Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Hotel Elche 3 stars

Almansa, 62, 03206 Elche, Spain

#10 of 14 hotels in Elche

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 813 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 36

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I arrived late without any money and credit cards after leaving my wallet in my car at the station in Vigo when I caught the train /The Hotel staff were very understanding and provided every assistance until the following morning when I was able to have money transfer´d .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not a hotel for a holiday as it is situated behind a garage.

    This hotel was perfect for a stopover for us to exchange our car at the airport. The room had everything required. The staff were very good, and the breakfast was good, excellent coffee, good choice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed here for 1 night during a stop over in Elche to visit the palm groves. The hotel was great - really comfortable and pleasant. There aren't really restaurants with in walking distance, but we had a car so it was fine for us. The free parking was great. I'd highly recommend this place.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At 11.30 pm someone tried to open our door without knocking...after i opened the door, the receptionist stands there and gave me a additional towel..at 11.30 Pm ??!! Dont know if its good service or her tried to get in our room die reasons !?

    Good price, really good Breakfast and free Parking in the outside

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't anything to dislike.

    I booked this place after leaving the Campanile up the road, and this was the exact opposite for the same price! The room was a good size, really clean as was the rest of the hotel. The staff where friendly, efficient and very helpful. Especially Ana and Edel on reception. I was easily able to add extra days to my stay, because of being unsure as to my husbands condition and length of time in hospital.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The description for available food is misleading. There was only snack food available. The description of pets welcome was misleading. Pets just about tolerated would be closer.

    Secure parking

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The access is hard to find--you have to go into a gas station and out behind it, basically, but once you know the trick, it's ok. I wish they had a simple breakfast included in the room price.

    Clean, up-to-date, decent sized rooms, nice bathroom. The staff were pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location?: depends what you want, near main roads ok, far from center. However bus number A takes you to old city center. Good place bicycles, nice beds, good spacious shower (although s t you have to wait one or two minutes for hot water) more than sufficient breakfast. Choice of Fruit, yochurt, various bread rolls , various cheeses meat etc

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    especially breakfast table awful ;no have egg,olive,omlet etc. hot water degrees not enough for tea (I guess cold water).

    Location and car park are really nice for business trip.also rooms quite large.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had booked breakfast as we needed to be at the airport early, but when we checked breakfast didn't start until after we needed to leave- they would not give a refund.

    Only a quick drive from Elche.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surrounding area

    Great place to stay on business, area is commercial/industrial. Hotel clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad liquid soap🤔.. but someone should have their own shampoo when travels, right?😁

    Very good hotel if you travel for work.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    Have no own restaurant, but there is one 100 meters away

    Good for a short business stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic welcome and service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is good for the motorway but a little out of town, eating options were limited

    Clean and functional, comfortable bed and nice bathroom

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Single Use
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit far from the city centre

    Friendly staff. Restaurant service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went to cool down.room clean and cool. Internet super good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Petrol station and noisy street next to hotel. Far from Elche center

    New modern bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is in an Industrial Zone

    Room was nice, clean and spacious

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is industrial so car essential

    Comfortable rooms at good rate

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful, friendly and flexible staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    There were no tea or coffee making facilities in the rooms. The garage in front of the hotel had several jet wash stations which were constantly being used into the early hours of the night which was fairly annoying.Would not use this hotel for a holiday stay but it was absolutely fine for my 4 day stay for business.

    The staff were very welcoming,friendly and helpful.The room was a nice size and clean.

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    While there was food available it was all rather basic & the location left a lot to be desired. It was a shame that the water was only just warm so we could not get a decent shower in the morning.

    The staff were fine. The room was very good & the bed was comfortable thank heavens.

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No drinks facility in the room, restaurant advertised but only microwave food in the reception the towels were not changed and only one hand towel supplied very noisey very slow check in.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ideal for overnight stay when traveling (by motorcycle). Hotel close to the motorway and parking, 4 Euro in private underground garage. Great bikers bar next door (100 meter) with good food and drinks

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Since it is really a business hotel, the location is not for holidays (but we drove to the beach all the time, so it was not that bad), and you need a car to get out of the business area.

    The beds were good, the room was clean (although it was a smoking room), and the shower was spacey, good water and clean. helpfullnes of the staff. great value for money

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Family with young children

    Leak in bathroom from air conditioning which dropped all night

    Needed a hotel close to airport at short notice and this was the only one I could get. It is neither close to airport or anything else

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast was bland not much selection too choose from and from what there was it was not replenished when it run out

    It was comfortable and clean and was not expensive

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The only problem was that staff, although very friendly, speak poor English or no English at all.

    Very reasonably priced, clean and comfortable rooms, nice bathrooms, spatious and comfortable lobby, good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi fi did not reach to our room

    The very helpful young lady on the desk that loaned me her charger to use and helped me with booking sites. Parking was secure and convenient on premises. Fruit and water provided in the room.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The hotel was a great location for traveling on the A7. It was clean and staff was very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no tea or coffee making facilities in the room.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Convenient to A7 motorway.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Airco was leaking water into bathroom at night causing dripping noise and a wet floor

    Modern, near airport

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was clean, new and working well. The receptionist, Josefien, was very friendly and helpful. Very good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    only one pillow each but supplied 2 more on request!

    Liked everything! Great shower, parking was easy.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 36

Browse B&B Hotel Elche traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: