Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Abbot 4 stars

Avenida Roma, 23, Eixample, 08029 Barcelona, Spain

#457 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 445 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were incredibly friendly, accommodating and helpful. The rooms were modern and cool (appreciated in the Barcelona sun!) with everything you could need. Would definitely reccommend this hotel!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not a big issue, but a consideration. Although near the Metro, it is a little away from the main areas. The Metro is very easy to use so getting around was not a problem.

    The staff were all so friendly and helpful. It is a very personal hotel, and the staff go out of their way to help make your stay the best stay possible. The breakfast was very good and the staff went out of they way to accommodate any special dietary considerations. Ideal as a comfortable hotel for the business traveler and tourist who spends the day touring, and wants a good, clean place to sleep and a satisfying breakfast to start the day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The room was quite old as furniture and bathroom, but very clean. The air conditioned fans were quite dusty. The street was a little too noisy in the evenings, but with closed windows it was OK. We've experienced an unpleasant moment when we've got stuck in the elevator (3 persons and 1 luggage) at 11 PM in the night, and the technician arrived after 30 looooong minutes (our luck was that we've managed to open the doors between the floors, and get some air, and also the front desk clerk offered us his assistance, water etc.). I think the manager of the hotel should negotiate better his contract with elevator's company for coming quicker next time.... or to have inner ventilation inside the elevator, for such cases. The elevator looked new and clean, so maybe this is not the hotel's fault, but for future clients the timing for resolving this crisis should be much shorter.

    The location of this hotel is excellent - well connected with multiple bus lines, metro and train station. Coming and going to the El Prat Airport is about 1 hour, by metro, and it's a good and cheap choice instead of taxi, etc. The room was quite old as furniture and bathroom, but very clean. The front desk clerks were very attentive and polite, ready to help us every time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary water in the room.

    The hotel is close to Sants metro and train station. Clean, quiet, comfortable bed. I had a good sleep there. Fast check-in, 24/7 reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no English channel on the tv, world news would of been great, would have loved tea & coffee making facilities in the room.

    Staff were very helpful, breakfast basic but very good. Overall cleanliness Of The hotel is good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could do with more fruit varieties for brakfast.

    The hotel was pleasantly equiped for tourist's needs. Breakfast was to a good Continental standard and plenty of choice was on offer. Fruit variety on ofer was moderate. Bathroom was clean but dated.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really hot. The street was noisy, we could not sleep wifh an open window and the air conditioning did not work.

    People were very friendly, location was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing occurs to me.

    Handy location near Barcelona Sants station. On a fairly busy road but noise was not a problem. Bed and room were pleasantly large. Staff helpful. All facilities were as they should be for a 4-star hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are a young couple and it was perfect for our three night stay! Beside the train station to get to and from the airport, 3 minute walk to taragona metro station to get to La Rambla and if you use google maps you can get metro or bus anywhere in a short time so it was central and perfect for us! No frills or anything fancy but room was big enough with tv and air con and mini fridge to keep water etc cool so I would definitely return here if I came back to barcelona! Also can walk to the magic fountains from hotel 10 minutes and it is a nice walk on a Main Street.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was nothing I didn't like about this hotel I was very happy with my stay

    Staff very helpful, as a solo traveller I had a double room with safe, mini bar (excellent prices can of beer was very cheap) plenty of room for clothes a nice blanket if cold lovely bathroom with bath excellent buffet breakfast, lovely seating area and very close to metro and Barcelona sants train station no more than 5 minutes walk away so excellent location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was a short walk from the station, so we were able to arrive and leave for our train with no worries. We were only in the hotel for a short overnight stay, so did not have much contact with staff, but the room was quiet with a very comfortable bed and a good clean bathroom. Wifi worked well and there was a fridge if we'd needed it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was ok and good, but became boring the third morning ... well, I guess, most people only stay 2 nights ;-) and then it is perfectly fine.

    The staff was extremely nice and helpful !! No matter, whether we needed help to get around by train, find the best fish-restaurant (and book a table there and please also get us a taxi :-) ) or whether it was the question to print out our boarding-passes or entrance-tickets : The staff was extremely helpful and made our stay as relaxed as possible ! The concierges are truely professionals !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was kind and helpful. Travel from the airport to the hotel and back by train was very comfortable. Both Palau de Congressos and the city centre were easily reachable by metro. I felt in the Hotel good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from other rooms, th Constant smell of second hand smoke, the lack of decent AC and the bathroom was a bit strange with a bath too small to sit in and a shower to slippery to stand

    The staff were super friendly and helpful! And a brilliant location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In some places there was a smell of sewage in Barcelona and it came up from the pipes a couple of times into our room.

    Helpful front desk staff and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    after travelling through france and spain staying in little towns full of charm, this hotel was pretty charmless...but it served its purpose.

    Really good location for MOBILITY - close walking distance (i.e. with a rolling suitcase) to the main Sant train station, to the metro, and rental car agencies by Sant. In a more work-aday section of town, so lots of little cafes for locals with inexpensive but yummy food...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only a few minor negative aspects. The reception staff was not overly friendly. The doors to the corridors with the rooms were left open, causing some noise during the night as other guests were returning. There was no coffee or tea facility in the room.

    We liked the efficient cleaner. The air conditioning and the blackout blinds were a major bonus during a heatwave. The reception staff spoke English. There was a hairdryer in the room. The bed was comfortable. The location was good as it is only 5 min walk from the main train station, which also has two metro lines passing through it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    NOTHING! They were excellent (staff and the venue!)

    The staff were great - I'd forgot my UK plug adaptor and they lent me one to use without any charge. The maid was lovely and kind and the room was kept very tidy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Approach good smal room with little moving space no room service no staff should be 3 star hotel asked about charges too much paid

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel and good destination to where we wanted for the Grand Prix .. if your just looking for bed and breakfast definitely a place to go. They only have a sun terrace and a breakfast room.. rooms were good but only to and mini bar facilities and bath and a small tv(didn't watch as we were out all the time)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Less road noise, upgrade the double glazing?

    Great location near Estacio Sants station for RENFE/metro and a short walk from Placa Espanya and Tarragona metro. Very helpful staff, baggage left until later for my convenience. VERY clean, modern and and neat room with great aircon... I was in a 2nd floor room facing Avenida de Roma.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room key kept not working, so we had to go to the reception everytime we wanted to get into our room (we were on the 5th floor!) It was quite far from the city centre, but was close to the magic fountain, etc. The aircon didn't work properly, and the room was really warm and humid throughout the night. Bathroom tiles were smashed in, and just looked really worn out. It was expensive for what it was.

    The breakfast was really good, and it was near to the metro and train station. It was also easy enough to get to from the airport via to aerobus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location near Sants Estacio, just a short metro into the centre. Hotel was comfortable with a great breakfast. Really helpful & friendly staff. We would stay there again. Photo is from the hotel, good area opposite a supermarket.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bad sound isolation. All noises from the corridors/ street are heard in the room. The toilet was running and leakind in the first room I got, so I asked for another one. In the second one the toilet was also running but not so loud. the room needs repair! the mirror in the closet door was broken. Overall everything quite shabby.

    Fairly decent breakfast. City center (Catalonia square) within 30 min walk, 5 min on taxi. Helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tourist attraction places was far away from here. There is not much halal options in breakfast as well.

    The balcony view was quiet good. The only plus point we got is that the hotel is very near to saints station as we have to catch a flight so we got the direct train to catch up the flight on time.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the facilities were poor......the morning guy was rude but kept a smiling face ! we had no fridge and he said that's just the way it is ! I would not recommend this hotel............

    the lady in the afternoon shift did her best.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was not included and for the price it should have been.

    Staff were always very friendly and welcoming. Good location close to the best metro lines and on the tourist bus route.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In the middle of summer the air conditioning was centrally controlled and very low. We could not get it to a comfortable temperature to sleep. Also we checked in past midnight as out train was late and when we asked for a bit of a late checkout we were told that we would have to pay even for 1/2 hour. So it turned out to be an expensive night just to use the bed.

    The night staff that checked us in was great. He was friendly and directed us to a late night restaurant where we could get some food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect to see everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was only very average

    Good location, nice room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could have been bigger for the price

    Well located, clean room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning leaked into the room

    Comfortable room helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It advertised 4 stars but it is barely 3 stars in terms of amenities, room facilities etc

    Close to my point of interest traveling for work

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, easy access to/from airport. Walking distance to pl.Espanya for train to Montserrat

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not a 4 star hotel. old rooms very uncomfortable beds. very poor breakfast. would not go back.

    checking out!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was limited

    Good location, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Friendly, professional staffs , walking distance to everything, train station, hop on hop off bus, market, great local restaurants etc...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed the double was two singles pushed together. Breakfast a bit basic

    Pleasant staff , facilities clean and well presented

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old room. Sober bedlinnen, clean, bad view

    Friendly Staff - Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can hear noise from the central air conditioning although it is off

    Walking distance to the main sightseeing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    the service was very poor and the break fast was poor I have to pay 30 euro for beak fast wish is to much for it never go thear agian

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average breakfast, below expectations for 4 stars hotel

    Cleanliness and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La cama horrible,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To hot room. Bathroom.

    Price. Location. Breakfast hours.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For me, bed and pillow were a little hard

    Friendly and informative staff, told me of very nice restaurant, Casa Martel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for what they offer, old furniture, small rooms.

    Great position, close to the metro station with 2 lines

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    too little time

    off of ramblas but very imopressive neighbourhood

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was v basic

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better

    Was promised a present for my husbands 60th.but got nothing. Bit disappointed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger room

    Close to station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no problems for us

    Good position near sants train station. Good breakfast choice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, 2 minute walk to Sants for overnight stay. All staff very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were no amenities at all like iron,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the air-condition in rooms is a bit aggressive

    Nice clean hotel with rich breakfast. Staff is very kind and willing to help.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff at the reception

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a very comfortable stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent. We would defineately stay here again. Thankyou.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of mould in bathroom

    Good location , big room , nice place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly reception, even though our train was several hours late. Nothing was a problem. Good breakfast. Good location for Sants Estació.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant

    yes

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is not a four star hotel ( would barely make it to three )

    friendly service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazingly Staff!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    like the food

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to ask for something at breakfast to be filled up each morning.

    Rooms were quite soundproof

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a 4 star hotel. No facilities at all just bed and breakfast.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil.

    Close to Sants Station!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for double bed but they provide us single beds added together,hence, it was uncomfortable to sleep

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    quality of the room: full of holes, broken tiles, small tiny bathroom, poor look of interior, sound of the airco

    airco

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Room clean and in good location to train station

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The air-con seemed to treat its 'cool' setting as an aspiration rather than an achievable goal.

    A perfect location for those arriving on the airport train; just 5 minutes walk from the station. And the Metro line from that station takes you direct to Las Ramblas & the sea front in a few minutes. The room was compact but spotless and very presentable - and very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Used the hotel for a single night's stay, for catching a connecting train the next morning. The location was very close to the trains station and accommodations fitted my needs

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Probably one of the worst hotel I have been to. I have been charged extra fees without any authorization and the receptionist is going away from his desk during the night. Expect to stay at the door 35minutes before to be allowed to enter, without any excuses from him. The poorest customer service in the world and don't expect to get a room like it's shown on the pictures, everything is a big joke here. Shame!

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No facilities for eating on site (only breakfast, which was too late for my early start).

    Great location and very helpful staff. Room was an adequate size and bed comfy.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, good location next to the Sants (Railway and Metro station). The room was very clean, good overall, although not great. Close to a super market across the road, too.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    On arrival I was sent to room 401 which was the size of a shoe box. I changed rooms and was put into 201. This room was slightly bigger. Decoration is awful, no English tv, noise levels high. I would advise to stay elsewhere. Outdoor roof top area needs TLC

    Staff were friendly

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only stayed a night. Not worth the money. Location is fair. Close to Barcelona Sants, which is a little far from the city center. The room was fine. The AC didn't work very well and the hotel is really overpriced

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: