Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad

De Espinosa, 13, Extramurs, 46008 Valencia, Spain

#57 of 592 Holiday rentals in Valencia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2522 apartment reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    Great base, lovely people, spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wasn't best chuffed with the blocked plug hole, but this was resolved quickly. When the toilet in the apartment above was flushed it sounded like someone was throwing a bucket of water!

    Huge comfy beds, very well kitted out. Perfect base for visiting the city. Reception staff and cleaning staff very polite and friendly. Slight problems with the room, blocked plughole and broken hairdryer were sorted without any fuss.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    The best apartment accommodation in Valencia
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed there only 1 night... :-(

    Amazing apartments in Valencia, new building, new reception, very friendly staff, very clean and modern furniture, definitely will be back in the future.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    not the cheapest option, but worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice spacious loft, comfortable bed, great cleaning service, very good location next to metro station, 24h reception, free luggage store. I was very satisfied with my stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Great place to stay in Valencia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic with Terrace (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Staff very helpful. Apartment was dry spacious and light All in all would highly recommend you stay here if you are visiting Valencia

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.3
    Great location, confortable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I don't think the kitchen is fully equiped - they do not supply enough kitchen paper or towels (and when we asked for them one night we were told we should be the ones to buy them... when you fly somewhere it is not easy to bring every tool and some...). There wasn't a a good knife to prepare meals or small/medium size pans...only pans for big families (not suited for couples). I think that a little kit with salt/spices and olive oil would be a great treat.

    The location is great! Easily acessible from the airport (metro from the Airport to the Angel Guimerá station -2 minutes walk from the hotel), you can walk to the city center day and night, near bus stop that takes you to the beach (bus 92) and the City of Arts and Sciences (bus 95). There are 3 supermarkets nearby. The flat is very spacious and modern! You can cook your own meals and enjoy them at a nice place. The recepcionists were nice and helpful, gave us tips and kept our luggage safe the entire day at the time of departure. Ask for an apartment with a view of the Gran Via!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    I'd give this hotel 11 of 10.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to declare.

    I'd give this hotel 11 of 10. The room is bigger than you can imagine, both king-size bed and sofa bed are huge, fully equipped kitchen, smart air conditioner, everyone of the stuff is happy to help you and in conclusion you may drop your luggage in the luggage room after check out. Perfect service! We will be back for sure.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.3
    The apartment was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was very clean. The equipment were quite new and modern. The receptionists were really helpful and friendly. Location was great. The metro station and supermarket were 2 min walk. We really enyjoyed our stay in Valenciaflats.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.2
    almost everything
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the check-in procedure is too slow. 10 minutes to get the keys is definitely too much. we were lucky that we only had one customer before us. with 3-4 customers before we would need to wait half an hour.

    almost everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay in Valencia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about Valencia Flats Centro Ciudad! The room was incredible! Extremely clean (cleanning service every 3 days), comfortable, very well equipped and quiet. The terrace was awesome! We felt like home. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Also, the location was a plus: very close to the metro station (just across the street). All in all, a great stay that made our vacation in Valencia even more pleasant than we expected it to be. We definitely recommend it!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.9
    Good size of apartment for a family, just an extra attention to detail would of made it perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic with Terrace (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of kitchen equipment, no chopping board, large glasses and no complimentary coffee or tea which when staying just one night would of been good to get a cup of coffee in morning.

    The size of apartment was great for a family of 4. Roof Terrace a nice option although it wasn’t used as doors have to be shut for the air con to work and it was so hot!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Great location for exploring the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Leaking shower - the drain was fine but because the shower didn't have a door the bathroom floor was very wet after showering. The staff gave us extra towels to put on the floor.

    Super comfy bed (very firm) and nice crisp sheets. Very modern decor. Good location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    All necessities covered including air conditioning, nearby parking, wifi and good kitchen !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Apartment was modern, spacious and extremely comfortable. Daniel on reception was incredibly helpful and accommodating in assisting with nearby parking and giving recommendations for restaurants and transport.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.8
    Disapointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    34 C in Valenceia, but AC didnt work. We were three nights but evry was teriblle noise. One night screaming, onather drunk people, third one at 2.40am noise conversation 2 meter from you. At the end, a 15 minits walk from center and night life. Smelt of canalisation in toalet.

    -

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting in was difficult. Key wouldn’t come out of the lock so I could t stay there and feel safe. I wa stole first floor but there was 6 flights of narrow stairs. Difficult to deal with the absent host. Receptionist only By text message. And they weren’t at all helpful and they have not refunded my money.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfectly sited , well appointed and the smart place to stay in Valencia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Alas buildings are not baby proof and occasional screaming babies are an irritation. Suggested they had a baby free floor which caused amusement.! By an large very difficult to fault.

    Excellent siting of the apartment block just a few minutes walk from underground from airport. Spacious and well equipped apartments. super helpful staff. Quiet and by/off green boulevard main road. Café right opposite. Lots of bars and restaurants in old town or nearer. Able to select an apartment we liked as some have more windows and better lit. Our third visit here. Not far from the Turia river bed gardens/green space- so much to do and see in this fabulous city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.1
    The location was good, within walking distance of everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Traffic noise and people noise at midnight. Very poor choice of TV channels, particularly in English TV not visible from the bed The communal areas smelt badly of exhaled tobacco smoke.

    The location was good, within walking distance of everything in Centrall Valencia. The kitchen was good The bed was huge & comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Definitely recommend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was a mocha maker but an electronic coffee machine would be well appreciated

    The cleanliness of the apartment was perfect, it was spacious and well organized, close to shops, to the old town and the central market, but far from all the tourist clutter&noise

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.9
    Good if you want to visit the City of Valencia - a little expensive for the facilities and offered.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Constructions all around, terrible back yard view. TV hard to see from bed or sofa. Expensive parking 14 Euros per day in tiny little spaces. Far from the Beaches etc.

    Easy access, modern Apartment. Good location to visit the city. Nearby Supermarket, cafes and Metro.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location in the city center with good public bus connection to the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only thing which suprised me was the fact that there wasn't any coffee, any tea, any sugar, salt or pepper - so the things which you used in the kitchen every day and actually do not travel with them. Of course you can easily buy them in the shops but for this apartment price I thought that such small things will be included. Maybe I didn't have similar experience earlier.

    The apartment is very good located in the city center and Old Town. Close to it you can find few supermarkets (Carrefour Express, Dialprix, Consum and Mercadona) and lots of good restaurants. I especially recommend the Mexican - La Venganza de Malinche Valencia. From the apartment it is also easy to reach sea - you have to take bus number 92 and after circa 30 minutes you will get to beach. The apartments on the first floor have a small terrace. The kitchen was good equipped. There was coffee maker, dishwasher, microwave, electric kettle. The cleaning lady clean apartment every 3 days. Last but not least I have to mention that the staff was very kind and helpful!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.8
    Almost everything😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower room needs to have a glass door or anything that can hinder the water from going out while you are showering. Water is all over the floor after each bath.

    Almost everything😊

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful city, people, flat which we would recommend to others, hoping they enjoy it all as much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We were there in late april/early may and did not expect mosquitos, which bit us extensively, mostly at night---our fault but a warning would have been helpful; also I think the room hosted some of the mozzies as they appeared despite all windows closed etc, possibly attracted by the plants/water systems in the yard area below.

    The reception staff were excellent; also the room was very spacious, and furniture in good condition and very clean; also so handy to the centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Relaxing stay in a
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing !

    This was our third time at these flats and the best. It has been modernised since our last visit. Excellent layout and facilities. Very helpful staff ....one was English speaking. Location good forwalking into central Valencia. Useful supermarket nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Pretty good
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noisy until past 1 am on Friday night with people sitting outdoors in cafe; water would go cold quickly and shower pressure very low, photos on bookings don't quite match and are generic -the staff told me, one of the shutters didn't shut fully and the curtains don't block the light fully, cuboard door would get stuck. I didn't try to get any of these fixed as had no time

    Direct metro from airport and to beach is very convenient, lots of shopping and eating can be done with great ease, cafe right opposite small street is convenient for breakfast, small carrefour supermarket closeby to stock up supplies, other cafes, bookshops, pharmacies, park easy to reach; kitchen spacious and functional, basic shower supplies are good, cleaning stuff and dish washing liquid supplied, good aesthetics, fairly comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Very comfortable, big beautiful clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 20 nights

    It is a bit noisy depending on who happens to be in the next room. It never was a problem late at night however. The laundry facilities are lacking, very old and slow machines. Great laundry around the corner that picked up and delivered for very little money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    We would definitely use them again and felt safe at all times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The closet doors were a bit clumsy to use.

    The bed was very comfortable. the kitchen was very nicely stocked and we didn't need to bring any dishes from home. The cleaning staff also did a great job. The front desk staff were very warm and friendly. The airport taxi was very clean and professional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Location - near the city center with bus and metro stops...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location - near the city center with bus and metro stops nearby. The staff is really helpful and always there when we need them. Nice and clean apartment, very comfortable. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    The property has 24-hour reception desk and the staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was noisy at night because it faces a large street with big traffic. The living room was large, but the furniture was a sort of out of sync. For example, wall-mounted flat TV was small and cleaning equipment was on display in the living room.

    The property has 24-hour reception desk and the staff was very kind, providing full explanations on whatever we ask. Excellent location, close to old town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Modern, clean, accommodating, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We specifically booked an apartment as we were travelling with a baby, it was annoying to find their wasn't a bedroom door. This is annoying as we had to be very quiet to not disturb the baby at night. Also kitchen utensils very limited, no peeler etc.

    Modern, clean, accommodating, good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.8
    Mostly very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water at night wasn't good, it got cold quickly. In the morning there was no problem. TV channels advertised in room were not available. Very poor English language choice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    Comfort, clean, well-equipped apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    It's an incredible apartment. Very clean and prepare everything for your comfort so well. U will feel like in your own home! The matrass is fantastic. We slept tightly after roaming beautiful Valencia. We would definitely will stay again if we visit Valencia someday

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    Very spacious , separate sleeping areas, well equipped, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in 2 aparments at different times, the second time there were no cleaning “tools”, so for a self catering unit with no daily cleaning, was a bit incovenient.

    Very spacious , separate sleeping areas, well equipped, very good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.5
    Great location to all of the main sights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean towel service every 3 days is the only downside. You can request fresh towels at no charge though.

    Great location to all of the main sights. We walked the entire time we stayed in Valencia, not using the metro at all...but it is nearby if needed. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location, clean and comfy apartment equipped with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, clean and comfy apartment equipped with everything one may need for a pleasant stay. Many thanks for the possibility to check in a bit earlier. Had a lovely time and will likely come back :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.6
    Great location and close to metro and bus at your left turn...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their shower floor did not have any pads and it was so slippery that my husband and I each had a scary falling down. Pad was arranged after my communication with the front desk.

    Great location and close to metro and bus at your left turn while you get out of the hotel. Central railway station and bus station are all within walking distance. Apartment is equipped with all you need for a homelike stay. We enjoyed our time there and will certainly recommend to our friends. Their staff is rather helpful and friendly. One of them who speaks some Chinese considerately made us new keys while we told him our room keys seemed demagnetized. He also helped to print our bus tickets at our request.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    Shortened stay but overall OK experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 15 nights

    My original flight was canceled 02 March 18. I called the Hotel and tried to work with them on this issue. I had booked this stay back in late November 2017 and I did not want to lose the room or the rate it was at. In order for me to "keep" my reservation and have a decent place to stay, I had to pay Valencia Flats for the 3 nights I would miss. I had the flight rescheduled to 06 March. When I questioned them about the arrangements, they simply said, since it was through booking.com it had to be resolved through them. I ended leaving three days early due to a complication that needed attention and I received the same answer about nights not spent in the hotel. It could have been easier for them to offer me a discount code that doesn't expire should I decide to go back to Valencia, Spain in 2019 or 2020. I was in room 304. Across the street is a disco that only opened on a Saturday night - but it was loud and open until 0400. Prepare for that if your room is on the street side where the Espinoza bar and grill is. - The shower is extremely small. To estimate size, place both your elbows shoulder high and put both fists together. The shower area wasn't that wide. - The dresser drawers in Room 304 were partially blocked by the sliding doors. You have to manipulate the door and pull on the drawers to access them. This was awkward at best. - Wifi is..... acceptable but it is slow.

    The Flat or apartment is pretty decent layout. There was a very firm King-sized bed, a small closet with drawers and ample lighting. The kitchen was sufficient and there were enough utensils for cooking. The fridge wasn't working when I arrived, but after I talked with the staff, it was replaced within an hour. That was very quick and much appreciated. Staff are outstanding. The ladies at the front desk speak fluent English which was a big plus. They offered assistance in any question I had. They offered tips and suggestions on what to see. They told me of the FALLA spring festival that was happening, and I managed to spend some of my sight seeing time enjoying this. Valencia Flats Central is within walking distance to most sights. Most sights that I walked to were close to 0.5 miles or 1km each way. From the airport, the cost by taxi is close to 20 euro.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    A great modern room for a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sound proof We could here music running water and people talking

    It was a very nice modern room. The beds were super comfy. The kitchen was great. The price was good. The candy and lots of pillows made the kids happy!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice room and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room faced onto one of the busiest roads in Valencia so traffic noise was an issue.

    Large room , well appointed and very comfortable bed . Very friendly staff .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant apartment very close to the old town, metro and bus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    1. Lack of coat hangers in the room 2. Leaking water from shower tray

    Pleasant apartment very close to the old town, metro and bus. Kitchen equipped even with dishwasher.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    The location is great and the employees speak different...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment faced the back of the building, the sliding doors didn't lock and when the doors or windows aren't locked the AC is off. The shower placement was bad and water just goes allover the floor. They charged the full amount prior to the check-in. The room was in need of refurbishment. The room was noisy and had no view, although the request was for a quiet room.

    The location is great and the employees speak different languages. The bath products include hair conditioner and body lotion. It has supermarkets and public transports all within a short walking distance. The dishwasher is very useful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    3rd time here, lovely apartments
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking garage door didn't open with rooms key card , needs fixing , not a big deal just an info.

    One of the best service apartments in Valencia, 10 min walking to everything in the downtown where you can find the best restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.6
    Outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor criticisms. Weak water pressure in shower. Plug for kitchen sink did not work. Close to center of city but most direct walking route takes you through poor neighborhoods.

    Like a first class hotel in many ways. Friendly staff, front desk manned 24 hours a day. Beautiful modern well equipped rooms. Good neighborhood, close to supermarkets and restaurants. Fifteen minute walk to Nord train station.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    it was excellent and would recommend the apartment. Valencia is beautiful as well
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the light was a bit poor in the bedroom area.

    the apartment is very spacious; the apartment is modern with new furniture; the apartment is located just 3 minutes walk from the metro stop and just 15 minutes walk to city centre. A very safe area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.6
    Had a very nice time in Valencia
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I really didn't like. Perhaps a tiny tv in bed area would have been great

    The friendliness and how helpful the reception employees were. Ready always to help giving you information on places to visit. Always with a smile

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.9
    Clean, modern apartment with 24h reception desk, garage in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was only 1 room, a studio. They could pretty easily separate beds (regular queen size and even a larger sofa bed) by installing a sliding door or wall between them. There's a bit of separation already, but not really, still the same room. Apartment address is different from the listing on booking.com, close to center, but not in the center. Sofa bed mattress is really thin. To start cook stove, you need to hold buttons for 3 seconds. They ask to wash dishes, but no soap, sponge, towel provided. Only 1 bath towel and 2 small ones were provided for 3 of us. Easy to fix though.

    Clean, modern apartment with 24h reception desk, garage in the building, good view, balcony, elevator, close to center, nice staff, good value.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    An excellent place to become part of Valencia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More privacy for the bedroom

    The location. Walking distance to historic town Good connection to transportation Excellent provision of kitchen appliances

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    Beautiful and sunny
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had my phone pinched in Park !

    The reception desk extremely helpful-friendly, spoke English fluently, booked taxi,early morning call , always smiling and polite. The flat had everything we needed. Directly across the road was a family run restaurant which we went to every day and had the 11 Euro menu- 3 courses with glass of wine , bread and olives included. Valencia is beautiful- galleries and museums free to pensioners. The tour bus a must for seeing the extent of the city with its wonderful architecture.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.1
    The apartment is clean and you have evrth you may need...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No door to bedroom so you would listen to quite noisy fridge during the night. The apartment is small in comparison with other Valenciaflats we have experience to stay in Valencia. The view from most of the rooms is boring (inner courtyard, you will listen to noise from other flats if open the terrace door). Would not recommend it for those who plan to discover city on foot - all the main places of interest are 15-20 minutes walk and the neighbourhood is nothing special. Good for stay just for night with the car as there is a street close to the hotel with free parking during night.

    The apartment is clean and you have evrth you may need inside. The recepting girls are extremely helpful, polite and do their best.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.0
    I was surprised by the huge difference in prices, 2...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I was surprised by the huge difference in prices, 2 colleagues of mine who booked last minute directly at the hotel paid almost half price. I had booked well in advance with booking. It doesn’t seem fair to me!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    9.2
    excellent affordable hotel on the east side of historic old town Valencia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms we saw had only one bedside table instead of two, which was odd, especially for a queen or king size bed. Also, the room heating was actually too good in winter. Even at the lowest setting, we had to turn the heater off at night or the room would be 25C!

    The hotel was perfect for our one week stay. We needed a central location and this was it for us. The bed was really comfortable, and the room was spacious. All the front desk employees were very hospitable, especially Miguel and Paula!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.6
    Large, modern and cosy flat near city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the apartments are open space and we have to sleep in the same space with our children. If you travel with baby take care of this aspect.

    Position (10 min walking to city center) and about 80mt from metro and bus station. Flat large, cosy, modern fornitures and clean. Supermarket about 5 minutes walking. Coffee bar and restaurant in front of the structure (try it).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.6
    I booked this on the day and hit the jackpot. Clean, comfortable and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The car park is hidden and difficult to access so could see why others may have a problem with it. I was happy enough.

    Bed was extremely comfortable and large. Clean. Great value for money. Would definitely recommend to a friend/go myself.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    Clean, equipped kitchen, child friendly (baby cot, high...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had a flat with view on the main boulevard and it was very noisy from the traffic but also because the windows are not double and the automatic outside covers are not sufficient. One window cover had a problem and as it was windy it made a noise. Someone checked it but it was not totally repaired. Some parts of the furniture not in very good condition but ok not to disturb our stay. Washing machine costs 3 eur per day. No oven just a microwave. Heating only from splits (no radiators).

    Clean, equipped kitchen, child friendly (baby cot, high chair, baby small bath tub, food blender provided for free). Good location, not in the old town but just 5-10 min walk. A very good bakery closeby named Forn.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    Totally recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing much to say.

    The location is great, specially if you are coming with metro, because the station is just across the street. The apartments are big, clean and modern. Everytime I'm in Valencia I'm choosing Valencia flat apartments.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    The property had a very good location, very quiet and easy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to pay extra for the parking

    The property had a very good location, very quiet and easy to find. It was clean and very comfortable with all necessary things in the kitchen.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant one night stay. Great location and good service. Nice breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no refrigerator or tea/coffee facilities in room. orange juice was too bitter at breakfast.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable. Would have liked a refrigerator and tea and coffee facilities in the room. it was our anniversary and they gave us a bottle of champagne on arrival which was lovely. Good location. Valet parking provided. Tight squeeze in carpark, however, the staff parked it for us. Service was good. Compact apartment, however, pleasant stay. Only stayed one night. In good area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.6
    Lovely place in a good location with wonderful, helpful and friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A small critique would be that the quality of the towels didn’t match the lovely quality of the unit - they could be just a little thicker. If you are not so sure footed you may find that the shower floor may be slightly slippery.

    Lovely unit (I was on the top floor - no views) well designed and spacious. Warm and comfortable with all that you need for a comfortable stay with a functional kitchen. The staff were all really friendly and helpful, happy to help you with tips and bookings. It is slightly outside the main hub of things but only a 10 or so minute walk from the main tourist areas - this is something I personally like. It was also only a easy 15 minute flat walk to the main train station, so easy to handle with luggage etc

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    9.6
    Besides cleanliness and location we appreciated the 24/7...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Besides cleanliness and location we appreciated the 24/7 reception and airport taxi booking (both worked perfectly during our late night arrival).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.3
    Very close to the central market, clean and good kitchen...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one English channel on tv, could be at least few more.

    Very close to the central market, clean and good kitchen equipment so you can definitely get some fresh food and cook it yourself. Clean and tody. Very friendly staff working at the property. Comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.8
    Stay was ok...apartment was clean but expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment wasn't the largest...at no time was the terrace sunny....despite the fact that there was lots of sunshine. A grill/oven would have been appreciated. My main issue with the apartment was that it was VERY overpriced...not value for money☹

    Apartment was clean.Sofabed was better than expected

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    Nice option near to the city and very close to shops, metro and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we had very loud neighboors with a screeming and crying child. The walls are very thing then. We and others asked the people to try to shut the noise down but it did not help much. Not the apartments fault but this was very extreme.

    Very friendly staff, excellent location, clean and comfortable. Great shower and fantastic bed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Would definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite of shades and windows closed it was quite noisy from street traffic. Shower is very small and water spills all over bathroom floor. Area at night a little sketchy to walk back from dinner in old town .

    Very friendly service at 24h reception , Spacious room and very clean . Big and very Comfortable bed but only one bedside table. Kirchen is very well equipped.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    just 20 min by metro from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    just 20 min by metro from the airport. metro station is just a 2 minute walk from the appartments. Down town Valencia just 10 min walk. big appartments, in quiet neighborhood, very friendly staff. You can rent bikes for just 12 eur a day

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent facilities, modern and spacious apartment with big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent facilities, modern and spacious apartment with big and confortable bed. Reception staff was great, very kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend it to everyone who wants to visit Valencia.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.3
    Conveniently located apartment, comfortable and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a safety deposit box Would have liked a plunger style cafetière rather than the pot to put on the hot plate

    24 hour reception and helpful staff Near metro, a cafe, and small supermarkets Nice size space Can walk to historic centre in about 10 to 15 minutes

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable modern apartment in Valencia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was walkable distance from the center although not too close. The shower water was splashing out of the shower cabin. But these are small things compared to positive points it had.

    The apartment size was perfect for three people. It was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly, they explained well what to see in the city, kindly booked for us the tickets we needed. It was the first time we used an apartment for a stay and we were very satisfied.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    Apartment was spacious and comfortable, with a view out to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For people travelling in a group, the very open plan layout may lack privacy. The bathroom sink is discreetly placed at the end of the bedroom; a frosted glass door separates the bedroom from the ensuite shower and toilet. This wasn't a particular concern for us, but some people may find it a little disconcerting.

    Apartment was spacious and comfortable, with a view out to other apartments offering an urban feel. Great hotel service (fresh towels, etc.) and in a terrific location, near to the central market and old city sights.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.0
    Nice modern apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just some lady guest bellow screaming in Russian for our whole stay!

    it looked vey new, and the kitchen had the basic stuff, staff friendly and smily :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    Great town to visit and easy to walk around the old city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friends room had a faulty shower which sprayed water everywhere. In addition it was a shower for handicapped people. It was just a rosette in the corner of the bathroom and not a proper shower hence water sprayed everywhere.

    Room sizes and locations were excellent. Lift to rooms. Access to washing machine and clothes line on roof for drying clothes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Our last accommodation stop before leaving Spain, so our last impression was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was lovely! The apartment overall was very comfortable and clean. Reception staff were very helpful and friendly. Everything was great, thank you!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    Comfy bed, not too soft.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit of a walk to get to old town squares, shops and restaurants, and the area is a little shady.

    Comfy bed, not too soft. Good air conditioning. Nice staff. Very close to public transportation (metro) and super convenient going to/from the airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Memorable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to fault really.

    Property is very modern and spacious. Hosts were extremely friendly and helpful. Parking is right under the building. This is definitely my go to place in Valencia for future.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    Loved it there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic with Terrace (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to have some complimentary tea/coffee/sugar/salt/water upon arrival in the room.There could be some plants on the terrace to make it more cozy.

    Great apartment with huge terrace on 5th floor.Safe for kids,lovely view of the rooftops.Spacious,clean,10 min walk to the market and old town.Comfy beds.Solid blinds for a good night's rest.Easy check in/out.Baby bed upon request.Friendly staff.Bar outside to have a quick breakfast or lunch.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    Kids, family friendly, amazing breakfast, great value for good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could be bigger and it is little bit far from center, but great value for the price

    Ammenities are amazing, very kids friendly, great park for kids wirh huge grass field, jumping castle, table tenis abd great outdoor pool with lots of water equepments. Amazing tasty breakfast. Very good price for Barcelona stay, for 17-19 euros night tarifa taxi can ride you from down town. great value for the price

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant place with good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very uncomfortable pillows. Keys for openning parking were not working sometimes, so we have to ask reception to activate them again or open the door.

    Very kindful guys on reception. Cleaning was good (it must be once at 3 days but actually was more often).Kitchen has nessesary equipment for cooking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice place, modern apartments, couple of minutes to the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The wifi wasn't perfect. The same price apartments can be different in size.

    Nice place, modern apartments, couple of minutes to the metro station and walking distance to old town.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: