Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Adriano Boutique Sevilla 3 stars

Adriano, 12, Old town, 41001 Seville, Spain

#26 of 156 hotels in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 386 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on second floor and it was Somewhat noisy from main floor, but did not hear street noise and there was a lot going on. No mattress pad on the beds— a no, no for me!

    Friendly, helpful staff. Large room. Great location to sites and restaurants. Free drinks in mini bar. Welcome bottle of wine was a nice extra touch. Good value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was well arrranged and nicely furnished. Bed was comfortable and made with fresh sheets. And amazingly, given the amount of general city noise and traffic out front, the room was EXTREMELY quiet and that was a big plus, too. The bathroom offered the basics, plus some added amenities that were appreciated. Loved the little fridge, and it's complementary beverages, especially the water. Front desk staff were more than accommodating, as well as friendly and knowledgeable. It's in a great location for wandering the city - close enough to most points of interest that a car is not necessary. Ditto on location for restaurants and cafes. Would highly recommend staying here.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking. You need to pay for of site parking.

    Had 2 rooms and stayed 2 nights and hotel provided us with 2 free bottles of Champaign. Rooms clean. Desk staff spoke English. Great location. Quiet rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The matrasses are too hard and the walls too thin. Impossible to sleep without waking up all the time with bruised hips or shoulders. After 4 nights I'm looking forward to my own bed... Especially since the walls are made of cardboard so if your bed is against the wall of someone's bathroom, imagine all the things you rather wouldn't have heard, and all the conversations by telephone you unwillingly overhear! Another thing: the bar downstairs serves ridiculously overpriced breakfasts, non-drinkable coffee and the service is really bad. Sorry, but really true.

    Location is perfect and staff is friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Got a single room with a full size bed. All their single rooms with full sized beds are by the elevators. Every morning I was woken up by the employees cleaning up the rooms. I put up a do not disturb sign and they did not enter my room to clean but made no effort to keep their voices down or minimize hallway noise while Do Not Disturb signs were hanging from my door. If you want to sleep in, this place may not be for you.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was a bit problem. Difficult to find and extremely tight with a car lift.

    Exellent situation in the middle of old town. Many small restaurants nearby. Walking distance to all our locations of interest. Small and clean hotel fitting perfectly for old town atmosphere. Nice cafe downstairs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to hear other residents movements and occasionally voices. Street noisy at times.

    The staff were excellent and very helpful at all times. Breakfast was very good and the deluxe room was well equipped and comfortable. The coffee shop was excellent - good quality and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We missed out on seeing the roof terrace as it did not open until 9pm by this time we were out and about

    Everything was perfect the hotel was spotless and the staff were very friendly and helpfull

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roof terrace was not open during the weekdays we stayed.

    Standard room was spacious and well appointed. Location was ideal. Within walking distance of everything. Sites and eating areas. Staff were very polite, very friendly and extremely helpful. Breakfast options were spot on. Complementary soft drinks were a nice bonus and the "welcome" bottle of bubbly a lovely surprise.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some noise from other guests passing through corridor (ground floor room)

    Comfortable room, staff friendly and helpful, free drinks in fridge, nice café on site

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The walls are a bit thin - not so bad, though.

    I really loved this place. I was there for a very busy conference, so the ability to come to such a peaceful, quiet place was great. The beds were super comfortable, and everything so beautifully clean when I'd come back at the end of each day working. I only managed one night to have a nightcap on the roof, though that was really beautiful. I probably can't say enough re: how helpful and warm all the staff were.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    staff went out of there way to help, had an open mini bar for soft drink beer and water, also had a bottle of bubbles left in our room as a welcome on our first night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms do not get any natural light. Bathroom shapes are awkward. Soft bed. Lift is quite slow.

    Location good. Walkable distance to most attractions. Food is okay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The balcony, although in character for the building was very small and there was limited outside space

    The hotel was in a buzzing vibrant part of the centre of Seville, surrounded by numerous cafes and bars and only a few minutes walk to the cathedral. A nice touch was the supply of free soft drinks and water in the minibar which was welcome after some time in the hot Seville sun The room was spacious and cool and comfortable. The bathroom was also spacious with an excellent supply of complimentary toiletries etc. I would certainly stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location,. Helpful & friendly staff I left medication at our previous hotel in Cordoba, the staff made phone calls on our behalf and we went back to collect it. Secure parking was good but spaces are tight for a long car

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was better and much less expensive elsewhere but still nice to know it was possible to eat on site

    Perfect location in walking distance to everything yet comfortable, quiet and serene for sleeping. I'd stay here again in a minute!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff didn't spoke English in the Cafeteria and to order breakfast it was very complicated. We received an old room with no view.

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Iced cava surprise in the room. Very nice property. Good breakfast in cafe and relaxing wine on terrazzo in evening. short walks to many sights. Hot water for coffee in the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was surprisingly stuffy. Turning down the thermostat and opening the window didn't seem to help.

    The hotel is close to everything a visitor is likely to be interested in but still in a neighbourhood where ordinary people live.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can get a bit noisy with the club besides the hotel, only Saturday night this was an issue.

    Everything was excellent, free champagne bottle in my room was nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    It takes only 3 minutes to main sightseeing, like Cathedral, Alcazar and main street in Seville. Nice restaurants around the hotel. And I feel very safe while I walk around. It was winter and heater was working well so warm enough. Small but clean, quiet room. You can feel traditional room in Seville. All of the managers are very kind and sweet. I want to stay again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing I can think of!

    Excellent location, near many shops, restaurants, and monuments. Staff is helpful, friendly, and nice! I highly recommend and will stay here again when visiting Seville.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't find the sockets in the room But did eventually. It rained also but no fault of the Hotel that

    Great location and super little hotel Staff were very helpful with any request Roof top terrace was good as it gave different aspect of the city They say they strive for Excellence they aren't far off

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed had a plastic mattress cover which was a bit sweaty. Food mainly good but pancakes very rubbery. Tea didn't resemble the beverage we know, but plenty of good alternatives!

    Location is excellent. Walking distance of Cathedral etc and lots of excellent eateries. Buzzing at night, bars and restaurants overflow into the streets even in November. Nice Superior Double room with doors and tiny balcony overlooking the street. Unlimited breakfast from the Pompeii Cafe menu (attached to the hotel), goes on until 11.30 so no need for an early start. Would stay here again

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is really nothing we didn't like. It would be nit-picking to mention anything here.

    The concierge and bar staff were very helpful and friendly.Car parking worked very well,truly nearby.Nice quiet room. Complementary bottle of sparkling wine (sorry for not drinking it,but appreciated the gesture).Walking distance to many sites.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is really difficult ( for people who are not used to very tiny spaces) is close to the hotel but still if you are not used to drive in old towns, it is a challenge

    Personnel is very attentive. Rooms are comfortable and very cozy. Breakfast cafe is good, only they open at 8am

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses were in need of an upgrade

    Great hotel staff. We were in a bit of a dilemma as I made a mistake with the booking and they were fantastic in sorting it out. Great location. Great room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds (2 singles) are made for Spaniards circa 1850's. Need updated national height comparison chart.

    Central, Quiet , Friendly educated well trained staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a sewer smell in our room each afternoon. We had to run the fan and open the window. It seemed to clear by morning.

    Location. Just a few blocks from the cathedral. Staff was extremely helpful with parking, printing passes.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our room overlooked a light well which meant there wasn't much natural light coming in, and I would have preferred natural light and a view. However, it did help to keep the room cool during the heatwave we experienced.

    The location was perfect (we could walk everywhere) and the hotel was very attractive, clean and comfortable, with everything we needed, including a nice little café bar for breakfast or an evening drink. Staff were excellent; they were helpful and welcoming and we were well looked after. The air conditioning worked well, which was great as it was extremely hot - even by Sevilla standards!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking the car was a big hassle and not enjoyable. Did not like getting yelled parking direction in Spanish when I speak English. I was afraid that I would damage my rental car. Sheets on bed kept coming out from under mattress while sleeping. Did not this. Should buy form fitted sheets. Beds very narrow.

    Large room, nice shower, good internet. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is very difficult and the rooms are small, especially at the price charged. Breakfast would be better as a buffet rather than ordering from a very confusing menu.

    The location was excellent, near Santa Cruz, the Cathedral and Alcazel. The bathroom was extremely clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to the parking garage was somewhat difficult because of the narrow one-way streets and the garage car elevator. However, it was better than trying to find parking on the street.

    The staff of both the hotel and the restaurant went out of their way to make everything as easy as possible. The location was perfect for all of the sites that we were interested in.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was an optional breakfast option on the booking.com site, which we declined, it was 16 Euros per person per day. When we got to the hotel, they said we had booked 3 of our five nights there with breakfast, which we did not, and that it was non refundable, and we were very upset. We ended up having to pay for one breakfast each (32 Euros total) but Manual again was very helpful in getting the other 4 breakfasts removed even though it was "non-refundable" from our bill. I think this is a lot of money for breakfast, there is a place around the corner where you can have a nice breakfast for 3 Euros...

    This was a wonderful Hotel. Manual who worked the night desk was extremely helpful with a tour reservation we had booked that had not communicated a pickup time with us so he arranged our logistics. He suggested restaurants, showed us where the Laundromat was, all kinds of helpful info. Restaurant staff very nice and friendly. The Royal Palace and the Cathedral are a few minutes walk, the bus to the airport is only a 15 minute walk, tons of bars and cafes everywhere, but the room was very quiet. I highly recommend this Hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was all great! No complaints or negative comments to make. Thoroughly enjoyed our 5 night stay in Hotel Adriano.

    Very helpful and very friendly staff. Lovely spacious room with excellent en suite bathroom. Free bottles of water in the fridge each day which was particularly welcome in the extremely hot weather! Also, greeted with a bottle of Cava (on ice) on the first evening and again at the end of our stay - such a nice treat. The hotel cafe served excellent, reasonably priced food and drink in elegant surroundings. Hotel is centrally located, a few minutes walk from the Cathedral and very close to the river. Accessible for taxis and cars but at the same time very quiet and peaceful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was quiet with a refrigerator and TV, and very nice bathroom. The staff delivered a complementary champagne bucket with chilled Perrier water during the evening which was very welcome in hot Seville. They reserved a taxi for very early on Sunday which appeared right at the door exactly on time.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike

    Very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very friendly and exceptionally helpful from arriving to leaving. They could not have been more helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location near restaurants and sights parking outside while you check in, Nice touch with bubbly in room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No noise insulation in the rooms - footsteps overhead and bathroom use next door all very audible.

    Staff really keen to be helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’ Think of anything

    Extremely convienient location. Possibilty to park the car in an indoor garage. Very service minded staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable beds, large rooms, very clean, friendly english speaking staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very noisy if other guests are being loud / coming home drunk etc

    Good location, nice sized rooms and bathrooms for the price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TODO EN GENERAL, RESULTA DIFICIL DISTINGUIR ...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no real window and the interior design was a bit kitsch, rather than quirky or traditional as we had hoped.

    The location and the staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and very helpful hotel staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely quiet room and excellent bathroom. Very comfortable and staff were delightful. Close to cathedral and some superb restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    confortable rooms

    Friendliness of staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The staff, the café, the location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is extremely difficult to access.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No outside window in room

    Location & rooftop bar

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very friendly and helpful staff, close private parking, excellent bar/restaurant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The roof terrace was not open when we were there

    A bottle of cava was left in our room for us - lovely touch

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, close to everything and very quiet, staff where superb.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely hotel in Old Town; The staff was very attentive and helpful in every way.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do like this property

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff couldn't do enough for us to make our stay womderful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Coffee making facilities in room

    The complementary bottle of Wine

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, friendly and helpful staff and quiet even when noisy in the street .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing to say

    Location was great staff very helpful and always smiling 😇 Loved our stay and will return hopefully!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff and location were superior, plus we had a small private terrace. Excellent English skills by all staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy Very uncomfortable beds

    Location was central Very helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service, 2 free bottles of cava

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be noisy in the early morning

    The location was excellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Exeileant location. Very clean. Extra friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    warmer rooms

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Champagne as welcome was really nice, good location - close to the places to see, clean, nice rooms; they helped w parking

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location. Staff. Comfort.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was all very easy. Cafe was open all day and late into the night so easy to get a nightcap before bed. It was all very lovely.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well situated for seeing the sights and close to lots of bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They were very nice to us. Brought us a bottle of bubbly to start and then upgraded our room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really noisy.. could hear guy next door snoring or watching TV in the middle of the night

    Excellent location, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast set up

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the noise from the air con unit

    the perole went out of their way to make sure you had a great time. Nothing was too much trouble

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Adriano Boutique Sevilla traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: