Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Spain hotel reviews
  3. Valencia Community vacation rental reviews
  4. Valencia vacation rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad

Reviews of Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad

De Espinosa, 13, Extramurs, 46008 Valencia, Spain

#63 of 1,107 vacation rentals in Valencia

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 2439 apartment reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2019

    10
    A perfect place to stay in a truly wonderful city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Absolutely nothing NOT to like.

    This was our 4th visit in 5 years. The property is perfectly sited near a mid road tree lined/grassed area on the edge of the old town. It was about 200m max from the metro Angel Guimera which takes you to the air[port in about 20 mins. These flats are 'manned' 24h and access is no problem at any time. Staff all speak excellent English and perhaps other languages? You can leave luggage in locked room before you can check in/out. The flats are spacious and very well equipped and vary in internal design on several floors all with small or large (ground floor) balconies. Roms are cleaned on request. Sound proofing is good. Mnay look over a courtyard and others on of the roads. There are several bars and pastry shops near by and restaurant Espinos is right opposite the flats entrance. There are supermarkets nearby and also a small market with two cafes. Valencia is a lovely city with many attractions and friendly people, most of whom speak at least some English. The food and drink available is outstanding and a very good price and far better value than in the UK. The weather is also sunny and dry almost all of the time.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2019

    8.3
    Not what whas in the description photos on booking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic with Terrace (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was not as in the description photos,there was a dishwasher broken with mold in it,and the terace didn't had the view posted on all the photos on booking..the reason we bought this trip here was the promised photo view:(

    Nice location near the metro station and the bus station,close to a tiny park for children and supermarket near by.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2019

    8.8
    Clean modern and well equipped
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    tv was supposed to offer bbc world service however despite promises from reception that this would be corrected we had no English tv for the duration of our stay (5 nights)

    Clean modern and well equipped

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2019

    9.2
    Clean nice and confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I asked the pleasure to let some milk on the fridge because we were arriving late and I was unsure where to find it for my little boy, I would have paid for it of course but they replied they could not provide this service. They may want to think about this type of servi e for the future, It is not a big deal for them but a great help for families

    Fundamental to have microwave with young childs!

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2019

    9.6
    Apartment v clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic with Terrace (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were unsure of the area initially re personal safety but it was only until we got our bearings.

    Apartment v clean and spacious. Superb bed and balcony. V friendly and efficient staff. Communal areas also v clean.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2019

    10
    Great value, great location. Recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to fault, our accommodation was very good, and great value for money.

    This is a great value apartment block. The rooms are well designed and spacious, and they are located near to the metro and lots of nearby supermarkets. It is an easy walk into Valencia (5 minutes), yet the building is quiet, and the beds ar very comfortable. The staff were very polite and helpful. I would stay here again, or recommend to friends.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2019

    10
    Feeling at home while on holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The flat was amazing, very clean and spacious, with all comforts. The bed was huuuuge and sooo comfy!!!! Perfect for a short stay. Nice area, well served by bus and metro. The staff at the reception has been nice and very helpful throughout the stay. Would recommend and come back!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2019

    7.9
    Just what we wanted from a first meeting with Valencia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It is located very close to the city center. Great place for breakfast just across the street. Easy access to the main points of interest. Staff was very professional and with perfect english skills.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2019

    8.8
    Comfortable and clean studio apt, with easy access to Valencia metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Walls are a bit thin so it's easy to hear the neighbors.

    Great service at the 24 hour reception desk, comfortable and very clean studio apartment with strong and consistent wifi. Easy access to Valencia metro, allowing for easy travel to or from the airport and train stations.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2019

    9.2
    Perfect appartments to visit and explore Valencia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The second bed (basically a couch) is a bit hard on your back. The rooms are very spacious so there is plenty of space to provide an extra full size bed.

    Clean and fully equiped appartments, very friendly hosts and good value for money. About 10 minutes walking to the city center.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2019

    9.6
    Excellent apartment in a great location - would love to return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was rather too firm.

    The apartment was bigger than we had expected. It was in a great location - we were able to walk to most places we wanted to go.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2019

    9.6
    Modern, well equipped apartment with nonstop reception and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Modern, well equipped apartment with nonstop reception and central location. Public transport (5 metro lines, buses), supermarkets and historical center are in close distance.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2019

    8.3
    Location location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Attic with Terrace (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The dishwasher wasn't working the whole time we were there. The kettle had to be replaced and on pulling up the blind the cord came off. The location was good but it was very noisy due to the very large main road.

    Good location. Easy access to the historic centre. Everything within walking distance. The staff were quick to fix things apart from the dishwasher.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2019

    10
    Very clean, spacious apartment, friendly staff, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean, spacious apartment, friendly staff, great location. We had a wonderful time in Valencia and if we have the chance to visit again - definitely we will chose the same place! Thank you!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2019

    8.8
    Perfect location, spacious appartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the corridors it was a strange smell all the time. As if the windows were never opened.

    Perfect location, spacious appartments. Everything you need is nearby.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2019

    7.5
    Good location and nice big terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was very cold and there doesn't seem to be any heat. Also 2 towels for 2 people isn't enough to have a decent shower and dry off. The shower was way too small and leaked like crazy. Finally having a box of tea and some coffee would have been a nice thing in the morning as we got ready. Coming in from Barcelona late we didn't think about coffee or tea in the morning.

    Good location and nice big terrace.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2019

    9.2
    Modern, clean accommodation that was conveniently located...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No significant complaints.

    Modern, clean accommodation that was conveniently located near the centre of the city. Easy walking distance from a number of sights. We would stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2019

    5.8
    Modern, clean and spacious, but bad soundproof.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The soundproof in the appartment is horrible, even with earplugs. You hear everything from the neighbours and above. When you lie in bed and you hear the neighbour above you peeing and flush the toilet as if it is in your bathroom, than there is really something wrong. Also walking and talking from the neighbours is easy to hear. We were here for 2 weeks for relaxation and medical reasons, but we didn't find the relaxation in the appartment. When we will visit Valencia again, we will not use this accomadation.

    Modern, spacious and clean room. Great bed and friendly staff. Valencia centre and metro is nearby, so everything is within walking distance.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2018

    9.2
    We enjoyed our stay in this light and spacious appartment near the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We really enjoyed our stay. Nothing to complain about.

    very large appartment. reception desk in the lobby. easy to reach by public transport. close to historic city center.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2018

    9.2
    Christmas in Valencia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A bread knife would have been useful!

    The kitchenette is well equipped to make breakfast or a light meal. Public transit (both Metro and buses) are very useful plus the location means you can walk to the Central Mercado easily. There are good restaurants, a supermarket and good bakery nearby. The staff at the front desk were friendly and answered our many questions.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    9.6
    Closed to everything you need, metro, restaurants, groceries...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower door it opened inside so I had to get inside the shower everytime I washed my child Some salt, oil, tea, coffe would have been very useful

    Closed to everything you need, metro, restaurants, groceries, center. Tha staff was very, very nice and helpful. Big room and bed.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2018

    10
    Spacious and cozy appartments, good for staying for a few...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no parking at this apart-hotel. But it's possible to find underground parking nearby.

    Spacious and cozy appartments, good for staying for a few days and for living for a long time period. Close to old city center.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perhaps a washer will be good for travellers who book a longer stay.

    The bathroom is very well designed. The apartment was very comfortable and modern. The facilities were top notched---down to the water pressure and consistent temperature. This is impressive and it made our stay in Valencia wonderful. Everyone in the family was impressed and happy. Definitely worth coming back.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    9.6
    Located in the town center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    Located in the town center. Very clean and modern. Fantastic staff, very helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. We would go back there tomorrow.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2018

    9.6
    Nice place to stay in Valencia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice apartment near the city center close to metro station Angel Guimera (300 meters) , very easy to reach to/from the airport. Shops and restaurants nearby . Comfortable beds with a nice terrace. For sure we will come back again.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    10
    Love this place! Love Valencia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small shower!

    Loved Valencia and this apartment.. it was clean, reasonably priced and perfect for our stayThe reception staff amazingly friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The noise from the road was very loud. Also when you have these short term apartments it's nice if they provide a bit of cooking oil or salt and pepper etc. so you can cook something without having to buy everything.

    Great location, with very helpful staff. The apartment is very large and has a good selection of cooking equipment.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2018

    10
    Great apartment in central Valencia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower didn't stay hot for very long so it's difficult for 2 people to have a shower one after another but once we realised this it wasn't a problem.

    Location close to centre within walking distance of rail station. Lovely contemporary apartment excellent value considering the central city location and standard of decoration.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2018

    9.6
    Nice apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nice apartments. There is everything needed for a relaxing stay. In the Center. The only problem with parking. To look for parking or stay the car on a paid parking.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2018

    9.6
    Seamless check in, we could leave luggage due to our early...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic with Terrace (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You could hear the toilet flushing in the apartment next however this didn’t really disturb us though.

    Seamless check in, we could leave luggage due to our early arrival. All staff were extremely friendly and helpful, with some great recommendations for places to eat. Apartment was very spacious and has everything you need, spotlessly clean, very large comfortable bed and effective, quiet air conditioning. I noticed that they have a selection of books and toys in the reception area which is very handy if travelling with young children.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2018

    10
    Very relaxing quiet apartment in central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing

    The bed was seriously comfortable and big. The cleaner came in every three days and was extremely efficient. There is everything you need in the kitchen for basic cooking. Air conditioning was extremely welcome as the weather turned very warm.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    10
    Spotless well located apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had no issues with the accommodation.maybe more English speaking TV channels would be good.

    Spotlessly clean. Well furnished and equipped. Very good location 5 mins walk to the old town. Bars restaurants and supermarkets nearby.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    8.8
    Generally very good accomodation in good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hot water from showers was limited enabling only one adult shower at a time. Genius member but not aware of receiving any additional benefits. Cigaret buts disposed on balcony from flats above.

    Reception staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    10
    Great stay, would recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not a lot. Blackpudding a bit different!!

    Great apartment, very quiet and fairly close to "old" district. We walked from train station (next to bull ring) about 20 to 30 mins. Pick up map at tourist info at train station its a really good map. Staff great 24hrs very friendly and always willing to help, housekeeper more than helpful when we couldn't get in and helped with hob!! Overall would recommend this apartment, we did have one that slept 4 (one couple on sofa bed) only 2 of us. Supermarket just round corner, love the Spanish always friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    8.3
    Staff are great and very friendly, location is near the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The new parking is in different location and close at 11 PM , after 11 PM no one can go in or out. No Telephone in the apartment as before.

    Staff are great and very friendly, location is near the downtown ( about 10 min walking ).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    10
    Easy cheap apartment hire. What more can you say
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Clean nice apartment in very nice area. Friendly helpful staff , clean modern bathroom. Large beds, good living area with big modern t.v and sofa bed,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    9.2
    Great base, lovely people, spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wasn't best chuffed with the blocked plug hole, but this was resolved quickly. When the toilet in the apartment above was flushed it sounded like someone was throwing a bucket of water!

    Huge comfy beds, very well kitted out. Perfect base for visiting the city. Reception staff and cleaning staff very polite and friendly. Slight problems with the room, blocked plughole and broken hairdryer were sorted without any fuss.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2018

    10
    The best apartment accommodation in Valencia
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I stayed there only 1 night... :-(

    Amazing apartments in Valencia, new building, new reception, very friendly staff, very clean and modern furniture, definitely will be back in the future.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    9.6
    not the cheapest option, but worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice spacious loft, comfortable bed, great cleaning service, very good location next to metro station, 24h reception, free luggage store. I was very satisfied with my stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2018

    10
    Great place to stay in Valencia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic with Terrace (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent location. Staff very helpful. Apartment was dry spacious and light All in all would highly recommend you stay here if you are visiting Valencia

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    8.3
    Great location, confortable stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I don't think the kitchen is fully equiped - they do not supply enough kitchen paper or towels (and when we asked for them one night we were told we should be the ones to buy them... when you fly somewhere it is not easy to bring every tool and some...). There wasn't a a good knife to prepare meals or small/medium size pans...only pans for big families (not suited for couples). I think that a little kit with salt/spices and olive oil would be a great treat.

    The location is great! Easily acessible from the airport (metro from the Airport to the Angel Guimerá station -2 minutes walk from the hotel), you can walk to the city center day and night, near bus stop that takes you to the beach (bus 92) and the City of Arts and Sciences (bus 95). There are 3 supermarkets nearby. The flat is very spacious and modern! You can cook your own meals and enjoy them at a nice place. The recepcionists were nice and helpful, gave us tips and kept our luggage safe the entire day at the time of departure. Ask for an apartment with a view of the Gran Via!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2018

    10
    I'd give this hotel 11 of 10.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to declare.

    I'd give this hotel 11 of 10. The room is bigger than you can imagine, both king-size bed and sofa bed are huge, fully equipped kitchen, smart air conditioner, everyone of the stuff is happy to help you and in conclusion you may drop your luggage in the luggage room after check out. Perfect service! We will be back for sure.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    8.3
    The apartment was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment was very clean. The equipment were quite new and modern. The receptionists were really helpful and friendly. Location was great. The metro station and supermarket were 2 min walk. We really enyjoyed our stay in Valenciaflats.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    9.2
    almost everything
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the check-in procedure is too slow. 10 minutes to get the keys is definitely too much. we were lucky that we only had one customer before us. with 3-4 customers before we would need to wait half an hour.

    almost everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay in Valencia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We loved everything about Valencia Flats Centro Ciudad! The room was incredible! Extremely clean (cleanning service every 3 days), comfortable, very well equipped and quiet. The terrace was awesome! We felt like home. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Also, the location was a plus: very close to the metro station (just across the street). All in all, a great stay that made our vacation in Valencia even more pleasant than we expected it to be. We definitely recommend it!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    7.9
    Good size of apartment for a family, just an extra attention to detail would of made it perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic with Terrace (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lack of kitchen equipment, no chopping board, large glasses and no complimentary coffee or tea which when staying just one night would of been good to get a cup of coffee in morning.

    The size of apartment was great for a family of 4. Roof Terrace a nice option although it wasn’t used as doors have to be shut for the air con to work and it was so hot!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    8.3
    Great location for exploring the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Leaking shower - the drain was fine but because the shower didn't have a door the bathroom floor was very wet after showering. The staff gave us extra towels to put on the floor.

    Super comfy bed (very firm) and nice crisp sheets. Very modern decor. Good location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    9.6
    All necessities covered including air conditioning, nearby parking, wifi and good kitchen !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    Apartment was modern, spacious and extremely comfortable. Daniel on reception was incredibly helpful and accommodating in assisting with nearby parking and giving recommendations for restaurants and transport.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    5.8
    Disapointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    34 C in Valenceia, but AC didnt work. We were three nights but evry was teriblle noise. One night screaming, onather drunk people, third one at 2.40am noise conversation 2 meter from you. At the end, a 15 minits walk from center and night life. Smelt of canalisation in toalet.

    -

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Getting in was difficult. Key wouldn’t come out of the lock so I could t stay there and feel safe. I wa stole first floor but there was 6 flights of narrow stairs. Difficult to deal with the absent host. Receptionist only By text message. And they weren’t at all helpful and they have not refunded my money.

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2018

    9.6
    Perfectly sited , well appointed and the smart place to stay in Valencia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Alas buildings are not baby proof and occasional screaming babies are an irritation. Suggested they had a baby free floor which caused amusement.! By an large very difficult to fault.

    Excellent siting of the apartment block just a few minutes walk from underground from airport. Spacious and well equipped apartments. super helpful staff. Quiet and by/off green boulevard main road. Café right opposite. Lots of bars and restaurants in old town or nearer. Able to select an apartment we liked as some have more windows and better lit. Our third visit here. Not far from the Turia river bed gardens/green space- so much to do and see in this fabulous city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    7.1
    The location was good, within walking distance of everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Traffic noise and people noise at midnight. Very poor choice of TV channels, particularly in English TV not visible from the bed The communal areas smelt badly of exhaled tobacco smoke.

    The location was good, within walking distance of everything in Centrall Valencia. The kitchen was good The bed was huge & comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    9.2
    Definitely recommend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was a mocha maker but an electronic coffee machine would be well appreciated

    The cleanliness of the apartment was perfect, it was spacious and well organized, close to shops, to the old town and the central market, but far from all the tourist clutter&noise

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    7.9
    Good if you want to visit the City of Valencia - a little expensive for the facilities and offered.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Constructions all around, terrible back yard view. TV hard to see from bed or sofa. Expensive parking 14 Euros per day in tiny little spaces. Far from the Beaches etc.

    Easy access, modern Apartment. Good location to visit the city. Nearby Supermarket, cafes and Metro.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    8.8
    Great location in the city center with good public bus connection to the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only thing which suprised me was the fact that there wasn't any coffee, any tea, any sugar, salt or pepper - so the things which you used in the kitchen every day and actually do not travel with them. Of course you can easily buy them in the shops but for this apartment price I thought that such small things will be included. Maybe I didn't have similar experience earlier.

    The apartment is very good located in the city center and Old Town. Close to it you can find few supermarkets (Carrefour Express, Dialprix, Consum and Mercadona) and lots of good restaurants. I especially recommend the Mexican - La Venganza de Malinche Valencia. From the apartment it is also easy to reach sea - you have to take bus number 92 and after circa 30 minutes you will get to beach. The apartments on the first floor have a small terrace. The kitchen was good equipped. There was coffee maker, dishwasher, microwave, electric kettle. The cleaning lady clean apartment every 3 days. Last but not least I have to mention that the staff was very kind and helpful!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    8.8
    Almost everything😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower room needs to have a glass door or anything that can hinder the water from going out while you are showering. Water is all over the floor after each bath.

    Almost everything😊

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful city, people, flat which we would recommend to others, hoping they enjoy it all as much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We were there in late april/early may and did not expect mosquitos, which bit us extensively, mostly at night---our fault but a warning would have been helpful; also I think the room hosted some of the mozzies as they appeared despite all windows closed etc, possibly attracted by the plants/water systems in the yard area below.

    The reception staff were excellent; also the room was very spacious, and furniture in good condition and very clean; also so handy to the centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2018

    10
    Relaxing stay in a
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing !

    This was our third time at these flats and the best. It has been modernised since our last visit. Excellent layout and facilities. Very helpful staff ....one was English speaking. Location good forwalking into central Valencia. Useful supermarket nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    8.8
    Pretty good
    • Solo traveler
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noisy until past 1 am on Friday night with people sitting outdoors in cafe; water would go cold quickly and shower pressure very low, photos on bookings don't quite match and are generic -the staff told me, one of the shutters didn't shut fully and the curtains don't block the light fully, cuboard door would get stuck. I didn't try to get any of these fixed as had no time

    Direct metro from airport and to beach is very convenient, lots of shopping and eating can be done with great ease, cafe right opposite small street is convenient for breakfast, small carrefour supermarket closeby to stock up supplies, other cafes, bookshops, pharmacies, park easy to reach; kitchen spacious and functional, basic shower supplies are good, cleaning stuff and dish washing liquid supplied, good aesthetics, fairly comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    10
    Very comfortable, big beautiful clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 20 nights

    It is a bit noisy depending on who happens to be in the next room. It never was a problem late at night however. The laundry facilities are lacking, very old and slow machines. Great laundry around the corner that picked up and delivered for very little money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    10
    We would definitely use them again and felt safe at all times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The closet doors were a bit clumsy to use.

    The bed was very comfortable. the kitchen was very nicely stocked and we didn't need to bring any dishes from home. The cleaning staff also did a great job. The front desk staff were very warm and friendly. The airport taxi was very clean and professional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    10
    Location - near the city center with bus and metro stops...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location - near the city center with bus and metro stops nearby. The staff is really helpful and always there when we need them. Nice and clean apartment, very comfortable. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2018

    8.8
    The property has 24-hour reception desk and the staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was noisy at night because it faces a large street with big traffic. The living room was large, but the furniture was a sort of out of sync. For example, wall-mounted flat TV was small and cleaning equipment was on display in the living room.

    The property has 24-hour reception desk and the staff was very kind, providing full explanations on whatever we ask. Excellent location, close to old town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    8.8
    Modern, clean, accommodating, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We specifically booked an apartment as we were travelling with a baby, it was annoying to find their wasn't a bedroom door. This is annoying as we had to be very quiet to not disturb the baby at night. Also kitchen utensils very limited, no peeler etc.

    Modern, clean, accommodating, good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2018

    8.8
    Mostly very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hot water at night wasn't good, it got cold quickly. In the morning there was no problem. TV channels advertised in room were not available. Very poor English language choice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    9.2
    Comfort, clean, well-equipped apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -

    It's an incredible apartment. Very clean and prepare everything for your comfort so well. U will feel like in your own home! The matrass is fantastic. We slept tightly after roaming beautiful Valencia. We would definitely will stay again if we visit Valencia someday

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    9.2
    Very spacious , separate sleeping areas, well equipped, very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed in 2 aparments at different times, the second time there were no cleaning “tools”, so for a self catering unit with no daily cleaning, was a bit incovenient.

    Very spacious , separate sleeping areas, well equipped, very good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2018

    7.5
    Great location to all of the main sights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean towel service every 3 days is the only downside. You can request fresh towels at no charge though.

    Great location to all of the main sights. We walked the entire time we stayed in Valencia, not using the metro at all...but it is nearby if needed. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location, clean and comfy apartment equipped with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect location, clean and comfy apartment equipped with everything one may need for a pleasant stay. Many thanks for the possibility to check in a bit earlier. Had a lovely time and will likely come back :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    9.6
    Great location and close to metro and bus at your left turn...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Their shower floor did not have any pads and it was so slippery that my husband and I each had a scary falling down. Pad was arranged after my communication with the front desk.

    Great location and close to metro and bus at your left turn while you get out of the hotel. Central railway station and bus station are all within walking distance. Apartment is equipped with all you need for a homelike stay. We enjoyed our time there and will certainly recommend to our friends. Their staff is rather helpful and friendly. One of them who speaks some Chinese considerately made us new keys while we told him our room keys seemed demagnetized. He also helped to print our bus tickets at our request.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    8.3
    Shortened stay but overall OK experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 15 nights

    My original flight was canceled 02 March 18. I called the Hotel and tried to work with them on this issue. I had booked this stay back in late November 2017 and I did not want to lose the room or the rate it was at. In order for me to "keep" my reservation and have a decent place to stay, I had to pay Valencia Flats for the 3 nights I would miss. I had the flight rescheduled to 06 March. When I questioned them about the arrangements, they simply said, since it was through booking.com it had to be resolved through them. I ended leaving three days early due to a complication that needed attention and I received the same answer about nights not spent in the hotel. It could have been easier for them to offer me a discount code that doesn't expire should I decide to go back to Valencia, Spain in 2019 or 2020. I was in room 304. Across the street is a disco that only opened on a Saturday night - but it was loud and open until 0400. Prepare for that if your room is on the street side where the Espinoza bar and grill is. - The shower is extremely small. To estimate size, place both your elbows shoulder high and put both fists together. The shower area wasn't that wide. - The dresser drawers in Room 304 were partially blocked by the sliding doors. You have to manipulate the door and pull on the drawers to access them. This was awkward at best. - Wifi is..... acceptable but it is slow.

    The Flat or apartment is pretty decent layout. There was a very firm King-sized bed, a small closet with drawers and ample lighting. The kitchen was sufficient and there were enough utensils for cooking. The fridge wasn't working when I arrived, but after I talked with the staff, it was replaced within an hour. That was very quick and much appreciated. Staff are outstanding. The ladies at the front desk speak fluent English which was a big plus. They offered assistance in any question I had. They offered tips and suggestions on what to see. They told me of the FALLA spring festival that was happening, and I managed to spend some of my sight seeing time enjoying this. Valencia Flats Central is within walking distance to most sights. Most sights that I walked to were close to 0.5 miles or 1km each way. From the airport, the cost by taxi is close to 20 euro.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    9.6
    A great modern room for a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not sound proof We could here music running water and people talking

    It was a very nice modern room. The beds were super comfy. The kitchen was great. The price was good. The candy and lots of pillows made the kids happy!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2018

    8.8
    Nice room and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room faced onto one of the busiest roads in Valencia so traffic noise was an issue.

    Large room , well appointed and very comfortable bed . Very friendly staff .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    9.2
    Pleasant apartment very close to the old town, metro and bus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    1. Lack of coat hangers in the room 2. Leaking water from shower tray

    Pleasant apartment very close to the old town, metro and bus. Kitchen equipped even with dishwasher.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    7.5
    The location is great and the employees speak different...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Loft Apartment ( 2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment faced the back of the building, the sliding doors didn't lock and when the doors or windows aren't locked the AC is off. The shower placement was bad and water just goes allover the floor. They charged the full amount prior to the check-in. The room was in need of refurbishment. The room was noisy and had no view, although the request was for a quiet room.

    The location is great and the employees speak different languages. The bath products include hair conditioner and body lotion. It has supermarkets and public transports all within a short walking distance. The dishwasher is very useful.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Valenciaflats Centro Ciudad Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: