Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Abad Toledo 3 stars

Real del Arrabal, 1, 45003 Toledo, Spain

#20 of 39 hotels in Toledo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1357 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Beautifully decorated room with crisp white cotton sheets...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Beautifully decorated room with crisp white cotton sheets and fluffy pillows - just perfect! Excellent location at the gate to the old town. Friendly informative staff who recommended excellent local restaurants and sights. Delicious buffet breakfast with wide selection.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.3
    Wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is an amazing place to stay with f7n amazing location giving access to the whole city. The staff are very attentive and willing to help with anything.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful Hotel in the heart of Old Town!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a charming hotel nestled in the heart of Toledo's old town. The staff were courteous and helpful when recommending restaurants, shopping, and tour guides. The rooms were clean, nicely decorated, comfortable beds, and amenities. Parking near by with reservation. Breakfast provided the best of Spanish cuisine at a reasonable price. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay on my next visit to Toledo!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.2
    Superb location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just beautiful.

    Superb location. Nice boutique feel. Beautiful room with views of the valley and hills. Sunlit room with beautiful bathroom and nice amenities. Knowledgeable staff. Undercover parking a short walk from hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Nice place to stay but make sure you get a room that is located higher than street level.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was next to the busy street and parking area where there was walking traffic and gathering of tourist groups, so we had to keep the curtain closed when we are in the room. That made the room dark, and we missed out on the view of the city entrance and sky/sun.

    Breakfast was included which was convenient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Everything, including the price and value were great for our short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable room and the location was great. We appreciated being able to get beer and wine right on the premises. I would definitely stay here again if ever in Toledo as the location is right nest to everything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    6.3
    Uncomfortable night’s sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very hot 8n the room and the air co was not available. But the worst thing was the bed. At first sight it looked great with three different sized pillows but on lying down the mattress was covered with a plastic sheet underneath which meant we sweated all night and it crinkled and sounded like crisps. Also the pillows whilst of different size were all either too hard or scrunched up inside. The breakfast room is tiny with a small buffet table behind a couple of tables. It’s all very crowded and hard to get at the food. The boiled eggs were very hard and almost powdery as they must have been boiled for a very long time and we’re perhaps a couple of days old.

    The staff were friendly but could not really help with the fact that the air con was off.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    Location of hotel is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    room is a bit small considering we have a wheelchair and also, having the extra bed limits the area of the room as well. parking is a bit far for us as well going up and down the hill.

    The location is great and staff are so helpful. internet connectivity is fast as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Excellent location. Lovely little hotel. Surpassed expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The road outside is quite busy during the day but the rooms have secondary glazing so keeps the noise out. It is noisy though if you want to open the window. Not the hotel's fault and I would book again.

    Excellent location close to the entrance to the city from the main road. Parking is close by in a multi-storey with a discount for hotel guests - get your ticket stamped at reception. Lovely old building with modern touches. Very clean and smart. Smelt lovely! Rooms a decent size. Beds comfortable. Air conditioning/heating.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    very convenient location, easy access to the most popular...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    right by the roadside of a busy street and across from the train station, thus a bit noisy at night.

    very convenient location, easy access to the most popular tourist spots. Excellent communication / service with hotel staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    I already recommended this hotel to friends. I hope I will be able to come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I liked everything .

    Strategically located just inside the city walls, next to the Puerta del Sol , you don't have to climb too much up or down to visit on foot the old town. I stayed for 2 nights and I enjoyed every minute . Carmen and Marina at the reception were extremely nice and fluent in English ,which is not always the case in Spain. And remember : even though I am Greek, Toledo is NOT just about the EL GRECO (=the Greek) paintings. It is a wonderfull city that can't be appreciated in a short half day tour from Madrid .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.1
    location was excellent, within walking distance of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    walls were very thin, could here people next door talking and walking around on room above

    location was excellent, within walking distance of everything and good restaurants, lovely staff to direct us to private parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.1
    Well priced for position and room was very clean and adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy and situated on a major arterial road close to a popular bar Staff were disinterested in helping guests

    The hotel was within close proximity to sites of interest

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Abad, and the location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our shower didn't work. Noise from the street. People were out late. Our taxi was 20 minutes late which i realize was not the fault of the hotel. However, I got the feeling the desk clerk thought we worried too much about the late taxi.

    The location. The contemporary rustic decor of our room. The breakfast was very good and reasonable at 7 euros. The view from our room was amazing. We arrived early and was able to store our luggage in a secure room at the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.3
    Ambience hotel in old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Soundprofing can be better. Our room was on first floor, we heard telephone from reception. Street is very noisy, buses rides till late evening.

    Room was beautiful, well decorated with medieval ambience. Wifi was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Toledo is a good place to visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike at all

    The hotel is almost in the middle of the town and has wonderful views of the countryside around it due to Toledo being high on a hill. The hotel was good to stay in. The breakfast had choices of foods and was well kept. It is close to shops and bars, plus it is near to the Alcazar museum of the Spanish Army. The roads are steep in some places and anybody who is not good with walking up and down steep roads will find it challenging. The railway station is at the bottom of the hill so a taxi is well needed if you don't fancy a hard climb up the hill to the main town. A Toledo sightseeing bus starts and ends at the railway station, so if all you need is to visit the town for a day, us that instead.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Character and Comfort Combined
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room faced the street, which is populated every night from 2:00 to 2:30 by partiers. This didn't bother me, but it might some people.

    The hotel was adapted from an older building, with small, but unique, well-designed rooms that were full of character. The bathroom was well-equipped with a good shower. The back door opens onto a short-cut to the center of the city.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Great place with easy access in Toledo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing I can remember

    Very close to the Bisagra gate, since Toledo is a nightmare to drive in, you want something close to the wall, on a wide street. Also, you want a location that is at a walk-able distance from everything. This property is:-) Will use again if I go back to Toledo.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Convenient located hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sink in the bathroom is very shallow, not easy to use with out water being splashed everywhere. We've booked for 3 adults in one room, the extra bed was wably and is hard to sleep on for an adult.

    This is a conveniently loacted hotel inside of the old town of Toledo, short walking distance to a payable car park and town centre.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    6.7
    Overpriced for what you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite expensive for how basic it is. We expected a little more luxury given the description and photos. There was,a bed in the room but no other furniture so we had to sit on the bed to read.

    The hotel is on a main road but the windows were very goid so no street noise. The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Nice hotel, lovely city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing wrong with the hotel, just the problem of parking. The Receptionist did her best to help, but we had to use an open air public car park over half a mile away.

    Stall were very pleasant and helpful, nice breakfast good location. I had asked for a quiet room away from traffic which is what we got. Just a warning to other car drivers, all underground parking has a height limit and as we had a 4 x 4 and roof box we could not use them. We had to park half a mile away outside the city wall, having said that, all was okay when we left 2 days later.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.8
    The location and views were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were not very comfortable and there was very noisy construction going on just the other side of the wall.

    The location and views were excellent. The rooms were clean and spacious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    The nice hotel with the great view from window
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient location to the railway stations. Very beautiful hotel and room. Very cozy and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. Toledo is very beatiful city.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Comfortable room and helpful staff. Parking in nearby location was easy with specific directions from the hotel. Breakfast was simple and perfect. I would recommend Hotel Abad to anyone traveling to Toledo.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.6
    The location was great and the front desk staff were super...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's noisy if you like sleeping with the window open but it's silent if you don't mind closing it.

    The location was great and the front desk staff were super helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.2
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room did not have a refrigerator!

    Excellent and friendly staff, perfect location (easy access to public transport, near to bus station, you can buy the souvenirs around the hotel)... I recommend this hotel!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    7.5
    You need to be lucky with the room you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It looked lovely. but it was very hot and we could hear the noise of the air conditioning of other rooms coming on. We didn't turn ours on because I had a cold and I don't like it ver much. I use it in the summer but not in April. Other rooms in lower floors looked much better and cooler. Ours wasn't good value for money. The breakfast room was in reception, too small and it was difficult to move not tripping over other people.

    The room was just under the roof and the ceiling was made of sloping wooden beams. It was pretty.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.2
    We'll located, welcoming, small hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the personnel very welcoming and receptive. They offered good restaurant suggestions and they were helpful. Right and the entrance if historic Toledo.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.5
    Very pleasant and helpful receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom without a bidet. Breakfast a bit manic although supervised by a very attentative waitress. Car parking 200 m away with uphill walk back to hotel, not really suitable for those with mobility problems.

    Very pleasant and helpful receptionist. Secure parking (for able bodied). Great location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    7.1
    Great hotel but very loud area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On a very busy and loud street with very poor noise insulation. People could be heard partying and singing very loudly until 4 am.

    The room was very nice and sort of old world!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    9.6
    Reasonably priced hotel for exploring Toledo, in a great position near the city wall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were on castors so kept moving away from the wall when sitting up in bed.

    great position in the old town. Friendly helpful staff. Underground car park was five mins walk away.p

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    10
    Great price, great location, thoroughly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't clear that you had to pay €11.80 to park (in a secure car park about 200 metres from the hotel). That was fine, but the website suggested it was free.

    Beautiful rooms, high ceilings, exposed brickwork and beams etc and good size.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    9.2
    Great visit to Toledo, charming hotel with friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is lots of street traffic so it can be noisy but we were there during cold months so kept the window closed. Pillows were a bit flat for our taste, but otherwise comfortable stay.

    Staff were very accomodating and friendly. Good location to explore the old city, park car in the lot and walk the rest of the way. We asked for a quiet room in the back and we got one.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    5.8
    Dissapointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the cleaning product used was very strong and very irritating. Terrible AC, and we couldn't open the window since it was next to the noisy AC unit outside. We had a room at the last floor (attic like), which is smaller and with low ceiling - we both hit our heds even if we were very careful not to (we are taller than average).

    Great location Beautiful view

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.2
    Good hotel, nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel, friendly staff. Walking from hotel to city centre is a bit fatigue, up hill. Very good arrangement for the car parking nearby.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Staff and facilities were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge in room and there was a daily cost to use room safe.

    Staff and facilities were good. Reasonably close to all important sites.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    Clean, comfy, cool, good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Internet was good , location is amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better

    Internet was good , location is amazing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    a good choice of toledo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    one pillow cover is not clean at first, in fact i think it wasn't changed. but later they gave us new ones

    the location the room style

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    We loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous room and view over the roof tops of Toledo. Close to the heart of the action

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    We loved this hotel for its style, location, staff and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows could be better

    We loved this hotel for its style, location, staff and overall feel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    8.3
    Toledo
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not exact geolocation.

    Nice place, nice room. Good breakfast. Thank You!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    I loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Εverything was great!

    I liked the location, the design and the tasty breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    Lovely little hotel and just a short walk, uphill, to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely little hotel and just a short walk, uphill, to the city centre. Comfortable room and a great breakfast, highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking

    Location, staff, cleanleaness

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    The staff was extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was extremely helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    Toledo is georgeous and this hotel was a great choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included as part of the rate

    georgeous view and very clean room and bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Great upgrade of room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great upgrade of room. Perfect location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Brilliant!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave!

    Very friendly staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Excellent location and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Offsite parking, but to be expected in an old town

    Great location, modern room, friendly staff, excellent breakfast and value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.3
    Great location and friendly, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Very convenient location, pleasant staff and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing comes to mind

    Very convenient location, pleasant staff and comfortable stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location on the edge of the old city. We had a really great short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perhaps a small fridge in the rooms to keep drinks cold.

    Great buffet breakfast. Helpful, friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.6
    Nice and comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect location to visit Toledo. The structure is organised perfectly with the parking, which is 5 min from the hotel. Very easy to find and to use.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Maravilloso Hotel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutamente todo, totalmente recomendable...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.3
    It is a okay place to stay, staff is friendly breakfast is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we had trouble finding the place

    It is a okay place to stay, staff is friendly breakfast is good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    10
    Beautiful old building,plenty of character
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful old building,plenty of character

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Excellent, I would book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, friendly staff and good rooms. Not very large but excellent and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    The view, charming room, the city itself
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view, charming room, the city itself

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff. Good price and good location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful room for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was as hard as a rock.

    Beautiful room for the price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    5.8
    The atmosphere, building, room ambiance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy rooms. We could hear all around Poor breakfast

    The atmosphere, building, room ambiance

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    10
    A little jewel in Toledo
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel’s location, staff, breakfast and price. Will definitely return to this place next time we go to Toledo.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.6
    Easy pleasant stay for a day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room overlooked an active parking lot, but it turned out to not be an issue. The city is quiet at night and the room was very nice and quiet too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Beautifully designed in ancient building right on the edge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautifully designed in ancient building right on the edge of the historic old town.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.2
    Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful staff. I phoned from my car as I couldn't find the hotel and the lady was very helpful in providing directions.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location, unique interior design, comfortable room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The triple room is bit crowded.

    Excellent location, unique interior design, comfortable room size for double room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    The location is very convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very convenient

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.2
    A very good position for walking round Toledo. Good cafe opposite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All round value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.8
    Good for a short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.2
    nice stay in Toledo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, nice rooms, not very big, but family of 3 slept comfy. Breakfast was ok and staff was really friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dim lighting in room. Very cramped breakfast area.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    3.8
    Rooms are so small, uncomfortable, and don't even have a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are so small, uncomfortable, and don't even have a mini fridge!! No coffee or tea making facilities either

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    8.3
    Great localization, so exactly what we needed for sightseeing Toledo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom are very small and there is too little daylight

    Localization and helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Abad Toledo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: