Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Agamenon 4 stars

Agamenon, 16, 07720 Es Castell, Spain

#3 of 5 hotels in Es Castell

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 182 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.9
    great location good value very friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the only complaint was the bed, it was like sleeping on the floor far to hard didnt complain as only a two night stay but would not sleep on that bed any more. would have to insist on a softer mattress before staying again.great location

    Location very good staff were very helpfull and very friendly, hotel was clean light and comfortable, food was very good and would deffinatly stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.3
    Loved every minute of the holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner buffet wasn’t bad, however the selection wasn’t the greatest for the price that is charged. However there are some restuarants in the area and in Mahòn that my friend and I went to for dinner. There is a choice of having the buffet dinner or exploring the town for a selection of different types of restuarants.

    Had a good array of breakfast options at the breakfast buffet. Loved the staff. Always willing to help. The pool was good, able to lay in the sun and play in the pool. Very relaxing. Also close to the outside bar for refreshments thoughout the day and food at lunch. Excellent view from the balcony of my room. Nice to sit in the evenings with a drink and chat. Had the view of the sea. Overall had a good stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.8
    Lovely stay in Es Castell
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were quite a few ants in our room. Also there was an additional tourist tax that we had to pay that I wasn't aware of when booking - not expensive just annoying.

    Spacious room with a lovely view from the balcony on the 5th story. The staff were friendly and professional, check in and out was a breeze. The pool was really nice, with just enough loungers for the number of guests who were there at the time. Breakfast had a good selection of foods and drinks. Es Castell itself is a lovely little village in Menorca with a pretty harbour. Free off-street parking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff! They helped us during all our stay with booking taxis, carrying the luggage and even they helped me with the food for my baby.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Another enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not very much.., we enjoyed our stay. But for us we're not overly keen on nighttime entertainment, but recognise for some, it's an attraction.

    It's our fourth or fifth stay here. We find the staff very professional, friendly and helpful. We enjoy the breakfasts (only stay b&b). We like the visitors that the hotel attracts.., mainly elderly, polite, and generally quiet. It's in a good location, an easy walk in, to both Mahon and the town of Es Castell.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    We had a very good week - weather was wonderful. Enjoyed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Choice of evening meal could have been more exciting. We were bed and breakfast but stayed in for one or two evening meals. Selection could have been better. Wardrobe too small.

    Lounge very comfortable and colourful. Staff very friendly and helpful. Wonderful views across the bay. Very restful. Hotel very clean everywhere.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.9
    Much more enjoyable than expected when taxi pulled up at front door
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a little remote with the main bar and restaurant area, Es Castell harbour about a 20 min walk away, if you have mobility issues this could be a major problem

    first impression of hotel was not good but once through the door that all changed, it does cater for and attract a more mature clientele, it's used heavily by Saga which means there's not a made rush for sun beds etc, the view from our room whilst not breathtaking was very pleasant and constantly changing as ships passed on their way into Mahon harbour The restaurant is buffet service for both breakfast and dinner and we've had a lot worse buffets than those provided at this hotel A bus can be caught about 10 mins away which will take you into Mahon for €1.65 each way

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Lovely Location overlooking estuary, grounds and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In rather suburban area. And car clearly an advantage

    Lovely Location overlooking estuary, grounds and spaciousness considering hotel was full Friendly and accommodating staff considering we arrived late. Ability to stay in afternoon after we had booked out

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.7
    Pleasant hotel with lovely view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could have been better. Would have been fun to have a more varied clientele nationalities. Location little far from Es Castells harbour.

    Pool and view.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.1
    Overall, we liked the hotel but we had picked it because it had said it was walkable to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you want the beach to be walkable, do NOT stay here. In the description, it says the beach is 11 minute walk away, which is FALSE. You have to take a taxi or multiple buses to go to the beach. You can walk 20 minutes to go to Calasfontes, which is a beautiful waterfront but it is not the beach.

    The female staff member was very friendly. She even offered to pack up breakfast for us as we were leaving early in the morning. The Buffet Breakfast was very good with lots of delicious options. Our room had a gorgeous view of the water and we loved the balcony. It was very quiet (which we loved), but keep in mind the clientele is much older. It's about 15 min taxi ride to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    A wonderful place to holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This hotel is just about walking distance from Mahon. It has a spectacular location overlooking Mahon harbour and both the bar and restaurant have panoramic windows. The staff are very attentive and it has a lovely peaceful feel to it throughout. There is no hurry at breakfast or to clear the pool. The place has excellent bus links to the city-no 2 bus 1.65! It was 15 euros in a taxi to the airport. There was a good choice at breakfast and we ate an evening meal once and that was very good, too all for 17.50. About 20 minutes walk away is Calas Fonts-an old harbour with bars and restaurants. Be warned-book a table as it is very busy after 8pm. This hotel's location is good because on the few days when it is cloudy/damp there are lots of alternatives to sitting in the sun. There is entertainment in the hotel a couple of evenings a week and the opportunity to dance!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Fantastic location - not too far from the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Stunning place and lovely hotel. Breakfast was lovely and lots to choose from. Good area, with restaurants and bars. All staff in the hotel were so friendly with smiles and we have not experienced this very often. I couldn't fault the hotel at all. Great views. I would definitely go back. So peaceful and quiet location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.9
    The beds were hard, the room small, the bed at a strange...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were hard, the room small, the bed at a strange angel in the room, the balcony you could not sit either side on the chairs with the table in the middle and walk along there was no room at all, we were in 511 room, the bar area was very nice the staff a credit to the SETH name especially Richard on reception,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Great Location, Great Staff, Hotel rooms require upgrading.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Bedroom Size & Comfort of Bed, very firm The rooms would benefit from an upgrade in furniture, not enough drawer space meant we had to keep some clothes in our suitcases. The flooring and the outside door in our room were in need of refurbishment. Food could have been better, more varied and most definitely hotter- evening meal only taken. Tea and coffee making facilities in room, not charged as extra Entertainment in hotel very limited, could be better!

    Location Friendly, helpful staff Proximity to Airport Bedroom Location 5th Floor Corner, Great Views Hotel reception, bar/lounge area and restaurant maintained well. Pool/outside area serviced well with sun loungers , tables and umbrellas

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    8.3
    Great Views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bedrooms are basic and there are not enough drawers to put your clothes into. Soft drinks are very expensive and they charge for the safe, tea & coffee making facilities and the fridge in your room.

    The hotel is in a quiet area with the most amazing views from the rooms. There are 5 floors and if possible for a higher floor for the views. The rooms have balconies. There is a good pool area to sit round. The staff are very friendly and helpful and will book excursions. There is a good choice at breakfast. They do offer a buffet dinner but we did not eat in.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    Great stay at a lovely hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The bathroom was a little dated

    The breakfast was excellent as was the pool. All the staff especially the cleaning lady were great. The views from our room were stunning

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    10
    Excellent stay in Es Castell
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice to have tea /coffee/biscuits provided each day but I would have expected this to be provided in a 4*star hotel without paying extra We didn't use the evening buffet as our parents have small appetites so it would be expensive for a small meal We went into Cala Fons or Mahon to eat

    The beds were very comfortable and the rooms kept so clean Very good location for taking our elderly parents who could relax by the pool or sit in lounge with fabulous views

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We liked everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely clean hotel. Excellent facilities. Well positioned. Staff extremely pleasant

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    The breakfast was delicious and the view was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air-conditioner in the room.

    The breakfast was delicious and the view was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.3
    A balcony to sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic views to sea

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    7.9
    Location, breakfast, not overcrowded,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, breakfast, not overcrowded,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Best hotel I’ve stayed in Minorca
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in hallway slight tired looking

    Staff where friendly always had a smile and very helpful great location will be back

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    Good location and amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to wear trousers for evening meal

    Good location and amenities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.5
    every one was very helpful and polite, it's not a young...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    NOTHING.

    every one was very helpful and polite, it's not a young persons hotel as most of the occupants were 50+

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.2
    The hotel has beautiful views!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has beautiful views!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful views, friendly staff, nice breakfast, comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful views, friendly staff, nice breakfast, comfortable room, clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    nice staff poor breakfast pool freezing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was so cold you risk having a heart attack getting in !

    The spectacular view from our balcony

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast was very disappointing, did not have lunch or dinner there, needs upgrading badly but wond
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very shabby and dated, it could be wonderful if it had a lot of money spent on it

    The position and grounds of the hotel were lovely

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.2
    All the guests seemed very happy with their stay - never heard anyone moaning 👌
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not fault the staff - very pleased with their desire to help.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    background music

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable. Will definitely visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything from the good sized balcony to the range of toiletries in the bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing, hassle free short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really quiet hotel. Rooms clean and comfortable. Friendly helpful staff. Nice walk into Mahon if you are able bodied! Amazing views over harbour.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Excellent location, quite but within walking distance to the harbour
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.3
    Lovely views but a bit meh!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very ordinary and not 4 star in my opinion

    It was very clean and had lovely views

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.3
    A pleasant stay in a good hotel. Recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Efficiency of lifts.

    View from the balcony

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Exelent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was very satisfiyed with my stat at Agamenon

    Seaview from every room. Exellent staff. No trafficking noice at all.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.3
    Lovely break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too hard and the breakfast coffee not great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.6
    (1) Enjoyed Breakfast every day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The fridge in our room (112) did not work

    (1) Enjoyed Breakfast every day. (2) The great view from our room & balcony

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.6
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    could find no fault

    lovely views from room...within walking distance of Mahon and ten minute walk to beautiful cala fonts. Breakfast excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    9.2
    A beautiful building, friendly staff, good food and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful building, friendly staff, good food and a convenient location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    9.6
    The wonderful views of Mahon Harbour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wonderful views of Mahon Harbour. The hotel has a large pool and the garden is terraced perfect for relaxing after a busyday exploring Minorca. The location is perfect for exploring the many cafes and restaurants in the town and on the harbour. The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly and are ever ready to make your stay a good experience.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.6
    Location beautiful, picture window in room and wrap around...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Aircon was noisy but I didn't need to use it much. Very "English" customer base. Corridors could do with a refresh as slight oldish smell and shower gel not so pleasant.

    Location beautiful, picture window in room and wrap around balcony (room 311). Sunshine all morning and late afternoon on balcony. Good breakfast in beautiful room. Friendly and personable staff very helpful. Great pool and bar area. Taxi to airport 12-14euro. Mahon market worth a visit. Ten mins walk to Cale Fonts for bars and restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    7.5
    Great location, lots of parking spaces, good sized balcony...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Old fashioned furniture, curtains in common area; rooms need updating, awful lino on floor, old fashioned bed linen and curtains, hard beds, noisy doors slamming, I was on the first floor and could hear them setting up the bar from 5am

    Great location, lots of parking spaces, good sized balcony with lovely views, spotless, friendly staff, nice pool area

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    9.6
    Lovely location with an amazing view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lovely location with an amazing view. The staff couldn't have been more friendly or helpful! We had our doubts about the food, but were very wrong. It was easily as good as some of the tapas restaurants we tried. The pool was lovely and the wi-fi was amazing! I would definitely recommend this place and would be happy to stay there again!

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    8.3
    The staff are brilliant from the cleaning staff through to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The evening entertainment was mediocre but for a small hotel they at least tried to provide something.

    The staff are brilliant from the cleaning staff through to the reception staff. The hotel is located well for mahon or es castell. Breakfasts catered for everyone and had a good choice of hot and cold food.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    9.6
    Spectacular location and views, delightful welcoming staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Public areas maybe a tiny bit dated. As picked up in a couple of reviews beds were a bit in the hard side but not intolerably so.

    Spectacular location and views, delightful welcoming staff, (management are to be thoroughly congratulated for this. They clearly have excellent staff training & policies). Excellent, varied and plentiful breakfast buffet. I particularly noticed that the chefs were still serving & replenishing dishes right up to the deadline - rather than starting to clear away as is so often the case - to cater for the bleary eyed late nighters. This is rare and was much appreciated. Lovely pool - reputed to be the best hotel swimming pool in Es Castel.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    8.8
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    For this price you would expect more comfortable and longer beds.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Allotted us a quiet room with beautiful views at the end of the corridor (hopefully limiting the nuisance/noise of our baby son for other guests). Stunning views from bar and breakfast hall.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    8.8
    Wonderful view from the seaview rooms with large balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not very much drawer space in the rooms, but plenty of hanging space. Additional cost for pool towels.

    Wonderful view from the seaview rooms with large balcony. Large, clean and very pleasant pool. Wide choice at breakfast including some local foods. Good wifi.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    9.6
    The view could not be beaten, the staff were lovely, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We found the bed rather firm.

    The view could not be beaten, the staff were lovely, the food was good, early breakfast as we had an early flight was good also and no problem. Room cleaning and public area cleaning were excellent and the cleaning staff were charming.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    8.3
    Superb island no litter very little graffitti,very tranquil...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds were a joke far too hard!no tea pots available.Bar shut too early.Interior designer could sort out general appearance for little capital expenditure!

    Superb island no litter very little graffitti,very tranquil,friendly. 10 / 10.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    9.6
    Orange juice at breakfast could be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Orange juice at breakfast could be improved

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    7.9
    Stunning views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stunning views

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    10
    The staff - Wow they did everything to make our stay perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff - Wow they did everything to make our stay perfect - Thank you

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    5.0
    Not a 4 star hotel to spanish standards.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not a 4 star hotel to spanish standards.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    9.2
    Super friendly & helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Super friendly & helpful staff Peaceful atmosphere Beautiful views

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    5.8
    4 stars that needs an update
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    4 stars that needs an update

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable, great staff, lovely views, very quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Clean, comfortable, great staff, lovely views, very quiet (no kids!), suited older generation

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    10
    Beautiful location,brilliant staff,fabulous food, quiet and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful location,brilliant staff,fabulous food, quiet and restful in hotel and surroundings.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    10
    View from our corner bedroom was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    View from our corner bedroom was amazing.Staff particularly friendly.Location very good short walk to EsCastell buses to Mahon etc easy.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    10
    The staff were helpful and pleasant;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were helpful and pleasant; the hotel is well run and the food is OK.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    6.3
    The location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Definitely not a four star hotel Very tired in places, Breakfast ok More like a 2-3 *

    The location was great

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    10
    friendly staff , clean hotel and good food .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    only one lift

    friendly staff , clean hotel and good food . quiet location

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    9.6
    Location is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free water at dinner is only for all inclusive clients. Seems a bit mean to restrict water in a jug.

    Location is excellent

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    9.6
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything.

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Guests also reviewed these properties: