Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aguamar 3 stars

Albany, s/n, 38650 Los Cristianos, Spain

#19 of 120 hotels in Los Cristianos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 439 apartment reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8

  • Paid WiFi

    4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    4.6
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms too stuffy, balconies too small, ridiculous not even allowed a ball in pool area, bad for kids, really boring after 9pm,

    Clean rooms, friendly reception

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.3
    Nice and relaxing could of been cleaner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment wasn't cleaned properly on arrival there was long hairs in our bedroom around the edges of the wall dead flies stuck to the door frame on the bathroom, although the cleaners came in every day to clean they still didn't get rid of it all the whole time we was there. Cleanliness is a big thing and I think this should be top priority for the staff at aguamar.

    Location perfect, pool was great always being cleaned every morning and around the areas.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.0
    Had a great time in Los cristianos plenty of restaurants shops and beach is beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon no washing in apartment there is laundry room but at a charge. We had one bedroom apartment and the pull out beds were so uncomfortable for my children. Had to pay for mattress to go on sunloungers.

    Very clean apartments which was cleaned every day apart from Wednesday and Thursday. Great location near restaurants and shops

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Excellent. Thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing.

    The staff were most friendly and very efficient. They were great at organising taxis and trips. Everything was easy there and a very relaxed atmosphere prevailed throughout the complex and our time.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Bad weather aside, Aquamar gave exactly as promised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The apartment we were given says sleeps 4 however 3 was a push I would not recommend for 4 adults. Also as cleaning staff were off Wed and Thurs and we were leaving early Saturday, the towels and beds were a little grubby. Also soft drinks from the bar very expensive but other than that I couldn't fault the place.

    Staff are so lovely and helpful. I requested an apartment on top floor and got what I was given. Location is perfect for bus station and I like it as gives a walk to beach everyday.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa beds in the lounge area were not comfortable at all but as there were 6 of us, we swapped about.

    Extremely clean. Rooms were spacious. Staff were very helpful. The pool area was lovely. Supermarket was close by.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.5
    Very pleased.. massively let down by the airline booking but hotel was A1
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very 'moveable' they didn't stay together very well and found ourselves falling down the gap in between

    Liked the privacy and the room layout

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    My first time to Tenerife and I like Los Chritianos and Aquamar Apartments I hope to stay again soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    An ATM on site would have been very welcome as I cannot walk far.

    The Internet Room was good but it was a spanish Keyboard i.e no @ instead it was AltGr and 2 together also to print it was Ctrl P. But the receptionist did it for me from her computer. Great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    Aboslutely Faboulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was what I had asked for thanks sooooo much for making it special.

    The early check in was great as my husband is now disabled. We love the Hoops bar which is directly across the road were the staff are Amazing. Cant praise the night receptionist enough for helping me with my husband on our departure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect stay with great friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was when we return we’ll ask for a room on either 3rd, 4th or 5th floor from room 22+ just to get sun on the balcony on an evening. We were in room 108 & never got the sun

    Visited with a group of friends to celebrate my 50th, we booked because it seemed reasonably priced & it was located close to where we wanted to be. Can’t rate the cleanliness enough, you constantly saw someone cleaning up, 5* for that. We all said we’d paid a lot more in the past to stay in much worse. It suited us perfectly & we definitely hope to return

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    5.0
    ok for a night stop over, but certainly not recommended for a longer stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked a small apartment recommended for four persons, we were three. The apartment we got was on ground floor, directly next to the changing room and the toilet facilities of the pool, not so nice. The badroom was ok, though very simple, a bit smelly. The "main room" indeed had a small kitchenette (without much equipment) and a sofa you could transform. However it is tiny, so you can either use the room or have the sofa converted. You have to move the table for that.

    Location is practical if you only want to stay for a night to catch the ferry to La Gomera. Otherwise I would not travel to that part of Tenerife, it is the most horrible tourist trap. The rest of the island is so much more beautiful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was an absolute wonderful stay. Would defiantly stay again and recommend to people.

    Everything to the service to the facilities. Staff where a big help and had everything you need even helped with locations of quiet places to visit. Location was perfect as it's easy to commute and a 10min walk to the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.7
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses were really hard both bedroom and extra bed (sofa). I did not understand if there is regulations for no sunbed reservation, why didn’t staff control it? All sunbeds were reserved by 9:30 am even though pool opened at 10:00.

    Good value for money. Cleaning was good, exept no cleaning on Wed and Thu. Location was good for beaches and centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff and very clean apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    No free wifi.

    Friendly staff and very clean apartment. Good location, close to bars and restaurants and not too far from the beach. Free parking next to the property. It is a pity that we did not have time to enjoy the nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.1
    Nice pool decent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a noisy machine outside our room, they said they would connect the two single beds together but didn't after several requests (and there were no rooms with double beds), the lady during check out was a bit rude.

    Nice pool, the guy at the reception was really friendly, the location was nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.7
    The rooms were basic but very clean and the maid service was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I wanted a larger room for 2 of us and booked a room x 4 people and paid that rate. We were not given the room we booked. I noticed our balcony had seating for 2 but other balconies had seating for 4 so i guess we were downgraded.

    The rooms were basic but very clean and the maid service was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.9
    Overall really pleased and would definitely go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beds were a little uncomfortable but we ended up putting mattresses on floor. We were on ground floor and had terrace with steps which led straight down to pool area which was perfect except the only niggle would be other customers who blocked our access with their sunbeds!!

    Ideal location for us. Approx, 10 minute walk to beach, centre, restaurants and local market (Sun and Tues) etc. and just around the corner from the Dino supermarket and bus station/area. Staff very helpful, friendly and informative. Clean towels every day (except two days when our cleaner had her days off).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.9
    Efficiently run hotel that met our essential needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very utility. Only essential items on inventory and our room for 4 so only 4 of cutlery and crockery. As on holiday would have appreciated some little extras. On ground floor with patio door that could not be secured properly, just a weak clip to keep it closed. Could easily be fixed.

    Cleanliness and staff courtesy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    Clean spacious apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sun at all on our balcony.

    The apartment was very clean and spacious. Great location close to lots of bars and restaurants, the downside to these apartments is that only one third of them get sun on there balcony.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.9
    We enjoyed our holiday the accomodation was good,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Unfortunately probably due to time of year - there was a lot of shade - only small area for sunbeds in the sun - sun did not appear around the pool until about 12.00 - Pool very cold

    The staff were very friendly, location good. Good play area for children. Plenty of sunbeds - unlocked at 9.00am. A rush to get them for a place in the sun

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    8.3
    Good value apartments 10mins walk to sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For one night it was all fine. Had we been there longer the kitchen area would have been a little cramped.

    Good value, straightforward apartments less than 10 mins from waterfront. Comfortable beds, good ceiling fan, very clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Willing to stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked apartment for 4 but we were just 2. I found it a bit too small if its for 4 people if you're planning to stay for long

    Staff was welcoming, helpful and efficient. Facilities were great. It was very clean, luminous and cozy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.8
    Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    All the staff we dealt with were friendly and went the extra mile to please, we were impressed with the cleanliness of the property and found the location ideal, can't wait to return

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.5
    Room was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was not the best. Fan in the room was quite low for my height, banged my finger on it. Lucky just a bruise. Two single beds instead of double...

    Room was clean. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Super week had by all 3 of us. Nice chilled relaxing week. I would recommend it and i would stay aga
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like having to pay for cushions for the Sun Lounges. It wasnt expensive but buying 3 everyday was. I wasnt happy at all about buying WIFI for a week (€30). Quite expensive and it didnt work in the bedroom.

    I loved our Ground floor apartment as it was easy access to the Pool. The Pool was lovely and relaxing with no overcrowding. Fashion Show was fab as music was nice to have. Staff all very friendly .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    5.0
    Nice staff in an old hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Apartment
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    they charge for everything extra.nothing is included Not good beds,could be better maintain,wood floors damage inn the room for example

    Staff was very nice and clean bar and lobby area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.2
    Very recommended (few minors, though)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sadly, there was no wi-fi coverage in the sleeping room of the apartment we've stayed at. Probably, you can solve it with a wi-fi repeater but you must remember to take one with you. Also, the breakfast was not the best for the price of 9 EUR pp. Later, we found that in the radius of 100 meters from the building there are several places with a breakfast for a more reasonable price.

    Aside from the mentioned minors, Agumar appeared to be a really good place to stay at when you are in the South and prefer some quiet neighbourhood. We really liked it there: the staff was very supportive, and they put an extra small bed for our baby even before we have arrived.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    5.8
    Staff friendly, accommodation poor..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed were very uncomfortable, there wasn't enough room around the pool in the morningil for everyone to catch the sunshine hence queues for sun-beds when they were unlocked. Pool shut at 5.30pm. Had to pay for wireless and sunbed mattresses, wouldn't return.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    7.1
    Clean and basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to evict a cockroach (never saw another so suspect it flew in the open patio doors). Ants also came up the kitchen drain.

    Apartment was very clean and, as there were only 2 of us staying, it was more than adequately spacious. Decor and furniture was very basic but as this was a one night stopover it did the trick during a pricey time in Tenerife as it was Carnaval season.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    8.8
    customers were allowed to put towels on the sun beds at 9 am...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    customers were allowed to put towels on the sun beds at 9 am then leave them until they returned at gone 11 pm this ment we could not get a sunbed in the sun. Very unfair. Needs addressing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.5
    No sunbeds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff did not remove towels from sunbeds u therefore had a hard job to get a bed in the sun if you went out for breakfast everybody was down at the crack of dawn reserving them. They told us to remove them but that just causes confrontation I'm on holiday not wanting a fight. Terrible

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    9.6
    Great hotelocation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much going on around the poolarea, a bit of music would be nice. And not having to pay for the cusions for the sunbeds

    Was chilled out. Everyone very helpfull and great location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    The Aguamars for me!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sad that I wanted wifi but not willing to pay. Think this should be free and would have been a bonus.

    All staff were of high standard and were so obliging and nothing was too much trouble. Beautifully clean everywhere. Beds really comfy and changed twice a week. Fantastic location with supermarket nearby. Plenty of sun beds and no trouble getting whatever the time. Lovely clean pool and poolside toilets. Perfect venue for the self catering. Kitchen utilities plentiful and spotless.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.2
    Fantastic hotel. Brilliant Location. Lovely Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I cant think of anything that could be better because for the price it was exceptional.

    Everything about our stay was amazing. The location is fantastic beautiful surroundings the beach is at most a 10 minute walk. from there you can walk to playa de las Americas which takes 30-40 mins along the beautiful coastline (stopping at lots of cocktail bars on the way. The staff here were friendly and happy to help. The pool was lovely plenty of space and a fab size. We didn't eat at the hotel just because we were always out and about. the room was pretty much just like the pictures it was average but that's exactly what we had paid for. the beds were comfy we had a nice sized balcony we couldn't really complain. If your thinking of staying here I would defiantly recommend the Aguamar.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful apartments well suited for couples and family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No inflatables in the pool, music or atmosphere round the pool.

    The apartment was cleaned everyday and towels changed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Was briliant time in Aquomar apartments,good location,very clean apartment;staff very helpful..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non

    Briliant,just everything 😁

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    7.9
    Lovely and clean apartment and pool kept very clean. Good location and family friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No night or evening entertainment, no music or band at bar any evening.

    Family friendly, very clean apartment and pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.6
    Unbelievable value for money, very modern apartmenta
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon in the room

    Unbelievable value for money, very modern apartmenta

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room at front women every night by delivery lorries and bun men

    Very clean and modern

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.5
    Great time in quiet location. Very good value for money...recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe aircon.

    Great facilities for the money and nice and quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.9
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Aguamar
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I'm picky noise but not too bad

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Nice place to stay for vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room is very comfortable, has everything all we need inside.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean Relaxing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic stay. Will be back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed and amazing that bbc tv and e4 channels were available. Eikon was a great host.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptor was really kind. The pool is nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    Great short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception and check in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    8.3
    Bed very uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed very uncomfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Afordable, clean, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Clean, afordable, good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    quite enjoyable would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i liked the location staff werre friendly but coffee and eating we went out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    5.0
    Glad we only stopped one night , bugs everywhere !!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not as clean as I would have expected. The bath was full of insects,

    The check in service was quick and efficient

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.3
    The stay on the whole was very good ,room clean and fresh
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor quality

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Very clean spacious rooms and lovely and quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean spacious rooms and lovely and quiet location. Good value for money breakfast as well

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.2
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean but very old & tired

    Staff & pool area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.3
    Pleasent as a base
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bed

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    Clean 15 minutes walk to centre and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from neighbouring apartment. We had 4 guys on a lads holiday next to us.

    Clean 15 minutes walk to centre and beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable stay and was everything we expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt stay long enough not to like anything.

    Hotel was very nice. Easy walk to local bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Aguamar brill holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean facilities friendly staff good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    8.8
    Very very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi, the pool was freeeeeeezing and not a whole lot of nightlife locally

    No false advertising

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    8.3
    Very good apartments. Clean and well run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balconies a little small and in the cooler months the pool is very cold.

    Very clean rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful, great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed mattress very uncomfortable

    Very clean, excellent pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.9
    Clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room location at the back of the hotel !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything we loved our stay thank you all again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    6.7
    Fine would come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of a walk to the beach but knew that

    Room was clean and quite spacious ask for ground floor and got one so good,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    5.0
    Very small apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small apartment. Balcony was tiny and never got sun

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.9
    Good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay for wi fi

    Bedroom cleaned daily, reception staff excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyable and would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t get room cleaned or fresh towels for 2 days running

    Nice pool and outside bar area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.2
    Reception excellent and helpful and made us very welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only complaint was balcony had no sun

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.5
    Staff were very helpful. Convenient location 15 minute walk to nice beaches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a ground floor room which was good for the kids to come and go from the pool.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    6.7
    not the hotel to bring the whole day
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No entertainment program at all.

    Pool area was quite good and facilities is ok for 3 starhotel. Location is wonderful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.5
    Great location & lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shortage of sunbed space Bathrooms a little outdated

    Location & staff friendliness

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    Take me back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a bit hard

    Location. clean and staff were friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    8.3
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge for sun bed mattresses Not enough space around the pool

    Cleanliness Good masseurs onsite

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    great stay at Aguamar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't use bar facilitates so can no comment but staff friendly and place very clean

    location is great night to far from beach and not hilly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    9.6
    Great value and enjoyable weeks stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound proof not so good when you had a noisy neighbor

    English TV channels cleaned daily to high standard, well equipped

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: