Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Adsubia 2 stars

Avenida Miguel Hernández, 35, 03700 Denia, Spain

#16 of 22 hotels in Denia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 888 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    10
    A very good hotel in an excellant location, near the sea and all restaurants, bars etc.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It would have been nice to have a kettle in the room. There was no lift from the garage to reception which meant getting a heavy suitcase upstairs, although if you knew that in advance you could drop your luggage off before you parked.

    The room was very clean and comfortable and furnished to a good standard. There was a good buffet selection at breakfast and a free coffee/ drinks machine always available. Also a vending machine for cold drinks and snacks.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.1
    Good location and staff but noisy rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise isolation very lousy. We couldn’t sleep after 7 am because of banging doors in the corridor and people talking in next rooms.

    Friendly and helpful staff. Location: walking distance to city center and accessible by car.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Second time staying here whilst in Denia and both times everything was very nice, clean and simple,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its still a little noisy with echoes due to the design of the building so not really anything that can be done about it

    Second time staying here whilst in Denia and both times everything was very nice, clean and simple, plenty of on street parking and very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was little basic , but still good. Some of the guests smoke on the rooms window and when you open the window of your own room, you can smell it.

    Spacious rooms, and good location of the hotel. If you are with a car , you can park free behind the hotel. We would like to say Thank you for one of the ladies on the reception ( We do not know the name, but she is from Romania ), she was very helpful and smiley. Supermarket near the hotel with great prices.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.1
    Great for one night to be close to nice restaurants and some sights, but not much longer than that.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Even though the room was advertised as non-smoking the curtains and room were smelly. There is just so much air freshener a room can handle. We had to open the windows since the chemical smell paired with the left over cigarette smoke were an insult to our sense of smell. When guest on the room next to us took a shower I had the impression the water was running down in ours. The walls must only be paper thick.

    Location was great. Right around the corner form the city center and main shopping streets.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    A pleasant and well located hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bar would of been a pleasant addition

    Location was fantastic...very central for the port and the city centre. The staff were excellent....very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    We would go there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of a lounge and bar

    the room was as expected - functional ; it was a clean hotel with added bonus of a car park. About 400mts from the harbour it's in a good position for the old town. We asked for a quiet room and got a top floor with a terrace - making the overall space pleasant and airy. The only criticism was the lack of a bar for a night-cap, but we knew that before we went there and there is a fridge in the room for your own drinks on the terrace. Breakfast perfectly adequate based on 'continental' style and as most of the visitors were Spaniards it was well mannered and quiet - unlike the scramble we can sometimes encounter with our fellow Britons !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.5
    The staff were pleasant, the location good, the room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My one complaint was the walls of the rooms are too thin - so I could hear noise from the room next door.

    The staff were pleasant, the location good, the room was fine and the breakfast quite good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent reception staff, cleanliness of the hotel ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot think of anything we did not like

    Excellent reception staff, cleanliness of the hotel , breakfast was adequate, just a short walk from the center of denia the beach or the marina, easy parking in the street

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.1
    overnight stop in Denia
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast was not very good and the hotel is very ugly from the outside, it looks like an office block.

    the room was clean and a good size with a comfortable bed, within 5min walking distance of the sea front under ground car park for secure parking for a motorcycle

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.5
    Short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A word of caution, the hotel is situated on a main road so road noise is inevitable. We stayed for one night and it didn't bother us, but its something to be aware of depending how long you want to stay

    The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel is located well located for the old town and port which are within an easy walk. Lots of bars nearby and many more excellent bars and restaurants on the harbour or in the old town. Breakfast was the usual choice of cereal, cold buffet, tea and coffee. Nice choice and all fresh. There is on street parking outside the hotel. I think there may also be additional private parking. The place is good value if you just want a cheap stop over to explore Denia or to catch a ferry

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    I was put in the room by the lift.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very thin walls and noisy air conditioner

    I was put in the room by the lift. Was a very noisy night. I could hear the guy in the next door room sneeze. I needed a cheap place to shower and sleep for a few hours in order to catch the ferry to formentera. It did its job for that purpose

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.1
    My PERSONAL views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Queing for b/fast, dining area too small. Shower was in the small Spanish bath, a walk in shower would be more convenient. No ENGLISH speaking news channel on TV. No small fridge!

    Staff, Continental b/fast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.8
    Weeks stop over on our way back to the UK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only thing that we found just a little frustrating was the hot water. Sometimes it would come through hot then turn cold and after a considerable amount of time very hot. Only thing there is no outside space. Even though we knew this when we booked we missed that so given us some thought for the future.

    Hotel staff were very friendly. Room very clean and plenty of wardrobe space. Air conditioning stays on even when you are not in the room and as the temperatures were very hot for June it was a bonus when coming into the room after an evening out. It also was not a noisy system so you could sleep with it on. Easy walk to the beach, restaurants and bars. There was a good selection for breakfast and the area is immaculate. Overall we had a very enjoyable weeks stay and would recommend this hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.5
    Good budget stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no parking at the hotel entrance, and we were moved on by the Guardia when we stopped to register. My suggestion would be to go to the rear of the hotel and park, and when registered go straight to the garage. Breakfast was adequate, but no more than average.

    Position was good for walks to the marina and old town, but there was traffic noise at night. Staff were friendly and helpful and we felt it was good value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    9.6
    Quite good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds were not very comfy

    Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful setting

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.2
    A very enjoyable short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one thing pillow and could hear some traffic noise at night

    Hotel was in a very central position near castle, sea front and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    9.2
    Every thing was A1 no complaints
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints, however would have been good to have tea/coffee making facilities in room.

    Well above a 2 star hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    8.8
    Clean, comfortable, modern, decent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some internal noise in the building. No fridge

    Clean, comfortable, modern, decent location. OK breakfast and good value.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    No dislikes at all, in fact the opposite.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes at all, in fact the opposite.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice beach holiday with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room didn't have a fridge.

    Good value for money nearby city centre

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Great proximity to the beach, castle, and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra pillows and blankets would have been useful.

    Great proximity to the beach, castle, and restaurants

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very thin walls and the view from my window didn’t make my day

    comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good selection for buffet breakfast. Helpful and friendly staff. Very well located.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good.

    Not to far from beach,cafes and resterauntes,good parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable hotel, very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Very comfortable hotel, very friendly staff. Breakfast included.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.1
    Decent budget hotel, but street side rooms get lots of traffic noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise on street side room.

    Clean, and 10 mins from beachfront.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More room at breakfast

    No room when busy !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.1
    We paid a good price and enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy

    Location and value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    The hotel suited the purpose of our overnight stay close enough to port
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say there was anything to dislike

    Room was adequate bed comfy continental breakfast was plentiful to choose from.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    Very clean, basic but good for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, basic but good for short stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location with plenty of free on street parking
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy internally but only a minor issue

    Great location with plenty of free on street parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Some problems with the noise level. Became an issue at 1am
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff very helpful, and friendly

    Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Great location, kind staff, and great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Friendly and kind staff. Clean, modern, and comfy room. Amazing breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.3
    Denia short break
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area to small

    Location and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    8.3
    Cheap, clean and central for a one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we stayed in neededa good luck of paint and a general upgrade.

    Very central and the staff were lovely.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    Good stay would be better for shorter stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisey at the front of the building even with the windows shut

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    Denia is worth visiting!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic localisation, clean and comfortable. If you are looking for a hotel to spend one or two nights - it will be good decision.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Nice clean hotel and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room are a little dark with little natural daylight.

    Nice staff, good value and good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    Good staff, very clean, good breakfast, 5 minutes walk from the castle and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi very slow and at times not available

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.7
    Got what I paid for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe, no fridge, had to stand in line for breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.6
    Goo
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi not always working

    The receptionist

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    Good! : )
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff Cleanliness Position

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Great breakfast and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast and location. Very attentive and care about their customers.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    5.8
    Nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La habitación olía a cañería, proveniente del baño. The room had a sewage smell, coming fron the bathroom.

    Nothing special

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Lo recomiendo!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Position My room Cleanliness Kindness of Mrs Genoveva at the Reception

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    5.4
    Ok for onward to ibiza, but not for a stay in Denia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No natural light in our room , room quite oppressive ,breakfast poor quality long walk to shops restaurants tapas area of calle loreto

    Not a lot

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.6
    Going to Denia? This hotel worth a look.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean hotel, friendly professional staff and well run.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.1
    Short stay prior to ferry to Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location for ferry to Ibiza and a good selection of bars and restaurants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice Choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Must have a fridge in room.

    Well located, clean and big enough rooms. Nice staff, easy to walk center and ferries

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    9.6
    Impressed would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had room at front of hotel. Road noise and noise from other rooms a nuisance.

    Friendly staff, Good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.3
    Friendly staff and the room was good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear the noise from the elevator

    Friendly staff and the room was good value for the money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff members, great location, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel walls are thin you can hear neighbours watching tv

    Very friendly staff members, great location, good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.3
    I
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.3
    The reception staff made my stay extremely easy as I was alone on this trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was extremely limited. No bar. No outside sitting area or smoking area. Budget hotel.

    The reception staff are brilliant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    7.9
    Reception staff were marvelous...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea/coffee in room

    Staff reception were fabulous and extremely helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    Good location for a one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was very poor.

    Good breakfast, including soya milk, lady on reception was very friendly and helpful. Easy walk into town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    8.8
    The car park facility.
    • Group

    I had a single room and found the short bath a challenge. But my friends had doubles so were OK with a full size bath.

    The car park facility. The easy walk to the sea and the castle.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    7.1
    Good value for money , pleasant staff , breakfast OK .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room ( second floor , view of stairwell ) was very dark . If returning , would ask for a room on the street or on a high floor .

    Good value for money , pleasant staff , breakfast OK .

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Easy parking nearby. Very good hotel, comfortable. Very welcome staff. Good choice breakfast. Good wifi connection. We surely hope we return again next year.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    10
    The staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Just a hint, mention to old guys like me that putting your room key card and smart phone in the same pocket will wipe the roomkey card.

    The staff. They were friendly and on the ball. Their advice was good and anticipated our needs.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.8
    The staff we're great, well situated and breakfast even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little noise from the main road side of the hotel but nothing to really moan about.

    The staff we're great, well situated and breakfast even though continental there was a very good choice. For a 2 star hotel, exceptional.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    7.9
    Good location for walking into town, the ferry port and the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No complaints.

    Good location for walking into town, the ferry port and the beach. Staff helpful and friendly, room comfortable ... I even had a terrace with table and chairs and sea view through the rooftops. Excellent value for money with breakfast included. Reasonably priced private parking or plenty of free parking nearby. Would return and recommend.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    6.3
    staff was friendly and helpful and the location was good for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I needed to speak with clients and the wifi was terrible. I could't get on-line in my room at all and even in the lobby just 6 meters from the router the signal was so bad that my connection came and went and I couldn't make a single call.

    staff was friendly and helpful and the location was good for the price...just a few blocks from the beach.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.6
    Underground parking.
    • Couple

    No designated parking space directly outside for use while booking in.

    Underground parking. Easy walk to beach, resturants, central town shopping. Friendly multilingual staff. Good airconditioned rooms

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    9.6
    Location, comfortable bed and pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no WiFi available anywhere in the hotel. Very disappointing as this facility was the reason for booking this hotel.

    Location, comfortable bed and pillows.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    9.2
    The room was beautifully clean and the bed very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was some street noise in the night, but this is just because of the town centre location and is not a fault of the hotel.

    The room was beautifully clean and the bed very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    9.2
    Very nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice place. Far enough from the beach that it is quiet, close enough that walking there is easy. Parking underneath

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    5.0
    The beds were comfortable.
    • Couple

    You could hear talking, tv etc from the other rooms, breakfast was toast or cereal only

    The beds were comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    7.9
    Excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing really. It was OK.

    Excellent value for money. Breakfast included and OK. Staff Friendly. Easy to find.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    9.6
    The staff were helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My room was by the lift and it got a bit noisy. The guests did not come in quietly.

    The staff were helpful and friendly. The food was good.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    7.5
    Helpful staff and good location close to the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Helpful staff and good location close to the old town.

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: