Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of 4C Bravo Murillo 2 stars

Bravo Murillo, 180, Tetuán, 28020 Madrid, Spain

#186 of 327 hotels in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3715 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I could comment on.

    Rooms very clean and comfortable, hotel in very good condition, service by all the staff was excellent. The breakfast was very good and with a good variety. We have stayed a number of times and have never been let down. We will choose this hotel when we come again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is my second time that I stayed in this hotel I love it, the location is close to everything, public transportation is are outside, the breakfast is awesome I recommend this hotel for everyone.😃

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I miss not being able to make a cup of tea in the room. A kettle would be good. It was expensive if we wanted to get clothes washed as they went off site however staff know of a laundromat very close by and really easy to get hand washing dry in the room.

    this was a good place to stay. really easy to explore from with it being so close to the metro. Helpful and friendly staff, very accommodating.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the access to the subway and a lot of shops and restaurants.

    the rooms are a bit small, but I guess it is to be expected when you are staying in the downtown. just steps away from the subway.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is on a main road so there is night-time traffic noise - not excessive but noticeable.

    Everywhere was spotlessly clean, the breakfast bar was well-stocked and it is right by a Metro station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pillows were poor, need more better. If we were staying longer we would have asked to have them changed.

    Helpfulness of the staff. Nice bathroom, lovely walk-in shower.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The walls are thin, you can hear who is comming at night time to the next room, or who is taking the shower, breakfast could have more like cheese and ham

    I liked that metro is just next door, many caffes around, breakfast included

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is not much around apart from the football stadium. It was quite noisy in the evening/at night.

    Room was nice and clean, daily cleaning service. Breakfast was nice too. Staff was helpful. In overall it was better than I expected and I would like to come back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The drain in the sink did not work well. The stopper was barely open, and it took a while for the water to drain every time we used it. Our daughter was not very happy with the comfort of her roll-away bed.

    The staff was helpful and courteous - they let us leave our bags for an hour after we checked out. The breakfast was generally OK, but did not serve meat or anything hot (other than toast). It was nice that they had a vending machine in the lobby for drinks. The bathroom was well stocked.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and noice.

    The worse bed ever! Very obsolete I still have back and neck pain. The mattress and pillows must be updated. The mattress spring wire was pining my back and ribs it was a constant those and turn, and the pillows are too tin. I did complain ride way after the check in front desk told me that it was the way it was, I do understand that is not his fault.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a room with 2 x single beds as I went with my son, but when we tuned up they said it would be a double Bed which is one not what we had booked and there was no offer of reduction or an opology and €150 was a lot of money. And the breakfast was very basic

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The included breakfast isn't much... but, "cheap and clean" ;)

    It's cheap and clean. Great combination. Honestly, chose it cause it's close to my apartment for visiting family to stay at. Am glad they were happy with it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would prefer a bigger breakfast room with more variety of food.

    I really liked that the room was really clean and smelled so good! The room also has a lot of space and it's very cosy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room temperature regulation was not possible directly from our room, but only centrally from reception.

    very close to metro station, clean, very kind staff, good value

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is to small

    Hotel is nice, Breakfast was fine, I would stay in central Madrid next time as there is not much to do for tourists. But I did choose this location for easy access to watch Real Madrid

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    noisy room; poor bathroom cleaning; bath sets not replaced by the products used; International breakfast not adequate for people with food problems

    positioned near metro; courtesy of the staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor international breakfast; inadequate breakfast for people with food intolerance; poor bathroom cleaning; unchanged bathroom set of used products; noisy room.

    Close to the metro; helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room location was noisy at night time from traffic. Did request for quiet room. Would have been cheaper if I had booked with Tripadvisor.Booking.com had a price match but I did not know how to contact booking .com.

    Room was clean,bed was comfy and staff were friendly.Good location for metro ,restaurants and shops. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no minibar in the room: no fridge, water, kittle, coffee or tea. The breakfast buffet has very limited choices.

    The location of the hotel is very close to the metro station where you can go everywhere from

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, next tothe metro station and quite close to the center (few metro stops). Very nice personnel The room was small but very clean. In the bathroom shampoo and some stuffs included. The breakfast was good but the room was small and at 10 there was a long line to take the coffee/tea. Only sweet breakfast and fruit, no eggs and bacon. It was definitely a good experience!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No faults

    Very clean throughout. Comfortable bed and very clean bathroom. Continental breakfast but good selection of pastries and fruit. Friendly staff. 10 minute metro ride into town but station literally just beside hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit bland. Some eggs ham chees would've been good. The coffee machine was very slow. Long queue

    Proximity to public transport. Rooms were quiet. Proximity to Real Madrid home ground 15 min walk. The old city was a 10 min train ride away

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area around not well endowed with restaurants but staff did direct us to excellent fillipino one

    Location next to Metro ideal for seeing Madrid on a budget

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More choices of food for breakfast should make it perfect.

    The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. It was in the Center of the city but it was not noisy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would have liked to have seen Tea and Coffee Facilities in the room this is all that it lacked Also they need more than 1 hot drink facility at breakfast as there was always a queue

    Cleanliness and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet broke and needed mending on my last day. I would have liked the option of a cooked breakfast. There was only jam that went on the toast. The coffee machine was too slow and only did decaf coffee.

    The bed was comfortable and the room clean. The reception staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet sucks, if you travel for business it will be a problem. Breakfast was so cheap and small but it was included in the price so I can't complain.

    Very good location 10 meter from the metro station. Hotel was nice, nice staff (unfortunately the half of them speaking English the other couldn't ever communicate ). The room was nice and kind of big. The bathroom was perfect. They had everything (toothbrush, shampoos etc.) Very good value .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very very poor, disapointing, if breakfast is important to you dont choose this hotel

    Clean room and bathroom, next to metro station, helpful and kind personel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It's very hard to find a defect here. I can say only the position of the desk that there is far from the window and without much light in the day.

    All the staff was nice, soft pillows, confortables rooms and very big breakfast with many choices. There is bidet in the bathroom :D !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building and facilities are new or look like. The staff is available and polite. The room is comfortable and clean.the position is very close (50 m) from the metro stop (estrecho). Breakfast is mainly focused on pastry, yogurt but sufficient. Very good experience. Enjoy 😀

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water tap in the bathroom was somewhat loose; this should be fixed. I wouldn't use this hotel as a tourist as it lacks any special atmosphere, but if you need a convenient hotel offering good value for money for a short stay, this one does the job.

    Spent one night at the 4C Bravo Murillo and there's not much to complain about. Given the good rate I got, things were fine. The breakfast room is charmless but the offering is acceptable.As others wrote, the location just two minutes walk from the Metro is convenient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough cots available. Very rude waitress working in the breakfast room. She had a thouroughly disgusting attitude.

    Parking was very handy and no need to book. Friendly reception staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights

    We appreciated everything.

    The breakfast was wonderful. They staff was very friendly and the accommodations were very clean. It was in a great location - close to the metro and within walking distance of restaurants and other areas of Estrecho. We had a wonderful stay and would strongly consider staying here if we visit Madrid again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to think about this, as it suited my needs well. The room for some couples may have been a little tight on space and a full length mirror would've been handy - for that final check before heading out.

    I could hop onto the Metro at Estrecho (Line 1) a few steps from the hotel or take a leisurely walk to Cuatro Camino for a little exercise instead of line changes. The buffet breakfast was well worth it. Wide range of food to choose - lots of fruit, yoghurt, cakes and pastries, bread and rolls, toast, cereal, juice and hot drinks. A relaxed, no nonsense approach. There were items I could take to snack on mid morning to see me through to a late lunch (Spanish style). The guy preparing the buffet popped out frequently to top up and check on the levels of water, juice etc

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    excellent breakfast, clean, comfortable room, Metro station right at the door of the hotel connects you to all of parts of Madrid, airport, train stations and beyond. Beautiful paintings in lobby.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    When keeping our bags they gave us a ticket to get them. This is much better than just pointing a room to drop the bags. Breakfast is simple but has a lot of choice in terms of fruit and bread.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast selections can be improved a bit, but it was still quite ok.

    Clean and cosy room, located not far from the city center, very close to the Metro.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is only one coffee machine for 50 people in the breakfast! It would be good to have at least a second one.

    The personal was nice, but understaffed (only 1 person in the reception for the whole hotel).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No slippers, bag of tissues, and refrigerator ( you can only store your food at the reception's refrigerator).

    It's very close from Estrecho metro station which in turn can take you up to the popular Gran Via station in downtown Madrid with no stops.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was a bit dissapointing, very limited and a poor range of foods. My son wouldn't eat any of it and as a result we had to go out to eat which was an unexpcted cost.

    The staff went out of their way to assist with any queries or issues

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A better choice of cold meats instead of pate and a better choice of coffee

    The croissants were very nice and good orange juice. The room was comfortable with a good shower.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was a decent hotel, at a fair price. Maybe a bit more options for breakfast, would be a plus for choosing 4C Bravo Murillo Hotel for future accommodation in Madrid.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel does not provide free water which was an unpleasant surprise. The rooms are tiny. They are practically shoeboxes. There is no place to even leave a medium sized suitcase. We had to stumble over our suitcases every time just to go to the bathroom.

    The location is great. It's right next to the metro so easy to get to. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Group
    • 6 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pillows on the bed

    Pillows were not very comfortable but they were continental style so I understand it is a more of a cultural thing. Overall for value for money during a bank holiday, it's location and very easy access to metro as well as access via metro to airport, it was very good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No kettle in the room. Breakfast bit lacking (no eggs, no real ham/cheese).

    Decent size of the room & bathroom. Good Wi-Fi. Clean. Very close to Estrecho metro station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from city center, but easy to get to on Metro without changing lines. At breakfast, Coffee line was long; they need to not have the single-serve machine.

    Quiet area, good stay. Included breakfast, but no meats or cheeses.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We knew we were getting no-frills accommodation with a big plus of being next to a Metro station. We hadn't realised that there were no restaurants in the area, though there are small bars and doner kebab shops.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was shockingly bad, only sweet bread, cake and yoghurt available. Bed was very small, no way that it could sleep 2 comfortably. Room was a bit shabby with lots of black marks and scratches on the walls and there was a musty smell in the bathroom

    cost was reletively low, bed was suprisingly comfortable and water pressure in the shower was great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast should be better. Every day the same. it's ok when you go for 2 days, but if you go for 3+ days then should be some changes in menu from day to day.

    Great location, close to metro station Estrecho on line 1. Also easy to reach from airport via metro. In the neighborhood of Santiago Bernabeu, and pretty close to some fast foods, restaurants and markets. Great staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A kettle would have been ideal, but with the location there was always somewhere open nearby for a hot beverage.

    Everything was completely perfect and appliences all worked. Staff were incredibly helpful and polite.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My single room was rather cramped. Very poor choice of fresh food for breakfast.

    Quiet although on a main road. Clean. Room lighting was good. Breakfast started at 07.00. Heated bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was great for me. right on the high street, a shop on every block, food readily available. This was Madrid after all. A metro station a few steps away. And no complaints about the price from me. I only dealt with the reception staff and they were helpfull and professional. I gather it was opened in September.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy as our room was at the front of the hotel overlooking the main road. You could also hear the metro.

    Excellent location for the Bernabau and only half an hour from the airport on the metro. Good restaurants close by, especially Ginos!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I would have liked ham and cheese or boiled eggs for breakfast. There was lots of fresh fruit but breakfast felt a bit short of protein. I would have liked news channels in English on the television. I would have liked to have been able to sit and read in a communal area (in the breakfast room which is empty for most of the day, for example) rather than just the entrance foyer which made me feel very conspicuous.

    This is a lovely, spotless, quiet, modern hotel designed to very high architect's specifications in the centre of Madrid. The décor is very pleasing. It is, as everyone has said, very well situated and is literally within view of the Madrid metro which has a quick and regular line to Sol in the centre of the city. The hotel is certainly excellent value for money. My white cotton Laura Ashley night dress to which I am very attached got accidentally sent to the laundry with the bedsheets! The staff couldn't have been more understanding and kinder in contacting the laundry which is outside Madrid by telephone and helping to get it back to me. It was returned promptly, carefully wrapped up in cellophane with courteous apologies and a good humoured smile the next morning. Thank you hotel 4c Bravo Marillo. I am very impressed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe the air condition system could need some improvement.

    The breakfast was absolutely delicious !! Everything was tasty and the staff were excellent in refilling all food. Superb !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was average, could have provided the better menu as we wanted more than White bread & Croissants. Rooms didn't have any electric kettle to have a coffee, tea or warm water. They are a budget hotel so had no pool or any other facility in the hotel.

    A Budget hotel, stay was good, staff was friendly & supportive they helped us to have an early morning check-in (0630 AM) though they haven't replied to any of our emails for the same; Not good in English. The room was stylish, clean & beds were comfortable. Good location, situated on the main road very close to the metro station, which is why we chose to this hotel but unfortunately the metro line was closed due to renovation & will remain until 18th November 2016 so please be aware of your local travel plans.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The metro line near the hotel is closed until November. Therefore you have a long walk to the nearest alternative. I was asked if I wanted to pay my bill in pounds and I didn't realise this would cost me an extra £30. When I checked my receipt it explained this and had a clause saying I had agreed to this when actually I was unaware.

    It was a comfortable room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly helpful staff. Clean hotel, delicious breakfast. Lovely room, amazing shower. Great Air-con, fantastic location close to all amenities. Good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the pillow. strangely, instead of having two separate pillows for two, we had to share one very odd large pillow which was a bit uncomfortable.

    well located, clean and nice overall experience

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would add some fresh products like ham or cheese to the breakfast

    Metro station is just out of the hotel, silent room, automatic distributor of drinks working 24h, parking, very clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard for my taste. Neighborhood not so good. But the hotel makes up for the neighborhood.

    The hotel is cute, clean, and new. Breakfast is included and excellent! The room air conditioner is great. Bathrooms are big and great shower.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and tiny room

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice, clean and calm stay.

    I would prefer to select it again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Good for short business trips

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is poor limited option in the buffet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of choice of gluten free options for breakfast

    Good location, near to the metro

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy on the adjacent patio until 3 am. Was this the staff? Facility is run down.

    No problems with the reservations. Near a metro station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our second stay and we would happily go again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast could have had more variety

    good value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception personal not very pleasant but professional.

    Hotel was nice close to all.breakfast was fair. Bed comfortable walls thin.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't fine anything wrong,it was exellent

    B'fast was good for money value and hotel very clean and nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The Metro close by!! The facilities in the bathroom.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy, location

    Let us in our room early. Very kind staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    everything..thats why I come back often

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse 4C Bravo Murillo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: