Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Exe Plaza Delicias 3 stars

Los Fayos, 11, Delicias, 50017 Zaragoza, Spain

#31 of 51 hotels in Zaragoza

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1468 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.3
    Located near the station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was rock solid, left me with a very sore back. Was offered a change of room but with an equally hard mattress.

    Located near the station. Free late check out until 2pm. Friendly staff. Clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel next to the station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It took long to check out. Also keep in mind, that it's not so close to the station, but if you come at night, when the front door of the station is closed, it will take longer to go the hotel.

    I came really late at night, but the receptionist was very nice. I also liked the room with a view to the inner yard.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Hotel was great, comfy and quiet, close to the train/bus...
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing that I found lacking was the breakfast. Not much of a selection for €7.50.

    Hotel was great, comfy and quiet, close to the train/bus station. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel next to the central station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed could be bigger.

    Small room, but it has everything you need! It was very clean and the staff was nice and helpful. It’s next to Delicias station. We will return if we go again to Zaragoza.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    5.4
    Not very satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food, steak and potatoes were cold. Desert said fresh fruit and it was just a banana unpealed on a plate.

    Receptionist was very good, evening meal very poor (sent it back because it was cold and it came back just as cold). Bed was too soft but looked clean. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.1
    Well located to the railway station, which is nowhere near...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff sometimes had trouble communicating in English.

    Well located to the railway station, which is nowhere near city centre - so it’s one or the other for location!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.9
    A vert comfortable hotel but lacking catering facilities and difficult to access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After a very easy drive from the Costa Blanca we arrived in the vicinity of the hotel with little trouble. However we made several very frustrating circuits of congested roads trying to find any access to the hotel. After about the sixth time round we spotted a very small notice ‘Hotel Parking’. It didn’t indicate which hotel but we turned into it anyway. Eureka - this was the right hotel! Not a very pleasant experience after a long journey. Despite advertising serving dinner in the dining room, this was not available. We were advised by the receptionist there were some food outlets a short walk away along the busy main road, but we didn’t find any. So we ended up eating a very poor meal in the snack bar in the Eurostar station hotel across the road as no other dining facilities were available there.

    The room was clean and well appointed and breakfast was exceptionally good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    I'd swap the entire menu of pillows for the ability to make a decent cup of tea in my room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'd swap the entire menu of pillows for the ability to make a decent cup of tea in my room. Not really the hotel's fault but despite being opposite the back entrance to Delicias station you have to trek all the way round to the front to board your train because there's only one set of barriers open.

    Cheaper than the one actually on the station. Good WiFi & Shower. Efficient check in. Quiet location behind the VW dealers.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    8.8
    A Night in Zaragoza
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a one night stopover it was ideal. The staff were excellent and were most helpful. The hotel is fairly central for the sights of Zaragoza and I believe a bus stop is close by. The parking is in an underground garage which typically has restricted manoeuvring room and could prove awkward for larger vehicles.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.8
    Excellent business and tourist hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's a pity there was no complimentary water.

    I only checked in at midnight and even at that late hour the receptionist was friendly and helpful as were the other staff during my stay. The hotel is well situated within easy walking distance of trains, buses and taxis. Because of their excellent service I am staying there again on my return trip.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.2
    One of the best hotels we've stayed in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    It was very modern, clean and stylish. The staff were very approachable, knowledgable and helpful. We didn't dine in so can't comment on restaurant/cafe but buffet breakfast was excellent. It was easily found and a convenient 5 minute bus ride into town. It was one of the nicest and quietest hotels we have ever stopped in.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.1
    -nice,wide room, balcony, - close to the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -no light on the balcony, weird way to use the safe- you have to pay deposit at the reception and then you get the key

    -nice,wide room, balcony, - close to the train station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Perfect for our needs for a 1 night stay. Secure car parking. About 15 min drive to city centre. Clean, well maintained and very close to train station for people using public transport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable, quiet and accessible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple food (sandwiches/coffee) available for room service during the day rather than having a closed time.

    Great value for money and the staff were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    About 3 km far from the historical center, must take a bus at the train station about 300m away. The air conditioning wasn't working when I stayed; not a problem because it was cold, could be a problem in the summer.

    Room and bathroom size, brand new facilities, cleanness. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    9.2
    Convenient especially if travelling by train
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant not open every night, although there is food within walking distance.

    We only spent the night at the hotel as we arrived on the afternoon train and left very early the next morning. Staff (Andrea) was excellent in helping us with various things.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.5
    Half way to the Santander Ferry from Altea, Costa Blanca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant only open Mondays to Thursdays

    Ideal for an overnight stopover between Alicante and Bilbao or Santander. Easy to find on edge of city. Easy access to and from motorway.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    7.9
    Good location and good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We booked a "Family" room as we were having our granddaughter to stay one night with us. In effect, the family room was an ordinary double room with a 3rd single bed set up in the room. This made it a very tight space for 3 single beds.

    Reception staff were very friendly and efficient. The buffet breakfast was good in that there was a nice selection and it was value for money at €7.50 p.p. payable at the hotel ( a different price was quoted when booking breakfast on line with the reservation).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    6.7
    Quiet position,bus ride to city
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar open during my stay and a soulless neighborhood

    Clean place,a bit far out of town although there is a bus right outside which cost about 1.50 euros,great nights sleep and a view of the city and hills from my room on the sixth floor

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    7.9
    Only good in terms of location to train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilities, lack of restaurants, eateries, supermarkets and shops. From the train station can't see the hotel as the building only has the name "hotel" on the top facade. They should have the full hotel name. In fact, the easiest landmark to lookout for is the Car showroom that is in-front of the hotel right by the main road.

    The hotel is only less than 10 mins walk to the train station and bus-stop to the old town is right in-front of it. Quite location and had a good night sleep

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    8.8
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable room. Good location, across bridge from old town sights, bars and restaurants. Clods to train station and most local buses. 15 to 20 minute walk to Spanish buses. Great staff. Good breakfast include. Squeeze your own fresh OJ.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    6.3
    Hotel obviously set up for business travellers as catering...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel obviously set up for business travellers as catering in hotel runs Monday to thursdsy , we arrived on a wet Friday and there was no where in hotel or locally to get hot drinks or food.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    Great service!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is fantastic! They are very friendly and helpful. My boyfriend and I arrived at the hotel and wanted to stay in to eat some snacks in our hotel room since most of the restaurantstreets already closed and it was cold and rainy outside. The night staff was kind enough to offer us a plate with silverware and wine glasses. And my boyfriend requested for an extra pillow bc his neck was hurting and she kindly delivered them to our room. The staff definitely made "Zaragoza" a better experience or us.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.2
    Excellent Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's far from the main attractions in the town. I like to walk and there is a bus, but it may not suit everyone. Room was very small but so was my room rate so I can't really complain.

    Really close to train and bus station. Staff are friendly and professional. Breakfast is fine. The lady who works at breakfast may be the love of my life ;)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.2
    Promising!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The definition of the Hotel 45 min from Barcelona & Madrid can misguide traveller as he/she thinks it refers to hotel Eurostar Zaragoza that is located within the train station!

    The hotel is located 100 meters from Zaragosa's train and bus stations. Very tasty breakfast,The personnel always ready to assist.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.3
    Great if you need budget and to be close the Delicias station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cleaners in the mornings are very, very loud, tough to sleep in.

    Nice room, bathroom, staff very helpful with translations. Great if you need to you the bus/train station as it's literally across the road. Within a 10 min walk there are a few local bars, tapas, supermarket, etc, but other than that there's nothing there or to see, the city is about 4 km's away but there is a bus out front for €1.55 so it's not too far but I went for Moto GP so I took a train to Zaragoza Delicias from Barcelona and then I took the Shuttle bus to and from Motorland Aragon everyday (bout 100 min's each way) so for that purpose it was great as the track is in the middle of nowhere.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    6.3
    Not as many services as advertised
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised laundry service is unavailable half the week. The advertised bar/restaurant is open for breakfast only, and wasn't adequately staffed when we were there: the coffee machine was broken and one of the guests took the entire supply of some food types, neither of which were remedied after a 20 min wait.

    Handy location for a quick stop with train link. Not much else happening there though!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    8.3
    Clean and comfortable hotel on the city fringe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is handy for the train station (just across the road) but otherwise a bit uninspiring - a good 40 minute walk into the city centre or 15 minute bus ride.

    Very clean, comfortable and modern hotel - what you'd expect from a major chain. Staff were friendly and helpful. Big shopping centre with Carrefour etc. a 5 minute walk away.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was clean and well located. We liked the lodging and Zaragoza so much, we stayed an extra day. Staff were friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    have stayed here several times and great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So close opposite Zaragoza railway station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Next to the station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next to the station Very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Good location and spacious, bath tub
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and spacious, bath tub

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.1
    location
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.7
    Bad wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wifi. Bad dinner food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Agradable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    En general todo

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.8
    The cafe was served from mashine and wasnt hot at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cafe was served from mashine and wasnt hot at all..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Perfect for our requirements
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    The choices at breakfast The underground secure car park Very helpful staff Room service take away option

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    8.8
    a few minutes walk from the railway station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    air conditioning is weak

    a few minutes walk from the railway station

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Very convenient for train and bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for one night

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Ideal for overnightstay
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly comfortable only passing through

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    Ideal venue for a short stopover on train journey from Barcelona to madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very convenient to the railway station and easy access to the city centre.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Very clean and comfortable, great price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean and comfortable, great price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Convenient place to stay if you an early morning train
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking distance from the train station

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Everything perfect except
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was too firm for us

    Everything perfect except

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good value and easy to park near the hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.5
    Just over from the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Isolated from shops and food, and sadly why I was there the water was hyper-chlorinated as part of repairs.

    Just over from the train station

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.9
    Room was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took us an hour to find the property, even with a sat nav, which couldn't locate the propert

    Room was lovely

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    10
    Excelente
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Todo en general

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    8.3
    Good customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The water in the shower was splashing all over the toilet making a mess every time it was used.

    Good customer service

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    7.5
    Nice room but food and location poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the resteraunt was closed and the car parking expensive

    the room was very good with many extra's

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    6.7
    Room too small.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small.No switch in the room, just one in the toilet

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    3.8
    Not good value for size of room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tiny and smelt of smoke

    It was clean and staff polite

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    8.8
    Clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean room. Good localization near train station. Quiet place. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    7.5
    suff was very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bad is quite uncmfotable

    suff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    7.5
    Staff of the hotel were kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff of the hotel were kind. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    7.9
    Friendly & helpful staff comfortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Air con in the rooms not working. Bar not very well stocked at time of stay

    Friendly & helpful staff comfortable rooms. About ten minutes from the Airport by car and within walking distance to some lovely landmarks.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    7.5
    nice clean room, had a fridge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    breakfast a bit chaotic things not being replaced when required

    nice clean room, had a fridge. basement car park good very safe, book room with car park, cheaper. bus stop outside hotel 5 mins into city zaragoza

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    7.9
    I got this room with almost 50% discount and it was well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    You can see that hotel is already some time in use. Floor was with visible scratches and bathroom with signs of wear.

    I got this room with almost 50% discount and it was well equipped. Free wi-fi.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    7.1
    Good location if you need to get easy to railway/bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom smelled bad, maybe it has been too wet for too long time. Door had some moisture damages.

    Good location if you need to get easy to railway/bus station. City center is pretty far away. Nice breakfast and nice small room.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    10
    Great place and location, right across the train station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great place and location, right across the train station. If you're looking for the address, nobody know where the hotel is, so look for the Volkswagen dealership in the corner.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    7.1
    The hotel was clean and tidy and had parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Could have done with a kettle in the room so that you could make yourself a hot drink of tea or coffe. The sfe didn't work.

    The hotel was clean and tidy and had parking.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    7.9
    This hotel,is very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    This hotel,is very good value for money. It is very convenient for the station but perhaps not for those wanting to be in the city centre. We had a very comfortable room with good wifi connection. The air con worked very well and the room had a mini bar. The hotel is modern and functional and fitted the bill for us as we were catching a train the next morning.

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2015

    7.9
    Very nice staff, very close to the train station Delicias.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The downside is the lack of amenities like a supermarket or restaurants close by and the walk into the city center takes around 30 minutes.

    Very nice staff, very close to the train station Delicias. Perfect for a nights stay, but not much longer.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.9
    Very good location generally , easy bus transfer to old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not easy to find, need to cross pedestrian area to access parking is not highlighted by hotel can cause confusion, especially when traffic is busy.

    Very good location generally , easy bus transfer to old town, very helpful staff on reception.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    10
    friendly staff, excellent breakfast , clean rooms, close to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    ..a little bit slow data

    friendly staff, excellent breakfast , clean rooms, close to railway and bus station- not necessary to také taxi (5 minutes walk), not too far away from the centre of Zaragoza....excellent coffee in the hotel bar :-)

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    9.6
    Great value for money, large breakfast buffet, helpful staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Long way to the city center (depends on what you want), no (cold) water at the breakfast buffet (just juices, milk and hot drinks).

    Great value for money, large breakfast buffet, helpful staff, very nice and comfortable rooms, near to the main train station.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    7.1
    We only stayed one night and selected the hotel for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi not the best in rooms

    We only stayed one night and selected the hotel for convenience for the train station. Functional, clean and very competitive.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    10
    everything was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - The street of the hotel is a little bit hard to find. But we asked and people on the street showed us how to get there.

    everything was nice. The bed, price, breakfast, everything was clean ... VERY CLEAN and new! The hotel and room are very comfy and the personal was really very friendly. Definitely very good!

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    8.8
    It is very close to the train and buses station in Zaragoza.
    • Group

    It is very close to the train and buses station in Zaragoza. Best option if you want to stay close to the station. However, the main attractions in town are around a 20-30 min. walk away. You can take the bus downtown to the station, though. It is a great place for the price.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff: gave me a map and pointed directions I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing.

    Friendly staff: gave me a map and pointed directions I needed also printed pages for free. Good location: 5 minutes from the railway station on foot. Also you can catch a bus from railway station to the airport. 10 minutes by bus to the city center. or 25 minutes on foot. Fast WiFi in rooms. Quiet room. Air conditioning worked well.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    10
    Very convenient from the train station - a 5 minute walk at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Small room

    Very convenient from the train station - a 5 minute walk at the most. Very modern/clean facility. Very good price Very good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    8.5
    Comfortable Clean Rooms and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We arrived tired and hungry on Sunday evening to find Restaurant closed.

    Comfortable Clean Rooms and helpful staff. Food also good with pleasant dining area.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    9.2
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Value for money. Was passing through Zaragoza so location I.e. Near to station was important. Reception very welcoming and helpful on arrival. Room clean and everything in working order. Bus to and from town 2 mins away.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Inadequate signage. The hotel does not have a normal street frontage. There are no direction signs showing the name of the hotel at the turn off. The hotel needs to have a high up sign so people can see it from the station

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    7.1
    The receptionist Susana was exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The surroundings (surrounded by blocks of flats) and the patio area of the hotel was in a poor state

    The receptionist Susana was exceptional. The Hotel is close to AVE station The room was of a good size

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: