Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of AC Hotel Sants, a Marriott Lifestyle Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Passeig de Sant Antoni, 36-40, Sants-Montjuïc, 08014 Barcelona, Spain

#355 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 526 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

  • Paid WiFi

    7.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    8.3
    Very centered, right next to BCN Sants train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I came to the property without a reservation because I had stayed somewhere with no AC and was suffocating with the heat. I asked the front desk man for a room and he said he had no availability and were all booked. However, I booked through this app and magically “rooms turned up” once I handed him my credit card. I felt lied to but ignored it because I just needed a room to rest. Staff should be taught not to judge before hearing out a case and not to lie to customers to their face.

    Very centered, right next to BCN Sants train station. Spotless clean, comfortable bed, and functioning AC which is what I was looking for the most. Did not dissapoint as usual.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    10
    Clean nice modern room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The safe did not work. No restaurants near the hotel

    The bed was big and comfy the room was very clean. Lots of complimentary toilitries. Large bath and powerful shower. Mini bar available. Brilliant smart tv. Right next to the metro

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    8.3
    Convenient for station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Street noise till early hours. Found reception unmanned a couple of times when needed help. Expensive breakfast.

    Useful location- next door to Barcelona Sants and had an early train next morning. Comfortable modern room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    9.6
    Very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is really tight. Also, perhaps explain that the parking garage door isn't a roll up type. The signage requesting that you respect the 1 meter space to the door isn't too clear on what it means.

    very accommodating staff, especially in the dining room. Very good food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2018

    8.3
    Direct to the train station, good public transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast is extra and expansive. The area of the hotel is dirty and ugly.

    Direct to the train station, good public transport. Comfortable, clean rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    8.8
    Clean room, comfy bed, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Little bit far from the city centre. If you spend just a few days in Barcelona, and don't have so much time, then it's not the best choice.

    Clean room, comfy bed, helpful staff. The breakfast was alright. And the late check in is also possible!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing hotel in a perfect location. 2 minutes walk to the main train/metro station and 10 minutes walk to the Magic Fountain. Very easy access to all the tourist attractions. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Lovely experience, would recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2018

    8.8
    Above all, everything was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - At night the doors are closed so we had to ring every time we were getting there late( a little annoying) - No electricity in the last day as there were some issues apparently from the building next door and when we had to check out i couldn’t dry my hair. - No slippers

    - Clean - Near to the Train/Metro station( easy to move around) - Helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2018

    6.7
    The booking room was lower quality than I booked.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The booking room was lower quality than I booked. I ask for explanation and they said no rooms available but I booked and paid some weeks before I got the room. Really surprising

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2018

    7.1
    Comfy beds and the staff were really accommodating
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The gym was a joke. It was one treadmill and one bike and a stack of incomplete free weights that only went up to 8kg - very disappointing You should offer membership or passes to one of the many gyms in the area as you cant do anything in yours!

    Comfy beds and the staff were really accommodating

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The value is really good, because you are close to a lot of attractions. There are shops and places to eat both for tourists and for "local" crowds.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    8.3
    Good location for business-related trips around Sants.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really missed an ironing set in my room.

    Good location for business-related trips around Sants. Besides the train station, so you can connect with any major city in Spain in a few hours by train. Train line to airport also from the station. Well connected with the rest of the city of Barcelona by bus, taxi and subway (station nearby). Very nice and helpful staff. Helped me a lot with an issue I had with my Marriott Rewards membership. Fluid check in and check out. Spacious room. Good bed. Quiet enough, Well equipped. Ok bathroom, a bit cagy but makes the trick. Proper set of amenities. Decent breakfast, good enough quality and variety.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    7.1
    Close to the rail station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedrooms are large but the 'ensuite' is unnecessarily open plan to the sleeping area, which makes it difficult to slip to the toilet in the middle of the night or to have a strip wash without your partner being in a ring side seat.

    Close to the rail station

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2017

    6.7
    good, and recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Free wifi connection is not quite stable during my stay. and the location is a little bit far away from old town, although barcelona is not so big a city. and there's no enough hot water kettle supplied in the room. acutally they have only three at the reception (reminding chinese travellers)

    the staff here is all friendly. the girl at reception helps a lot for my tourist travel in the city. security during night is strict, as we are required to show the card and get confirmed if coming back late. easy to find good restaurant nearby. easy to access to sants station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    9.2
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing negative to say - we arrived late and stayed for just one night. Place was perfect for our needs.

    Good location. Rooms were clean, neat and tidy with a modern look. Bed was very comfy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2017

    7.5
    The restaurant incident spoiled the stay completely.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    I went to the hotel restaurant for dinner and requested a dish containing eggs. I was informed they did not have any eggs (which they advertised as "free range" in the menu) but if I was prepared to wait, the cook would go out and buy eggs. The waiter seemed ashamed to inform me of the situation. I immediately stood up and left the restaurant.

    It was very close to the train station and I actually walked to the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    7.9
    Convenient to transport out of Barca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The area is not great if not for the travel. If you have longer in Barcelona stay closer to town (Gothic Quater). The look of the room was a bit of a facade (it did look GREAT) but then little things didn't work/ were falling apart. If I'd had to have more than 1 shower in the shower we had I would have asked for a different room.

    We stayed here for the easy of travel. Had booked a car to be returned to the railway station and were flying out the next day so the station was again perfect. Rooms looked great and were comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    8.8
    Great location to Sants station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - The front desk staff weren't very friendly and their communication lacked. I emailed the property on two separate occasions regarding our very late check in and received no reply...

    - Right next to the Sants station - Rooms are modern and clean - Wifi was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 19, 2017

    7.5
    Convenient!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaning could be a bit better; Dodgy looking flats or apartments just behind the hotel;

    Breakfast was great; Proximity to Sants Station; Central between most areas around Barcelona and the airport; One train ride to the airport; Sound proofing;

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2017

    8.3
    Nice Clean Modern hotel, Add 5% to the Price for non Euro Pre-Payment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Prepayment - 5% commission charged for paying in non Euro currency, when we weren't given the option to pay in Euros even though this is stated on the bill, that's already paid, it was our choice, it clearly wasn't.

    Clean modern rooms, very nice design, offers all mod cons, large TV, wifi, fridge, rooms can be a little small. Excellent location for overnight stay for onward train travel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    9.2
    Very close to the railway station, room service staff member...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No issues really but would gave been nice to have tea making facilities in the room

    Very close to the railway station, room service staff member was very helpful. They also acted on our request to have a room on the lower levels.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2017

    8.3
    Great location is your work or leisure visit floats around...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing bad to report. Didn't find any issues and hotel facilities and staff were up to the expected standards.

    Great location is your work or leisure visit floats around Sants train station, just a few steps away from it. Very good breakfast, good quality and plenty of options. Comfortable bed, cozy room, "peculiar" but decent bathroom set with plenty of amenities. Plenty of public transports options and restaurants around. Fluid check in and check out process.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2017

    8.3
    Overall good hotel. Good location. Very inconvenient bathroom setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WC was separated from the bath area and there were no hangers in or outside around the bathroom to hang clothes or towels. It was very uncomfortable as we stayed as a group (family). There were no single beds and had to pay for wifi facilities. Because of the inconvenience of the bathroom setting it was not worth it.

    The staff and the cleanliness of the hotel was good. The location was very convenient and easy to find.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    5.4
    Avoid!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No bathroom door! Shower overlooked by bed!! Toilet in a wardrobe/cupboard with no lock and no extractor! TV size utterly overbearing Bright blue light on TV shining at bed preventing sleep Way too hot in room No soda water in bar!

    Close to station but there are alternatives

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2016

    9.2
    Next to the Sants train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Next to the Sants train station. Very convenient to commute. Was pleasantly surprise by the size of the room and amenities available. Good value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2016

    7.1
    Don't stay for the gym!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I booked this hotel for the purpose of the gym but the facilities were not as advertised and we were very disappointed with what was available to us. when specifying the use of a gym when searching for a hotel this was one of the first to appear. not good!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2016

    7.9
    Rooms were clean and well appointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were courteous but not particulary friendly. I wanted to book an additional night on our return and the receptionist told me to go online We did go online but subsequently found a better property for a cheaper price I thought that was a missed opportunity for your business

    Rooms were clean and well appointed Location was great for us as we were leaving on an early morning train and it was ideally located to the station

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2016

    7.9
    We were only there a few hours between train and plane.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    No tea/coffee making in room and no onsite eatery, only room service.

    We were only there a few hours between train and plane. In that time it filled our basic needs. It is very handy to train station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2016

    5.0
    Dissapointing Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were not as expected. I was promised that my points should be added to my Marriott rewards membership upon departure. Nothing has been added up till now and when contacting Marriott's rewards worldwide I get an answer that any booking made through a third party isn't entitled to points. If that's true shouldn't I have been told by the hotel employees. Disappointing

    Location is good next to a metro station

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2016

    9.6
    Very happy to stay here .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom very unusual.

    Just good value and beside major train station and metro line. Very easy to get around the city. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2016

    5.4
    - Towels were missing from the room!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Towels were missing from the room! - I asked for room service at 10:45pm (for 1 salad) and they told me that the kitchen is closed, while they are mentioning on the room service that guests can order till 11:00pm! - A/C was not working!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2016

    9.2
    Sants area is a great central point for main & local tube, bus route, with good local night life
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    strange open plan bath room facilities

    Great location, next to Sants station which you can get a train straight from Barcelona airport, staff very helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2016

    7.5
    Close to Barcelona Sants railway station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to Sants railway station. We did use this hotell becouse we travel with small children, and could easy find our way fast to the hotell, and travel to Salou the next day from the same railway station. It is also lots of places to eat outside the railway station and inside (McDonalds).

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2016

    9.6
    FANTASTIC HOTEL
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Being so close to the main train station is great for people travelling by plane as the airport train arrives approx 100 from the hotel and all regional trains leave from the same rail station. Staff were fantastic. The local metro also makes it very easy to go to any where in the city.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2016

    5.4
    The day time girl, Laura, was the only nice persona that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location is the worst. Is very far from every point of interest of the city. The neighborhood is terrible.

    The day time girl, Laura, was the only nice persona that work in that hotel. The other staff members were very unfriendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    5.0
    Receptionist on Sunday was not really attentive.
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Receptionist on Sunday was not really attentive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    9.2
    No adoptor provided
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No adoptor provided

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    8.8
    Great location, just right next to Barcelona Sants station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, just right next to Barcelona Sants station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2018

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very small rooms

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    7.9
    strategic location if you are travelling by train.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    strategic location if you are travelling by train. AC is not a luxury chain but provides a good quality of service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2018

    5.4
    too late breakfast time
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast only from 8am during week-ends!!

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2017

    7.5
    Good bed
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good bed Good breakfast Good location near the station, this hotel is covenient.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2017

    9.2
    Great location, comfy beds, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom didn't exist - was just in the room, and the toilet had a 'door', so almost no privacy

    Location was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    7.5
    The location is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff working in the restaurant was not very friendly and helpful

    The location is excellent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    9.2
    AC Santa - Great option for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were very accomodating, right on the doorstep of the central train station. Great little plaza round the corner.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    7.9
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    8.8
    Great comunications
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom was too small

    Modern, comfortable and well located

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    10
    Staff was very friendly, helpful and spoke English &...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was very friendly, helpful and spoke English & French in addition to Spanish & Catalan.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    9.2
    Barcelona stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No iron in room or ability to make cup of tea.

    Location next to train station. Beside hotel was awsome beer & tapas bar, highly recomend.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2017

    7.9
    Great all round place to stay in Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Great location. Clean, modern and spacious rooms. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2017

    10
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tot m'ha agradat

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2016

    8.3
    Elegant minimalist decor
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Asked for quiet room and was given room at front of hotel. Traffic noise into early morning

    Good selection of buffet breakfast. Nice large towels

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2016

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2016

    7.0
    Good for airport transfer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location to train station

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2016

    9.2
    Hotel description and photos fits to reality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would welcome free Internet connection at room.

    Hotel description and photos fits to reality.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2016

    6.3
    Bed very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was drab

    Bed very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2016

    9.6
    Really good selection for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really good selection for breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2016

    5.8
    Convenient location- met my needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room had shower & toilet with disabled facilities. Didn't ask for another room as arrival was late evening

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2016

    6.3
    Worked for me
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wash basin had no plug

    Convenient location, Staff very helpful after I found I had left my phone at hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2016

    10
    The staff where very friendly and always willing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff where very friendly and always willing. To help .. Will go there again

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2016

    8.3
    Near railway station also bright and modern easy to get a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Near railway station also bright and modern easy to get a taxi to the port As was going on to a cruise

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2016

    5.4
    Overpriced why?
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No facilities - except bar, when you could find the barman. Overpriced for what is avery basic 3 star room

    Location to rail station

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2016

    6.7
    The room was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was clean and comfortable. The location close to Sants station was very convenient.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2016

    5.0
    Never going to come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Most

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2016

    9.2
    Perfectly convenient!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pillows - too soft

    Location - 100 metres from the station. Clean, modern, well designed room. Perfect for an overnight stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    9.6
    Exceedingly convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast too expensive

    Fast service

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    4.5
    Really poor flooding bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really poor flooding bathroom

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2016

    9.6
    Facilities and location were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Facilities and location were excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2016

    6.3
    Good Position but a expensive Premier Inn type Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Corridors very dark no restaurant at night

    Good position in relation to train station and Metro

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    8.8
    Conveniently located for main rail station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    no issues- we weren't there long enough!

    The check in was good considering we arrived at 5.30am after a serious problem with our train journey.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2016

    9.2
    Cleanliness of room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness of room. right next to train station

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2016

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2016

    6.3
    The location and the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is perfect but there are petty economies on things such as shampoo and towels. The room was quite small and the room design exacerbated this. The staff were lovely

    The location and the staff

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2016

    9.2
    Best location for traveling around the city, lots of food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The air conditioning!!! It was hot, and more food options were needed. They also need a guide for tourist on how the local transportation works etc.

    Best location for traveling around the city, lots of food options in the same block, atms, etc.

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2016

    10
    Right beside Barcelona Sants station - so perfect for an...
    • Solo traveler

    Would loved to have had a tea & coffee tray with kettle in room rather than a minibar - but room service was prompt and not too expensive. However, just read another review about free tea and coffee in the hall which I was not aware of - a note in the Room Service Menu to mention this would have been useful!

    Right beside Barcelona Sants station - so perfect for an overnight stay between trains and will use again. Good sized room for a double, with large comfy bed.

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: