Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AC Hotel Gava Mar, a Marriott Lifestyle Hotel 4 stars

Tellinaires 33-35, 08850 Gavà, Spain

#1 of 6 hotels in Gavà

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 596 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee making in bedroom & no complimentary drinks. No ironing board or iron. Pool had no heating & very cold.

    Friendliness of staff, cleanliness, bed comfort and breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A more private bathroom door.

    We absolutely loved it! Relaxing, comfortable, beautiful. Access to the pool plus the beach was a real luxury. Highly recommend!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the location! It was a very short cab ride to the airport and secluded. It made you feel you were far away from a huge city! I would highly recommend this place if someone has an early flight the next day. It’s a perfect place to decompress and relax before entering the vortex of traveling!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close access to the airport, but it is only by taxi and the rate of 30 euros for a 5 minute was exorbitant. There are very limited restaurant options in this area.

    Large Room, great view, very helpful staff, clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk officer forgot to give me my passport back at check in. Restaurant service was very poor. More than 40min wait and received uncooked burger. Portions sizes too small. Was still hungry after evening meal. Breakfast was cold, had to send back food to the kitchen twice. Maintenance of the hotel is poor.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    air conditioning didn't work balcony door broke so no fresh air in room and was extremely warm pool filthy when complained told it did not open until june but there were no signs up saying this and we had no warning as we booked this hotel for our last day to swim in pool.Also there were children swimming in pool covered in sand pebbles and green slime on entry.Disgusting but after telling us it didn't open until june and we complained about filth and told them we are going to complain they started cleaning it the next day but only because we were going to report them

    bed ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleanliness in the room and the bathroom was very bad. I had to clean the toilet by myself before sitting. I will send an E-Mail with Pictures to the Hotel directly.

    The view to the sea is great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air con in our room didn't work so it was a bit cold in the night and especially in the morning at shower time.

    Super garden and terrace. Staff turned down ambient music when I asked them to and without any sign of them objecting to my request.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The late breakfast on Sunday. I was hopping take a breakfast before leave to the airport.

    Was a fast stay but perfect! The restaurant is good with nice options and perfect attention. The room was spacious, comfortable and perfect clean. The hotel smell delicious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud wedding party sat night - noise until 3:30 am. A bit of a hike to alternative restaurants.

    Rooms were small and ocean a good distance, so sea view rooms were not exceptional. .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ice or water to drink and what tea? No breakfast included!!

    It is so close to the sea and it has bike rental! The front desk clerk that served us the morning we left was very pleasant!😍

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so close to the airport, taxi took 34 euros! Strange smell in the corridors Actually there is nothing in the neighbourhoud

    Nice room, close to the beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many places nearby to get food. Bar and restaurant closed quite early so had to make do with very limited and expensive room service menu. Hotel and grounds all very nice but local area is very dull. Not somewhere you would want to stay for any length of time.

    Breakfast was very good. Nice selection of hot and cold foods. Pool area looked very nice. Very close to beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say that would be a dislike

    Property located in a quiet neighborhood, steps to the beach and walking distance to restaurants. Nice breakfast with meats, eggs, cereal, fruit and juices... nice options

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked for quiet and easy airport access, but sat night was a wedding with loud music till 3:30 am. Few options for restaurants nearby.

    Small room with contemporary "chic" styling. My room had partial sea view, with hotel patio and green space between rooms and seaside promenade. Probably nice for romantic getaway, as beach is close and room is cozy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool bar does not offer cocktail yet the setting is ideal for this. It would be a great addition. Also Parking in the hotel itself costs 21 EUR for a night which is expensive, although the recption ended up giving us a free permit to park on the street. But getting the luggage in and out of the hotel was tricky as it was raining and there was a bit of a walk to the car in street.

    The location and amenities of this hotel were convenient and we booked it for a restful afternoon. The staff at the bar/restaurant and also the housekeeper were very nice, friendly and keen to assist. It is a nice hotel and the garden and terrace are very enjoyable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee maker or tea kettle in the room. No ironing board/iron in the room either.

    We needed a hotel that was close to the airport but also on the beach/with a pool/ in a nice area and this hotel was all that! It is a bit more expensive than other hotels in the area, but for that you get resort service, a beautiful view from your room, pool towels, a little (not noisy!) bar right next to the pool, a private walkway to the beach, a parking permit for the surrounding streets on the weekend (our car was too tall for the parking garage), a wonderful room, friendly staff, high quality food, and help with reserving taxis and making restaurant reservations.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This is a residential area so do not expect to find a lot of restaurants, shops, convenient stores close by. The ones you can find, including the hotel bar and restaurant, are relatively expensive and do not serve the best quality of food or any gourmet dishes. The surrounding of the hotel is quite dirty, even the little path from the hotel to the beach is not maintained. Some gardening would be nice, too.

    The hotel itself was ok, as expected from a 4-star category. It's in a quiet neighbourhood, no noise at all, even its close proximity to the airport does not disturb your quiet nights. We stayed in a double room, the bed was a bit soft but ok. The bathroom was clean and modern, looked brand new, equipped with all the amenities you would need. The hotel is right on the beach front, which you can reach through a back gate. The pool area is very nice, and towels to be used there are provided every day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionists were not kind especially to children. (Kids walking in flip flops and making extra noise she couldn't handle, covering her ears, frowning and when the kids tried to reach for the candies offered to guests, they simply just ignore even when they are not doing anything) We felt not welcomed at all. Also we had to ask every question many times and got different answer from different person (what is the opening time of the pool, 6-9 then changed to 9am then others just swim whenever and we ask for the wifi code they say it is free then it doesn't work and asked again and they give a code but not straightaway then re-asked and printed out so annoyed) I have stayed at many hotels and this one was not good experience at all. Not to mention the dust and dampness in the room. (We have not seen recently a bathroom without a ventilator) We booked two rooms (triple room and double room) and we asked if we could have one next to each other. And she said CANNOT because whole 1st floor is triple room and 2nd is double. When we checked the rooms triple room was exact same as double just had a foldable bed and very small room size.

    The restaurant they suggested was very nice, Torreon. Restaurant staffs were very kind and breakfast was great😊

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a bit expensive (21 euros per day) even though later on i found out thats its easy to find parking spots around the hotel. Swimming pool more for kids than adults (No deep water)

    Very friendly staff especially Mara at the reception. Very close to Gava's beach- walking distance

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Underground parking was expensive, 21 Euros a night. The hotel is in a residential area, so available streetparking is difficult to find.

    Check in was efficient, reception staff was very nice and helpful. The garden, terrace and pool area were bautiful. From the garden there is a direct access to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water and coffee would have been nice - the morning breakfast buffet was 18€

    We had a second floor room wth a lovely ocean view. The patio doors let in the ocean breezes. The grounds & pool are excellent and it's an easy walk to the beach. We renjoyed the pool cabanas & the hammocks. The staff recommended Torreon, a restaurant a short walk down the street, which had a very nice atmosphere & excellent food & drinks.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was wonderfull, very quiet place with lovely swimming pool and relaxing area. Breakfasts were just great offering very quality food and wide range of choice.Staff was nice and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fitness center. Parking was nearly impossible due to beach traffic, but we got lucky and found a space nearby. Otherwise, parking would have been 21 Euros per night.

    The rooms were nicely decorated. We had a family of 4, so we had to pay for 2 rooms. The pool was warm, and the beach was just beyond the property's back fence.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only complaint I could possibly have as that the breakfast was expensive

    Great hotel and staff. Even upgraded us to a king size bed as we were on Honeymoon

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really loved the time there, sad about leaving.

    Two nights at the AC Gava Mar met all of our expectations and more. A beautiful retreat so close to the airport that provides a sense of retreat with a lovely outlook to the garden and sea and walking trails in all directions. The extended cafe hours perfect for those who wish to dine early and the menu adequate. Restaurants nearby if needed. Comfortable bed and a really quiet environment for a sound sleep.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Help in Buffet not very friendly Also wood floor always seemed to be dirty, had to wear socks or feet were badly soiled Towels actually had rips in them. Also shower has no curtain or door so water goes everywhere in bathroom causing a slipping hazard!

    Good breakfast with lite of choices Pool and beach area was awesome Nice hammocks and day beds by pool Easy access to a nice sandy beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although there is 24 hour food service, coffee wasn't available when I woke up at 0630. They insisted I wait until 0700 when the start serving a mediocre breakfast.

    The beach access was amazing. The pool was great. The food was pretty good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There isn't a lot in the way of bars/restaurants around about. Buffet breakfast expensive - us one of the beach cafes or excellent pastry shop in Gava itself.

    Good beds, very handy for the airport. Easy access to the beach, nice pool area,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bartender Oliver was rude and condesending.

    The location of this hotel is amazing directly on the beach. WE loved going to bed with the sound of the surf. The rooms were clean and modern. The bed was clean and very comfortable. The woman at check-in was lovely. We did not have our MArriott rewards # with us. She took some information and looked it up for us so we could get the points. Very accomodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel had a weird smell upon walking in. Have to walk about half a mile to get to a small strip of shops and restaurants that all closed at 9p.

    Room was very sleek and modern

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little dusty

    Right on the beach. Staff very lovely and helpful. Breakfast simple but very fresh and tasty. Wonderful view of the sea and pool area. Quiet location if you are looking for a relaxing beach holiday. I was very comfortable here

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are a little small and the only access to the underground parking is external. Got very wet going to my car one evening!

    The location is excellent and the facilities great.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the parking is expenssive but u have other choice that u park outside the hotel..

    the place was really good..u just have to cross the street te be in the beach..we had a car so it was ok going to and from Barcelona (it took about 25 min max to the centre) the Breakfast was normal.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the room, the pool is unusable unless you like Artic water! We had to keep asking for towels behind reception for the pool which was a pain. Then they appear in our room for the day before we came home.

    Location is good if you want to be near a beach, 40euros to the city so if you want to see more of the city then suggest you stay downtown! We didn't! Rooms were great, breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant food was very poor and expensive for what you got.

    Location perfect. Receptionists very pleasant and helpful. Pool and beach like an oasis after a long journey.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The checkin was impersonal. No "welcome to AC Gava", no smile, phone answered during checkin, no explaination of inclusive rate, no explanation of facilities nor direction to the breakfast room or any other "orientation" information. (We were the only ones checking in at the time). Guests who book a "twin" room expect beds that to be separated - as opposed to together but simply "unzipped"!!! At check-in I asked if my sons dog was welcome in the hotel and the reply was "no animal of any description is welcome in any area of this hotel at any time". A simple "no" would've been more than sufficient. This "no-pet" policy is out of date, even for a business hotel. Change it!!!

    The cleanliness, location, staff (except check-in receptionist - see below), facilities both locally and within we're top-notch. The room was also clean, spacious, well designed, well equipped and welcoming - as were the public areas. The view from the "step-out" balcony is exceptional. The grounds are extensive, stunning and very well cared for and the local facilities are complimentary (great restaurants!). The hotel is in a quiet, up-market residential area on the beachfront. The airport is close by and the hotel is under the landing approach when the wind blows from the wrong direction. But all landings stop at 11pm due to strict noise abatement laws.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Service was extremely poor, just to get a cup of coffee took a minimum of 25 minutes with no othr person waiting for service. Hotel bumped the room rate up by £30.00 per person on arrival!!

    very near the beach, pool area excellent! Rooms very clean!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Only 15 minutes from the airport, but in many other ways miles away. In residential area on Gava beach with large garden and nice pool area. Excellent El Torreon restaurant 2 minutes walk.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom door did not give you much privacy if friends were meeting in your room

    The hotel was hidden in a small quiet beach community. If you are looking to be a tourist in downtown Barcelona, this would be a bit too far away unless you don't mind a 20-30 minute cab ride each way. The beaches were not crowded and the pool area was awesome. Kids playground was a short walk and nice little food joints were close as well

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The matress of the bed was kind of hard

    We loved the breakfast ! there where sweet things and healthy things. The pool was verry nice and close to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet Breakfast was excellent and covered all tastes. The pool and pool beds were good with towels supplied. Staff very helpful about local restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside is that there isn't a great deal of ammenities near by. I was only there for a night but I think the nearest shop or convenience store was 5km away. The location is very handy for the airport but getting into Barca proper ie La Rambla takes about 25mins by taxi which costs around €25 - €30.

    The room was excellent with a beautiful view of the pool and ocean beyond. The room was very quite dispite being close to the pool which was a pleasant surprise. The staff were very accommodating and the general atmosphere and layout of the hotel is very pleasant and relaxing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool bar should have wider open hours and the staff could pass around the swimming pool to offer the drink/food menu. The menu of the restaurant could be a little be more diversified

    Great breakfast and especially the bread/bakery. Very nice staff. The location of the hotel is perfect. Will definitely come back!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds and bedding were incredibly comfortable. This hotel was such a nice surprise for our last night in Spain. We were just looking for a hotel near the airport. We got this beach side beauty and even swam in the Med after a night sleeping in truly cloud like comfort !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No pool towels available when we arrived. They did materialise about 2 hours later, by the pool. Rather characterless hotel design/decor in public areas and rooms. Felt like a conference hotel. Lots of warnings informing you to keep your valuables safe, as theft was a problem and the hotel won't take responsibility for any loss. However no "in room safe" provided. Also pillows were cheap plastic/polyester foam, so woke up with neck/headache.

    Nice pool and pool bar area. Access to beach. Reception lady kindly offered a picnic breakfast, as we were leaving before breakfast was available. (No breakfast until after 0800 on a Sunday!) Good location for early flight from BCN next morning. Nice grill house restaurant 10 minutes down the road, turn to the left as you leave the hotel. It's called "Victors".

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location nearby beach, spendid pool, but poor service : vlan only in lounge area, otherwise 12€/day extra charge in room, or 2€ per hour, no shuttle service to airport, no early breakfast, incredible for Marriott standards.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport shuttle

    On the beach, close to the airport. Perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast Restaurant menu

    Close to the sea Staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location right on the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff of the restaurant a bit cocky.

    Amazing furniture and style. Outside area is really worth it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the mattress

    nice location, gardens, terrace and pool bar.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great option near the airport for a relaxing layover or to hang out after checkout for a late flight. Excellent location adjacent to beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful hotel. Well located. Nice rooms, dining room, pool and gardens. Friendly staff. Food was good. By the beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No AC working & no tea/coffee facility in the room

    Breakfast at the pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from the city

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loose slabs at front entrance

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to walk with the laggage for a block

    Room service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptional friendly staff and a nice vibe to the hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location by the beach. Pleasant sea view. Effective a/c. Had a nice day on the bikes we hired. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked the room with two beds and there was one bed for me and my mother.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel near to the airport... and at the beach.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably out of season in November. Not clean rooms.

    The view, location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was a good place to stay prior to flying back to the US-- very convenient to airport. Good restaurant nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No coffee early in the morning - not even in bedroom.

    Location near airport and beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO

    MUY TRANQUILO CERCA DE LA PLAYA

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was least desirable part of stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent airport hotel, 10min from airport - worth the taxi fare as it beats the other airport hotels hands down!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit expensive

    Perfect for quiet vacation. The location is amazing by the sea. The hotel is very clean and the staff is good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, location, customer service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent getaway

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport shuttle

    Lovely location on the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Closeness to the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything...

    First time I had the best holidays ever💯👌🏼

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: