first time although I did but they didn't issue an invoice claiming that the printer was not working

    The room was very clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No tea/coffee making facitilies in the room ..

    The rooftop was amazing .. really this hotel is a great find , we will use it again when in Cairo , Also room service is very reasonably priced Dont be afraid to walk into the area behind the hotel , There is so much to see . I am blonde and I think they are not used to seeing many tourists in this area . If someone looks at you , Say Marahaban and smile and you will get the same back :) Lovely staff too :D

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Nile View Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from airport and downtown

    Very good price. Interesting location. Banks nearby

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist Location

    Room size Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    internet were slow in the room no Wi-Fi

    staff were friendly polite

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite Panorama Nile View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location

    Bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    None

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel

    Staff was helping and nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The behave of the Hotel Limousine Service Manager

    The support in arranging the Hotel Limousine Service by the desk manager

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Good place to stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Nile View Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    In the past there has been free internet in the rooms - this was not available

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Dirty, area was disgusting Food atrocious

    Absolutely Terrible

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all

    nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility

    Nothing.it is not hotel, it's unclean bed to sleep

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very bad, old facilities, bathroom bad, most of the staff don't speak English, no water in the breakfast, no wifi

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Nile View Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds split 2 single not a single queen

    Window

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was un expected!

    Breakfast was very good, and stuff are nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    The roof

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was not near anything of interest.

    The staff was super.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Friendly environment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location around the hotel is very crowded

    Hotel location & stuff was friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Almost everything

    ZERO

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    internet service is vary poor

    everthink is ok only problem internet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was bad... location very bad and far from city and all around the hotel and s dirty.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean. No wifi in rooms. Uncomfortable beds . No facilities . It was a bad experience overall

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Swiss Inn Nile Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: