Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AC Hotel Aitana, a Marriott Lifestyle Hotel 4 stars

Paseo de la Castellana, 152, Chamartín, 28046 Madrid, Spain

#86 of 327 hotels in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 835 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Good hotel for a business traveler
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out in the morning is a hassle due to the rush they can put more people at the reception Breakfast was not worth 22 euros it was the same and really a huge let down in terms of the food

    Hotel was very comfortable, the bed was good and the room was very well maintained. Staff was very helpful. Got a free upgrade as well

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    The location is perfect for somebody who wants to visit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As others already stated, breakfast is much overpriced, especially that you can eat at the cafeteries nearby. You may even meet Marcelo in one of the cafetries if you are lucky :-)

    The location is perfect for somebody who wants to visit Santiago Bernabeu - it's the nearest (or one of the nearests) hotels. Subway station(s) nearby. The hotel is nice, quiet and clean with discrete service - nothing to complain about.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    Very practical, great location especially for Bernabeu (plus 20mins from the airport).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice breakfast. Bed sheets were super soft (unexpected bonus). Location very convenient for our needs i.e. walking distance from the Bernabeu! Quiet in the evening too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Best value and professional staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I was there for week in business and it was great , staff is so professional and attentive ...they make you feel at home ...I will be returning every couple of months 👍🏻

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.3
    Great location for our trip as we were going to the football...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The door to the bathroom was frosted glass which was fine, but weirdly it wasn't full size and there was a small 1 cm gap around the whole door which doesn't really make it completely private.

    Great location for our trip as we were going to the football and it is a 5 minute walk from the Bernabeu. For people want to see more tourist attractions and museums it's about 20 minutes by metro to the centre but the public transport is so good it is easy to get there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    OK for a business trip. Not sure about a holiday trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is very Spanish, ie quite minimal for North Europeans. Reception staff seems to change quite often, you can see if from their experience level. This was my fourth visit to this hotel in 6 months and yet they can't the details to my invoice claiming that I cannot have been there before. Also sometimes you can pay on previous evening before checkout to save time, sometimes you can't. Apparently depending on who is working in the reception.

    A very stylish and clean business hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    5.0
    Durty pipes and no action from the staff made our stay unconfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    After the first 3 days we realized that the bath room was smelling bad (dirty pipes). We asked reception the fourth day to fix it. They said they will do. No action taken that day. In the fifth day we asked again and again no action was taken. Unfortunately I will try to avoid this hotel in my next visit.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    6.7
    On my birthday, they surprised me by presenting a small...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to wait for 20 mins at the reception before the time of check in. After I got my house keys and when I went to my room, the cleaner was still cleaning the window panes and I got my room after a wait of 15 mins, I was coming after a long flight of 23 hours.

    On my birthday, they surprised me by presenting a small bottle of champagne and a nice birthday card with some godiva chocolate. Very nice gesture.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staffs were very friendly and warm to greet my stay. The location is very convenience and I like this middle/small scale of this hotel, that brings more quietness and privacy to their customers. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    Great choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Safety measure. I can open the window wide from the 6th floor. And no swimming pool

    Located 2 minutes away from Santiago Bernebeu Stadium. The room and the amenities was really good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Great location and very clean hotel i love it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room didn't have coffee machine like my kids room

    I like the chocolate and welcome masege card on the room the bed so comfortable also the wifi excellent and super clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Great place to stay while in Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't really think of anything. Everything was swell.

    Staff were extremely helpful answering our questions about how to get around Madrid, where to eat, etc.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    6.3
    Staff were very friendly and efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast room was being refurbished which resulted in a reduced choice at breakfast. It is always good to have a private car park when visiting a city centre, but the car park is a bit tight. We were upgraded to a superior room, but the room only had 1 easy chair. When a double room is booked, there should be 2 easy chairs for the occupants.

    Staff were very friendly and efficient. On site car parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    6.7
    Fantastic location for Santiago Bernabeu.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No tea or coffee making facilities in room. Also, only a tiny bottle of water provided on arrival with others being charged via the rooms mini-bar. No other water provided thereafter - had to purchase bottled water from local supermarket.

    Great location if visiting to watch Real Madrid play football at the Estadio Santiago Bernabeu. Friendly & helpful staff also.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.3
    breakfast was good, coffee good, staff very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    our hotel room was very hot and the central air conditioning was not operational, (only heating available at this time of year (April). We were told to open the window to cool the room but there is a very busy road outside so the noise meant we could not sleep. Beds were also quite narrow. did not get good nights sleep in the hotel.

    breakfast was good, coffee good, staff very helpful and friendly. Felt very welcome in the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable stay in Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was quite a bit of road noise in the morning but that was to be expected as the hotel is on the main road into Madrid. A higher floor is better but it wouldnt put me off using the hotel again and the road noise didnt disturb our sleep. It was a bus or taxi ride into the main tourist area of town but very handy for getting back out to the airport.

    Very friendly and helpful staff and the room was comfortable and spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.2
    A good, friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    No fuss, no hassle, no worries. Whilst it is located outside the city centre it is only one stop on the metro from the airport line interchange, 15 minutes into the heart of the city and the adjacent restaurants are much better value.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Excellent value in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasn't available in the room but in the main lounge area.

    The Reception staff were really welcoming. A very convenient location and excellent value.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    9.6
    Very clean and nice interior.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy as it is located right on Paseo de la Castellana. Loud background music in all public areas of the hotel.

    Very clean and nice interior. Very fiendly staff. Healthy breakfast (fresh fruits, juice, etc.)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel for that part of town
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1) No atmosphere in hotel itself 2) Breakfast not great 3) Cramped desk in bedroom

    1) Friendly and helpful receptionists 2) Comfortable room 3) Proximity to metro on main thoroughfare

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Great location and staff, good price, very comfortable, and clean
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a negative and I can't say I "didn't like it". The restaurant does not look like a restaurant! It looks like the general waiting area of a hotel. This is not necessarily bad, just different. Seats were very comfortable. We had coffee and dessert and enjoyed it.

    All around. Great location, excellent staff, very helpful when we needed information. All spoke English.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.2
    The location was very central, close to places to eat and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the street was very loud at all hours of the night and that was the negative about this location.

    The location was very central, close to places to eat and easy to find.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.3
    Metro station is close.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy, the isolation of the room was nothing. Room big enough but couldn't find place to store the clothes. 22 eur for a breakfast is quite impressive. Bed is unbequem.

    Metro station is close. Stadium is just in the neighborhood. Kind Staff at the reception. Room was clean and modern.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    7.1
    Good for business, a bit far off for tourists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel has no facilities. There was no safe in the room which is surprising for this class hotel. The location a bit out of the way for leisure.

    The rooms are large and very clean . The bathroom nice and well equipped.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Location, Service, room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, Service, room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    modern well run
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    gym was to small

    modern well run

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Very nice and helpfull staf.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and helpfull staf.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    5.0
    disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is vastly over priced

    location was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.9
    Good location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No natural light

    Poor natural lighting in the assigned room (212)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    7.9
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All ver efficient

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too hot in the room. No device to control temperature.

    Location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in this class.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent hotel in this class. Front desk staff is very friendly, welcoming, keeping attention to details and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    shower had no pressure
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    shower had no pressure

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.1
    good hotel but not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bath door made of steamed glass !!

    Nice staff , very helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.1
    The staff made the stay for us. They could not do enough to help us
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near noisy lift and cleaners cupboard

    Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable stay and very close to Real Madrid’s home...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable stay and very close to Real Madrid’s home stadium. Enjoyed my stay very much.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    7.1
    Kitchen
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.5
    Parking service
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.6
    No business center
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No business center

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Greatest
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was better

    The bed extra comfy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.2
    good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    4.6
    Basic Accommodation Poor by Marriott Standards
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic accommodation, room floors need a clean very dusty, towels very thin, no dressing gowns or slippers

    Close to Bernabeau Stadium, close to metro.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.3
    Good location if you want a quiet stay but is far from the downtown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking cost very high, low water pressure in shower, cheap pillows.

    Quiet room, excellent breakfast, good wifi.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.6
    well worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bar area lacking atmosphere

    ideal for football stadium and five stops on metro to gran via ( shops )

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Good luck please improve brakefast timing and quality no enough selection it is limited
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location Comfort Staff Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love location and also the cleaning of room. All staffs are so friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.9
    Staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet access

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.2
    Good size room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not great

    Good size room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.8
    Super comfortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Super comfortable bed! The staff very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.8
    Perfect place if you want to stay close to the Santiago Bernabeu Stadium
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was very comfortable. The reception staff very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.9
    Did not like a glass door to the toilet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Did not like a glass door to the toilet!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    9.6
    no complaint, everything is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is my third time to stay here, feel my second home

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    All very good!
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All very good!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    6.7
    Turn down service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can't control the AC Not enough towels

    Turn down service

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.9
    Comfort and near santiago bernabeu
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was super hot!. Air conditioner was not working properly

    Fascinating and comfort place to stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    excellent would definately stay again when in madrid great location near football stadium for match
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The meal we decided to have one night was lovely but portions very small

    The food was excellent great choice and plenty of for breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel, but not a quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like smoke. Most of the rooms are facing the street and are very noisy.

    Good and g Healthy breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    7.1
    Healty breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of noise (loud music) in all public areas. If you book via booking.com don't expect that your choices are respected.

    Healty breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    8.8
    I will return to this hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free wifi only worked for one device

    Very fast and professional check-in/out. Well located. Decent room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    10
    Last minute emergency hotel stop!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paper hankies in the room would have been nice

    The rooms are great. Great tapas bars very close by.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.5
    Great location for Real Madrid but do not waste your money on breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing.Breakfast terrible quality and massively over priced at 22 euro. we ate out at much better cafes at 5 euros each

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Quiet place , amazing view best Resturant near by New York...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet place , amazing view best Resturant near by New York burgers 😍

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    9.2
    Good and well located business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They always give me the room I ask for. It's very clean and well kept. Staff is very friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    8.3
    The best when come for Real Madrid matches
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very far from coty centre about 10 euros by taxi

    Just one minute to the bernabue stadium

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    10
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There wasnt anything

    Breakfast was good. Service was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    7.5
    Good parking, good breakfast buffet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good parking, good breakfast buffet. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    8.8
    Erg hulpvaardig
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, very friendly and kind staff, good ambiance.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.5
    Nice hotel, good location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very poor quality Wifi. No free access PC

    Good location - 5/10mn walk direct downtown metro Breakfast OK

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.5
    It served the purpose, clean hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A bit overpriced for the facilities

    It served the purpose, clean hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.8
    Extraordinary!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Location and staff interaction Always willing to help!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.3
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - everything is alright.

    - fast and stable wifi - nespresso coffee machine in room - clean and cosy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    10
    Nice location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    High charge for breakfast.Simalarly a high flactuation in rates between weekends and working days.Wardrobe a bit away from the main part of the room.

    Nice location.Easy access to public transportation.Quite neighborhood.Comfortable room as well as comf bed.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    9.6
    Thought the rooms were excellent,, comfortable and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Was great..would have liked more satellite TC channels (in English)

    Thought the rooms were excellent,, comfortable and the reception staff were great when I needed some assistance .. Lounge/tv excellent

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    9.2
    Very comfortable hotel, with excellent rooms and amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, really.

    Very comfortable hotel, with excellent rooms and amenities. The location is also good, right in Paseo de la Castellana, close to the subway. Staff was very nice and friendly.

There are also 47 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: