Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AC Hotel Burgos, a Marriott Lifestyle Hotel 4 stars

Paseo de la Audiencia 7, 09003 Burgos, Spain

#5 of 40 hotels in Burgos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1205 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival the reception was poor, the person hardly spoke English, wanted to give us 1 room reservation was for 2. Safe in the room can not be used it is on the floor, you have to lie on the floor to open and close, not for the elderly. Television 30 stations all Spanish, rediculos.The hotel interior is sterile worse than a hospital, not one plant or decoration at all. No coffee and tea facilities in the room, 4 stars?? Breakfast room was so Uninviting that we went outside for breakfast. The parking was is a real challenge for bigger cars.

    Location and cleaness of the room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Asked about English language TV. They couldn't arrange this on our TV so offered a room upgrade. We were leaving the following morning so stayed put. Instead they offered us a complimentary breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice, modern hotel. Well located. Rooms are large and confortable, very clean. Highly recommend. Good price. Recommended a very good restaurant close to the cathedral.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only minimal restaurant facilities as main restaurant was closed. Risky design to interior of hotel . In our opinion this could potentially be dangerous for families with children and also noisy as all sounds seemed to echo up to our room.

    Very well located in centre of Burgos. Nice view over the river.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found it some what annoying that there was never anyone at the front desk when you walked up, even if you waited a bit you had to call out to get anyone to come out from the back. They were pleasant and helpful when the finally did come out. Also the parking garage is not for the faint of heart, it is the narrowest structure we have ever tried to get into, thankfully coming out was easier than going in. I would say find parking on the street if you can. Hotel was nearly empty on this winter Saturday and no food was available in the bar or restaurant on the weekends accept for breakfast.

    Loved the location just a few steps away from the beautiful cathedral and walk along the river. The hotel was very modern and had an excellent breakfast with a Nespresso coffee maker just like home. Would have liked a cup of the coffee in the evening as noted by others was available but no one was at the front desk when I went to find out where it was.......it’s in the bar folks so go in and make yourself a cup! Delicious. They have hot water for tea as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room as well as hotel common spaces are modern, clean, spacious, with new furniture. My room had the view over the Ribera del Duero river. The hotel is located very close to the cathedral and most of the places to visit.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cathedral is very close by and hotel is within walking distance to the historic city center. The room is well appointed and the bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road works around the hotel limited parking a little but not a huge problem.

    Great location close to bars and restaurants. The staff were very professional, friendly and helpful. There is parking underneath the hotel which is a little tight. We parked on the street but beware it is on a meter. When we checked the car we had a ticket but the hotel receptionist helped us and for a few euros more we were able to cancel any threat of a fine at the meter. Thank you.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is incumbent upon Booking.C to inform its clients which hotels listed under Your banner turn off their AC in Oct so one can decide whether to sleep at a park bench! The linen was soiled the pillows 'broken'. A poor show for a pretend four stars. Your agent upon my phone call informs me that it is a 'culture' in Europe to turn off AC in October. That is rubbish . I was in a 3 star booked through in Gerona where it was functioning. Also a real 4 star in Rosas , Almadraba Park , they did not decide as to what comforts are to be forfitted come October

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, good value but still have a good standard. Size of room very good with excellent TV. Parking tight but free under hotel. Only suitable for standard size cars.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, this hotel was great.Large, beautiful windows. We were fortunate to be able to park on the street right under our window! Wooden floors were appreciated. It was a lovely choice. Easy walk to the cathedral and the walking street with hundreds of plane trees and excellent outdoor eating.

    Beautiful facilities - helpful wait staff. A lot of choices.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The garage entrance is incredible narrow and steep for a low floor, average length car. Outside sound proofing was not satisfactory as construction works were in process under our window.

    Nice staff, spacious room, excellent location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    GARAGE ENTRY AT THE TURN GOING DOWN WAS VERY VERY TIGHT IF YOU HAVE A LONG CAR MY 4, 78 m long car was hairraising about 1 cm of side clearance

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Underground car park a little tricky for large cars

    Lovely hotel and close to resstaurants and shops, staff very welcoming, good breakfast. Really enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On arriving late afternoon we waited over 10 minutes for a receptionist to appear and, despite going to the bar and the restaurant, we found no other staff around to ask to find one.

    It's location is very close to the old town. The accommodation and public areas live up to the Marriott brand's high standard. The receptionist kindly advised us to view their underground parking (which I had requested at €18 per night) as "the spaces are very small and access is tight" but also pointed out that street parking is free overnight until 10 a.m. and cheap thereafter. I parked on the street! Breakfast was plentiful, had many choices and was of high quality.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slow service in bar.

    Super staff at reception who were really helpful. On the night we were in the hotel bar we had to wait for an employee to appear to serve us. Not what we expect from a Marriott hotel. Hotel very central and exceptionally clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom was ok, but the shower was over the bath which leaked badly onto the bathroom floor. Disappointing for a hotel of this quality. Clearly not just an issue in our room as there was a water mark on our bathroom ceiling. Underground parking was handy, but very tight car parking spaces.

    Excellent location within easy walking distance of the main city attractions. The staff were excellent. Reception staff spoke good English and arranged a picnic breakfast for us as we had to leave early on our final day. Contemporary, trendy hotel. Rooms were a good size and beds were comfy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too hot, despite air conditioning. It didn't seem to either be working or very inefficient.

    Didn't eat as we left early. Good reception and relaxed atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very beautiful hotel, at the riverside, super close to the centre and public transportation. Great rooms and very good breakfast. The whole picture was just right. :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a problem with room assigned at check-in - 3 bed rooms are smaller so we were effectively downgraded. However we were given (eventually) complementary fruit and cheese. The large internal courtyard space does lead to noise from other rooms.

    Very convenient and peaceful location for old town. Comfortable beds. Friendly reception staff. Large TV and good wi-fi.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to centre of Burgos and all its tapas trails.... Underground carpark a bonus - but don't take a "large car"... - it's a bit tight in and out!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At 140 € / night we expected a 4-star breakfast. All was there but at such minimal quantities. As if they where expecting only 2 people to come to breakfast. People had to wait to get simple things like a butter, some nuts for the cereals, scrambled eggs... rationed breakfast at the Marriot!

    All but the breakfast was 4-star

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water in the coffee machine kept running out and the coffee capsules jammed the machine several times. There was only one member of staff on duty in the breakfast Ares.

    Good selection of fruit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As above, the parking, but I understand this is an old building.

    This is a modern hotel in an old building in a great spot by the river and only 3 minutes to the old town and cathedral. It was very clean and comfortable and very good value. My only gripe is the car park, which is very very tight and at 18 euros a day not a great bargain. However, our overall experience was fantastic. Well done to you all and and especially to the extra friendly girl in the bar on Thursday evening at 8pm. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing actually. But maybe the lobby and the way to the lift, the decor could be freshen up a bit.

    Very nice and friendly hotel staff! Breakfast in the hotel was good,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blankets had holes. The bathroom's ceiling had lots of humidity and the painting was being detached... The decoration is poor without creativity.

    The location was perfect. The building is really impressive and classy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the jacuzzi shower and tub .it was too slippery and dangerous to go in and out cause it's too high .

    Love everything bout the hotel !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of a squeeze getting into and out of the underground car park.

    We liked the overall plan of the hotel. The appearance outside looked traditional but very modern inside.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Handy to have secure parking but very tough to squeeze anything but a decent sized family car into the car park. Glad I left the Bentley at home 😬

    Best location for Burgos Cathedral - literally around the corner. Good sized rooms pleasant staff .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car park is a tight squeeze if you have a large car but it is virtually impregnable and well worth paying the extra to use it.

    A superb hotel in an excellent location. The room was spotless and the beds comfortable. The bathroom was also spotless and the shower excellent. Breakfast was good value for money. We highly recommend Burgos as an excellent 2 or 3 night stopover on your route elsewhere in Spain.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The toilet layout, also one light out in toilet. Underground car park is horrible, nearly crashed our small car.

    Location is beautiful by the river and beside cathedral. , but not easy to find if you arrive late as the street lights are poor.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. This hotel was walking distance to the cathedral and many restaurants. Perfect for those who like to walk and get to know the city. The rooms are spacious and with modern decor.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Secure underground parking - more suitable for a Fiat 500 than a large family car. Tight but manageable with care.

    Excellent position only two minutes from historical quarter. Quiet location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking in their garage was nerve-wracking. Our bed was not very comfortable. I asked for a King size, which of course in Europe means two twin beds put together, but the base didn't feel very stable.

    Beautiful hotel. Very modern inside. Nice location, 1 block away from Catedral de Burgos, Plaza Santa Maria and nice restaurants around it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite policy of no smoking our room on arrival had a strong smell of stale tobacco. Staff were very understanding even if they did insist that no one smokes in the rooms! A new room was found which was very acceptable after a short wait. Problem solved!

    Great location and good size room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Started to have a meal in the restaurant but when told you only had one red wine, not one I knew and too expensive, we left and had a great meal in the Catheredral square. Breakfast looked very poor. Parking was a nightmare. Expensive to park. Despite the criticisms above we will stay again.

    Great rooms. Great location. Lovely reception man who perfected his English in Ireland. Good bed although we booked a double, we were given twin beds. Great towels. Stay!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I recommend the blinds behind the shower window to be changed to a darker colour. It is visible to see someone shower at night.

    We got a corner room that was spacious. The room was facing the front promenade which was beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English TV channels, no kettle.

    Nice hotel, centrally located with modern, stylish rooms. Not an inspiring hotel but good for a day or two in burgos.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking garage ramp was TOO tight with only inches on either side of the car. WHY??? If you are going to charge a lot for parking, why not do it right and widen the ramp especially at the tight turn going down steeply.

    Breakfast not as great as other AC/Marriott Hotels.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the way booking.com advertised "breakfast included" when it was not, this is a misleading statement and needs your website changed to "with breakfast" or "without breakfast". When you state the term "includes breakfast" one presumes it is!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A quality Hotel in good location tho Parking IS difficult - especially the entrance to the underground location! The Reception Staff were not especially welcoming and the lack of Coffee & Tea making facilities were sorely missed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were comfortable. Location was excellent near the cathedral and directly on the river promenade.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room was swamped with tour group

    Great location Helpful staff Lovely rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very welcoming, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable accomodation. Good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location Friendly and helful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car garage very difficult and small

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Breakfast was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was adequate in size and well appointed, but not spacious.

    Position is difficult to beat.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Staff pleasant and great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entry to the parking is terrible, I cannot imagine entering this s parking with a big SUV

    Location, room, building in general, breakfasts

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Maybe only the breakfast service should be taken care of better.

    Clean, practical, great location, modern

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking. It’s so difficult to parkexcelle

    The location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues

    Nice hotel, very good breakfast and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decent hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they had turned the air conditioning off for the winter and it was 27 degrees c

    the excellent location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower, Internet was slow

    Plenty of seating, comfortable, location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A double bed is two singles shoved together. They slide around. Not great for couples.

    Very clean and great location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got a room with window that could not be closed but we got a new room and the new was fine.

    Polite and very helpful staff. Very good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You could not ask for a better location and the parking was a bonus as the city is very busy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was just really nice and easy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too modern for our taste. A bit cold looking. The breakfast coud be better. More fruit for instance.

    The great location, the good bed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took a while to be helped at the restaurant

    The room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was not working well during the night, we were both very warm and it made our sleep difficult.

    Nice room and shower. Good beds.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was quite spacious and comfortable with windows that opened and a view towards the river.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No AC available. We had to open the windows at night. Wake p at 6.00 am with all street noise.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking really narrow.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfume in the lobby. Lobby very impersonal.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good Spanish breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of noise from people walking by. The aircon didn't work.

    Good location. The staff are really nice & helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging €18 to park...unfare on top of €105 for 1 night

    Very comfy room with excellent disabled facilities.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy place.

    The Tv

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking - narrow access and curious shapes. You better park outside.

    Friendly staff, great location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very difficult to park the car, parking too narrow. Charges extra for parking.

    Good location. Great views. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold public areas

    Good breakfast. Great location

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: