Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Abba Santander 3 stars

Calderón de la Barca, 3, 39002 Santander, Spain

#15 of 28 hotels in Santander

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 669 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much parking.

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. No problems with our pet dog. Didn't have any meals in the hotel as there were plenty of other places to eat. Very central hotel close to the ferry port.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a terrible odour in our room which made us feel nauseous. We asked for an alternative which was a little better but still had a sickening smell in the bathroom. When we tried to phone reception, no-one answered. We had arrived very late at night, were exhausted and this delayed us getting to bed and sleep. In the morning, on our departure, when we complained to the manager about the smell he just smiled, shrugged it off and blamed the sea, saying the rain had washed the smell away now. Not even a complimentary breakfast was offered. The cushions are not comfortable - one is soft and squashy, the other is a long, hard bolster. It was an uncomfortable sleep. At breakfast, they were unable to provide a boiled egg.

    The location is perfect for the train and bus station and the ferry. The shower was new and excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was little bit "tired": e.g. window opening was complicated due to almost dead handle. My bed was dancing on it's foots and I was really unsure whether at night I won't finish sleeping on the floor:-) Also consider decent amount of noise at that area if you like to sleep with opened window.

    Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, a lot of shops and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The weather was poor but can´t blame the hotel for that.

    Perfectly situated as a stop off point between the port and the train station. I arrived in Santander after a rough crossing from Plymouth. 2 heavy bags in tow I was able to walk to the hotel from the port no problem in about 2 minutes. I´d picked the place for price and location rather than comfort but I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the place. Bought a beer from the vending machine and chilled in my room, very comfy bed, a bit of a balcony and free wifi. Very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, close to the bus station(literally across the street, train station a bit further) and the old town with lots of dining options nearby. Comfortable room with a good breakfast, excellent place if you want to day trip to Comillas or Santillana.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have no complaints.

    My partner & I were visiting Bilbao for the European Rugby Cups finals held there in May 2018 and as we were travelling to and from the UK by Brittany Ferries from Portsmouth to Santander we decided to start our break with a couple of nights in Santander and chose the Abba for its proximity to the ferry terminal and bus+railway stations. The hotel was competitively priced and the room was spacious and comfortable with a wide range of bathroom 'freebies'. We were 'room only' so did not sample the breakfast and as we did not have a car with us I cannot comment on the parking facilities. A very pleasant stay and I would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The ABBA Santander is a very competitively priced hotel given it's excellent location right next to the bus station. It has modern, bright and spacious rooms. The staff were very helpful in all aspects of our dealings with them. I can highly recommend them.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As so central, some noise from outside.....vehicles.

    Comfy air conditioned room with tea/coffee makings. Short walk from ferry port and then to train station.Central location for cafes,restaurants, sea front.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right next door to bus and train station and on edge of the downtown commercial area. Very quiet, nice and warm. Had a kettle etc for making tea/coffee.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives.

    Ideal location, excellent service, clean and spacious room with comfortable beds,bathroom clean and well stocked with various useful little items. All in all a very pleasant and stress-free stay. Will definitely come back again and highly recommend the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I do not like carpeting, air flavors and shower gel in dispensers on the wall, but these are just my personal preferences. In addition, it is worth cleaning the shower head from the blockages, the water was barely poured.

    Excellent location - the city center right next to the bus station. Convenient network hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous stay in this fantastically located hotel. The staff are always happy to help and make you feel very welcome. We stayed in room 204 which was a great size with a balcony and a floor to ceiling window to see the world go by

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is a little expensive there are much cheaper places within 100 metre walk.

    Clean friendly perfect location,right next to the bus and train stations or just walk it's so easy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was down initially, but Reception sought remedial action.

    Excellent location for train and city centre. Room large and air conditioning / heating controllable. Room and bed comfortable. Reception friendly,helpful and efficient.A nice place to stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The window in the bedroom was difficult to close once opened due to damaged hinges

    A very nice quiet room on the 5th floor with tea making facilities, hairdryer and a large 49" TV. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location is excellent for the city and walks to the headland. The airport shuttle bus stop is just 20 metres from the hotel and costs just under 3 euros

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Map and directions from the ferry Excellentto the hotel were not very helpful. We had never been to Santander before so didn't know what to expect. Street names useless. Because it was dusk and we were unable to read them from the car. A drawing with would have been more useful. It took us over 2 hrs to find the hotel after several phone calls, asking people, and driving around in the dark. We could have walked to the hotel in just a few minutes!! And we missed dinner!!

    Exceptional! Cannot fault anything about the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only small negative comment was that the pressure in the shower was not great. This was explained by nacho that the general water supply pressure had been reduced in the town due to an exceptionally dry period and to save water. Also, given the more than adequate size of the bathroom, the shower was a little small for a big man like me. The layout of the bathroom could have been better to accommodate these things rather better. Simply a question of planning.

    The service from the front desk (Nacho) was well above average, indeed faultless. Pleasant, helpful and ever present to provide for our needs and answer questions. Everything was as good as could be expected and in many ways better.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Triple room, third bed more like camp bed though - could improve that.

    Very close to city centre and easy to get to from airport as situated a very short walk from bus station. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Room very clean. Buffet breakfast basic but reasonable choice and not too bad value.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    zero

    A very well located hotel, perfect for a stay in Santander. We stayed at both the beginning and end of post and pre the ferry trip from Portsmouth. There is also an excellent local vet for dog treatment before returning to the UK which you can easily walk to from the hotel. Loads of bars and lovely promenade walk right outside the door. Easy parking out front.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise level was higher than expected. Wish the ac would cool more. Parking was limited to 5-6 spaces for the hotel.

    Great friendly and helpful staff. Great location close to main attractions.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking situation: we had to pay a parking lot close to the hotel, this was an extra cost. Breakfast: we took a look at the breakfast room and decided to take one somewhere outside in one of the cafés close to the hotel. The one offered at the hotel at 10 Euro/ person did not look so good for this price.

    Friendly service, spacious room, clean and tidy. Close to the shoreline and city centre with restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet could have been a little more extensive.

    Central location was great as was the reserved parking right outside the front door. All the staff encountered were both helpful and professional.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, apart from having to leave at 6:30am

    Great location for stopover between ferry and train. Smart hotel with excellent facilities. Spacious room. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor wi-fi. Breakfast so-so and very pricey, many better options nearby. Room comfort and facilities does not reflect the price.

    Location is central, next to the train and bus stations, but far from the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfortable and the staff very helpful with advice about public transport. Abba also let me check in early as the room was ready and late check out a bonus.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    excellent staff checking in and out. My wife left her sweater in the breakfast area and we found out by a knock at the door 3 minutes after we left and the attendant had the sweater. WE had to change our travel plans and we returned to the hotel on Easter Sunday and asked if we could use the computer. There was a problem but the man on reception was extremely helpful and with his help we were able to get flights that night.Thank you

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, modern, warm, spacious, great products in bath, lovely people at reception. Excellent buffet breakfast and our luggage was stored free of charge for the day.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing very happy

    Very pleased with the visit all staff very helpful breakfast included good value, area good for visitors lots to see and would like to come back someday

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing next trip to Santander we will be back.

    This was our fourth visit to the Abba and the second this trip. We used it as a stopping off point for a visit to San Sebastian as the Plane times made it difficult to do without an overnight stay at each end. As always the staff were friendly and helpful. Our request to have the same room on our return was met, thanks. As well as being clean and comfortable the hotel also does a good breakfast which kept us going until we home. It is ideal for airport travel because the bus leaves from a stop seconds away from the hotel, no humping luggage for miles. There are so many good eating and drinking places in Santander it would be a shame to limit yourself to a hotel, so the lack of a restaurant after breakfast is a bonus.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Central location. We had taken a leisurely drive from Madrid with a cat. Her large dirt tray fitted in the ensuite. Low price for my daughter and I and €20 for the cat. Secure 24 hr underground parking for €19/24 hr 100m away. Train station opposite yet our room was very quiet. Lift. We ordered a tele-pizza and beer in our room at 2200 hrs.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We had an excellent spacious room with views of the ocean located close to restaurants & waterfront. On site parking available is limited but we made a request in advance & were lucky to be able to park right outside.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing really, nice comfy little hotel. the small bar was not always open but we were out most of time so did'nt matter to us

    friendly helpful staff, the guy who checked us in and out was very helpful and always seemed happy, think his name was Nacho. comfy room with small balcony, handy for bus and train stations and easy to access Santander. good air con and wifi in room fast and worked well, have stayed in several hotels in different areas of santander in past, seemed a little pricey at 130 euros per night for room only but the time we booked all hotels in area seemed to be commanding high prices and were fairly well booked up. nice to have tea making facilitys in room, many hotels do'nt.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really.

    Really great location. Nice big rooms. Our dog Peggy was made to feel welcome. Very convenient for getting the Brittany Ferries boat back to Portsmouth. I phoned the day before just to check the booking and asked them to save us a parking sport. Arrived around 12.00 and they had saved us a space which was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only small number of on street parking spaces that you need to pay extra to use.

    Good location, especially if you arrive by ferry. Clean room, comfy bed, helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing location, 1 minute walk from the bus station, 2 minutes walk to the ferry if you are travelling on foot. Facilities and room were nice, breakfast had some very nice choices and the free expressos after 2pm are the best thing after lunch time for a Portuguese girl! Staff was extremely nice, thank you Nacho for all of your help! Keep it up!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Twin beds rather than double bed but adequate.

    Male receptionist was very friendly and most helpful. He also spoke good English. Literally next door to the bus station and airport shuttle departure stand. Very central for visiting the cathedral and for walking along the promenade.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needed some attention,a leak from the shower screen and the grab rail was loose.

    The location was perfect for us we needed access to the ferry service. The room was comfortable and spacious.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff incredibly helpful and accommodating

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location. Overall comfort.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable The breakfasts were average

    Location of hotel. Close to transport cafes and shopping.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist wouldn’t dance 😂

    Able to leave luggage in a lockable room as our ferry was delayed. Receptionist was lovely

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been complementary water in the room.

    The girl on reception was charming. She made us feel very welcome

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking could have been tricky but we were lucky

    Great location. Very clean and staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything. Location and standard. Nice breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Location and parking. Took our dog and he was treated well with no problems.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are very friendly and helpful. Excellent location next to bus station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of some essential toiletry items

    Location: next to bus station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hairdryer not working

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con in room could have been better.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Get breakfast cheaper elsewhere

    Excellent value for money clean quiet comfortable and free toiletries

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Right in the centre of town

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are charging 20€ for a pet per night and not offering any service for this price no food no bed no water.

    The location is good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although we requested a room that allowed our small dog, the room smelt badly of animals.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road works at the time I stayed but can't be helped as it is in the city.

    Great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were road works outside the hotel when we stayed which can’t be helped. We have stayed here before and will would stay here again.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dogs made very welcome

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Huge room, very comfortable. Soooo close to ferry terminal - ideal!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    .....

    Breakfast buffet GREAT value...excellent selection

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Convenient for centre.Great breakfast and friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soft mattress.

    Good location, staff,and breakfast.Tea/ coffee facilities in room a nice touch.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Modern hotel - located near Botin Centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view and the pillows on the bed.

    There was a good breakfast selection. The hotel was very convenient for the train station and the ferry.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Location, room cleanness and comfortability

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some fixtures in the room were broken & needed replacing.

    Proximity to Port, town & station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff friendly and remember me from previous visits.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bad smell emanating from the toilet in the bathroom. it made the whole room smell bad.

    location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quite expensive

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot think of anything.

    Great location next to ferry port and bus station as well as restaurants and central shopping area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Details to park, difficult to obtain and was expensive at 19 euros a day.

    Location to public transport e.g. Ferry terminal. Dog friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outstanding customer service received.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Our third stay at the ABBA. Same wonderful staff. Good value and excellent breakfast with good choice of food.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Limited parking, however this is highlighted while booking

    Location, helpfull staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing all was great

    the hote;l was first class and in a fab location loved it and parking right in front

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable room, good shower room. Very good choice at breakfast. Very convenient for Bus and Railway Stations.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: