Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AC Hotel Sevilla Forum, a Marriott Lifestyle Hotel 4 stars

Luis Fuentes Bejarano, 45, Este, 41020 Seville, Spain

#131 of 156 hotels in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1292 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Excellent customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent hotel, close to airport yet 20 minutes away from the city centre by car. Staff were very professional, friendly and helpful. Our air-conditioner was not working well, and we were given an upgrade at night with no fuss, even though we had already been in the room for the afternoon. Pool area is lovely and peaceful too. Breakfast was very good too. Parking is easy. Would definitely recommend this hotel - we stayed for one night at the end of our week-long road trip in Andalucia.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Restful and enjoyable place
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds were very comfortable. High-speed internet. Parking facilities. Great breakfast. Welcoming, kind and helpful staff. Easy access to airport and highways. Near some grocery stores and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.9
    A good businees hotel let down by poor staffing levels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was badlly let down by the lack of staff on duty on Saturday 11th. There were 40 plus Chinese for dinner and only one waiter. terrible!!! So the service was dreadful, although the one waiter did very well Poor man! A quest got stuck in the lift and there were no staff to help, the quests had to try and open the door themselves The duty manager was not at the hotel. Why????

    Good modern facilities through out.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    Great location as had a very early flight next day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar/restaurant facilities are poor for a hotel with a Raddison name

    Great location as had a very early flight next day. Staff, particularly the fellow at reception desk were excellent

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.7
    Comfy bed, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I know it's our fault to book a place so far from the center but while making a booking we didn't realize it's by the highway and there is absolutely nothing going on around. I would recommend for business trip with easy access to the airport rather than for holidays.

    Comfy bed, clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    A gem in the center of Seville. Classy, friendly, and superb facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. The staff was helpful, from the cleaning persons to the front desk. Just a first class operation.

    The bathroom was the size of many of the hotel rooms you stay in. I'm 6'4" and could lay full out in the jaccuzi tub. The rooftop deck and pool were tremendous. And the location can't be beat. The breakfast buffet was incredible. So Spanish in style from the sweet rolls and pastries to the aged Manchego cheese, Jamon and Chorizo. Great fresh orange juice, coffee, fresh fruit and coffee. Superb.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable. Loved the bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought a double bed meant one bed, not two beds pushed together. But, that is more cultural, I guess. My husband and I still enjoyed the visit.

    The staff was great on telling us how to get to tourists sites and the different transportation options.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.8
    Very pleasant stay and great breakfast! Recommended!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was great and the staff was very kind and available. It is not really close to the city centre (15/20min driving). There should be a bus stop nearby, but you would need a car to move around if you want to have more freedom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.3
    Nice looking hotel, good value for your money! Staff is really nice!
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was not able to open the window, but it was very hot inside, so it would have been nice to get some fresh air in the room in order to sleep better.

    The beds where comfortable. Big bathroom! Mini-bar was nice as well :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    5.0
    Poor value of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no parking available when arrived, plus we need to pay the parking (for an out-side Hotel (out from the city center) do not make sense, clients of this kind of hotel usually came by car). We choose this hotel because was Marriott (so we were with some high exceptions, also because it was not cheap), but it is just a normal Ibis (which is great when you are looking for that type of hotel), for the same value of money there are better choices. We could hear the sound of the cars in the highway!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.3
    Early morning flight stopover.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for a quiet room, but I ended up near the elevator, and on the side of the hotel facing the freeway. It was generally OK, but some people leaving the elevator around 1 AM were noisy, and I could hear occasional road noise...lucky it was a weekend night, so the traffic wasn't heavy.

    This hotel is easy to get to and easy to get to Sevilla airport from. A good stay waiting for an early flight. I arrived late and left early, so I can't rate the facilities...good room, though.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    6.7
    Business hotel ! Good hotel for short stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food at restaurant always the same and without fantasy! The Breakfast people not so cooperative

    The fact that the hotel is very close to Seville Airport and it is an hotel of MARRIOTT GROUP !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.1
    Staff were very friendly a.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no kids portion options on the dinner menu. The breakfast area was not fully laid out when I arrived at 10am. It seemed as though they were still setting up. I had to ask for several basic items that were not set up

    Staff were very friendly a. D children had free breakfast when an adult ordered

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable, close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of confusion with one staff member whose English wasn’t as good (and my Spanish is nonexistent ) about joining the rewards program and getting air miles credit. Not really a priority item.

    I was looking for somewhere clean and reliable with taxi service to the door and near the airport. This perfectly fit the bill. It’s not near anything to see or do in Seville, but it was exactly what I needed for my last night when I had to get up at 3.45 am to catch a plane.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.3
    Good business hotel near to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could have invested in better acoustic insulation, the motorway next to the hotels is quite loud.

    Nice hotel bar with decent food, serves drinks until midnight and food until 11pm. Very near to the airport, great for business travelers. Friendly, competent staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    5.4
    Lousy as AC did not function
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bette AC functionung

    The AC in our room on 4th floorwas not cooling. They shifted us to another room on same floor but AC there too was not cooling too. We suffered and did not sleep well all night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.2
    Great overnight stop on the way to the coast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot in the area although we did find out that there is a McDonald's in walking distance if you arrive with kids. We walked right out of the property and about 200 metres down the road on the right is a private urban housing estate with a bar just inside the gate. We went in there for a cervesa and it satisfied us.

    The staff in the restaurant were very helpful. The room was quiet,clean and comfortable. The wine was delicious and cheap.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    Great price for the quality!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be aware that there is no tea or coffee service in the hotel, which as a Brit we would have loved a cup of tea in our room.

    The location is about 10 mins from the airport and about 20 mins from the central of Serville. The staff really made an effort to speak good English and direct us. They were very helpful. It also has a pool which I didn't have time to see. However, the gym although basic met my requirements and needs. The marble hallway and foyer is pleasing to the eye. Additionally, there is a small library area where you are more than able to sit and work on a laptop or read a book.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.8
    Safe choice business hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wouldn't recommend to take a room with "king size" bed, it is not king size, in the best case scenario 140 cm wide.

    Usual business hotel, comfortable, new and clean. Recommended only for tourists with a car. 20 minutes drive to Seville city center. Free parking is a great plus in Seville. Nice swimming pool is definitely a plus to refresh after all day on the sun.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    5.4
    Would not stay here again...appalling for a Marriot
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The turkish bath is actually a steam room and is was absolutely filthy. Also while we were in the steam room it just switched off and so we had to leave. The options for breakfast were limited and also there was a few flies around the left out meat options. Also the keys to the room kept on not working. It was embarassing having to go to reception half dressed.

    The bathroom in the room was really beautiful as was the main reception.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Parking is very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I picked this hotel because I had a trailer that I was travelling with. The outdoor parking is very good, there are a lot of spaces and it was easy to negotiate my rather large trailer into it's own parking space. It is gated. The rooms are modern and clean, everything you would want. The location is probably slightly on the edge of the city, but I found that a 10 euro taxi would get me right into the middle of Seville. The staff were very professional and nice, actually a pleasure just to get to deal with people who are trained well. Thanks!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    5.0
    Not much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was poor. Staff need better training. They let guests push in when there was a big queue of people trying to check in. The bar was not manned and we had to ask reception if it was open. They then had to ring to get the bar staff to come to the bar to serve us. This was at 6.30 pm. At 11.30 pm the bar closed! I have been a Marriott owner for many years. I will not go to a Marriott AC hotel again.it wasn't cheap.location poor and no tea or coffee making facilities in the room. Unimpressed! !!

    Not much

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    3.8
    Swimming pool and Turkish bath closed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool and Turkish bath closed. The staff didn't speak a word of English. Location too far from the city centre. Not up to Marriott standards. The wooden flooring in the room was broken.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel, lousy breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible breakfast for a 4 star hotel. Stale food and obviously designed to be provided at minimum cost. Unfortunately a good reason not to return despite everything else being good. Unexpected for a Marriott branded hotel.

    Friendly service

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    5.4
    Horrible entrance to very difficult road access. Needs to be clarified on web site!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not find entrance, if not for the sign on top of the building, would have thought it was a penal institution based on the high iron spiked fence and early penetentiary architectural design.

    Location to airport

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    9.2
    Classic 4-Star Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not the best location but suitable for people driving with a rental. still o.k though (10 mins drive and less from city center)

    Great breakfest (matter of taste) Friendly staff at reception In general - surprisigly good! liked staying there wifi was actually free (says this guy) and you can hook up to 3 devices

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    8.3
    Comfortable, clean room, but FAR from the madding crowd
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The length of time from the hotel to the City Center was much longer than expected; the map on the website was misleading.

    Very clean and well provisioned. The AC Marriott was identical to an AC Marriott in any other city, which is comforting. The frequent traveler knows what to expect.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.9
    Mind the fare to the airport! !!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very upset that the hotel didn't warn me of the 25euro charge to the airport that was a 5 minute journey. It was only 15 euros into the city of Sevilla itself. That journey was about 20 minutes.

    The staff as a whole.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    A hotel with a very good value for the money with a fantastic bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The bathroom was very beautiful. The hotel had a very good value for the money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.5
    Seville is beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a long walk and bus ride into town.

    The breakfast and the fact that it was only5 minutes to the airport. We had a rental car to return there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    Great value for price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good quality food at breakfast. Comfort and cleanliness of the room. Simpaty of the staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.8
    Staff very friendly, amazing shower in nice bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed/pillow could more comfortable, room it was quite small for a week stay.

    Staff very friendly, amazing shower in nice bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.3
    Norden haut
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fasade is very bad looking

    Price and situation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't find any faults with this hotel.

    Located right next to Lorca Castle, large rooms, very clean and modern. Wonderful staff, great views.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.5
    Very good bathroom for disabled person.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good bathroom for disabled person. Staff were helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    The bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC too cold in the hall

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    8.8
    air-con that worked
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    located on edge of city therefore taxi service was unpredictable

    air-con that worked

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    5.0
    To far out of the city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is bad. Taxi's are an issue and there is poor public transport. The pool was closed out stay which was a disappointment.

    Bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.8
    Only for a quick one night stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To close to the highway

    Free parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.1
    Good but far from de city center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doesn’t have closes acceses to public transportation

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.5
    Don’t drink coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t drink coffee

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    We just had a night in the hotel in order to be close to the airport next morning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the illuminated banner at the entrance was not well maintained. Many bulbs were broken.

    Very generous bathroom

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    6.7
    good for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No rooms reserved we find at arrival and we changed after|

    Good hotel for business trip

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    7.1
    Room, bed prima .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    cleaning of the common spaces

    Room, bed prima . Breakfast very good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    It was pleasant and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.1
    Not an airport hotel taxi was like paying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not an airport hotel taxi was like paying. To go into town

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.9
    GOOD LOCATION IF YOUR'E DRIVING NEAR MOTORWAY AND...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    RESTAURANT POOR

    GOOD LOCATION IF YOUR'E DRIVING NEAR MOTORWAY AND PARKING AVAILABLE ONLY 10 MINS FROM CENTRE OF SEVILLE IN TAXI

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.8
    Great staff, comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the center.

    Great kind and helpful staff, good breakfast. Small gym. Pool and garden. Comfy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.2
    Near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near the airport. Great location for arriving late at night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    6.7
    business hotel next to the motorway
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is next to the mortorway Swimming pool not clean and even has some green moult inside of the pool

    Nice room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    5.4
    Friendly staff, clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad location and no facilities

    Friendly staff, clean rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No airport transfer. 2 taxi trips cost as the hotel night. Poor breakfast. The cold milk was sour.

    Close to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.3
    No kettle in room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very reasonable price, clean and tidy! Breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.5
    Noisy. The rest: perfect
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very noisy. Doesn't have soundproof windows

    Cosy deco, brand new accommodations.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Marriott Lifestyle AC Sevilla Forum, in a leisurely setting, complements a great trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Can´t think of anything.

    Bed was great, real comfy!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Thanks for the friendly welcome !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beratung an der Reception perfeket und freundlich!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    8.8
    Convenient to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    reception check in was surprisingly inefficient.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    7.5
    General ambiance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor restaurant menu choices

    General ambiance

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    4.2
    No Wi-Fi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic service like wifi is 12€ 24 hours.considering there's no 3G coverage in the area, this is a blackmail

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.5
    Not charging extra beds for children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location Expensive restaurant

    Not charging extra beds for children Very comfortable beds

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    7.5
    I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location some distance away from the centre.

    Lovely bathroom. Modern decor.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    8.3
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance to downtown

    Rooms were quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    5.0
    Perfect for tour buses I guess.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was pretty much in the middle of nowhere.

    Perfect for tour buses I guess.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel but could do better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible coffee at breakfast

    Nice room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.6
    the room,especially the bathroom,was very good,clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    WiFi didnt work in room 423 ,i had to keep going down to the foyer to use the conference wifi loop,it was to slow with a poor connection,you couldnt download anything,the room was the furthest along the corridor. Breakfast wasnt good value unless it was included in your room rate.Not a great selection ( see Novotel selection )

    the room,especially the bathroom,was very good,clean and large. A nice large , perfectly cooked steak. Really large bath towels.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    6.7
    Room ok but noise from motorway not deadened by double...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very few staff in the public areas-had to ask at reception for someone to serve a drink from bar.Not up to standard for a prominent hotel chain. Taxi fare from hotel to airport was a mind boggling 34 euros for a 7 minute journey!!

    Room ok but noise from motorway not deadened by double glazing.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    6.3
    Staff was very friendly at the desk.
    • Family with older children

    In the restaurant the staff was not very friendly. Room was ok, until we found some mold near the windows in the wall.

    Staff was very friendly at the desk. The location was nice. And wifi worked well.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    6.7
    Comfortable, clean and relatively quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi did not work, not enough staff to serve drinks, so had to ask at the checkin for somebody to serve us. The hotel is about 2km from airport, yet there was no shuttle and due to the location being middle of nowhere, we had to catch a taxi, which cost 30 euros, daylight robbery.

    Comfortable, clean and relatively quiet. Staff friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2016

    7.1
    There wer no croissants there was hardly any thing left the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff it was disappointing to see no smiles . The bedrooms and facilities were 5star a bath plus a peerage shower great

    There wer no croissants there was hardly any thing left the staff gave you no eye contact in case you asked for anything despite arriving at 9 o'clock the bedrooms were fabulous

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    7.9
    It was close to the airport and we had an early morning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The AC did not work and our room was too hot. If we kept window opened, there was too much noise from the road.

    It was close to the airport and we had an early morning flight. Staff was helpful and the hotel met our needs

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    7.5
    50 € per room was a great deal taken the quality of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location on the side of the highway is far from being the best, but you cannot have everything !

    50 € per room was a great deal taken the quality of the hotel

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    4.2
    Close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Did not lend or sell travel adapter plug. Despite being close to the airport, taxi fare is outrageous - 30eur one way Could hear the road traffic

    Close to airport

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    9.6
    Good decor and helpful staff and great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not the hotel fault but thought the cost of taxi was expensive at 30 euros each way for a hotel near the airport.

    Good decor and helpful staff and great breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    10
    Good hotel for lay-over between arrival at airport and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good hotel for lay-over between arrival at airport and driving off to the coast! Great service, great room, cheap considering the luxury at the hotel!

There are also 41 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: