Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AC Hotel Tarragona, a Marriott Lifestyle Hotel 4 stars

Avenida Roma, 8, 43005 Tarragona, Spain

#22 of 92 hotels in Tarragona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1576 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After going out for dinner in town, we returned to the hotel around 9:30pm to be informed by Katrina that the bar does not open on Friday, Saturday or Sunday evenings??!! Given the fact this is a "prestigious hotel" we were surprised to be told we could not get a drink and therefore had to venture back into the town, some 15 minute walk away.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking was a little bit expensive but we kindly directed to a reasonably priced car park just 50 meters away.

    Well situated for exploring the city of Tarragona and easy access from the motorway. Helpful staff on reception. Spotlessly clean bedroom and bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee facilties in the room. NO Safe in the room. Public car park is next door at 5 euros overnight as aopposed to hotel 14 euros per night.

    The quiet room at the back of the property overlooking the park. Very clean room with well appointed bathroom, with a bath.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Most of the staff were friendly and attentive. We arrived at 11.15 pm and the man on reception and the woman looking after the bar went out of their way to make sure we got something to eat. Also room was very clean and modern.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only downside was the car park which is extremely small and narrow

    Extremely pleasant hotel. Excellent room and quality breakfast especially the fresh orange juice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The car park is a bit tight for large or estate cars. Would like tea and coffee facilities in room.

    We liked the location, the safe and secure underground car park. The modern and stylish accommodation. The pleasant and very helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A soulless business hotel that is quite far from the old city. The 'free' wi-fi connection was extremely poor. The staff at the reception came through as if they had more important tasks than helping the guests

    The rooms are clean and spacious and quite comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the parking beneath the hotel was very convenient, having quite a large car, we found parking & manoeuvring very tight.

    The hotel was modern, very comfortable & the staff extremely helpful. It's within easy walking distance of the historic centre & beautiful squares. We will definitely return for a longer stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We took a HDMI cable for the TV to watch via streaming. The TV only had a VGA cable, the basic free connection is too slow anyway. We used roaming and 4G was fine on our network. The TV volume is capped fairly low (good and bad depending on your hearing you will not disturb the neighbours and vice versa). Maybe I made mistake but I thought we ordered a double bed and we received a twin. Hotel was full the next day. After we strapped the beds together with the sheets it was OK but the tops of the beds are on wheels so you need to do it properly.

    The staff are excellent and friendly. The value is very good, a brand you can trust and rely on. Superb location for us. We landed in the airport quite early so caught a bus to kill time. The bus station is right by the hotel which may be useful if you are on a budget. The staff allowed us to check in very early, and appreciated - we had not slept properly the night before. Very quiet area. We wanted to be in the old part of Tarragona and would have enjoyed the noise of the crowds in the squares but preferred a place we could rely on for quality.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit of a hike to the museums and Roman ruins along the waterfront (the tourist spots) of Tarragona, but not too bad.

    Tarragona is one of the nicest cities we visited in Spain. Nice neighborhood, near a park. Walking distance to good food. Breakfast was good. Rooms comfortable, staff helpful and available. Very clean business type hotel. Parking secure and underneath the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable well designed hotel in convenient city location with onsite car parking 15 minutes walk to old town. Exceptionally warm and friendly staff who go out of their way to help you. Excellent breakfast - the best we've had in 5 weeks on the road.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had property stolen in the foyer of the hotel. Hotel staff only concerned that it happened in their hotel foyer.Little concern for us. Could not access cctv until three days after event. Very very unsatisfactory

    A pleasant enough hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift in the morning. Cleaning person used the lift for the customers. It causes the lift jam. I and the other waited for more than 10 minutes in front of the lift door in the morning rush hour.

    Large room large bed in a modern taste interior taste. Amenities are well prepared.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bed (1m 40cm width). Internet is slow.

    Good breakfast. Good gym, all equipment work well. Staff is very accommodating. Very quite outside (for rooms with single bed, located to a small park). Good public parking near the hotel at €5,50 per night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Bed huge. Air con fab. Didn't have breakfast there but there is a little coffee bar just beside it. Centre of town within walking distance. Quiet at night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Just very, very clean and minimal with beautiful hard wood floors and functional bathroom, with great materials. Breakfast buffet offered wonderful fruit, juices (fresh) and grain breads.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    The hotel is within easy walking distance of all the major sights in Tarragona and having parking on site was an added bonus in a city notoriously difficult and expensive to park in. The staff were very helpful and breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even if the room is a non smoker one, it was smelling like every other tourist was smoking inside. The underground parking is very tight. Not suitable for medium size cars. And there is a public parking 20 m away that is cheaper.

    Very good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A 4 stars hotel is in offering free coffee between midnight and 7 a.m! ???After that you can buy it!

    Nice and quiet! Very clean an comfy ,in a convinient location, close to everything!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived at the hotel just before 12.00pm the frontdesk lady immediately says: The room is not ready before 15.00! We already knew this, but sometimes the room is finished earlier, and we wanted to know if we could put our luggage in the locker until 15.00. This was ok. When we came back 14.55, we got the same message (both times quite aggressive). We had to wait until the clock was 15.00 sharp, and then we could come to the frontdesk. After the check in she says that the room still isn't ready, and that they upgraded our room, since we would stay there for 8 nights. Was a little disappointed when we finally got our room, and it's the exact same room that we ordered online. Not a big deal, but the lady could be more helpful, smiling and of course honest.

    The cleaning of the room was excellent, and some of the frontdesk people were very helpful. Also the hotel is right by the bus station, and the Bus Plana goes directly from Barcelona Airport to here (1h 15m). You can also take alot of other bustrips around Spain from this station.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No printed TV guide, and no international TV programmes, only Spanish. And of instable quality- frequent loss of picture and sound. No free electric socket at work desk. The parking is extremely narrow, only for small cars and sovereign drivers.

    quiet aircon

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one English TV channel, check in quite late at 3pm. We got two single beds that were pushed together. A bit odd. The room was clearly built for one double bed as the bedside tables were not mobile.

    Clean and modern hotel. The room was very comfortable. Nice toiletries, well above what you normally get. Silent and efficient air conditioning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast buffet could have been better planned. If the brakfast hours are 7AM to 10AM, then people coming at 9AM should still have a chance to get eggs and bacon (apparently they were out and found out that they wouldn't supply more... Happened two out of three days we ate brakfast there.) When we stayed until 10AM our plates were literally taken away from us even though we were not done with the breakfast, as a clear, but impolite, sign for us to leave. Quite unprofessional.

    Nice, quiet hotel. 10 minutes walk to the historical city centre (make sure to include it in your plans, we discovered it first after a couple of days). Good, comfortable and clean room, big bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great but quite expensive. There is a great cafe next to the hotel.

    Central location near the bus station. Good air condition and shower.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms, car park very difficult to use, public one up road easer and cheaper! Quite a distance from centre of town. Would be slow to use again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    on arrival we found a towel which was torn however this was replaced immediately, the corridors could have a bit more light

    very friendly staff with excellent knowledge of the area and were happy to help. Arrived at 10.15am and was given a room straight away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For a four star hotel, AC Hotel Tarragona is lacking: No tea/coffee facilities in the room, no safe in the room, no iron (although one is available from reception) and although room service is advertised as available 24 hours, it seems that this refers to a short list of dishes and does not extend to drinks.

    The hotel is clean and - despite shortcomings - offers reasonable value for money for a simple and impersonal stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cleaning needs to be improved. At first it appears that the floors are clean but if you have to drop something and it lands underneath the bed (which happened in our case), you find a lot of dust underneath the bed.

    The location was great. Easy access to la rambla nova, shopping mall a 5 minute walk, tourist train stop less than 2 minutes away, us to the aqueduct 2 minute walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bus station is just 2 minutes from the hotel. The touristic train stops there too. The breakfast is good, the beds are really comfortable and the stuff is very helpful. Free wi-fi is available too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They lock the front doors at night and one night we had to wait 15 minutes for them to answer the bell. Calling the hotel didn't work either. They need a better system. You must put the do not disturb sign on the room door if you want to sleep past 9am. The bed is very uncomfortable and springs made noise at every turn.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has two levels of underground parking, great if you have a small car but very difficult to get into / out of if you have a 4x4 or similar

    Great location, everything within walking distance Good bars & restaurants close by Great breakfast served in the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be helpful if the address listed in the website matched the street address, using a GPS tool over an hour to find the hotel due to incorrect labelling

    Close to the city centre and old town, not to far from the beaches

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was expensive and not great. Food was basic and not exciting. Theres nicer cafes nearby which are cheaper.

    Very clean. Reception staff very helpful with great english and very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All good in this Hotel, although situated in a mane street, it was quiet. Comfortable and convenient. Not in the centre but an easy walk to the seaside of town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit of a walk to the old town, but only 15mins

    Good, clean rooms and pleasant staff. Breakfast was above average and we were pleased we'd chosen this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water boiler, no coffee/tea, no complementary water bottle

    Clean modern rooms with free wifi Very friendly personnel Walking distance from Rambla Nova Cheap hotel parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi price as well as garage price are exaggerated. For the car park there is a solution close by but not for WiFi.

    Good location close to city center and very park location. Hotel is Very clean and well equipped.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from above and the outside. Not too sure whether the rooms had double glazing windows. The one switch for all the lamps in the room....with the exception of the bedside lamp, everything else was controlled by one connection.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi was expensive and the free wi-fi in the lobby was just extremely slow, in fact I had used my data over roaming during a whole stay. Gym looks like we'll equipped in the pics, but in fact it's only a few machines.

    Very friendly staff, room was clean. Breakfast was ok - but nothing to remember it about

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had a room on the street and there was a little street noise (a little bit as the windows are double paned). Would have been better for me to be on the back side, but they had no availability.

    For the price, a great hotel right next to the bus station and a easy 15 minute walk into the heart of the old town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is quite inconvenient if you are coming for holiday. Not too far,but it's quite walk to the beach (about 30 minutes) and to the historical centre (15 minutes). Bus station is literally around te corner, but we were traveling with train (better and easier connections) and the train station is also about 30 minutes walk from hotel. No swimming pool. Machines in gym were broken.

    Nice facilities, clean and modern room, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View of light well, we stayed last year and had a nice view of a park. No free wi fi, would have been nice to have in the room. Car parking was expensive.

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi not included in the room rate is a disgrace in the digital age. The sofabed was extremely uncomfortable, with old, used mattrace in our first room. We had an extremely noisy neighbour, shouting so loud that you could hear at the end of the corridor. At 1.30 am we eventually received another room, where the aircondition didn't work, the toilette was leaking and the double bed was very uncomfortable. Not a 4 star experience.

    Staff and toiletries.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No character to hotel. No room safe so valuables have to be stored behind reception.

    Good location within easy walk of Rambla and old city. Onsite parking

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no safe in the room. Free wifi is only available at the lobby. Wifi in the room is available if you're willing to spend 8 euro/day

    Rooms were very clean. Staff was really nice and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no ventilation in the bathroom. Therefore it feels very humid in the room but also the sheets felt damp. It was freezing cold in the room at night. We couldn't adjust the temperature and couldn't find any blankets. They later told me that they were hidden in the bench you can put your suitcase on. Why not put them in the closet. That would make more sense to me. Also you can have free wifi if you sign up to become a AC member. I think every hotel by now should have free and proper wifi.

    It is a business hotel. Clean but without atmosphere.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A box of tissues rather than the small plastic pack that was provided. Parking was a challenge and you would expect in a 4 star hotel to get free wifi in the room, not in a common area in the lobby .

    The room was very quiet and had most things needed. The breakfast was very good with lots of fresh fruit and juices. The coffee machines a great idea.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi costs money but VERY slow and sometimes doesn't work at all. Parking costs money but suitable for small cars only. Long queue at the front desk (20minites to check in).

    Nice rooms.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast below standard, poor selection , only one member of staff managing breakfast ,dishes remained piled up on tables had to ask to replenish items. Wifi in rooms - not free.

    Clean , comfortable and spacious rooms

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Free wi fi in rooms would be an improvement, it is free in the lobby but 8 euros a day in the room.

    I like the free air con when its 33 outside and the comfy beds and flat screen tv, plenty of wardrobe and drawer space and a shower/bath with very hot powerful shower.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was kindly offered free wifi and moved to a room where wifi was supposed to be better, but it was not usable even for emails.

    Everything you'd expect from the hotel of this chain. Rooms at the back are overlooking a small park and are very quiet. Large shopping mall nearby is also handy.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Choose a room facing the park at the rear for a good sleep, in road facing rooms you'll hear traffic. Not a 5 star Marriott Hotel but for the price a snip.

    Excellent room & location was a short walk to all the Roman history in Town.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    view on interior courtyard

    the room was very spacious and the bed was very confortable. the bathroom was lovely and the bath was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room a bit small. No freshly cooked breakfast (e.g. fried eggs)

    Reception staff were wonderful, welcoming, informative, cheerful and efficient. Wow!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi could have been faster.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    No fitness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Very friendly and efficient Most key tourist attractions within walking distance

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Full breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfortable bed, fitness room and steam room were quite good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the bedroom. But otherwise ok.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good lacation and comfortable romos very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent position with underground parking. Lovely room. Great food.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door did not close it has a gap all way round and no lock, it was a glass door with not much privacy

    Modern and clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging money for hot water provide kattle

    Cleanses and courteous staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was very convenient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice modern hotel a short distance from the old town

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to dislike

    Modern, clean and walking distance to main attractions

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No criticism

    Everything was perfect, staffs were friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice staff! Near to the mall and supermarkets. Good place to stop by.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Awful small parking, for which you have to pay

    Perfect location, with good breakfast!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Muy agradable, limpio y tranquilo.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    access to parking very narrow, managed to scratch the car (old man driving!!)

    Great room, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality of accommodation

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park extremely tight and they charged you.

    Stayed on a stop over nice hotel clean and tidy. Safe parking..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My gluten free alternative to breakfast bread/rolls was a pack of 'cardboard' biscuits.

    Overall a comfortable room. Exceptionally clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: