Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AC Hotel Diagonal L´Illa, a Marriott Lifestyle Hotel 4 stars

Avenida Diagonal, 555, Les Corts, 08029 Barcelona, Spain

#155 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 474 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The instructions for parking was vague. Perhaps a suggestion would be to have it included in the stay

    The hotel was very nice. As a Marriott member a upgrade was given.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access to the tram and Metro. Situated in a vibrant area with various bars & restaurants and directly next to the L’Illa shopping centre. Staff were welcoming and professional. Beautiful terrace area located on the second floor for drinks.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't get to stay longer!

    The croissants where heavenly, the breakfast more than satisfied 8 different people. The beds were firm but soft, even the sofa! The sheets where smooth. It is a great location and the staff where superb, ask and they will go out of their way to assist.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is relatively off Centre from the main attractions in Barcelona (count 30-40 minutes walk to the Rambla, the Sagrada Familia). There are decent (but no direct) public transport to these areas. The rooms are very minimalistic to the point of being a little cold. There is a big desk but it is too low and there is no chair if you want to work. There is no restaurant besides breakfast. The WI-FI is very slow (even the high speed one)

    Very large rooms with a very comfortable bed. Nespresso coffee machine in the room. The buffet breakfast is good and good value-for-money. Very quiet area at night. The hotel is located in a shopping mall which is interesting if you want shopping or you want to find a place for a quick bite

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service options are limited but there are plenty of restaurants in the neighbourhood.

    Modern hotel with all amenities. Large rooms and in a great location! Close to lots of shopping stores and restaurants. Finally - very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My key stopped working every time I left the hotel (not i pocket with mobile). Reception staff was incredibly slow and generally unhappy. Ironing boards where practically useless

    Nice and comfy bathroom/shower. Good bed, big tv - cool interior.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To charge 40 EUR/day for a parking slot it’s extrem high price! Unfortunatly due to this the total cost of 173 EUR/day (133Eur room and 4o EUR) it is much too high and not recomendable if you are travelling with car.

    Hotel, room, bed and bathroom are excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. The breakfast options though are very limited. 2. In this stay, only the next room's guests with kids were noisy through the evening till after midnight

    My room was upgraded to something bigger which was really great. The hotel is quite clean and comfortable. The area is amazing with very easy access to public transportation, park and malls

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Written Advice in the room on finding an English Channel on the television

    Bed was amazingly comfortable. Hotel staff helpful and friendly and the location excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi is not strong enough in the rooms, I wish it had a pool. The room had a huge window but you could not open it, so little ventilation however given the fact that you are in a main avenue of Barcelona it was not noisy at all!

    Breakfast is excellent, you can taste a great selection of typical Spanish, healthy, Mediterranean dishes. Staff is very friendly and professional, well located and clean. Decoration is an awesome, it totally fits Barcelona's taste for design and modernism.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Front office staff generally were unfriendly, cold, not welcoming and aloof. The corridors that lead you to the rooms perfectly resemble the cold and impersonal atmosphere that's radiated by the front office (and cleaning) staff. Upon check-in there was an argument whether or not our rate included breakfast, which it did. Initially front office staff claimed it didn't but when we showed them the booking confirmation they had to admit it did. No apology on their part. To my astonishment the same discussion repeated itself upon checkout but this time the front office staff insisted we had to pay extra stating repeatedly "when you checked in you added the daily breakfast to your room rate", which we didn't. It took me quite a bit of convincing to have the matter settled, again no apology or admission on their part. Next time we're in the area we'll stay in the NH Collection which is right across

    We took an upgrade to a bigger room and indeed, it was huge. But with a relatively small bathroom though. Breakfast was nice & fresh, staff there very friendly, breakfast room stylish, modern & 'funky'

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE HOTEL IS INFESTED WITH BED BUGS AND THEY HAVE NO PLANS OF RESOLVING THIS MATTER. BLOOD SUCKING BUGS IN BEDS WHICH WILL BITE YOU ALL OVER YOUR BODY, GIVE YOU A SWOLLEN ITCHY BODY FOR AT LEAST 2 WEEKS. THEY DIDNT APOLOGIZE. ITS EXPENSIVE AND NO COMPENSATION WAS MADE. WORST HOTEL. SHAME TO CALL IT 4 STAR.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King or Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor sound proofing, neighbors coming back super late could keep you awake, especially consider it’s in Barcelona. Another bad story for me was that, I booked room with king bed specifically, but when the room reservation went to the hotel, they saw a note made by someone that “we prepared two twin beds” which was completely opposed to my preference. We were unhappy but the hotel didn’t offer any room change until we called Booking.com twice and almost wanted to cancel the booking and look for some other hotel, finally the reception lady gave us another room with a king-size bed. But, maybe they didn’t make the change in their system, at the second night 11:30pm, when we were already sleeping, another lady from the front desk called our room, and very rudely ask me to spell my name and why we were in that room. I was scared at beginning and thought we were in some trouble, until I figured they messed up the record, I told her the room change story and she didn’t even say sorry for waking us up but just hang up on me. What made us angry was that she didn’t even check with her colleagues first, but just rudely disturbed their guests at midnight, accusing us for being in a room that they have also reserved to other guests (how would we be able to know!), and the attitude was like we did some thing bad! I wish she could think first that how a guest could get into another room without their front desk granting access to! Luckily they fixed the records later, but this call was the worst hotel service experience I’ve ever had. Hope they could train their staff better in the future.

    Nice hotel, clean, comfortable, and big room. Walkable to the metro station, very easy to get to the bus station.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bellboy to help with the luggage. Parking not allowed in front of the hotel. Difficult access to the hotel front.

    Nice rooms. Well located. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were much larger than I had expected, which was a pleasant surprise, and was very clean and nicely decorated. Good breakfast buffet and great location. I would stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool, coffee machines hard to use even the ones at the buffet. Everything around it was closed on Sunday, luckily some restaurants nearby were open. One of the stored blankets in the closet had blood on it, next day they changed it.

    Beautiful hotel. Convenient business center where I printed my flight tickets. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Did not keep to type of bed ordered, told me that they cannot guarantee and if I wanted guarantee I should have booked directly through marriott website!

    Position

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food at room service only cheese and ham platter ( wasn't nice at all) Water didint drain quick enough but wasn't blocked or dirty. No kettle in a room so my boyfriend wasn't happy that he couldn't have cup of tea on arrival, so we had to ask for kettle tea and milk!

    Very nice stylish hotel, very comfortable ! Nice coffee machine ( I absolutely love nesspresso) Staff very nice especially man on our check out shame I don't remember his name he was absolutely lovely.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should have more options, room service menu should also be expanded for more options.

    The location was excellent with shops and restaurants close by and metro station a 5 min walk away

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Taxi strike upon my arrival. So with public transport it takes a lot of time to arrive to the hotel... but of course not the fault of the hotel.

    Bed very comfortable. Staff very friendly. Corte ingles next door. Nice wine-bar with DJ opposite.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was expensive which was €22pp a day or €15pp for each day of our trip. There was a group of 8 of us and it cost us €30 in total for all of us in a cafe in the shopping center. Parking in the car park is also expensive.

    Staff were very nice and friendly; always helpful. The room was very big for family of 2 adults and 2 kids under 5. The design of the hotel is very nice and the location is perfect. Right in the Illa shopping center so we did not need to go far for shopping and food. There is a park next to the shopping center also for the kids with small amusement rides.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs to invest in proper ironing boards and good irons.

    Very nice location, friendly and helpful staff, very clean rooms with Nespreso capsules coffee machine at no extra charge. Beds changed everyday with new clean towels on a daily basis. Excellent shopping facilities near by and within short walking distance to metro Maria Christina. Good breakfast spread, as it was my anniversary the hotel hand delivered chocolates with a special wish card. A very nice gesture.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from 2 nd floor dining area kept me awake until 12:00 am on the Saturday. We were on the 3 rd floor.

    Staff were excellent particularly Jonathan Castilla. We had to extend our stay because our cruise was unexpectedly cancelled. He was very helpful in assisting us with staying in the same room and went the extra mile, which helped in the stress of having to make new arrangements for our travel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no swimming pool, I would have really liked one apart from that no problems at all and you can always go to the beach.

    The beds was really comfortable, the staff was lovely and very helpful and the rooms were always clean. Very good transport outside the hotel. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay and I didn't want to leave.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem is you pay for wifi in your bedroom

    Worth staying here good centre point easy access to central also airport. Shopping centre within and very clean nice people very friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King or Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one staff on duty at night or late and they wont come or send anyone to the room as then nobody would be at the front desk... unbelievable... like if u needed any help ther would not be anyone to come...

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King or Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Parking is 40 euro a day.

    Room is very spacious. Staff is friendly and always willing to help. Wifi works well. Business center is convenient for printing.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic amenities are missing in rooms. For example, wine openers, iron and ironing board, kettle.

    Very well kept property. Excellent staff, extremely helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to leave.

    Second time staying there. I highly recommend. Breakfast buffet is the goods.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one attend and reply for anything

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Amazing stay at this hotel. Thank you to all the staff, you were all so welcoming and we will definitely be revisiting.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King or Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little not to like about this property.

    Friendly, professional staff, who went above and beyond.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and everyone very polite and helpful 😀

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure t this time.

    Variety

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi in room was bad, wifi in breakfast room was even worse

    Breakfast was very good, room was nice and spacious, good bed,

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much good restaurants in the neighborhood

    Spacious rooms, breakfast, on top of a shopping center and the main road into the center of BCN.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    interent in the roomm was so bad, every few minutes disconected, later in business romm internet was excellent

    pleasant nice staff, good terrace bar

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room price

    Location, facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was excellent

    Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King or Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish they could extend the time of the breakfast, it was only up to 10am and with kids that was a tough task!

    Amazing location! Small business hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking card didn't work for the first two days, had to keep calling from two levels to be let in/out

    All was good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Breakfast is very good!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit too expensive

    Great hotel, very nice room. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have the world's best croissants !

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room with an area larger than 50m2 and a 240cm wide bed with 8 pilows

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need to speed up check in process. Parking too expensive.

    The room was spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In shopping mall with several restaurants. Convenient for tram and conference center / stadium

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not breakfast included despite de expensive price and need to join the Marriot clu to access to the Internet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room wifi

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far to walk to city central No swimming pool or other facilities

    Clean, tidy and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My rooms in forth floor and the elevator reaches the third only No parking available

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    shame there was not free wifi in the whole hotel

    beds comfortable, nice air con, nice towels and toiletries

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi at rooms - Hotel amenities are poor

    Location - Rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Facilities

    Rooms, Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No major issues. You will probably need to take a taxi or public transport to reach the tourist areas but it's convenient enough.

    Good hotel for business travellers. Helpful staff. Everything was clean and nicely renovated. Good selection for breakfast. Rooms were large and quite comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Went to breakfast at 7:15 and it is served from 7:30 but by 7:45 there was still no hot food (scrambled egg, sausages etc) Small but significant when you're leaving for your flight at 7:50

    Bed extra comfy, rooms look absolutely gorgeous and Karl on reception couldn't do more to help - his smiley face and welcoming,warm personality made this extra special

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The rooms were very stuffy at night due unable to open windows and very little ventilation, I could not sleep when I explained to staff they were not helpful

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast is not really good very boring and you dont have so many options. They didnt provide tea in the room only Coffee. A bit far from the centre. Dont waiste your time and money with flaminco show. Dont book the taxi through hotel, they will charge you more.

    very friendly staff specially reception. Nice and clean hotel.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    English TV Channels extremely limited Option to have dinner in the hotel would ne nice

    Comfy bed. Need to sort out the English TV channels though. Only 2 channels out of 24!

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    the thing that I don't like some of the front desk are not good in English so they don't understand us and they don't have someone to help you with your luggage it's littlebit far from the centre ( la ramblas )

    The stay is very good near l'llia mall wich have a nice blay grounds for children and have a lot of different shops , calm place , good breakfast , the manager gives us the net in the room for free .. over all I recommend the family to book this hotel

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    not enough staff to assist quickly Breakfast was way over priced Rooms were IKEA at best No Clock in the room!!! Very Very Noisy English was not well spoken I Stayed at the Renaissance last visit and will go back there better value for money.

    location was ok,

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Family rooms doesn't have seperator. It would be better if there will be 2 rooms or seperator

    Everything, staff is very helpfull and very clean hotel. Location is excellent

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No in room dining at night and they had only one staff member during night, the gentleman did a great job but the poor guy was there alone with no one in the kitchen. disappointment for the price we paid

    Staff are exceptional, really passionate and helpful

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room was freezing cold. There was no hot water. We asked for extra blankets - they never came. The 24 hour room service doesn't really exist. We were told they only had one sandwich that would take an hour to bring up to our room.

    The location was good. Close to camp nou.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Slightly cold design scheme

    The helpfull staff

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi

    Very clean and amazing

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cost of parking is expensive - €40 overnight.

    Location is excellent. Hotel room is very spacious and clean.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Gym is too small, and breakfast buffet is poor

    Location is fantastic, and room is big

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    not possible to open any windows.

    comfortable and stylish,

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    rooms facing diagonal are very noisy

    big rooms, great deco, very clean

There are also 50 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: