Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AC Hotel Cuzco, a Marriott Lifestyle Hotel 4 stars

Paseo de la Castellana, 133, Tetuán, 28046 Madrid, Spain

#172 of 327 hotels in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 928 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.6
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ask for tickets for Real Madrid Museum because they told us we could buy them there and save time in line. However, when we did the process, management told us it was not possible to acquire them because it was closed. I felt sad but happily when we arrive to the museum it was open and we get the tickets.

    The facilities and the cleaniness. The attention was great. It was located very near to the Real Madrid museum, a complete must-see!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    6.3
    Convenient location with an average experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I paid for a Deluxe room but they said, because I did it through Booking.com, they didn't have one available on that category with two beds so, they placed me on an standard room. The room had an awful cigarette smell. When I requested to change, they told me they had no other option and just send someone to spray some scent that quickly went away. Not the kind of experience I would've expect from Marriot.

    Very close to Santiago Bernabeu and the Cuzco Metro Station. It makes it very easy to move around Madrid. The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    Amazing breakfast (great quality products!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was a bit disappointed to the fact that there was only slow speed wifi included. For high-speed connection you need to pay 8 euro extra. I find this quite surprising particularly bearing in mind we are talking a 4* hotel.

    Amazing breakfast (great quality products!).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.8
    Staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed has some issues and on the right side the mattress looks like have problems.. room 603.. avoid. They also charge me a different fee for the extra day.. not fair for a Marriot card member.

    Staff.. location.. clean..

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.8
    The bathroom drain did not work.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced. Not a great place for the money charged. Breakfast was supposed to be included. I was charged for the last day.

    The bathroom drain did not work. Convenient location for meeting.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable and would return
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only had coffee machine in room, would have liked tea making facilities.

    Clean, modern hotel. Bedrooms were of good size with comfortable bed, good bathroom facilities and toiletries. Complimentary water very much appreciated.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.3
    Mixed feelings
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly Staff at check in/out. Doesn't accept maestro card. Not suitable for families, but yes for business trips.

    Facilities are very nice. Comfortable. Nice location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    5.8
    Amazing city and area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfriendly service at check in. Unbearable smell at reception of fragrance. Everything in room was for 1 person, even though the booking was for 2. Wi-Fi rules are a rip-off, which would be fine for two star hotel in 90s. Even though the price was reasonably low, overall quality was decent and location - perfect, we will not stay here again, but this hotel is for sure a good option for some segments, such as solo business travelers 50+.

    Great location and amazing view from the room. Good breakfast and decent room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    Great location Friendly staff Excellent Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy drain pipes

    Great location to visit Madrid or go to a Real Madrid game. 15’ away from airport by taxi, 15’ from Puerta del Sol via bus or metro. Friendly staff and good room service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.4
    Not an executive hotel, bad staff attitude, bad wifi, not worth what you pay for
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not friendly staff, claim to have free wifi, several times asked for it and gave a free wifi where it was impossible to navigate. At the end of my staying gave me one that at least worked.

    Not friendly staff, claim to have free wifi, several times asked for it and gave a free wifi where it was impossible to navigate. At the end of my staying gave me one that at least worked.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.1
    The room was very comfortable and spacious
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from the traffic was very loud. Also the walls were very thin so I could hear the loude people next. 22euros for breakfast seems expensive. I would have liked a kettle in the room.

    The room was very comfortable and spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    The hotel was so lovely, I knew it was going to be a nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only fault I have is the fact that the people in the room next door were the loudest people I have ever encountered, I understand people are on holiday but they were shouting and banging the walls until like 2am for 2 nights in a row, I will say though that I do think a staff member came up and asked them to quieten down. I know this isn't the hotels fault :).

    The hotel was so lovely, I knew it was going to be a nice hotel but its honestly so fancy! It is in a great location, you literally only have to step outside the hotel and the metro station is right there! The rooms were cleaned every day and fresh towels provided if you wanted them. The room was super spacious and the bed was massive! I would definitely stay here again. Worth the money, you get what you pay for!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    7.1
    The bed was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    If you're a light sleeper make sure that you get a room at the back of the hotel. And if you're looking forward to the tea and coffee making facilities be warned - that statement refers to a small N'Espresso machine in your room. The 'free' version of WiFi was difficult to connect to anywhere other than the bar.

    The bed was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful when I asked to change my room. The breakfast buffet provides a good choice and the bar offers a great selection of fabulous Spanish wines!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.1
    Poor service below any standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendliness Nobody says hello Nobody says good bye and thank you NOTHING Even tough two managers are chit chatting on arrival and departure but don’t care about the customers No hello no acknowledgment , zero attention Really poor hospitality They have zero focus on customers and are busy with talking Unbelievable actually

    Nothing about it

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a criticism...but something that I feel needs addressing...The hotel is situated immediately off a large roundabout...We had prebooked parking at the hotel car park through an online site..What we didnt realise is that there is a public parking right beside the hotel's...which is not associated with the hotel, but where we parked...we wrongly presumed we were in the right car park...which I accept is my fault not the hotel's..as I took the ticket from the machine on arrival as per instructions from the site...it was on trying to get the ticket t validated at reception on checking out that I realised my mistake...thus ending up paying for 2 days in the public parking as well as the onsite booking....exactly the same thing happened to the people behind us at the paypoint in the public car park...so this is not uncommon..maybe a heads up in the hotel info page could rectify this problem...

    Excellent hotel and facilities...very close to a metro station (cuzco). Less than 10 minute walk to bernabeu stadium..Loads of great restaurants and tapas bars in the immediate vicinity.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Great location, facilities and staff, but substandard wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The free wifi is clearly throttled to 'encourage' you to move onto the very expensive high speed connection. Not particularly clever in a global market, as it just makes the Marriott brand look tight in a competitive market. Whilst everything was great apart from this, I found it hard to work there, as such I will seek out alternatives when I get back to Madrid.

    Great location, excellent food, especially lunch and breakfast. Friendly staff, especially housekeeping.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    The room was spacious, good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. For the category of this hotel, the standard wifi should be much faster. Not good. Why should people pay for a reasonable wifi? 2. The windows can't be opened. staff said it was for security reasons, but it is the passenger who has to go down to reception to sign a paper. Can't the staff that is going to open the window bring the form? Alternatively, can you give the possibility of opening partially the windows so that is not risky while passengers can get fresh air in the room? 3. Some business meeting rooms have the entrance from the dining area

    The room was spacious, good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    6.3
    excellent location for Real Madrid Stadium, and metro station to City Centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    corridors a little noisy in the evening/late night..... bar too busy prior to and after the match, seemingly non residents, maybe restrict bar to residents only on match days?

    if you are planning a trip to a Real Madrid match, then this is the perfect location. Right outside the metro station to city centre also.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Great but that small inconvenience made us have a bad time the next day
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one told us there was a breakfast buffet so we missed it and had to spend 8 euros each on a small sandwich

    The air inside the hotel was much higher quality than the air outside

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.3
    A good, clean hotel with excellent wifi and a good breakfast selection.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast selection was very good but it was a shame that the hot trays for bacon, eggs etc did not keep the food very warm.

    Good sized bedroom, nice bathroom and excellent highspeed wifi. Very attentive staff. Nice bar area and a small restaurant. A taxi rank is just outside as is the Cuzco metro station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.1
    Nice modern hotel with a good balance of chique but casual.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finishings of the floor, lack of plints between floor and walls as well as sealants in the washroom, en some of the furniture shows wear and tear.

    Nice modern hotel with a good balance of chique but casual.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    7.9
    Location very convenient especially if you are going to see...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lot of noise. No doubleglazing windows means that you can hear all trafic noise even on a high floor (my room was on the 9th). Also room doors when closed make a loud sound so there's a constant "bang-bang" heard throughout the floor annoying when people coming late night-early morning.

    Location very convenient especially if you are going to see a match in Bernabeu and a metro station is only meters away. The room was very spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.9
    Madrid stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls of the roof are thin, we could almost hear what neighbors were talking about! The rooms are strangely designed. The closet is quite small and right on the entrance of the room, not very convenient. The hotel is on the big road and a lot of traffic during the day, quite noisy.

    The location was good in terms of being close to city Centre. Stuff was good to us, helpful and polite.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    8.3
    Excellent Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No tea and coffee facilities in the Standard room. Wi-Fi only free in the Reception area.

    Great location, easy access to the Metro. Spotlessly clean, very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.2
    Very very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nothing

    We liked location, 10 min by tube to the center, rooms are comfortable, bathroom is clean, there is a gym, also the bar and food are good. We liked everything and I should say that we are quite demanding travelers.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    8.3
    Not bad, but not a quiet place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud beakground music all over public areas. Feels like a nightclub rather than a 4 star hotel. Lots of noise in all rooms from Paseo de la Castellana....

    Nice, fresh and healthy breakfast. Lots of ftesh fruit....

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    5.4
    Not again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The insulation is not good, could hear the neighbour snorring at night and in the morning the nois of the drain wakes me up when the neighbours are taking their shower. The bathroom had no bidet, something I would have expected at this price. A typical hotel for business trips, in the neighbourhood around this hotel are plenty whorehouses, probably this is what makes it so demanded and high priced.

    Onliest advantage for me whas to have the metro station right infront.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    7.5
    Their mini fridge was more like a room temperature box.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their mini fridge was more like a room temperature box. i had over 20 bags of milk for my baby and it all spoiled for lack of it being cold. They sent maintenance and the maintenance man said thats as cold as they get. The water in the fride was room temperature. Needless to say i was very upset.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.5
    The room (#502) was modern, quiet, well maintained, clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Plus
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bar was a pleasant spot but the choices were limited and our cocktails were tasteless; I had the most undrinkable Margarita - awful!

    The room (#502) was modern, quiet, well maintained, clean and large. The bathroom was fabulous - loved the shower/tub "room"; great shower with a rain-head option. Gym was good, spotless, enough machines to go around. Front desk staff were very pleasant, professional. Lots of good restaurants, metro station, Bernabeu Stadium, hop on/hop off bus stop all within an easy walk.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.2
    New, clean and stylish room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WIFI should be like hot water, free and available without further explanations or any data request

    New, clean and stylish room. Great food and good service

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    7.5
    Restaurant staff was not friendly, long waiting time while...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant staff was not friendly, long waiting time while restaurant people were looking on the phones.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.3
    location next Cuzco metro station fo line 10 , just 1 minute...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    decoration style & facilities without USB switch

    location next Cuzco metro station fo line 10 , just 1 minute walk

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Close to the stadium and the shopping mall, transportation...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the stadium and the shopping mall, transportation very convenient, nice staff and good facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.5
    Improve the WiFi service to make the stay smooth.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Place sufficient soap, shampoo, coffee, milk, water for the value of the hotel.

    There were insufficient soap, shampoo, coffee, sugar, milk, and water.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Top Quality stay in a Top Quality hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Leaving

    Nice hotel next to the Metro station. It was a very modern and luxury hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    No pool
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    It was everything I required for a short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not use restaurant much cheaper at restaurants near by

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.8
    Noise from next rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from next rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.5
    Pretty comfy place for short business trips.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    lack of in-room slippers

    Ambient atmosphere, minimalist style, easy access to transport and eateries.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.9
    hotel molt pràctic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel agradable en general

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    5.4
    the staff wasnt accommodating and ignored preferences...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Plus
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff wasnt accommodating and ignored preferences submitted via Booking.com

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi at this hotel sucks !!!

    Friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    6.3
    good size rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No possibility to order breakfast in room except at reception and then it arrived 30 mins late and I’m incomplete.

    good size rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.3
    good stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing.

    Location close to my business. room clean and confortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.2
    clean, new, nice bar and very comfortable room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    clean, new, nice bar and very comfortable room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.9
    interiors, lobby.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very uncomfortable bed and no work table in room.

    interiors, lobby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.6
    Is a hood place, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.9
    Refreshing trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of coffee and tea in room

    Location... design ... layout was good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Good service
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service

    Good service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    all their services were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all their services were excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.8
    The room, the staff, the breakfast, the location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No room service for dinner Noisy restaurant (no people, loud music)

    The room, the staff, the breakfast, the location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    Very comfortable room and excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area La Castellana is very nice, but there are no walking distance restaurants or shops.

    Comfortable room and very good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Great hotel, great location, friendly staff, very good bedromms 10 out 10
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great bar staff but not enough of them which made the service very slow

    Excellent staff polite, professional and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    Quick and easy check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quick and easy check in

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    Efficient
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar prices

    Business hotel well equiped

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Was a wonderful staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Very close to stadium
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to stadium

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Staff were very nice and helpful and could speak English...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were very nice and helpful and could speak English very well. Room service never took too long.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Good variety
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Plus
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Scrambled eggs were too runny.

    Good variety

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.6
    modern facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    you can hear water and waste systems from the building's infrastructure

    modern facilities

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    6.7
    Will not return because of noiseness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls. Noises from adjoining rooms at night excessive

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    8.3
    Bed seemed a bit old, noisy.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Plus
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed seemed a bit old, noisy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    6.7
    Its good and near the bernabeu
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its good and near the bernabeu

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    4.6
    Avoid.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower not cleaned. Food below average. Not Marriot standard. Disappointing experience. Will not ho back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    6.7
    Correct
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Correct . Provides a reasonable infrastructura for a straight forward trip. Not a leisure hotel but a correct place to stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.6
    good location, comfort, easy to access to metro and public transport, very clean and comfort rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfort and clean rooms. Staff are very welcome and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    7.9
    Rooms were well equipped.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were well equipped. Would've been nice to have a proper kettle and not just a coffee machine.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.8
    Nice business hotel in Bernabeu area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast not included in room price, excellent, but quite expensive

    Very friendly, helpful and professional staff Large, comfortable, modern rooms

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    6.7
    room was good but like all hotel rooms a kettle with some...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Street noise

    room was good but like all hotel rooms a kettle with some tea bags and biscuits in the room would have been nice .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.5
    Good decent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    22€ Per person for breakfast = ridiculous

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    7.5
    Near the metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    FYI cost of the garage is EU 24/day and the WiFi is only free in the lobby

    Near the metro

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    8.3
    A GOOD LOCATION FOR EXPLORING MADRID
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor/limites choices for dining in the hotel.

    Well located for our purposes. Nearness of Metro particularly helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    6.3
    Good business hotel, no frills
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No warmth at check in or throughout stay, very business based hotel

    Clean and simple checkin

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: