Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Three Corners Rihana Inn 4 stars

El Gouna, El Gouna, 99999 Hurghada, Egypt

#79 of 165 hotels in Hurghada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 340 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    5.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is a lovely resort close to everything. The facilities are very good and very clean. There were multiple poole, including adult only ones, which was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are too small - ac wasn’t working well- bathroom sink was clogged- staff attitude toward booking in rihana inn as if you’re booking in the cheaper part of the hotel (because rihana resort is more expensive and they kept asking if we would like to move and pay the difference ) -beach on open sea-

    Location-breakfast buffet-lagoon- giving us the bigger room for free after having lots of problems in our room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The man covering reception upon our arrival was rude & not hospitable at all. We then dealt with another man who tried to help us & was much friendlier. There is no room service & difficult to get food in the evenings.

    Very comfortable beds & good shower. The breakfast was good with varied choices & helpful chefs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Men who sell trips , tattoos or whatever on a beach are very annoying. If there is opportunity to make then not to bother people, that would be nice.

    Everything is so clean, so lovely! I requested non-smoking room , it even had a sigh on a door to not smoke, i am thankful. I had compliment as fresh fruits from management on first day and on second day they complimented me with one more gift- a mug with the hotel name. All the staff is extremely nice, helpful, funny, reacting for all your needs at once. Beach is lagoon with deep water, clean and comfy. On The beach is in marine, they have shuttle for those who want an open sea. Will definetely recommend and come back. Oh! Breakfast is perfect, special thanks for coffee maschine and choices of coffee and thanks to two guys who make omelet, its so delicious!!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beach was far, room service was suspended after 8:00 PM wanted ice to my room had to go to the bar to find ice.

    all i can stay was the stay was beautiful the staff very friendly weather in October was amazing more than perfect felt very safe and comfortable i recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in Gouna and enjoy the pools.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is hard to see from where the access to the lagoons or the beach area due to the high trees& shrubs that should be cut down.Also, some of the staff weren't friendly & not smiling , but they were few.

    The overall Rihanna inn facilites are great, also lots of different tourists from many different countries , close to a service area for leisure cafes & supermarket.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They donot have a lot of vegetarian options but the food is truly exquisite and the chefs are very nice

    It is my third time there and I absolutely love it , it is clean and has the friendliest staff ever , the animation team is very lovely , the food was absolutely delicious , especially the breakfast it was very nice , and the room service was very efficient as well as the house keeping , it was my first time at the Inn and not the resort it is equally the same except for the size of the room , it is a bit small but it is ok . I highly recommend this hotel if you are planing on visiting gouna anytime soon

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Above average resturants. Below average SPA. Room size is average. Room cleanliness is questionable. Nightlife is limited within the resort.

    A resort with three swimming poles, water park, lagoon and access to a beach via shuttle buses. Friendly staff. Nice locations. All of these come at a very competitive price. Overall pleasant experience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2017 WIFI should be free and working everywhere, people want to use Instagrsm, Facebook , snapchat , and its impossible to upload videos, pictures etc.. It would be a trenendous good advertising if people could use wifi and # hotel and activities. Pillows not so comfy ...

    All staff are happy and Serviceminded , Rooms are good clean and beautiful . Easy Hotel to stay in ,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Well for starters the i had a big complaint because we had a flight delay so we called to make sure that we dont lose the reservation, someone answered in a very rude and impolite way his name was mahrous. When i arrived to the hotel i wanted to make a complaint about him but the receptionist didnt care as much. Second i booked a pool view room with king size bed, they changed and said its garden view while actually it was somewhere on a deserted area i couldnt see neither garden nor nothing, with double bed,and last on the last day before check out i called the reception to send the bell boy for the luggage it took him 30 min. to come up.

    The desserts in the breakfast were nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No place where you can hang the wet swimming suit or towels, a simple retractable washing line in the shower would be quite handy for that.

    The location of the hotel is next to the downtown where you have a plenty of shops and a wide variety of restaurants and coffee shops. Staff are quite helpful and breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear everything from the other room and the corridor, from the pool also. I suggest that you can have sound proof windows and doors!

    Bed was comfortable, I always take my pillow as pillows are not comfortable. Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Worst Gouna experience ever! They are extremely unorganized. My friend's room reservation got cancelled as they were arriving to the hotel! They messed up my reservation, getting it transferred to their other hotel, which took two hours at the reception with them making calls to correct their mistake and get us our room key. There was trash under the bed (food wrappers?!) The bathroom smelled like vomit ALL the time (and no, we did not vomit there.) I found live ants in the bathroom, and dead ants in the bed. Breakfast restaurant felt like eating in a hospital; the food was tasteless and the setup was depressing. Walls were so thin that we could hear children in the next room crying and fighting and screaming, we heard the family argue and their very loud TV. Sleeping was not always easy. The AC was very noisy and we had to turn it off and on again several times so it could stop making a noise. Seriously, I know it may be a cheaper option, and that you get what you pay for, but NOT like this! Not recommended AT ALL.

    The towels were clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place, and close to abu tig marina and very close to downtown. Food is good. The rooms require renovation specially the bathrooms.. many pools and a very nice lagoon , The breakfast is good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I regret that i stayed in this hotel.. they are not professional at all , they are dying to collect money only but they dont care to give a good quality or service,, if i havent paid the full amount of my stay in advance , and i searched for other hotels and they were fully booked, i would have left the hotel from the first night and go back to cairo. I had the worst experience ever in this hotel. I used to book all my hotels all over the world through booking and i never rated any hotel bad , but this time i was really upset and everything was below my expectations.

    The location that it was near downtown

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Children over crowd it wasn't bad for me Asem and my wife love kids but for some it may disturb the quietness of the place, bathroom no sewer outside the shower so if u spill some water it all stays there and turns into a pond , and some room facilities missing souch as cattle etc , and minibar not working without card ... which made a lot of problems to us since we had some medicine that needed a fridge

    The breakfast the staff and the various activities , the lagoon beach amazing and quite ... a heavenly place !! , the welcoming staff the first relation and everyone working at rihanna were there to make you feel home :) , thank you everyone.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The fact that there are 3 bars that close at 6 pm. Self-service. Restaurants in the hotel close at 10 pm. One of the waiters at Chez Pascal tried to push us to order the most expensive item on the menu.

    I liked the Müsli and moccacino. Beach and pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel staff wasn't cooperative especially hotel manager , During my stay , there was problem with room service and i went to him but he was unconcerned and no action was taken unfortunately..

    Location ,facilitates and daily programs

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laundry was one day late and reception never called back on complaint about it. Parking on site is way too small and unshaded which should be unacceptable when it's 42 degrees Celsius Outside; other parking available but off the property also unshaded.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very tiny, the bed wasn't comfortable, the bathroom was smelly. No facilities are available at the room: no kettle, no iron. Even no shampoo or conditioner (had to ask for it). It's not a room for a 4 stars hotel. Swimming pool wasn't always clean.

    Slides in swimming pool were nice & entertaining for kids & adults. Location is near downtown, a walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was fair in size but very good equipped with all facilities

    The hotel was nice, the staff are so helpful and always resolve any problems, gym was ok and the food was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Mostly the staff were excellent. Let down by an idiot on reception who seemed to be interested more in arguing about why I had lost my key card than providing a solution.

    Overall, great value for money. Spacious complex with good atmosphere. Town city a short walk with lots of restaurants to choose from.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lights went out three times during our 3 night stay They wanted to charge us for international calls which we didnt do. The towel boys werent around until 9.30am

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was not that nice. It would be nice if they had an Added supplement if you want smoked salmon and avocado breakfast possibly to have something healthier for breakfast.Fruit options were not great. No full bananas or apples.melon was often soft and soggy but chefs and managers are always available to talk to etc but these sea just minor details. All in all it is a great place to stay.

    Clean and comfortable room. Very efficient housekeeping and friendly staff. Pool was great and lots of sunbeds. Wifi in public areas etc loved the food in chez pascal. Very affordable prices also in this hotel for beer and food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    coffee not available all times , no fresh juice at the poolsor lake , some rooms are very small and have poor view

    breafast was really good , bed was comfortable , was hard to order fresh juice by the pool or the lake, had lunch at the open buffet was not very good , no

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi in the room also the animation team wasn't available most of the time. And the hotel is being divided into 2 ares IN nad Resort and there is a big difference between both of them regarding the comfort within the rooms and the price difference isnt that much.

    The location is great very near to downtown and the price is very reasonable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just want to talk about beanats bar i wish u can open more then 11 like 2 ,,and about the cleaner guys should b take care more about the small things like they change the cover bad and it was dirty and they didnt care should put a clean one right?

    I like the pools- the lagoun-the peanat bar amazing and the atmosphere and the ppl there

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are no poor and inhelpfull and insulting the guest, orders and requests took long time and u have to ask over the phone twice if they pick up the phone. No one smile at our face except the experienced lady.

    Nothing, it may be the worst stay ever at Egyptian hotels.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were very unfriendly. I invited a friend over and they didn't let him inside the hotel and treated him in a very bad way and started insulting him.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Every day there are different activities inside the hotel, near the pool or in the bar, free to the guest, a good chance to get a drink and make some new friends, and I really enjoyed the atmosphere.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price we paid was not what is mentioned on Booking.com because they've added 13% sales tax. This not correct, we are supposed to pay what is mentioned

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath tub wasn't working, no blowdryer available, the refrigerator's door was broken, the whole experience wasn't satisfying at all.

    Breakfast was fine and landscapes

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a bit small but this was due to the our late booking and hotel was full

    We booked three nights in three corners rihanna inn through booking, our check in was really fast and mr gamal( the hotel manager) was the one who finished our check in, very professional and friendly. Rooms were w bit small but hotel was full thats why we didnt mention it. Breakfast was very nice, the variety was a bit limited but everything was good, personally i loved the eggs and the crepes. The hotel has 3 swimming pools, 2 of othem have slides and an aqua park for children. Pools are very clean. Overall i loved the hotel, its like a home in gouna and i would definitely want to come back someday

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Its lagoon services are very poor on it. No food service available and when we asked the restaurant, they had very limited options, only sandwiches like 2 options only. As for the drinks, there was no variety as well, only served in plastic cups that are very poor. Rooms' bathroom is too small. The breakfast buffet was ok as well though I felt the crew's tension due to the high season. Our stay was ok yet not the level expected from a 4-stars hotel.

    lagoon is very nice. rooms were clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kittle in the room, staff can be too loud in the morning

    Great location next to downtown gouna and bus stops, great guest relations management, nice pool, free shuttle to private beach every hour , great value for money

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Love everything at Three Corners Rihana - its my favorit hotel of almost all in the world, my SECOND home for almost 3 years and at least 11/11 times. I know allmost all the staff and now also a lot of regular quests from other countries,as Denmar. I found new friends!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 days with no wifi after buying a package. Towels only available on the beach.

    Close location to Center. Available facilities in and around hotel. Shuttle bus (needs to be better advertised)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit overpriced for the facilities,no kettle, needs renovation

    Variety of pools, near downtown, very good breakfast it has many options, staff are very nice and helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff is where probably Rihana could improve more.

    Rihana-Inn is a decent place to stay in Gouna. Its bedrooms are a bit below the standard of Rihana-Resort but still enough comfortable and clean. Almost good variety and quality of food, and good location in downtown Gouna.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Coffee :(

    The room was comfortable, clean and the air conditioner was very cold. When we had to leave extra early for our flight they made us breakfast boxes.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i book all inclusive and i find that i need to pay for alot of issues .. so i advise everyone not taking option all inclusive .. cz they simply stealing ur money .. better u take half board u will not feel any difference .. also far from real beach ..

    stuff are good .. food is fine

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Housekeeping :- The resort is generally clean , however , the room boy will wast his efforts making up the room everyday by not changing the towels !! It's really disgusting and not hygienic to discover that the towel you have just used , is the same towel of the previous day :( The houseman probably forgot to change them so he just tided them and put them again on the hanger :( I also don't understand why don't they provide any supplies at all in the room !

    Front Office : The first impression was fine , however no welcome drink was provided , but the Front Desk team was very helpful .. They only need to improve their eye contact skills , and be a little bit more friendly . The guest Relation lady was really helpful , friendly and professional We had some issues during our stay and she fixed everything for us immediately . We would like also to thank Mr. Anwar , the Front office Manager for the outstanding service and professionalism. Food and Beverage : Guys behind the bars on the pools are really friendly and helpful , however on the relaxing pool you will find only beer , coke , coffe , tea ,and ice cream ! so if you want to drink something else , you need to walk so long to get it from the other bars :( . More options of drinks are available in the main bar of the resort , however during the evening nobody will come to ask you what would you like to drink , you have to go yourself to the bar and ask the guys right there for a drink ! Kitchen :- Food in the main restaurant is well presented and tasty ,you will find a lot of options in the buffet . Desserts are really amazing :) Animation :- Animation team is active and friendly either during the day or the evening . Anna and Omar are brilliant :) Recreation :- Salah on the relaxing pool is very helpful and friendly . thank you Salah ! We would definitely like to go there again :) :)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Prices quite high, due to seasonality.

    Good variety of food, both at breakfast and dinner. The room was clean and comfortable. We had a good staying and all the needs related to our baby (1 years old) have been covered.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are too... too small than it looks in the pix which is a problem for couples. If you can't handle it you can upgrade to the resort which is perfect(compared to the inn). The bellman's trolley f**kup my car. watchout for the crazy trolley. Bus every hour goes to the beach which is good. Breakfast is not that good. Over rated price not that high but it's fine

    It's 2-3 minutes away from the marina. Management is so helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby isn't very welcoming: it is dimly lit and quite small. Staff are overworked and seem stressed even behind their smiles.

    Good location, great for family trips.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small and there are ants in it. Balconies are tiny. There is no place to eat on the pool at all, so if you don't have all-inclusive you starve. The beach is soooo far once you take a bus you walk a lot until you get to the actual water. And then once you get to the beach you walk forever until you reach anything above knee level.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Connected Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    house keeping staff are so rude! they are always fighting in the hall way especially in the morning and waking us up.. they are very unprofessional..

    pool location reception staff are very helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bars closed early and the discotheque extras small, music wasen`t great. we have been there for an hour the atmosphere was boring and the music was not entertaining we even asked for oriental music so we can dance a little bit and they said it is forbidden in the discotheque it is only allowed in the area outside the disco which was already closed, that was really disappointing, the music is bad and also u cant dance and bring out the energies

    i like a lot the location close to downtown, i liked the flowers and trees around the pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are small and not well refurbished Food quality is low, poor hygiene and buffet was crowded with waiting queue outside Pool close at 6 pm Pool staff are unprofessional Not recommended in high season with low prices

    Staff are helpful Reception, reservation and management

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very crowded Poor food quality and long waiting list on the buffet!! Room wasn't clean, ac problem and minibar problem Not recommended in high season at all especially if you know el gouna.... It wont be the right place...

    Staff (manager and reservation team) were helpfull to solve our issue

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    horrible smell in the bed room

    good swimming pools

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bathrooms were bad. The staff is unprofessional and the policies make you feel as if you're in a prison.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very tight, double bed Size is very small, no room service

    Location is very good .....close to every thing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is limited

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom’s smell

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. 5 min from downtown. 10 min (by Tok Tok) from kitespot Well looked after. Good food

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely polite and friendly staff always ready to help .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    stuff was very helpfull , aquapark was amazing , less than 10 min walking to Marina and 2 min. to downtown , room was very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No enough space for parking

    The food was amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water paly

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad value of money Poor room facilities

    Good location Amazing atmosphere

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise proofing of the room, could hear all the noise from the next room.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food

    Animation team, aqua park, lagoon, friendly stuff,location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All is good specially aqua zone

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, cleaness, breakfast

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sea is far a way from the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fair design for the rooms and and not so hygiene. But overall it will do the purpose

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were poor without any facilities

    The atmosphere was amazing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was so narrow The hotel needs updates like peanuts bar is so old

    Hospitality and the animation team

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach

    Customers are of high class

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no things

    staff are excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse The Three Corners Rihana Inn traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: