Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Valenciaflats Centro Histórico

Santo Tomas, 22, Ciutat Vella, 46003 Valencia, Spain

#221 of 592 Holiday rentals in Valencia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 607 apartment reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.3
    Front of house staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower cubicle leaked over the rest of the bathroom floor. Our original booking was changed the day before our arrival, from a two bedroom apartment to a duplex with a sofa bed. Not what we had wanted as we wanted two proper double bedrooms.

    Front of house staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    The apartment is extremely good. Comfortable, quiet and well located: 4 minutes walk from the historical center. The building is new construction, not renovated. The check-in and check-out were very easy and the communication with the staff was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.6
    But overall we were very pleased with the apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Because I think that most of the tourist are foreigners and not Spanish it would be very nice to have at least a couple of English channels on tv like BBC OR CNN. The shower is too small to use it, you can't even wash your hair, that's a big problem but not easy to solve.

    We went strait to the accomodation but the machine to do the check in was not working. so we called the staff and they helped us to get the key for the apartment. the person was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyed stay wonderful food lovely people would like to return as there is so much to explore
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toaster .TV not satellite ,bedroom being on mezine level not totally private little noisy at times

    Bed very comfortable very clean bathroom clean kitchen Cleaner friendly willing to help with supplies good position in Historic quarter

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.9
    This was a great value, centrally located flat in Valencia...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the apartment STANK of cigarette smoke on arrival. No compensation offered when I called immediately to complain. Previous tenant should have been fined the €300. But this problem not really fault of the company so shouldn’t put you off booking with ValenciaFlats.

    This was a great value, centrally located flat in Valencia with adequate facilities for a short stay. Decent size and very clean with the only real negative as listed here.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    9.6
    Automatic reception is the greatest thing I’ve tried during...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower is very small, bed-side table is not a table, but just tiny piece of shelf..

    Automatic reception is the greatest thing I’ve tried during this vocation! Really very comfortable and fruitful when you arrive late. Location is very good!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.6
    Best place we stayed in Valencia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in is at a different place to the unit. Apparently you can check in at the unit via computer but we did not use this feature. The place is the best we stayed in in Valencia

    The location was good. There was good heating. The rooms were great and they let us check in early and set the cleaning times to suit us. The washing machine and dishwasher worked. Internet was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    5.8
    Not value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The photos misrepresent the property it is a little more 'worn' than they suggest. Floors and surfaces could have been cleaner. Walls are paper thin, noise travelling easily.

    I like the city of Valencia and the property location is well situated for the old part of town. I think this needs to be more clear in the property details though, I am not sure this location would be ideal for everyone, it can be a little difficult to navigate the streets!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.3
    Location, service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were no cutting knives, I did not do much cooking otherwise I am sure I could have called and they would have sent them. Satisfied overall with service

    Location, service. Cleaning lady forgot towels they were sent right away. Front desk had no city maps, nice person at desk said he would drop off at apartment, and did! Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.3
    Location, service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were no cutting knives, I did not do much cooking otherwise I am sure I could have called and they would have sent them. Satisfied overall with service

    Location, service. Cleaning lady forgot towels they were sent right away. Front desk had no city maps, nice person at desk said he would drop off at apartment, and did! Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    The service was great, it was a nice spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had issues with our booking - we booked 2 days prior and there was a miscommunication between booking.com and their system, so our room was not available. They found us another room in another building for the same price and gave us free breakfast. It was great

    The service was great, it was a nice spacious room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Loved our super stay in Valencia. Great city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not even a bottle of water left in the fridge upon arrival after a long day. A basic welcome pack - water, milk, wine, etc - is always appreciated, especially considering the price of the accommodation

    Good air con. Spacious apartment for four people. Loved the bedroom upstairs - good privacy from our friends. The cleaner coming in once

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.5
    Basic accomodation in great neigbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place had notes telling you what to do and especially what not to do on every surface. It was very basic and without caracter. Crappy sofabed.

    There was a good elevator and the appartment was clean. The shower had good water pressure and a door instead of a curtain. Good airconditioning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    10
    The flat was in a great location for the Centro Historico.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was a bit of confusion with check in as we arrived at the flats which were locked but the reception was in another building. However, after phoning the reception from the flats they gave us the passcode over the phone as we had already paid in full - the woman I spoke to was incredibly helpful!

    The flat was in a great location for the Centro Historico. Our apartment was a great size for 2 people and was very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    Great location. Comfortable, but it could have been a little better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a sewer smell coming out of the drains in the bathrooms and kitchen. It would dissipate when opening the windows, but it was noticeable. The towels could have been better. Slightly cumbersome way to check in (remotely, through a slow computer terminal on-site) but the staff on the other side of the line was helpful.

    Excellent location. Big and comfortable apartment.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    I did not like that for a misunderstanding i had to wait...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like that for a misunderstanding i had to wait half an hour to get my code to bring the keys because there were an issue with the e mail that my Google account marked as spam

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.9
    Good, comfortable and great price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't like having to pick up the keys at a separate location.

    Our room was clean and comfortable. I travelled with my two sons and we had plenty of room. Location was pretty good, walkable for adults, not as much with kids under 8.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    7.9
    Great for a group
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two of the exterior metal Blinds were broken so it was impossible to keep the hot sun out. Also, there was a patio with chairs and a laundry line, but the door was locked so we couldn't use it. The neighborhood is party central, so expect to get little sleep.

    Excellent for a longer stay and with more friends. Nice accommodations for camping out a few days.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    Comfy but basic accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from window was of bins and graffiti Area noisy at night so sleeping was difficult. Room not very big. Space for storage limited Kitchen small and badly designed. You bang your head on the cupboard when washing pots. They have supplied a full size freezer ! We thought this strange as their isnt enough room to cook or enough utensils to cook with.

    Location within the historic area was good. Only a short walk to all attractions. We stayed at apt 2. Basic accommodation but Bed was comfy and shower good. Microwave supplied and full size fridge and washing machine. Secure as you have to access the main door by code before reaching your apartment. Fine place to stay if you just want a base to stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    8.3
    good budget hotel for a family or a company
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    no

    Location is excellent. The room's comfortable for a family or friends company - 4 person. Kitchen, fridge - all that we need included. Good price for this complect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.1
    The area was great, walking distance to everywhere and it...
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately, no access to Balcony and the kitchen was not well equipped. Some of the lights did not work. The apartment was in a little bit of an old condition.

    The area was great, walking distance to everywhere and it was a very safe building and neighbourhood.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    6.7
    conveniently located flats in downtown Valencia
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    the check in automatic system was supposed to send you an email with indications on how to get your keys of your apartment but failed to do it. We had to call and be on hold for a while (had to call 3 or 4 times because the line was either busy or they just would not pick up the phone) until we solved the issue.

    the place is conveniently located in a nice area of the core of downtown. You can walk to pretty much everywhere from there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.2
    The location was super.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a very functional apartment. If you are only there to sleep and its a base it is perfect. If you want style you will be disappointed. It was perfect for us.

    The location was super. The apartment was absolutely fine and the bed was very comfortable. It had everything we needed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    10
    Just perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None.

    Central location, luxury marble floors, ample space, snow-white bedding and towels, comfy beds, plenty hot water, fast Wi-Fi, easy check-in, cleanness, good heaters, friendly staff: in summary, all is great!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    9.6
    We had amazing stay in Valencia Flats.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some kitchen utensiles or products will be useful ( e.g. salt, sugar, washing items for dishwasher), but anyway it was ok.

    We had amazing stay in Valencia Flats. Everything was clear, well prepared. The flat was really spacious, with the place for 8 people and we were there just in 4. The flat is equipped with cups, plates, pans etc. Highly recommended !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    2.5
    Bad experience finding the garage and the flats
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really upset that we spent half our day finding the private parking spot and the spot the gave us was far from the the place we were staying although they had property right above the parking spot. Really disappointed that we spent all night finding the place.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    8.3
    Everything was very clean and there was no carpet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no parking whatsoever, though the website says it does. Shower was the smallest I ever saw, accidentally turned the temperature way too high a few times, which is very uncomfortable and potentially dangerous.

    Everything was very clean and there was no carpet. Very nice location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    8.8
    Everything was pretty good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Offsite to check in, was pretty easy to get to though. Also it was tough cleaning up after ourselves in the kitchen as there was no cleaning products.

    Everything was pretty good. Hope someone got to enjoy the sorbet I forgot in the freezer 😊

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable location for explorers of Valencia.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like that we had to collect the keys from a different location.

    I liked that everything was within reach. No car needed and public transport was just arround the corner. Staff was really helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    7.9
    Great location fair value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over charged by the transfer from the airport

    Excellent location. Short walk to some amazing restaurants and tourist sites. Great place to stay to see the old section of the city

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    10
    Great location and apt setup!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you went in the apt it was a little smelly and the A/C on the top room didn't work that well.

    Great location and apt setup! Very comfortable and spacious!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Genius system!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great. Free parking between saturday noon and monday morning. So close to the attractions and things to see!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Great location, clean, had everything we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole building was tiled which meant noise echoed quite badly.

    Great location, clean, had everything we needed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check in inside the building.

    Everything was excellent, the only problem was the check in inside the building.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    couldn't have been easier, would definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great showers, comfy beds, friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Nice one in Valencia.
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was really slow...

    Easy and smooth self check-in. Great apartment for the money. Excellent choice!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    10
    Location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect. Was easy to pay and get into apartment. Place was clean and quiet. Will be back

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Excellent location which made our visit to Valencia easier.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi in room was a little weak.

    Excellent communication from company. Very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice neighborhood, lovely flat and excellent view from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit noisy, and cold. Very hotel like, not even a spoon of sugar or salt.

    Nice neighborhood, lovely flat and excellent view from window.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay at great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some coffee and tea woukd be good as only stayed for tonight night.

    The apartment was modern, spacious and been clean. Would happily stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Efficient check in Good organization

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable, great value and quality. Would recommend to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Easy to check in, great location, met all my expectations

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.8
    Good place and location but they are saving on personal.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad access to the apartment. No breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complicated to get the keys

    Confort décoration

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    Very satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I do not know.

    Extra. The location was perfect in the old town.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable clean apartment, close to center, more than...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable clean apartment, close to center, more than enough to stay for city trip

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    Great apartment on a perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the couch was a bit uncomfortable.

    It was on a perfect location. The facilities were great and the apartment was perfect size.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.8
    The flat is very nice perfect new.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is dificult to come to flat because it is in the old town the road is only one way.

    The flat is very nice perfect new.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Best stay in Valencia so far
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything at all!

    Excellent location, very friendly people and spotless rooms - what else do you need?

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    8.3
    Like the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception was far,the parking was far.Everything was very complicated.

    Like the location.Clean good stuff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    8.8
    Great location in the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wifi connection in the living room was not very good.

    Perfect location. Everything we needed! The staff at the reception was very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    6.3
    It was the worst from three of my stay in spain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is totaly different from the picture I saw in your web.too much noise in night ,could not slèep.sofa bed was un comfortable.

    I like the location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    3.8
    Floors were dirty on arrival, no soundproofing from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Floors were dirty on arrival, no soundproofing from the other guests in next door flats, very loud noises in the neighbourhood through the night and into the morning until 4am, most nights.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    7.5
    The apartment was spacious and well-equiped, the location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The shower cabin and stool had some functional issues. Rather inconvenient was also the fact that both the reseption and the parking area were situated in different locations, however not far from the apartment.

    The apartment was spacious and well-equiped, the location was perfect and the staff very polite and helpfull.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    9.6
    Great location and lay out of the apartment was spot on.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Weird smell coming from downstairs bathroom, had to spray deodorizer to get rid of smell

    Great location and lay out of the apartment was spot on. Staff was helpful and efficient

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    10
    Great location of the apartment, loads of space, very clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location of the apartment, loads of space, very clean and overall good value for money. Helpful staff in the booking office arranged a transfer from the airport at a good price. Valencia has everything, culture, great food, beach, old town and a fantastic park encircling the city

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    10
    It was annoying trying to find the office because some of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was annoying trying to find the office because some of the flats are in different location, but they are very friendly and accommodating. We had to wait about half about our side the office while the one member of staff check each visitor in. if there was two it would be more efficient. Flat was amazing cool area defiantly visit again,

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    8.3
    Big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    2nd night could not sleep until 4am due to terrible street noise. All night drinking., screaming.terrible -Police there. Shower bit dirty on corners. Poor directions to get key from different location.

    Big room. Separate beds 2bedrooms. Kitchen. Wifi good Nice decor! Very good and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2015

    6.7
    The location is really good.
    • Solo traveller

    The flat was not clean enough, especially the bathroom. You have to check-in at another place, located 10 minutes away walking. I think this was the worst thing.

    The location is really good. The flat is also comfortable and well equiped.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Reception isn't located at same place as apartment. Shower was too small for an adult. Apartment smelt of smoke.

    Great location

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    everything - service, apartment, location etc
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    everything - service, apartment, location etc

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    10
    The apartment was very modern and cute
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The apartment was very modern and cute

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    7.1
    apartment itself
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    lock combination didn't work easily, it was not user friendly and we struggled to get the keys of apartment from the box

    apartment itself

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    5.8
    Location is good, just far minutes away from Central Market
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The apartment is not looking the same like on pictures and it is not clean!!

    Location is good, just far minutes away from Central Market

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2016

    9.2
    Like all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pick up key from different location

    Like all

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    7.1
    Bed was comfortable, airco/heater worked excellent,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The apartment could use a deep cleaning and it was quite noisy.

    Bed was comfortable, airco/heater worked excellent, location was good.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    8.8
    Location, facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Internet connection poor, poor noise insulation, I did not get my promised Heineken;)

    Location, facilities

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    7.9
    Total value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was a silver fish in the shower area.

    Total value for money. The house was clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    The staff was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing really

    The staff was very nice. The apartment was quite modern and all the facilities where in great shape!

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    8.3
    Fantastic location, in the middle of a very busy old town,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic location, in the middle of a very busy old town, it never seemed to stop, going back again

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    6.7
    Great location in heart of old city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location noisy and bed mattress very basic.

    Great location in heart of old city.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    7.5
    Clean appartment, well equipped
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    At night you definitely need earplugs to be able to sleep : nightlife is very intense in the area !

    Clean appartment, well equipped

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    7.5
    Great location and comfortable accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location and comfortable accommodation.

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: