Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Golden Carven Hotel 2 stars

11 Mohamed Ebeid St., Of Nozha St., Heliopolis, 99999 Cairo, Egypt

#169 of 173 hotels in Cairo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 349 hotel reviews

5.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.5

  • Comfort

    5.6

  • Location

    6.8

  • Facilities

    5.3

  • Staff

    6.6

  • Value for money

    5.8

  • Free WiFi

    4.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    3.8
    Clean bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bed ..v.small room.. electrical hazardous at the room lamp.. TV channels not clear .. Room has no views at all just closed window .

    Clean bathroom Clean bed Good air conditioning Normal variety breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    5.4
    not really pleasant experience
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the equipment are very old , the Hotel has a Night Club causing a lot of noise till late night .. if you want to have good sleep I don't recommend this hotel for you, the light inside the rooms are very low ,,almost faint , money value wise started on booking.com with 24$ and i ended up with payment of 42 $ when i reached the hotel, you have to check carefully for the payment before booking on such hotel .. price are tricky for the benefit of the hotel of course .. with this amount i can find better places

    staff were very friendly and helpful, trying to help us ,car parking

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.5
    I like it
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's cool but nothing fancy, the tv the beds the sheets were old, but its good for an overnight stay

    It's a Quiet place and with a good location and it's not pricey it's good value for money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.3
    Good value for money, but can be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower curtain was very dirty, room was on the small side-good only for sleeping but very hard to spend time in, blanket was very dusty it got my eyes itchy.

    Quick check-in and check-out. Decent front deak staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    4.2
    The bed is very small, not clean I had skin infection from...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is very small, not clean I had skin infection from it , tv is very old and not working, you have to keep the room key with the reception very bad elevator

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    3.3
    Never ever choose that hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Room (303) requiring to be refreshed (towels were worn out, dusty carpet, shower unable to contain water), toilets had no flushing system, electrical plug impossible to used without triggered the air dryer ON, TV channels in Arabic Only + 1 Russian music channel... Lift were noisy and old, Noisy Work conducted outside the hotel without management information. Room not cleaned on Friday, At the reception, they were unable to listen to their Customer. No Cairo maps with the concierge. Business card in English only when no taxi driver speaks or reads English, so you have with your GPS to guide Taxi drivers to the hotel.

    Location nearby the Airport, but very difficult to find (Taxi do not know the hotel location and taxi do not speak English...)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    6.7
    Cheap Room and Good Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed in 6th floor during my visit but unfortunately WIFI didnt reach our room even they gave us username and password,still it is not working! Better check on it..So dissapointed that we need to go down on the receiption just to connect to WiFi..No slippers on the bathroom! Others were fine...

    I love the location..Its near to my clinic😊

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    5.4
    Well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is awful..poor buffet..rotten food. Room is poor..no water kettle. Water sink and bath tub were clogged. Smelly towels.

    Well..I guess it is only the helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.8
    The location was perfect to me.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The couch was not comfy at all, the toilets needed a repair, TV was very old and not working, the balcony doors were not lockable.

    The location was perfect to me. the staff were kind

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    4.5
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurants they have are also for local people out from the hotel and are not booked in the hotel so there was no tables to sit for a drink also my husband and I got kicked out from the bar because he was wearing shorts so bad its not like its a 5 star hotel and we are on vacation hello people ...I will never go her again and will let my friends in USA know.....we did not feel welcomed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.7
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needs to be more clean, more organized. The hotel itself needs to be more clean and organized. But at the end it eas a good stay.

    The location of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    4.6
    Horrible
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures have nothing to do with reality. Furniture is old and broken, rooms are so dirty I was afraid to touch anything... Courtins black, sofa smelling and with insects, I will not give details about bathroom and toilet... A shame!!! The lift smelled like a trash bin, other was not working. There is no internet, the only eatable food from breakfast was bread, they even did no have butter. Coffe looked like tea, tea looked like muddy water from the Nile. When I saw the girl cleaning a glass with dirty table cloth I was not able to touch the food. Who gave two stars to this hotel, sanitary inspection should close it!!! It looks this hotel was nice years ago, why was it ruined???

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    To sum up, it was good stay for the value.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Bathroom was not very clean, the towels smelled bad and the AC kept disconnecting everyday at fixed time I have no idea if it was a way of power saving but I didn't like that in general.

    The bed was comfy and the property was quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.3
    People were friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amenities, ac kept shutting down on it's own and had to go through a process to fix it everytime.. laundry machine was damaged for several days.. cleanliness is subpar.. Service was slow many times

    People were friendly.. Affordable.. Breakfast relatively good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.8
    Fine for a short budget stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The condition of the room - dirty shower curtain, yellowish bed linen and towels, hair all over the floors.

    Excellent location. Lots of nice cafes around. Walking distance to the metro stations. Supermarket across the road. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.2
    The room was clean, beds were comforting and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was missing the kettle, glass or mug or cup to drink, spoon and toilet paper. I had to call to get them.

    The room was clean, beds were comforting and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.5
    Fair enough according the paid money
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to fix something leaking water in bathroom, wifi and TV was poor very poor, stuff didnt ask if I need anything or extra something and they didnt ask me if i have any issues or complains like AC or TV or anything else they didnt ask like they were sure that everything going perfect... but it was a fair good stay for 4 nights any ways..

    Everything was fair on this amount of money, location was near from my destination like 8 mins driving, the location was great for travellers and foreigners, quiet area, good stuff they where helpful and friendly both receptionist, parking garage responsible and services, clean rooms and have good odor and clean bed sheets and towels according to the amount of paid money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    4.2
    It was one of the worst experience ever.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maintenance is very bad, Service is very bad since I slept one night without AC and Next Day I didn't find water for Shower and Bath. Reception Service is very Slow

    Location is Good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    6.7
    good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More maintenance of the rooms. Fix the WiFi in the room otherwise, tell people there is no WiFi

    good. The staff is decent and helpful. The breakfast is awful. The rooms need more maintenance. The Indian restaurant is. I was told the WiFI is working in the room but it was not!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    2.9
    It was the bad experince ever i got
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the bad experince ever i got Its not because its 3 stars;i eas staying in the same rate of this hotel and it was wanderful Every thing in this bulding ill not say hotel is disaster..shame on that😥 The noice there is weired from every singl where..i cant imagine the air condition is vibrating the bed and the floor,its ok for them to kick infront of the door rooms withe carts and talking ,OMG they use instruments for extend like hummer from 8 morning .. i got mad ... they cant understand the simple request from u .. you can imagine there is no coffe shop untill 5 pm .. i feel sorry .. the custmors there like victems ... there are alot but im fed up ......

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Excellent quality and value for a two star ⭐️ hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could use a good renovation if the right time and means are available.

    Friendly, helpful staff, tasty breakfast omelette (to be ordered) and spacious, luminous suites. Lots of toiletries and hair dryer available also. Good location, short drive to the Citadel, 7 churches, el Azhar mosque and its beautiful neighbouring park gardens.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    good for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the address informated in booking.com is not correct. is not Heliopolis Neighborhood. The taxi driver had difficulty to find it.

    proximity with airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff excellent housekeeping overall if u eat out its perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was expensive except buffet breakfast anything else from room was really really expensive like ridixulously expensive.

    They had good staff were really helpful n had room Service 24hrs but in house restaurant was really expensive charged charged 50 LE for 3 bottles of water they normally cost 4le each so it was ridiculous

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    5.4
    if you guys think location and clean stay in this hotel not other things
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    maintenance staff , breakfast, as i pay and had breakfast it not at all worth we can have MacDonald Breakfast less than that about

    when i was stay my room A?C not works they fixed at my last night so sleep comfortably only one night one day there elevator got problem so i climb 4 floor up and down . but room service cleaning was excellent. that only good on that place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    5.0
    Stay away if possible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are old with very inadequate lighting. Very limited breakfast options. Going for the paid breakfast was a mistake. Be prepared for uncomfortable starting from the hotel staffs (and local guests) and the added city / tourist fees.

    Location was the only positive thing about this hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    4.6
    Stay here only if you have no other choice
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are very hard. Tiles in bathroom around the shower and under the sink are dirty also the shower curtain had not been washed in a long time. Was supposed to be a light cream color but was yellowish brown. Also ask for a room as far away from the elevator as possible, noises echo very easily. Also there is construction ongoing next door.

    One front desk girl was pleasant and did speak fair English, also one gentleman in the Roof restaurant spoke fair English.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    6.3
    the worst hotel experience in my life
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed cover is much shorter than the bed itself...the TV was a disastrous experience. Only 7 cable channels on a very old TV never knew it was still existed....and you can imagine how bad viewing. The fridge was broken so was the bottom of the drawer that it was in. Under the door there was much space I could feel cold and noisy all the time...for guests as it was near the elevator and the housekeepers staff...who were quarreling almost all the time....the staff didn't know about a restaurant that was a few blocks away from the hotel.The elevators doors weren't controlled.....so they were easy to be slammed each time I got in or out.

    The receptionist when I arrived was helpful and polite so was the door man when I left.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    5.8
    Room we got was big spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needs lot of upgrades: broken locks, old tv, noisy ac, patio door, proper shower curtains. Food was expensive for cairo. They charge 20 LE for pickle! Hotel price was expensive for facility they provide.

    Room we got was big spacious. Location was good. Indian food quality in restaurent was good. Staff was good and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Friendly staff at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff at the hotel. Quite close to the airport. Room was good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Price, location and cleanness
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator not working fine all time and you need to wait Wifi is poor Television is poor

    Price, location and cleanness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    5.4
    Loction
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old room design

    Loction

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.1
    it was good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    it was good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.9
    All is good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    4.2
    Staff and shish
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need renovation

    Staff and shish

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    2.5
    Free parking
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor hotel. Poor service. Weak illumination. Old furniture. Just spent the night as i was late and need a place to sleep

    Free parking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    4.6
    very lux hôtel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    golde carven is good hôtel

    is very cilen

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    3.3
    good for value , good air condition , nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NA

    good for value , good air condition , nice staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.1
    Location and room rate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    towels were not clean

    Location and room rate

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.1
    Location and room rate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    towels were not clean

    Location and room rate

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.1
    Location and room rate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    towels were not clean

    Location and room rate

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    4.6
    Small rooms and not clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms and not clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.3
    Very good staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Boiler & No kitchen tools ... You will buy everything like water from outside the hotel

    Very good staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.7
    over all a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel hit the payment on my Credit card used for blocking the room. That too in USD which was not expected.

    Staff was cordial.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    5.0
    They are offering an overrating place compared to the real...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are offering an overrating place compared to the real quality and services offered

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    5.0
    The staff.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility was very old, the toilets not clean and the noise from the bar

    The staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.1
    The hotel is value for money near the Airport and cross country Bus station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Elevator, the TV set and TV channels list are poor .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    Good rate and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 7 nights

    elevator

    Rate and location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    Good rate and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 7 nights

    elevator

    Rate and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    Good rate and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    elevator

    Rate and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost was high for this room

    Nothing To Say

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.9
    Clean rooms and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should buy new linens

    Clean rooms and nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    Room was ready but accomodated staffs fixed whatever needed...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was ready but accomodated staffs fixed whatever needed to be done.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    The staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No views for the hotel

    The staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    4.6
    Overall it needs more tension to property Maintenance.. Elevator not working specify in summer.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms . smile not good.

    It's near from everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    5.0
    Only location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    3.8
    Room isn't good
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room isn't good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.3
    Old Hotel / Good location / Very good staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and availability of cleaning tools for toilet

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.7
    Good value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant , nosy

    Personnel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.1
    Good value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personnel

    Personnel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed a bit too hard

    Nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    3.3
    Very bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    EVerything

    NOthing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.3
    Reception
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Single Room - Egyptians and Residents Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Wifi

    Reception

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.9
    Location for me was perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location for me was perfect Daily cleaning Stuff was so far good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.3
    Overall i had a great experience.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor light in the rooms

    THe stagf

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Good experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No net in must of the rooms

    Staff cleanse and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    3.3
    Breakfast sucks , elevator stops a lot
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast sucks , elevator stops a lot

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    4.6
    No view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view,TV changes,

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.9
    My stay at this hotel was comfortable and hussle free.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular.

    The room and Hotel hospitality were quite good.Hotel staff at the reception were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    3.3
    Sooooo bad
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    5.0
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a hotel $ 89 ones I take my booking he take from me $112

    Center City

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    I was very pleased with their services.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have complains.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    4.2
    location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms furniture very bad, no carpets not clean all

    location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    6.7
    OK.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WiFi speed was horrible. I tried to logon to my Co. email and couldn't. I slept frustrated finally!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    4.6
    Expect more
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View and light

    Staff tried to solve all problams

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the staff were not speaking English. Facilities were not up to the mark.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Golden Carven Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: