Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of B&B Hotel Granada Estación 4 stars

Avenida Juan Pablo II, 35, Norte, 18014 Granada, Spain

#98 of 119 hotels in Granada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1854 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not in center. About 15 bus minutes outside of Granada center.

    Nice hotel with great comfy beds. Good hotel quality. Friendly staff. Free public parking near the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Great choice, cheapest place in Granada, very recommendable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Glass doors in bathroom, honestly I don't like being seen/heard from outside, even if it's my wife.

    Excellent place, great value for money, comfy rooms, just 1 minute from bus station, ideal for a strategic stay in Granada.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The facilities at the hotel were amazing value for money - I would expect to pay at least 3X the amount in London for something similar. The bathroom was a wet room, with a shower big enough to lie down in!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    Perfect placement.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wee come to Granada every year from Arizona and take the bus next day to Madrid. So the location next to the Estasion Autobusses are just perfect. Also the hotel are next to the light rail that can take you around the attractions in central Granada.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    Nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee was very poor and breakfast choice was poor especially if you are vegetarian. There was nothing for vegans except for bread.

    Nice room. Location was great. It was near the bus station so was very convenient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Good Location, Friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Comfortable, large room. Great air conditioning. The hotel is perfectly located next to the bus station, which is ideal to use the bus to travel in the centre of Granada. Bus SN1 takes you directly to the cathedral, cost 1.40€, which is a good central point to start exploring. Parking in Granada itself is very difficult, and we were glad we decided to stay just a short distance outside and take the bus in. The hotel is great value for money, and whilst there are facilities to park the car at the hotel, if you look around the local streets, with a little patience you will find parking on the road. Behind the hotel is a small café bar that serves sandwiches and drinks, and if you venture a little further there are a small selection of bars/cafes nearby. The hotel is clean and bright, and the staff very friendly. It is situated on a very busy junction, and near traffic lights, so leaving the window open at night means you can hear a lot of traffic noise. However, if you need to use it, the air conditioning is great. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel, as we did feel it was a little overpriced. We stayed for 3 nights and can recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.3
    Good travel hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very warm at night, even with fan on full blast. Otherwise, this was a good place to stay on our last night in town to facilitate transportation. Just a note: the hotel says "H2" on the front, not "B+B Granada Estacion". That confused us at first. Also, while it was perfect for our needs, this isn't an ideal location if you want to access the center of town by foot.

    Great location right next to bus station, easy taxi ride to airport, and the's a small self-service laundromat within easy walking distance. Front desk staff is largely Spanish speaking (which we aren't really) but very nice and helpful even with language barrier.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Highly recommend - good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn't anything we didn't like...

    Great location if coming in by bus. Then only $1.40 per person to take local bus to downtown sites - easy to get around the city. Very comfortable room with nice bathroom. Good continental breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    7.1
    A good hotel and a good placement.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hope some day that the Spanish will realize that they need to learn English.

    The hotel is just next door to the Estasion autobusses and next to the light rail.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.8
    Great location for the bus. Friendly staff and clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit hard and lumpy and the plastic mattress protector made all of us too hot and sweaty so sleep wasn't great.

    We needed a hotel close to the bus station for a trip to Sierra Nevada the next day. This hotel was perfectly located, excellent value for money, clean and quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.5
    The bus station next door
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfort and that the bus station is just next door.

    I travel to Granada Spain from Phoenix Az each year and need to have a good hotel room close to the bus station and to have a good night sleep, and B.B. hotel meet this criteria both in comfort and distance.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    2.9
    Don't stay if you want to have silence during the night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to change my room at the middle of the night due to the noise of the pets in my floor. As well the room was not clean enough, there was hair at the shower.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and comfortable room for a great price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The heater was installed on the ceiling, so the warm air was stuck there and needed a lot of time to fill the lower part of the room, where I was... But I don't know, maybe it is common like this in Spain, I don't know, not very effective...

    Very clean and comfortable room for a great price!! Very nice staff!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Very good hotel in very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For me the best place to stay while in Granada. Friendly staff, clean hotel, very convenient location - close to the bus stops, bus station, taxi station, Pizza Hut opposite of the hotel, local supermarket Aldi next door, McDonalds close by, safe place, good sarting for making trips to Granada or Costa Tropical.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    8.8
    Very convenient if you have to use the buses. Quiet hotel. Very friendly staff. Food good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Glass door (no lock) to bathroom, so I was glad I was on my own!

    Room 005 was very quiet and view of Sierra Nevada. Very nice hotel. Good meals. Ideal as I was travelling from airport and needed a bus onwards. Would stay again. Very nice and friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location with good parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    this property is beside the bus station so makes it perfect for taking the bus downtown or to the ski hill. The breakfast is good, nothing special but the price is right. Have stayed here many times and recommended it to friends. Staff is always friendly and location is the best.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.2
    This is a hotel I can recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no toilet door. breakfast could have been better. the double bed was a bit small.

    Bus stop very close. secure parking. easy access for those traveling by car. a wonderful shower. There is a market nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Excelent hotel to stay while in Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hotel is very good, close to the bus station and taxis, close to the shops, public transport, safe place, very kind ladies at the reception and cleaning ladies are also very kind, excelent place, pizza hut opposite, mcďonalds next door, aldi supermartet accross the street, pharmacy open til midnight every day all year round, just perfect place to stay while in Granada

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    3.3
    Noisy, but good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nosie of the bus station, especially as the heating/air con didn't seem to work

    As other reviews have said, for a one night stay good VFM, McD's Aldi and Pizza hut on the doorstep

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable room right next to the bus station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable bed and room. Right next to the bus station, so ideal if you're catching a bus. If you want access to the centre of Granada there's plenty of transport but it's a bit far. Very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    The bed was very comfortable, and you have the choice of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfortable, and you have the choice of smoking or non smoking rooms! Shower was amazing! Such a great price too, cheaper than booking two of us into a hostel!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular. The hotel is great (if not spectacular) - it completely matched our expectations.

    Great value for money. Comfortable bed... heated floors - a bonus in a very, very cold couple of days.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.1
    The hotel is very close to the bus station, it allows to get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    The hotel is very close to the bus station, it allows to get easier from the Malaga airport. Everything is good (the staff, cleanliness, the size of rooms and etc.), but the breakfast is awful (as usual, it was our second time when we were here). Be ready 😊

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.9
    Due to my tight schedule, I need to take overnight bus to my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to my tight schedule, I need to take overnight bus to my next stop at the bus station nearby. It is remarkable that the hotel is extremely closed to the bus station. Also, the staff are so nice and they would allow us staying during the waiting time.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Very pleased with accommodation and would recommend as next door to bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all good

    The room was really clean, Comfy bed and the toilet facilities and extras offered were brilliant i.e now only normal showercap, but toothbrush, razor and comb. Very impressed. Did not stop for breakfast so cannot comment

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.1
    Excellent hotel for proximity to bus station for early morning departures.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice room & comfortable bed, but difficulty sleeping as air con / heating dried the air too much so my nose was blocked. Maybe just me, maybe a common problem

    Very clean modern tasteful design hotel common areas & rooms. Very polite, efficient but friendly receptionist. Location of hotel perfect for overnight for early flights from Granada 15min on airport bus from Granada bus station 2 mins walk away. Very nice rooms, good spacious modern clean bathrooms, good water pressure.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    8.8
    Practical for an overnight stay in Granada whilst passing through
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shampoo or conditioner. No marmalade at breakfast. I really don't like the lack of privacy regarding the glass very gappy bathroom door....

    Comfy bed.... nice staff on reception. Very good with our golden retriever

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    Excellent for pet owners and bus to town.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar and restaurant in the hotel is more of a cafe style.

    Easy to find. Parking in secure garage. Fabulous for bus into the centre of Granada. Pet friendly. Comfortable room. Very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.6
    Convenient, comfortable and inexpensive.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No problems found.

    The location is particularly good for easy access to Granada City and surrounding Countryside. It is a few steps away from Buses, taxis and tram. It is surrounded by reasonably good restaurants and bars and is near the motorway. Parking is easy in nearby streets or in the hotel underground pay to use carpark. If you wish to park and ride this is the place

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Conveniently-located comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient location next to the bus station, right by Aldi supermarket & easy SN1 bus to the cathedral area. Hotel room was comfortable, it was a big plus having our luggage stored before checkin & after checkout. A basic, nutritious breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    Satisfaction.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some people may think it is a little noisy outside, especially in the mornings as one side of the hotel, as this side is located close to traffic lights.

    Whenever in Granada, we only stay at this hotel. It lays conveniently on the half way to the centre and with easy commute to get out of the city. The breakfast is good, rooms are clean. There is public transport that takes people to the centre right in front of the hotel, also a good supermarket or Pizza Hut.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    2.9
    Not happy and I will never book rooms at H2 hotel chain from now on.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist did not speak English and gave us a smoking room when our reservation was for none smoking, which was changed. In the new room the seif was not functional and was no heating. The breakfast was included but was minimal selection of warm food. This hotel is located in a main Street and that it makes it noisy. I would give this hotel max 3 stars but based on my experience is more like 2.

    There is nothing that I can say I liked.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable , convenient to town and perfectly fit for purpose.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean and comfortable. Great location with secure parking at extra cost . Convenient to buses, trams and Taxi rank with good cafes nearby. Airconditioning was a welcome bonus. Staff were polite and business like. Would recommend

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel to stay, but be advised about public transport (Bus SN1) to City Centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More variety for the breakfast, though the quality was good enough. Though only 5-6 km's to the Alhambra Palace and Gardens, it takes 20-25 mins by taxi. If you have booked aforehand, be there at least an hour earlier than your Palace visit schedule. (must not miss though). Forget visiting the Royal Chapel with only a couple of beautiful marble tombs-photos forbidden; the Cathedral and the San Geronimo Monastery are more than enough. Very small fitness room. Need more space and air quality.

    The lobby, parking and Wifi facilities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.3
    nice hotel with easy journey into central Granada.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Café wasn't open on arrival although 24 hour café was advertised?

    nice hotel with easy journey into central Granada. Staff were helpful with taxi details

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.8
    Great short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived very late and the young lady at the reception was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, free bottle of water included in the room. Quiet and conveniently located next to the bus station.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.3
    OK for overnight stop over if arriving by bus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast seemed a bit disappointing - poor selection of cereals (a meusli would have been nice) and layout of items was a bit disorganised - I found the yoghurt after I had finished my cereal - it was on the counter away from the other breakfast items? But overall OK

    This was only a stop over for us - we arrived by bus in the evening and were picked up the following morning - so it was just convenient being beside the bus station. Otherwise not a location we would normally choose to stay in. Staff were friendly and room comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.6
    A pleasand stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to pay extra for parking. It is though underground and secure.

    - The hotel is nicely situated near the bus station so you have connections with the city centre which is only 10 mins away - Very cordial staff - nice modern clean rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    8.3
    Great location for bus station!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location for bus station! Needed to get an early morning bus and it was only a 5 minute walk to the station. Room was a good size and bed was comfortable .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.9
    Very convenient place to stay while in beautiful Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is next to central bust station, next to bus stop to the city center, next to taxis, next to Hofer grocery store, close to M'c Donalds, opposite of PizzaHut. Very good location. Safe area. Pleasant staff, hotel has own parking but there is a chance to park on the street free of charge, safe. Granada is amazing and safe city.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    6.7
    It suited our purpose for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fridge in the room didn't work The TV in the room was ancient

    Accessibility from motorway The bathroom The secure parking The very generous breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    9.2
    Very good business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I was in this hotel maybe 5th time in 5 times, always very good, clean, convenient for me - 2 min walk from the bus station, taxis in front of bus station, bus to the centre in front of the bus station, Mc´donalds next door, Pizza hut across the road, Aldi grocery shop next door, so all you need for your stay is just there. Very safe area.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    8.8
    Excellent value for money and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We looked at the breakfast buffet but opted not to have it as it was alot of pasties for 7 euro( or 7.50). But not alot of other places to eat. Small spainish cafes which is an option.

    The beds where comfy, but had a funny smell. Excellent location next to the bus terminal for skiing. Easy access to downtown via the bus. Grocery stores close by.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    7.9
    Decent hotel right next to the bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good.

    Excellent location right next to the bus station with very easy access into the centre and airport. Reasonably priced clean, comfortable room with an excellent shower. Wifi was ok. View from the room of the snowcapped Sierra Nevada mountains was superb. Trini on reception was lovely.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    Elegant hotel in the old historical town!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing so far!

    The hotel location is really good and convenient. It is just 3 min walk from Granada bus station. Moreover, beside the hotel there is a grocery shop (Aldi) which can help you save some cost. And if you want to go to town, the bus stop is in front of the bus station. The room is definitely fantastic. All facilities are new and still in good condition. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone whom i know :)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    2.5
    The biggest lie in the
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't believe this is a 4 star hotel, it should be taken down to 2 stars! The shower was not working right, the water never stayed hot....it kept getting cold every minute! The breakfast was hard bread and not even eggs! 7€...we gave it back, discussing. The bus station parking is 4€ per night and the hotel parking is 9€ haha....ridiculous, since they are next to each other. The staff is lazy and unpolite. AVOID THIS PLACE!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    8.8
    The hotel to pick if you want value for money in central Grand
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ì would have liked tea and coffee making facilities in the room.

    staff were so friendly and helpful. There was plenty of hot water and I liked the tip about the towels. Well equipped room and I liked the safe and the free toiletries in the bathroomI

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    7.1
    Ok after a long bus or and plane journey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The work out and steam room,a bit of a joke.

    Exactly what was required very handy 2mins from bus station.Torrential rain plus just perfect after bus and plane journey.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    8.3
    great business hotel next to bus station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are here for 3 rd time within 2 months already. Very convenient location. Next to bus station and taxis. Very kind staff. We feel like at home. Thank you.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    5.4
    2.5 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. Wifi did not work most of the night. 2. Staff (Really could not feel the hospitality)

    1. Some free street parking around the hotel 2. McDonald & restaurant across from the street 3. Room is small but OK

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.6
    very good hotel in granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No warm breakfast

    Very friendly hotel close to the central bus station. For me very convenient. Granada is amazing city. Taxis stay also close to the hotel. Safe place. Clean. Reception 24/7.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    8.3
    very convenient hotel if on business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No warm breakfast. I would recommend to make scrambled eggs, egg omelette, cooked eggs. I missed it.

    Close to the bus stop for the buses to the city of Granada and taxi stand. Next building is bus terminal for buses around Spain - Madrid, Malaga airport ...

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    9.2
    Enjoyed every minute of our stay and will definitely be back for another weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Easy access to the city with bus station and taxis on doorstep. Beautiful view from room, which was spotless. Very good price, inc. bar prices. Underground parking facility a bonus.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.3
    good value outside centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    happy with all

    fridge/cooler in room. good air conditioning. good window insulation. Good connection to city center and out on SNF1 bus 20 minutes. Within 100 metres of Granada bus station.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    5.4
    A budget hotel good for those using the bus station but rather far out otherwise
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The top floor (1\3 of the rooms ) were all smoking rooms. As a non-smoker (quoted on my booking) I requested a move to another floor to no avail. Also the hotel insisted I paid again even though I had paid in advance. This was refunded after a call to the booking site. The bedroom was tired and rather utilitarian

    The location next to the bus station - the reason I had booked it. The bathroom was well-equipped.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    7.9
    Handy to the bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't have any suggestions for improvement.

    I didn't have breakfast so cannot comment on the croissants. I just needed a place to sleep and that is what I got.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    7.1
    Nice and clean room (more of the executive type than a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel parking is 9€ a day. The hotel is just right by a bus station, so we heard the bus and street noise. The people at the reception desk don't smile much. Not that they are rude, just not very welcoming.

    Nice and clean room (more of the executive type than a romantic cosy room). Free wifi that works without a problem. Nice breakfast. Since it is far from the city center, its possible to park on the area with a little persistence. There are a supermarket, MacDonald 's and pizza hut near by. In conclusion: A good value for your money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    9/5000 cleaning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very near bus station but far from city center

    Everything. Modern room, comfy bed, large shower room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    The staff was not helpful, we have to ask several times for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not helpful, we have to ask several times for assistance.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    Adjacent to the bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities of the gym were very limited and were a quite old and worn out.

    Adjacent to the bus station. Quite reasonable price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Convenient for the bus station, easy transport by bus into...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient for the bus station, easy transport by bus into the center

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    5.4
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor choice of breakfast. Coffee was awful

    Location was good. Room was good very poor choice of breakfast. Air conditioning did not work

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    The under ground car park was very handy.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The under ground car park was very handy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Too hot in room and had prop the window open
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot in room and had prop the window open

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.6
    A very good hotel that was accurately described in booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good!

    The room was great very comfortable. We wanted to stay close to the bus station to catch the bus to Madrid. Perfect!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    No comments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No coments

    No comments

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable and convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Clean comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    6.7
    It's a place to sleep, nothing more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff very not much friendly. Just polite.

    Fast and easy to find.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.2
    Very good, and so near the Granada bus station for travelling
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good, and so near the Granada bus station for travelling

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    8.3
    Peaceful and comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast croissant could have been fresher

    Peaceful and comfortable bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Perfect location to ski at Sierra Nevada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not lots of restaurant close to the hostel

    Great location close to the bus station to take the bus to go to the Sierra Nevada to do ski !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.6
    good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    good location.....next to bus stop for the centre and long distance buses, even better now the metro is running. a quiet place to stay

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.2
    Normal for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Close to bus station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    A comfortable stay at a very conveniently placed hotel. Will visit again
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed, warm room, friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: