Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Hotel Castellón 3 stars

Carcagente, 3, 12005 Castellón de la Plana, Spain

#9 of 21 hotels in Castellón de la Plana

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1751 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    7.1
    We stayed at one of your hotels in Kassel Germany fantastic, unfortunately castellon not so.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, coffee machine wasn’t working for 2 days running, cereal container left empty, toaster needs serious updating took ages to toast our bread. Menu in our room offered pizzas to order, which we thought was a great idea as we were tired after a long journey and wouldn’t need to go out, when we went to order they only had one pizza on offer 2 days running. Ordered extra pillows which we didn’t get, so I had to ask again and go to the 2nd floor with the receptionist to get them.

    Location and underground parking which we paid for. The receptionist on arrival was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    2.9
    This was the worst experience in my life.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the worst experience in my life. I am traveling a lot, experiencing the hotel across the world but the attitude of the personel here was really unpleasant. It took them 30’ to open the room, after trying they decided to change the room. Waiting 30’ and in the meantime they were not able to talk to police guys who gave us the penalty for parking (place to load and unload) - but somehow we were unloading for 30’. Bad and never again here

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.9
    Accommodation is OK (room & bath), breakfast is good so...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no any restaurant or cafe bar working after the breakfast and no lunch nor dinner are available at all as opposed to what is said on the Bookin.com. This is the wrong information !!! The restaurant works only at the morning for breakfast. After that you may order only a reheated pizza at the reception.

    Accommodation is OK (room & bath), breakfast is good so this hotel meets the B & B standards but unfortunately there is no restaurant. Reception is very friendly and nice. Location is perfect, very close to the city centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Very clean, quiet too considering there was a huge week long festival going on throughout the night.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double for Single Use (Dui)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise from adjoining rooms.

    The bathroom was excellent, everything was very clean too. The WiFi was very good too, and the location was good also.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    4.2
    it was a bad experience
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double for Single Use (Dui)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything! low quality hotel priced expensive but there are not many choices in the centre of Castellon. I hope that i will not have to stay there again.

    only the location!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable hotel for the time we stayed
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late. Reception gave us a room in the middle of the hallway. Rooms are noisy and we heard our neighbours waking up because we tried to open a stuck window. Room was really hot. Neighbours can hear everything you say or do. Shower nice but the shower wall does not extend enough. Floor becomes soaking wet. An egg with breakfast would have been nice.

    Breakfast basic but everything you needed. We only stayed for the night. Hotel just outside city centre. Therefore streets outside the hotel are quiet at night. Rooms basic but clean. Free parking on the streets near the hotel during winter time. Price quality was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.8
    Nice, quiet and clean hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The charge of 10€ a day for a small dog is at the hight end. It is a big trend nowadays for hotels to charge more and more for pets for no additional services.

    Nice, quiet and clean hotel. Save parking. We will definetly come again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.3
    Not bad but hotel needs some updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room needed updating, for example, there was a very old tube TV set which I haven’t seen in a hotel room for many years. It was also Xmas week and there was no decorations to make the place look and feel festive.

    Good friendly service. Central Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.6
    Stayed one night. Was convenient as we were traveling from Barcelona down the coast. Nice town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room smelled of smoke although it was a non smoking room.

    Easy to find, near to center, could walk to old town. Clean and comfortable. What you would expect from a regular Hotel in the USA. Room clean, bathroom good, TV.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    8.8
    Modern clean hotel which I wouldn't hesitate to stay in again
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very modern hotel right in the centre of Castellon .Very friendly staff who were happy to answer questions. Ideal for shopping and transport links. Nice plaza outside with choice of cafes serving breakfast. Complimentary bottled water was appreciated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.3
    Great staff in a modern hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use (Dui)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Treadmill in gym not working, and this had been true for a while. No prospect of this changing. I was told that the gym was not really available. I booked this hotel on the basis that it had this facility. I used a local gym but still disappointed. The hotel should not claim it has a gym until this problem is solved!

    Great staff on reception.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    Staff were lovely and the room was spacious and adequate for our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit disappointing..but we're English and it was only continental,otherwise very nice.shame I was on a diet because the cakes looked scrummy x

    The bed was very comfortable and the pillows so soft xx bathroom was first class.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    7.9
    The rooms are great value but the breakfast buffet lets them down.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use (Dui)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast buffet cost 7,00€ but wasn't good value. There was no freshly-squeezed orange juice for breakfast, just sugary nectar. Castellón is surrounded my millions of hectares of orange groves, so there is no excuse for not providing fresh orange juice. The cereal selection is poor with low quality cornflakes or choco-krispies. The thin finger rolls are no good for toasting. I suggest you offer sliced "pan de payes" or rustic granary bread instead.

    Patricia at reception was very welcoming even though it was almost the end of her shift. The rooms are comfortable with quality furnishings and linen. There were free 2 bottles of mineral water in the mini-bar, which is a small gesture but very much appreciated. I will book here again but will probably skip breakfast unless they make some changes.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.8
    A convenient place to stop off.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the surrounding streets until 2.30 in the morning. It was a Saturday evening.

    A well placed hotel close to bars and restaurants. Good atmosphere in the nearby square. Secure parking, comfortable room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    Only stayed overnight but nice hotel and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot free tea or cafe facility in room but do get a free small bottle of Aqua water. Breakfast staff didn't greet or seat us and they wondered around but only time one spoke to us was to as for hotel room number so felt they weren't friendly enough to be approached which was a shame. The receptionists were more friendly and helpful.

    Rooms are of high quality

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    Staff is very nice, place is clean and breakfast was lovely
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning system is a bit old and take a lot to get the room a bit cooler. When you book the room they dont tell you that you have to pay extra for the parking so it was a surprise when we get there.

    Staff is very nice, place is clean and breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.3
    We'll be back...Castellón is worth returning to...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints - all was fine.

    Parking underground was good - very secure and worth paying for. Friendly staff and breakfast was good too. Room good but a bit small...however we didn't spend much time in it!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought that the parking was a little bit too expensive and also there was a sign where it stated that they won't guarantee for the safety of luggage inside the car. Glass bathroom door takes away a little from privacy. It was a little bit strange that the shower head was opposite to where you control the water.

    Room was clean, the staff was helpful although we arrived late and left eaarly. Fair price, good location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    3.8
    Wont use this hotel again
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioning was terrible non effective when I told the staff they said it wasnt anything to do with them They also overcharged on our bill We couldnt sleep do to bad aircon and neither could our dogs and seeing as we had to pay 20 euros a night for the 2 dogs I think they and ourselves deserved a cooling system that worked

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff and comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use (Dui)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing comes to my mind at this time

    Peaceful location, staff is very friendly. There were a few upredictable issues, but were resolved in a short time. The room itself was very comfortable

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location and peacefull evenings
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use (Dui)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing really cross my mind at this point

    Location of the hotel was perfect for my needs. Very peaceful during the night, nothing really interrupted my sleep. Wifi was stable 99 % of the time.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    6.7
    It is comfortable and clean.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use (Dui)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is comfortable and clean. Near city center, less than 5 minutes walking. Not too easy to park near however there is a parking option next to the hotel. So far a great place for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.9
    You get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Internet access was awful. There was no access at all in our room, and it came and went in the lobby. In fact, I missed a work call as the connection simply dropped for a while. There is a kind of gym but not very much works in there, so don't raise your hopes. Some of the staff were very nice - but at least one lady was pretty unpleasant to deal with. Overall, it's fine at the price - but you may want to take your chances if you see somewhere else at a similar cost.

    It's a bit of a tricky review because it's a case of "you get what you pay for". The hotel was clean, well-located, and value-for-money. However...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.9
    Good price clean room good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perhaps a better description on how to get to the location. ie go to landmark site.... then travel 1 km to ..... make it easy to find for people who have not been there before

    Friendly staff nice clean facilities

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.9
    Castellon central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom has glass door with gaps around frame, not very private. No V.O. switch on TV zapper! Basic buffet breakfast, rude waitress

    Central hotel. Fabulous shower

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    7.9
    Great beds, great location, good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioner was not active, and it was difficult to operate.

    The nearby areas have good restoration and touristic attractions, like the market, town hall, cathedral…

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    8.8
    Efficient city hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's a large, unstaffed and impersonal cafeteria that seemed deserted all the time.

    Modern and attractiive interior. Parking available in the street without much difficulty

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    7.5
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to find.

    Location and breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.5
    Customer service not quite there ..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked to borrow a fork one night, staff refused point blank!!

    Good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Central location with secure underground parking
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location with secure underground parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Mosquitoes in the evening, it is best to remind guests
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Mosquitoes in the evening, it is best to remind guests

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.2
    I always stay at this hotel whenever I have to stay in Castellon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sometimes you can hear the noise from the hallway.

    Clean and spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Very clean comfortable hotel close to town centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean comfortable hotel close to town centre. With very helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Clean, quiet, great location, super helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, quiet, great location, super helpful staff. A brilliant basic well priced hotel room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    Good value and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use (Dui)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    The hotel is in a very central location and the staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in a very central location and the staff were super friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    5.8
    W
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    W

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    6.7
    Closed to stores & coffee shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff.

    Comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Easily accesable with many eateries around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easily accesable with many eateries around. Also nice to have a small bar available after a long drive.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.3
    You get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy (could hear other guests all the time).

    Good location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.8
    Right in the centre of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room

    Right in the centre of town.nice and clean.central to all transport links.good for shopping😄

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    It was very pleasant.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use (Dui)
    • Stayed 1 night

    They were supposed to have a gym, but it was being renovated so I couldn't use it.

    How spacious the room was.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    6.7
    Very surprised that the hotel didn't have any irons. .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee making facilities and we weren't allowed a late check out as requested.

    On booking. Com

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Large comfy bed, nice clean room with nice bathroom, perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Large comfy bed, nice clean room with nice bathroom, perfect base for our trip.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Nice hotel right in the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice hotel right in the city center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.3
    Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a good value, the area is depressing.

    Great value. Comfortable and clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.8
    Good clean rooms ideal for city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making facilities

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    A nice, clean, comfortable place to start your visit of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fine breakfast, room was clean, spacious, with all necesary comfort.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    We didn't eat at the hotel but for a stopover with an...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't eat at the hotel but for a stopover with an opportunity to view a nice part of the city, it was ideal.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bidet

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    En general todo on
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    En general todo on

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    10
    Money worth hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Double for Single Use (Dui)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast requires a little improvement

    Very clean and cosy

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    Overall it was all ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Overall it was all ok

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.2
    recommended!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    helpful stuff - they found good parking for our van (often big problem) Good clean room, food places around. VERY GOOD PRICE for what you get.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    8.8
    Great Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of alternative breakfast options. A bit dark in the reception.

    Great Location, Clean, Friendly Staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    5.4
    Facilities not as advertised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No satellite TV. No safe in room. No bar only cans of beer from fridge behind reception. Room not as big as expected.

    Location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything but the WiFi that didn't work well in the rooms

    Large and nicely furnished toilet, great value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    9.2
    The staff was very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only picky details. I'd prefer harder pillows and a USB-outlet to charge my phone. Breakfast a bit expensive.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facilities were very nice. Big room, comfortable bed, almost empty minibar with only free items inside, absolutely perfect! And a very luxurious and big bathroom with a big shower. Don't know too much about location, only stayed one night and spent most of the day in Villarreal watching football.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    8.3
    - The service: simple and straight to the point.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    - The WiFi / Internet was not working, and the reception couldn't do anything about it

    - The service: simple and straight to the point. - Very helpful staff - Spacious and comfortable rooms - Quiet and relaxing

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    8.3
    The hotel seemed to be under staffed, possibly due to the...
    • Couple

    Compared to other hotels the beds were lightweight and cheap, although adequately comfortable.

    The hotel seemed to be under staffed, possibly due to the fact it was the off season, yet all the member we dealt with were extremely helpful and pleasant.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    7.9
    The rooms were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi was a bit dodgy they said it doesn't work well with iPhones??

    The rooms were great! Nice and big with a huge bathroom and shower! Breakfast was also hood

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    8.8
    Very modern, comfortable, clean and simple.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Difficult to find - right in the middle of the city centre. Although did have car parking underneath it was geared up for tiny cars so we found access very challenging! It was also a considerable distance from the motorway as we were using it as an overnight stopover.

    Very modern, comfortable, clean and simple. Good value for money and an excellent continental breakfast

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    10
    The Hotel lies very central, there are lots of things to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The air condition in the rooms is a little old-school.

    The Hotel lies very central, there are lots of things to discover within walking distance. To the sea (with a beautiful, clean beach) it is only 20 minutes by car. There are very good offers for snacks and food in the hotel. The service was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.3
    Great location (especially if you are going to Benicassim as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing we didnt like.

    Great location (especially if you are going to Benicassim as round the corner to where the shuttle bus leaves!). Modern hotel, quiet rooms, helpful staff, good value

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    5.4
    Night receptionist sorted room swap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Stayed here during the spainsh heat wave this week, had 2 nights where the air conditioning unit had broken and subsequently blew out hot air into the room. Complained to staff was told they would contact us within the hour.... Cut to 2 days later still chasing staff following sleeping on sun loungers on the roof, to eventually be moved rooms on our last night. No apology was offered although a kindly night receptionist supplied us with a bottle of water at 4:30am as were unable to sleep. Staff seemed disinterested and apathetic about the situation, will not be staying again and would advise others not too.

    Night receptionist sorted room swap.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    9.2
    Amazing bathroom, good sized bedroom, pet friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Waited around for 40 minutes waiting to check in. Receptionist not at the desk, non English speaking, possibly kitchen staff ( scruffily dressed and in the same clothes the following morning serving breakfast) trying to deal with a problem in a room, was at the desk and could not explain to us what was going on. Was offered a cup of coffee while waiting, but it was cold.Not a good start to the trip and meant it was dark and late before we got to gout to have a look around the city. Asked the receptionist ( when she finally appeared) to recommend a restaurant and she directed us to an outdoor cafe which only sold snacks. Breakfast was served in a very dark dining room.

    Amazing bathroom, good sized bedroom, pet friendly.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    9.2
    Clean, spacious room, lovely new showeroom!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Clean, spacious room, lovely new showeroom!

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2015

    9.6
    Really good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Really good hotel. Especially for the price. Bang in centre of town

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    9.2
    La tv era demasiado antigua
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    La tv era demasiado antigua

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    10
    Quality hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Quality hotel

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    8.8
    You can check in very late as well which gave us a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Parking was not free. No coffee or tea arrangement in the room.

    You can check in very late as well which gave us a lot of flexibility

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    7.9
    Good location, availability of parking
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    Wi-Fi doesn't work in room just only in reception area

    Good location, availability of parking

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    7.1
    Good parking, breakfast good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No proper bar service, dinner food inedible

    Good parking, breakfast good

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    7.1
    Comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfortable beds

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    7.5
    Very nice, new and confortable!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No parking at the hotel

    Very nice, new and confortable!

There are also 45 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: