Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Swiss Inn Pyramids Golf Resort 4 stars

Dreamland, 6th Of October, Egypt

#4 of 10 hotels in 6th Of October

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 624 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room beside the Olympic pool is some noisy because of children swimming lesson their captain whistle alot and make noise No elevator for the second floor which is not good when you have old people with you

    Very nice green spaces Friendly staff Free parking space

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi conection was bad The staff was not very helpful and the the cost of the room is expensive thr wright something on Boston king and you pay more when you arrive. I don’t recommend it

    Only the swimming pool was good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The security guys made me feel like in prison. I went to give a friend something in his room and the door was open to find someone calling him saying that visits in rooms r forbidden. I was not even visiting him. And while having a walk in the hotel a security guy was following me. It is good to have security eyes open but feeling like u r being monitored is not that nice.

    Sitting by the pool was so cozy and the golf course was breath taking. The room was upgraded for free and the renovation of the rooms is wonderful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I mentioned the check in time while booking the hotel and received a confirmation but when we arrived we were told that our booking was canceled because we arrived late and they didn’t care that we mentioned in the reservation the arrival time and we were charged higher rate 😭

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When i arrived at the hotel they told me that there is no rooms available at the hotel even though I had confirmed bookings so they offered to send me to a near by hotel for 1 night and to move back to the hotel the next day for the remaining two nights. There was no other choice and that is what I had to do with my wife with me and very tierd from traveling. It is just unacceptable to be denied a room at the property when I have confirmed bookings from more than 3 weeks back! This shows seriously unprofessional management and lack of customer respect, very disappointing.

    Opposite to a beautiful golf course and near mall of Egypt

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atm and cash mashine are not working properly and they took too much time to make the check in

    The food, location and the green area and golf court

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took them an hour to finally tell me that my room cannot be given due to some renovations. I was then offered a less in standard than the one I booked “older Hilton facility”. We had to go to my appointment tired and late due to that delay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually the price of the rooms, it should be very clear to the customers that the price is not as What I booked because there is a different price for Egyptian customers.

    The resort is not bad to i will give 7/10.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    I like the cleanliness of the room, and the staff were friendly and helpful. The food options in the breakfast and dinner were marvellous, especially the deserts. The green landscape was pretty nice, and the swimming pool was calm and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They forgot my ''don't disturb sign'' and unless i locked my door, the room service would enteted the room while me sleeping

    The staff was great.The place is pretty good and calm

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room furniture want to be renewed Most of the staff are very lazy ..when we asked room service or house keeping for anything it comes after decades as if we have to beg for it. staff at the restaurant were very polite and helpful. there is no any kind of entertainment no spa no animation team no shows even the gym is in another building in another hotel that we have to get a car to reach it. They have the worest bed ever ..very hard matress ...really makes you feel that you are sleeping over rocks (Not comfortable at all)

    The room was clean Green areas are great Food was Good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a room with view to the local swimming pool, very noisy. All staff very noisy, moving beds till midnight, cleaning the floor since early morning >> everything could be heard there.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room furniture is a resort furniture, not a hotel furniture, sheets are old and not in a good condition.

    Green areas with nice landscape and lighting, swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- there is no elevator to the rooms ... it reaches half way and then u continue up by stairs 2- u need to call the reception for every single request ... no direct lines to laundry .. IT .. services ...etc. 3- DONT EVER TRY THE EGYPTIAN ROOMS 4- they claim they have a GYM but they don't have ... the gym is in another hotel and u have to walk almost 30 mins to reach it 5- the pillows were dirty and the bathroom as well. 6- no slippers ... tea boiler broken ... Maintainance items in the room. 7- food quality of the dine in service is bad.

    1- accessibility to many places in 6th October city. 2- the breakfast is good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no liquid soap for shower in the bathroom of my room

    The good handling of maintenance & house keeping staff for the problem of water flow outside & inside rooms like nothing happened,fast reception staff,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Internet was so hard to access while in the room or even little far from the main building area

    Rooms and hotel overall are clean, breakfast is very good, the location is easy to access and all the stuff members were very friendly, helpful and very professional, I recommend this hotel to everyone who is looking for a quiet , relaxing stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The electricity was out for about 10 hours in the morning and no one even apologized for this as if it was normal.

    Staff was friendly, Room was nice, the food was delicious but a bit expensive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a bit far for travelers without cars.

    This is my second time here and probably won't be the last. The rooms are just amazing. The greenery and the swimming pool areas are really great. You could spend the whole day there. Plenty of parking spaces and is really easy to get there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was friendly and helpful esp. Muhammad I and my family enjoined our Iftar with many varieties at the open buffet Today we are returning back to the resort to spend 3 days Hopefully everything would be as great as it was during our last stay Thank you for a nice place to spend relaxing holidays

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a problem with the bathroom and I had to call the front office twice and I had to go to them by myself to send a plumber. By 6.00 am the air conditioner was out of service and worked only as a fan in a very hot day. Again, I called twice to send someone to solve the problem. At 6.pm the air conditioning was leaking. This time they sent someone to prepare it. You can imagine a vacation for 2 days with my mom, who had an open heart operation and want to relax, going through this circumstances😯

    The food was well cooked. I liked the garden view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 7 nights

    They skimped on some items . For example . No water or Laban or dates available at the table . I was told by the staff that I could not book a table in advance but yet local people from outside could .The staff were all helpful but there was no special privileges for long stay guests

    I was eating Iftur as I was fasting . The quality of the food was fine .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff was not qualified enough, the service is bad, the view was bad, the hotel is small, the pool also is small.

    the food was good, the room was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You mentioned pay at the property but they withdraw the mount from my visa 2 days earlier, adding to this they with draw one night extra by mistake and they solved that by making a refund at checkout not even at check in , dealing with booking all these years it was my first time to face that with an hotel , very bad experience

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all of the food was fresh The pool was not so clean but still fine

    The breakfast and The dinner was fine The staff was very friendly Value per money is great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    1) My husband and I are from different nationalities( both none -Egyptian) and at check in they requested a marriage certificate, of course, no one travels with their marriage certificates and it was not mentioned on the website when booking, it made us feel very discriminated against as our married friends who traveled with us -- all from same nationalities-- were not asked for a certificate, it was rude and completely discriminated against, eventually we managed to email them a scanned copy but the breach of our privacy and personal documents was violated, like never before. 2) The beds were uncomfortable and too hard, also new bed sheets had always had a stain on them when changed, despite the fact that we asked them to be changed almost every day and also tipped room service cleaners but I guess the hotel just don't have stain-free bed sheets. On top of that if you need anything and tried to call reception or room service no one will answer you will just have to go to them. 3) Door Keypac ( swipe key access card to room) needed to be reactivated on daily basis, it was a complete pain. 4) Shower mixer was horrible, the water temperature will change dramatically from hot to cold and vice versa in seconds while under the shower and you just can't control it. toels were also of a bad quality and toiletries were really bad and smelled like rubber. 5) AC unit was too loud and we had a couple of nights where it was too warm and yet we couldn't turn on the AC as we got freaked out from the noise the AC fan will make. 6) The pool doesn't open till 11:30 am and closes at 4:30 pm, and once it opens it's just full of children who just won't stop splashing with water guns and scream continuously, also you rarely see parents taking their children to the toilets, so I am assuming the pool was probably used as a toilet too. Also, the guests of hotel residents are not charged to use the pool, so it was always full beyond capacity.

    1) Most of the staff were friendly, but the odd 2-3 ones were rude. 2)Food and breakfast buffet was good, local food was really good but anything else was not even of an average quality.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms with no single bottle of water, checkout after long waiting despite no crowd, the kids area is neglected with old swings and not that clean needs more attention and development.

    Location away from crowded city center. Quietness, staff, weather

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Honestly .. Rooms are 4 stars rooms not 5 stars Most of furniture are old and some are ugly Bathroom is very old

    Location specially golf Area and swimming pool. Food was very good and there were lots of varieties Some of staff are good and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Service, Staff, Accommodation, even no one cares that we are honeymooners, housekeeping for cleaning the room was not there at all, the room was kept 4 days without being cleaned Bed and Mattress was realy bad. This is my worst stay ever

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) room were not cleaned unless asked to do so repeatadly 2) wifi signal in the room is extremely weak almost none 3) wifi in the public area not always available 4) the showers are pretty old 5) the lobby is soo noisy 6) restaurant during the breakfast is full of fried odor that your clioth get smelly before you head to your meeting

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They're took 100 additional of booking deal please clarify this the reception tolled me it's the vat and as I know the booking deals including the vat so I need response on this

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reservation staff is very agressive on the phone. I just called to confirm my booking and my child bed request. I cancelled immediate after the call.

    Price vs 5stars

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from the room isn't the same as in the photos (it wasn't a garden, it was the other building of the hotel). I'd expected more from a 5 starts hotel. More friendly staff for example (they seemed to be in hurry to close the restaurant as the end time for breakfast approached, they picked up the plates without asking), they said the hotel was full and no availability for late checkout (didn't even provide the option of extra fees for late checkout) although I checked online and there were still rooms available in the hotel. There was a stain on the duvet. A double bed was small, and they provided 2 separate beds adjacent to each other which was so uncomfortable

    The location is convenient if you're around 6th of October city. Overall the property style and cleanliness was good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Regrettably was my stay in this hotel is extremely bad and compounding so bad that I forgot shirt in the wardrobe room, and when I try to communicate with the hotel reception and found a lack of interest and not severe indifference of them for six days I will not repeat my stay there never

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They double added my beverage @ the garden cafe. The shisha guy added things after I signed the check . I noticed when I left the hotel , but I went bk to the reception and asked them to clarify the bill items , they removed it and apologized.

    The staff was very friendly and welcoming

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    WLAN is extremely slow, often not working at all. Even if you go near the access points (inside rooms the signal barely reaches the bathroom but not the actual room). Depending on the room, it can get very noisy. One one side you will hear kids screaming at the pool even after midnight or weddings being held at least 2 nights a week with loud bass music which will let your room vibrate, the other side is another public pool with screaming adults and kids until midnight, and on another side there are AC installations busting out noise day and night. So it is a big miss or hit with the rooms. The only rather silent rooms are facing the golf course.

    The green Golf Course area where you can get some walk and fresh air (until you get kicked out). Nice balconies in all rooms. Everything is clean. Breakfast delicious. The whole area is really nice. Gym is good and has some basic equipment.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff didn't have communication skills all they need money for every thing like smile any service they didn't leave you comfortable also we called before stay and told them we will come with photographer for wedding party and they told me okay no problem when we was there. They after pay night they told us need 1500l. E for photographer bad place ever

    Nature of the place

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too much Noise at room due to wedding party - payment for car parking - Electrical Power cut at the morning about 1 H and can not make good breakfast

    dinner and location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all, the room i dont know why but i was given a room for handicapped or over aged room it was different from the other rooms doors werw to open to the out side also the bathroom there was help hand thats why i thought its for disablility to stand,the toilet didn't smell nice at all and i asked the houae keeping girl do u have detol she told me sorry no, there was no welcome water or snack even, Bed wasnt comfy either actually, but i didn't complain cause i just stayed one nightif it was more than a night i would have definitely said all this stuff

    First of all, the room i dont know why but i was given a room for handicapped or over aged room it was different from the other rooms doors werw to open to the out side also the bathroom there was help hand thats why i thought its for disablility to stand,the toilet didn't smell nice at all and i asked the houae keeping girl do u have detol she told me sorry no, there was no welcome water or snack even, Bed wasnt comfy either actually, but i didn't complain cause i just stayed one nightif it was more than a night i would have definitely said all this stuff, but the hotel is nice the breakfast was nice too they have a lovely buffet of fruits

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    check in takes almost 1.5 hour . The guy called Ahmed was not cooperative at all then his manager came to solve the issue

    The night show by the swimming pool was nice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    room was not cleaned for ages before we checked in.. the amount of dust on the furniture was shocking. Towels were stained and not folded in a professional way.. if the hotel is 2 stars i wouldn't complain, but this is a 5 stars hotel and i was shocked of how bed sheets are stained, floor and furniture were dusty and i had to call every day to change the towels.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lunch was below excpected but ok. You have to pay extra for water during lunch! Small resort (just a small pool and small garden, tiny kids area) A bit expensive for the location in my opinion Queuing for some time at reception desk when i checked in

    Clean, supportive staff Breakfast was nice with lots of variety Comfortable rooms Twin room beds are really nice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in late No place to set either on the pool or in the restaurant....very limited No ventilation in the bathroom Towels are not enough either on the pool or in the room

    Food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was awful no view no balacony .bed was extremely. Uncomfortable the dishes is not clean enough also not alot of activities. To do beside the pool

    The food is good in taste and Varity.staff were nice

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not satisfied with the cleanliness of the bathroom. At the corner of the shower there was a chewing gum (see photo attched) in addition to some long hair all over the place. Moreover there was a cigarette just at the bathroom's door.

    Staff were friendly, food was average (6.5/10), cleanliness of the room was ok (8/10) but not the bathroom (5/10). Facilities of the hotel and the room (#1105) were good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing Different prices not same as advertised on booking Room not clean hair in bathroom Rates in Room Weddings music loud No answer from room service room Electricity cut for 2 hours Internet poor Flies in dishes in breakfast Security don't care about opening gates for guests No water in rooms Worst worst worst service at all

    Worst Hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 19 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning stuff i think can not distingush between shower gel and shampo and coditioner because since the first day they privided me with tons of shampo but notneven single shower gel - yes i aksed for it specifically but still no success

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too slow service especially on the pool, pool assistants are creepy watching the girls in swimsuits, many guests swim with full clothes while this is against the hotel rules, food is below the average.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room and bathroom weren't clean when I checked in.

    Very pleasant hotel that makes you feel mysteriously happy. A special thanks to Mr.Mohammad from the reception.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception and room service was very slow in responding to our requests. My wife kept asking for a bottle of water for two hours and they said we are sorry it is the time for changing shifts.I had to ask the reception 4 times to bring me a battery for the TV

    Good location with acess to many of the main roads and areas. didnt have the time to check the pool but it seemed okay. Breakfast was good with a lot of choices. The room it self was well maintained and comfy

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room service response was too slaw & sometimes no action at all ..

    The staff were so friendly .. The room was spaciuos ... The breakfast was so good & convenient

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    pool toilets was very dirty girls swim with their dresses need to have more entertainment and kids club

    House keeper named Sabah was very cheerful helpful with great smile

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it is a wonderful hotel and more than excellent overlooking to the golf, rooms are clean, good food, friendly staff , a lot of things has been changed compared with last year

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first thing no electricity for two hours Second not enough towels No bathroom tissues No tissues in room The room not clean I had to leave the hotel after two hours no electricity and never go back😰😰😰

    Every thing was very bad and I did not like any thing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No standard. Sometimes food is ok, next time is terrible. Guy making fresh pasta and eggs Is horrible and cannot handle lot of people at the same time

    Pool is nice and staff is friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Travel/tour agent inside hotel are charging very heavily for their trips or taxi bookings done from them. From hotel to Smart village area one-way they charged me 250 EGP whereas the local taxis/Careem/Uber will charge less than 40 EGP, so they took almost 6 times more money :( Hence from the next day I started using Careem/Uber...so will suggest to stay away from this travel/tour agency

    good, clean, wifi, helpful staff, nice buffet breakfast spread, 24 hrs room service for meals , 24 hrs bar

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overalk good

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet was very dirty in the lobby area / breakfast package didn't include water as u have to pay separately!!!

    Landscape

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness is very poor and the costume of the ladies ‘staff don’t fit our tradition.

    The food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Nice gardens. Great value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad net connection/coverage. Alarm system keep noise, either fault alarm

    Location and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it's very clean and comfortable hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi was hard to reach from my bedroom

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet slow

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection is not good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swiss in new extantion

    The staff are very friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food quality and the TV!!!

    Staff and place

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym is outside the hotel premises, tv channels variety is poor, bed covers and pillows sometimes were not clean

    It is quite calm

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    View , location , staff are friendly , room was very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the lighting in the path between rooms should be increased

    The view & location are great The food was delicious with a huge variation

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Food and view

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is possible to smoke in the common areas...

    The facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner.

    A nearby golf course gives a huge open space and green areas. Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room - Egyptians Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Swiss Inn Pyramids Golf Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: