Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel AACR Museo 3 stars

Pedro del Toro, 9, Old town, 41001 Seville, Spain

#110 of 156 hotels in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1429 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    I choose the hotel because it was announced a Shuttle to the Airport available on request. True, but it is not mentioned it might take up to 1 hr to get to the airport. By taxi 15-20' depending on traffic.

    Hotel is very close to City center main atractions, in a quiet street. Room was small and clean. Wi-fi works very well. Air condition works even if a bit noisy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't think of anything!

    Excellent, value for money, hotel. Very helpful staff. Excellent breakfast. Hotel clean. Easy to get to, only 4 euros on bus from Airport to nearest stop for hotel (4 minute walk). All highly recommended!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although hotel was excellent was not keen on the walk in shower with shower head fixed too low on the wall

    The position was excellent - close to the coach station, bar/restaurant and garden square in which to relax in the evening after rushing around all the fantastic places of interest Seville has to offer

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laminate floorboards and skirting boards need some attention

    Good, central location; large room with air con; small pool on roof top; free coffee during daytime; friendly staff 24/7

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They tell there was air conditioning at room, but wasn't. They didn't offer a double bed for us, so as a couple we must to sleep in a twin room, the terraza wasn't open and since we were with a car, we expect to parking in hotel parking, but they didn't let us because the car was big (SUV - Jeep Renegade) and the parking offered in alternative was more expensive than their own.

    The loccation is ok.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had such a lovely experience we couldn't fault it!

    We loved our stay at Hotel AACR Museo, the staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming. The location was great for exploring the city both on foot and by bus. Great food nearby and close to places of interest. Location felt safe for two females visiting the city for the first time.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Second visit, every bit as pleasant as the first. Hopefully not the last. One added bonus is the location near the start of the airport bus route (Pza de armas). The bus can get so full on the way that getting on it elsewhere (e.g. Sta Justa station) might be challenging!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room did not have an external window (the hotel seems to be a refurbished spanish palazzo type building with large internal area), which was a pity. The bathroom smelled of drains. We were only there for one night so it did not matter too much but had I have known about the lack of an external window I would probably not have booked. Helpful staff, free coffee at times and a welcome bowl of fruit to help yourself from in the central area.

    Great location, very near to museo de bellas artes in quiet area and 10 min walk from Plaza del Duque (buses to station and airport).

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room has a window heading to the lobby, where you can hear every word durring night. The second bedroom has on the other hand no window at all. The breakfast is not included and is very poor. You have to ask for bringing the butter, there’s no vegetable at all etc. The hotel advertises parking but then at the reception they will tell you that it is only for very small cars and a usual car doesn’t fit into the garage. There’s no mini bar in the room.

    The loction is perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The matrix was really bad, sank in the middle. there was not enough hot water, the room smell really bad. Breakfast was bad quality, everything was thought in order to buy things and keep it for a long time. Tortilla was frozen, bread was too soft, jam quality for Spain medium quality was too low, coffe desaster. And the parking place was awfull, the entrance too difficult to go in and out. in fact 2 cars crashed in there while i was there, mine and other. If you find another one, choose it.

    the location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about the hotel.

    Outstanding service by the hotel staff. The hotel is cozy, clean and conveniently located near the key attractions of Seville. The breakfast at the hotel was good and there was coffee available at the hotel from 12pm to 8pm, which we really liked. The best thing about the hotel ,however, was the service of the staff. Everyone went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and welcome. Starting from helping us book day trips to providing us with an iphone charger, hot waiter kettle and even helping us identify food without pork in them (since my Husband and I don’t eat pork). This was truly one of our best experiences and we would love to stay at this hotel again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well there is usually very little room for luggage in modern small hotels. One thing which has nothing to do with the hotel but getting there. The streets in Portugal are usually made of stones and are very uneven which is very bad for travel bags on wheels !

    A very nice small hotel with good breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The staff were very friendly and efficient. The room(s) (I stayed in two different ones) were modern and very clean. The buffet breakfast was also very good. The hotel is well-situated for visiting the major attractions in the old town (the Cathedral, the Alcazar and the various museums), and also for a stroll down the banks of the Guadalquivir to the Torrel del Oro and the Plaza de Espana). There are lots of decent restaurants and bars nearby.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you flushed the toilet, it made a lot of noise for some minutes afterwards. Basically noisy plumbing.

    The staff were really friendly and helpful. The location was fantastic - in walking distance to tourist sites and handily close to the bus station.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel was ridiculously noisy. If I had been staying there on business I would have been furious. Poor insulation from outdoor noise and also noise from the rest of the hotel. We were continuously woken up by staff going about their business early in the morning. I think it is because the rooms are off an open atrium so all the noise bounces around. The bathroom was dated and in need of updating. The floor in the room was very dusty.We did not get the twin beds we were requested. The lady at check in seemed unconcerned about this and told us we would have to remind her daily to check if it was possible to change rooms.

    The location was good. It only took 10 minutes to walk to the river in one direction and the same to the cathedral, alcazar etc in the other. The area was nice after a day of sight seeing in the heat.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel doesn't have kitchen facilities so the breakfast could have been better, no eggs provided. The bread selection was poor. A bit noisy.

    Really clean, light and airy hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a bit overpriced and the breakfast costs extra.

    The location is perfect for walking to all major touristic attractions. There are also shops and restaurants nearby. There's an underground parking, for 14 euros/day, although only smaller cars can easily fit in there, as the space is very tight. Also, there aren't that many spaces, maybe 6 or so and you cannot make a reservation, so we were very lucky to find the last one available. The Wifi worked great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking Garage too small for Peugeot 208. First morning no water at all for 20mins. Complained twice to receptionist on first day, but no hot water in shower for second morning running. Requested double 3 months in advance & still given 2 singles !!

    Swimming Pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The parking at the hotel was not available when we arrive, however, the hotel staff recommended to park the car at the near by shopping center and and gave us a hotel parking discount that was applied to the shopping center parking daily rate.

    The hotel was located very close to the Seville major attractions such as the Seville Cathedral, and Real Alcazar. The breakfast was very good and included in the hotel price. The number of restaurants and bars as well as Flamenco shows are plenty to choose from. The city is beautiful, and tourist friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Windows connected to internal hal thus no fresh air or connection to outside. - no possibility to buy cold drinks other than soda or water or keep your own drinks cold. - beds were of of a cheap sort (moving quite easiliy, hard matras)

    Location and size if hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a window towards the stairs. It was quite loud it the mornings. The water of the pool was a bit dirty.

    Staff was very nice and helpful. The pool area was a bliss in the Sevillian summer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a atrium in the middle with terrible eco. The staff would talk and it would be heard too loud in the room which was annoying since it was constant. Also they would set the breakfast room at 1:00 am and we would hear the plates and every single noise in the room.

    The location was good and the staff although not very fluent in English were very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is really inappropriate and over priced.

    Silvia is beautiful! I'm talking about the receptionist of the hotel. She was really great in everything we needed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool was a little cold, though the outside temperature was really hot (about 32-35C)

    Very convenient location - close to the bus station (from other Spain cities) and city center as well. It was 3 of us and they had two rooms with beds, which was nice so we were not bothering each other. In the daytime you have free coffee corner.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    After arriving, parking the car and doing our check in, we go up to our room and find it a mess, wasn't cleaned at all. This for a Hotel is a no no, i worked in an Hotel in London myself and this is something that should never happen, when you check in a guest the room should be clean and tidy. As you as a guest have to check out at a certain time exactly for this reason, to give time for the room to be cleaned. Anyways i'm not a picky person and was on vacation to enjoy myself, so it wasn't a big deal having to wait in the lobby for 30 min so that the room could be cleaned, but for some it might've been. Also something that wasn't so nice was after the room was cleaned, the cleaning staff left a cleaning cloth on the bathroom, one day was on the bathtub and the other next to the sink, which had never happen to me.

    Location is great, super close to the city centre were you have all the monuments and most points of interest. Literally next door you have the Fine Arts Museum which was quite good, specially not having to pay at all for entry (if you're a EU citizen) and the shopping district is also super close. So overall location is exellent. AC was great (trust me this is importante in Seville, haha) and the room overall was quite good. Staff was friendly and eager to help.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC is slow to work, and the parking area is very tight but it is understandable as the roads are small. The hotel could be less generic in style

    Nice and very chilled terrace, rooms and bathrooms and very decent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are thin and not in the best condition. There as a hole in our wall around the power point that let us hear everything in the next room

    Friendly staff, good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking, interior room with no windows in one room, bad air-con, no mini fridge

    Great Location, friendly and helpful staff, good wifi connection, tasty breakfast, small but cosy pool area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quite far away from all the other major Seville attractions. From the hotel to Central Seville, this hotel is the farthest one.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to bus station and the river. Quiet neighborhood. Steps away from the Museum of Fine Arts.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There kitchen ventilation was on the balcony so it was impossible to get fresh air :(

    Great location, friendly staff, clean room, large bed. Clean and spacy toilet. Most important and essential for 35 degrees Seville - it is located 2 minutes walking distance to a local brewery :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean. Staff always pleasant and helpful. Ideal location - about a 20 minute walk to all sights. Hop on hop off bus stop only five minutes away. Very near to the bus and train stations.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water for two nights. Twice had to ask for toilet paper.Only outside space was on the hot roof.The breakfast was very limited and not value for money.

    Staff friendly and helpful. Good cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting very dim in bathroom.

    Paid extra for breakfast and it was very good. Good croissants. Yogurt cheese and ham. Near the bus depot at plaza de Armas which is why I paid a bit more than usual. The museum was open to 8pm so we spent 2 hours there seeing the exhibits.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms opened onto large inner courtyard,and very noisy when other rooms closed doors, so woken at night. Boring cereals for breakfast , need muesli. No hairdryer , only put out one glass per room. Maps of Seville very hard to navigate from.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location - 15 minutes walk to the Cathedral. Very helpful staff, especially the lady on reception who helped us get our car into the car park - quite a squeeze! Lovely refreshing dip in the rooftop pool after a very hot day of sightseeing!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Zero

    LOCATION 5 minutes from airport bus terminal; 2 minutes from Museo Bella Artes, 15 minute walk to Barrio Sta Crux., 20 mins to Palacio Las Duenas. {Roman Antiquarium en route] Varied choice of eating outlets nearby including at the former Rail Station. In a quiet narrow street. Helpful, friendly staff, very clean and modern facilities - like new! A/C very quiet. Free coffee from midday. Could not be a better choice. Recommending to friends.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shower in the middle of the bathroom, no bath, no curtains so floor gets wet all over the bathroom. Some rooms are situated inside the hotel (windows overlooking the inside hall no no fresh air) so take a room with a balcony (this is not big enough to sit but you can open the windows with view on the narrow street)

    Situated on walking distance from the old town and all interesting places, good beds, breakfast ok for a few days but always the same

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Underground parking EXTREMELY difficult to access. Bedroom door poorly fitted, so had to slam it to close It! This must have been most annoying for neighbours AND they are obviously NEW Fittings!

    There is a lovely cafe opposite the hotel called Decochareo28 , ideal for breakfasts or brunches . Hotel clean, staff helpful. Free, self service hot drinks 12 -20.00 are a good idea.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and comfortable. I liked the light furniture throughout that gave the hotel a fresh inviting feel. The terrace was welcome although the swimming pool was closed. Great location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our room was at the front of the hotel and we did find it quite noisy at night. Breakfast is stated as basic which was not a problem but unfortunately it is exactly the same everyday so after 5 days it does become a bit boring!

    The hotel was clean, comfortable and very well located for the city centre, river and bus station. There were plenty of restaurants and bars nearby and it was easy to walk to most locations - although we did use the tourist bus on the first day to get our bearings!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was noisy as the room doors face the foyer and you can hear everything, plus room doors shut with a massive bang! Breakfast was very very poor.

    Bathroom was nice with big bath

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient, just few minutes to the plaza de armas by walk. The room's very comfortable and clean. All staffs are soooo nice to help you for all the transportations, visit informations, tickets printing, and they bring me a heater for the room because that day there was some problems with the air condition. They are just trying to meet all your needs patiently. Highly recommend it to every body~~

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was a safe and a tv, but we would have liked a kettle or extra things like that in the room.

    The location was great as it was just 10-15 minutes walk from many tourists places, and there are lots of restaurants and shops nearby. The hotel itself was clean and the staff were quite friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is little small, but really the rest is great.

    Very nice, clean and neat design, well located (convenient to use aerobus from/to airport), comfy bed, appreciate the welcome wine! Nice staff at reception. The neighbourhood is very safe.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The bar could have been open for one thing, it was not explained that the bar was closed in the winter, although the hotel seemed fairly full. Parking, description said that we should contact hotel if we had a large car, we have what I would describe as a family car (VW Passat), all you would get into the car park is a small car.

    Location Photo did not depict the size of the room very well

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing to dislike

    Old town hotel, inside very modern, clean, comfortable with great staff. discounted safe parking very nearby. Good location for walking the cobbled streets of the old town

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breackfast is a little bit expensive... so we have breackfast out.

    We loved this hotel... very near to the centre of the city, resturants and pub. In a silent route... the room was clear and confortable, the wify was great. If we return in Sevilla we will stay in the same hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, but not easy to find if travelling by car and the underground parking at hotel was to say the least tight. Rooms adequate with comfortable beds and simple but fresh breakfasts. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would have been nice to have tea/coffee making facility but you cannot have everything

    It is clean, has WIFI, its 5 minutes walk to bus to and from airport, 15-30 minutes walk from most areas of interest. Serves decent continental breakfast for about Euro 6.50

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was no fridge or TV or tea kettle in the rooms and breakfast was not included at the rate we paid.

    The staff were great, the rooms were comfortable. They stored our luggage while we made a side trip to Granada. The location was great, on a very quiet street in the old town. One can also walk to the Plaza Des Armas which has the biggest bus terminus. One can take the Airport shuttle to the Plaza Des Armas and walk to the hotel if you have light baggage! We also made a side day trip to Cordoba from this terminus.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room smelt very lemony when we first arrived. When we returned in the evening, it smelt of sewer gas. There were obviously some drain issues. It was about a 30 minute walk to the cathedral and old town. There are not many restaurants nearby.

    Good wifi and close to Plaza de Armes bus station. Staff were friendly and beds comfortable. Room was clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was nothing I didnt like

    we were only here for 1 night so bit hard to make a comment, room was very comfortable with lots of room and very spacious bathroom, close to everything you would go to Seville for and would book again, reception very friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was too small and the price too high for such a small room. The breakfast was not so good.

    The hotel was a modern one and the location was very good.The staff was very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge. Small bed. Bad air conditioning (room 205 or 207). Parking suitable only for small cars (perfect for my Corsa anyway).

    Helpful staff. Fantastic position.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit scary arriving 1 a.m. to find the large front doors firmly locked. But the receptionist did come eventually.

    Wonderful to have the swimming pool. The staff even said we could use it after checking out. And we had an unbroken night's sleep - unusual for Seville! The hotel is modern but quite small, which gives it a friendly feel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down....all the doors make loud noise.....door handles need repairing. Room was so small that i had to stack my luggage to move around. Absolutely no sunlight. Pool was small.

    Bed was comfortable. Location was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedroom wasn't soundproof (every noise in the atrium and surrounding rooms was perfectly heard); breakfast was too simple; garage is too expensive and very hard to enter and leave.

    Clean and confortable bedroom; friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was absolutely no sound isolation in the rooms - we heard everything that happened in the lobby and other rooms (and, for example, the staff replaced snack-machine at night that caused a lot of noise). So, having a good sleep was impossible. Air conditioning could not be regulated manually - too hot without it, took a long time to put it working. The room itself needed renovation (pretty clean but everything old, the bed made sounds like it will break soon).

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Location, cleanliness, very helpful staff, excellent breakfast, nice pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Purely. There is everything necessary. Convenient location. In the center, but in a quiet place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor issue - The en suite door had a squeak when moving it.

    It was compact and very clean for an overnight stay before heading to airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Nice location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    perfect location for a one night stop. Bus station 5 minutes away. 10 minutes from a selection of bars and restaurants. Very quiet street

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The heating was not working.

    location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very thin walls and therefore quite noisy

    convenient location, good value for the money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent location, friendly staff, comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heating. It was a bit chilly.

    Friendly staff, clean hotel, very central.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money. Free coffee tea and hot chocolate. Many attractions are in walking distance from the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our window was looking on reception and we didn't have fresh air at all..

    We like most location and very comfy bed..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar

    Friendly staff Excellent location Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy

    The staff was very helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    El equipo y la ubicaciónAgradable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location very good, nice and helpfull staff. Staff organize nice parking near hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel AACR Museo traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: