Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto, a Marriott Lifestyle Hotel 4 stars

Calle Rejas, 5, 28022 Coslada, Spain

#2 of 2 hotels in Coslada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 513 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pretty far from Madrid but that's my fault for not checking Google Maps well before.

    The room designs and great shower pressure. Also decent breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Receptionist (female) was OUTSTANDING. Friendly, knowledgeable, made a great suggestion for a night out. The whole stay was perfect. Beautiful room - great value. Thanks so much! John Morgan Austin, Texas

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minibar was not complete. The bathroom smelled from canal, even so after draining water everywhere. For 1 night, just closed the door and it's ok.

    Perfect location to airport and to fiera.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I had to pay $11.00 for the breakfast.

    The room was clean and the twin beds very comfy. Hotel employees are friendly and very helpful, the only thing I don't like that the breakfast was not included.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Looks a bit impersonnal from the outside and the immediate surrounding doesn't help much.

    Really cosy, clean and comfortable hotel.. nicer on the inside than on the outside. Easy walking distance to Pegaso City things and fast access to and from the airport with the free shuttle (which can be used to access city center, only 2.60€ from the airport by subway/cercania train).

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    industrial environment

    We just stayed here because it is close to the airport and there's a car hire in the hotel. Perfect hotel for business, but not for leisure. Good sound insulation. Free hotel shuttle bus to the airport, even at 5:00 am, thanks for this service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Most of the TV channels did not work (very bad picture) Breakfast was good (normal standard in Spain) but should be included for this price of the room.

    The hotel is OK nothing special but clean and the Wifi worked well. Staff was efficient and friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free airport shuttle. Was able to return rental car to airport, take shuttle back to AC Coslada for the night, and take shuttle to airport the next morning. Saved time on busy early departure day. Free coffee before 7am.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the WiFi but I later had the option of free WiFi. But in all I enjoyed my stay and I will come back again.

    I like how I was welcomed by the receptionist. He was very nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I thought I had Free WiFi, but they said no and charged me €6 per day. There isn't a tea kettle in the room, so you may want to bring your own. The staff is very nice, but this is not a "true Marriott" - it's a budget version and you get what you pay for.

    The location is excellent if you need to get to the airport. If you're working nearby for several days (as I was), it's not very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is close to the airport, however, it is a dodgy neighbourhood and would I have had better information on the zone I would not have reserved the room as a woman. Regarding the cleanliness, I found several hairs in the bathtub.

    The stuff member was extremely friendly and the facility itself is nice and close to airport.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Since the Hotel is near airport, too much noise from aircraft taking off. Windows don't have enough sound proofing. Could not take proper rest on the day of my stay. Regarding staff, I asked for ironing board. Front desk personnel acknowledged and never called my back.Ironing board was not provided. Select this hotel only if there is no other choice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location for the airport, 25 min drive to the centre and Madrid has an awful and confusing highway system so best to stay here for the airport, nice hotel but bed sheets were not soft

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived in Madrid on an evening flight so this place was quite convenient to reach from the airport. The room was nice and clean, and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed the breakfast buffet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The glass sink in the Bathroom.

    Having a hot meal even arriving after 23:00!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is not central and not much to do nearby.

    Clean and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, comfortable, simple.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has a shuttle from the airport, starting at 7:00 and the last pick up is at 23:00 but you can book another time if you call them.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise and slow checkin

    Staff, transfer, breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staf, very quiet, just what we need for a weekend in Madrid.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and location around abandoned buildings

    General design

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don't open the restaurant for dinner on Sunday only the bar with snacks or cold food

    The room was clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unclear tea station at night hours

    Convenient airport shuttle

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty noisy since planes fly by very close.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dificult to access and dark zone.. Recomend use of parking.

    Clean and confortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a continental breakfast not for a family stay

    The room and staf

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is cozy and quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staff and support

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because of its remote location, use of the free shuttle bus to airport/public transport was appreciated.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee pot in room

    Location to airport and shuttle

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Boring decorations, quite long check-in, no kettle (although, there was one in the room description and photo)

    Shuttles to the airport, big rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The large bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not like experience food.

    like to nice comfort

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean Near the airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient to hire car company and airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing I could think of for a short stay

    Free shuttle Prompt check-in Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    far from everywhere else

    close to airport

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the middle of nowhere , difficult to reach, no restaurants walkable distance

    Value for price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not have breakfast, expensive.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ras

    good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad matress Bad location and dificult acess Small room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was super clean and the bathtub was such a nice size!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    charges for the WIFI in the room why mentioned on teh website that WIFI is everywhere

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Isolated in an "industrial" area -

    Close to airport. Dinner was above average. Breakfast selection outstanding

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel shutter left us waiting for more than 40 min before arriving to pick us up from the airport.

    very friendly staff and very clean bathrooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Comfortable room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free Wi-Fi in room.

    Good design nice day staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was very difficult for us to find.

    I liked the cleanliness of the room and the woman at the front desk was helpful.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    free with only at the reception area (and really slow), no free wifi on other floors (the ones that rooms are), small glass door to separate bathroom from entire room (very inconvenient - no privacy..)

    Nice people at the reception, nice decoration, nice location - close to the airport

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The name is deceiving. This is not near the airport and they do not offer an airport shuttle on the weekends. You will have to pay 25 euro to get to the airport.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    15 ish minute walk to trains to go downtown, and the neighborhood isn't inviting to go out walking at night and no other restruants for other then locals

    The hotel was clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nonetheless the Hotel declares to have a free shuttle to and from the airport, it was not available. The staff did not explain why, did not apologize or offer any compensation and nor a manager was available to collect my complaint. The minimum taxi fare is 20 euros from the airport. So plan accordingly or chose an other hotel.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel was lovely couldn't believe the actual location of the hotel it was like in the middle of no where but was so posh and the hotel organised free transfer to the airport for us :)

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The shuttle bus from the airport stops at about 2130 so cost me 25 euros in a taxi late at night to get there. Not a complaint, just worth factoring that in when weighing up prices. It is about 10-15 mins in a taxi from the airport (as are most airport hotels to be fair other than those which are located actually at the airport)

    For a business type hotel it was one of the nicest I have seen in a while. Beautiful room and one of the best hotel bathrooms I have come across in a chain hotel. Thumbs up from me.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They charge for literally everything. There´s not even coffee/tea complementary service. Location is okay when you have a car, but then you also get charged 11 euros per day for parking. As an american, I find paying for parking a bit outrageous.

    Clean, and modern decoration.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service

    I was charged for the room more than what I had booked the room for. And when I mentioned it to the staff at the lobby he was very rude started laughing at me and spoke to me in Spanish while he knew I spoke none. Plus they do not have shuttle service at the airport like the other hotels. I had to call them to send it. Overall, very poor service.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very helpful and friendly staff, good clean and comfortable place to stay, food was fine, bus to the airport which was a bonus. I would stay there again if I was in the area.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No free wifi for guests;not as close to airport as expected; no transfers on w/ends; non-smoking room smelled of smoke

    Breakfast was good; room and bathroom spacious

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    • Couple

    I got a room that smelled like cigarette smoke, even that I requested a non-smoking room. The other room available was a smoking room too and smelled also bad. Couldn't sleep due to the cigarette smell. It is not as close to the airport as it looks.

    The room was beautiful

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No transfer Saturday! No wifi in the room, Personal and bed-great.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    • Solo traveller

    The bed was extra comfort.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet in rooms upon fee

    Free internet in common areas

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Too far away from the city center

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    • Couple

    -

    Very clean

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing as such

    Staff - extremely helpful

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    the location was too far out of Madrid and Taxi drivers charged what they wanted!

    Hotel was very good, friendly staff, good food and lovely rooms

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location is off ... , nothing around it; but close to air port which is good

    nice settings, beautiful hotel, very clean, high end washroom.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Area

    Good value for my money

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Browse AC Hotel Coslada Aeropuerto, a Marriott Lifestyle Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: