Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Alaiz 2 stars

Carretera Zaragoza Km 9, 31191 Beriáin, Spain

#1 of 1 hotels in Beriáin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 99 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A truckers stop. The whole hotel smelled of cigarette smoke and on our balcony there were cigarette butts which hadn't been cleaned away. It left a taste in our mouths in the morning. There was the noise from the overnight truckers trucks from their compressors all night. Staff didn't seem interested.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sat nav not able to find this hotel but used the app directions successfully. By a busy road in a not very attractive area

    Clean spacious room. Comfortable. Location for travellers from the Costas to France was convenient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel's in a scruffy industrial area and wasn't easy to reach due to strange road system. There was no soap provided in the bathroom. Restaurant "meal of the day" was quick & cheap but served poorly cooked and luke warm. Furniture being moved around in rooms above in middle of the night?

    Good sized room. Ample parking. Bar and restaurant provided.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My shower was broken, but It i didn't complain, I just worked around it. Surprised to see a single person working the desk and bar.

    There was a single guy working the desk and bar, but he couldn't have been more helpful if he tried. This despite me not being able to speak Spanish and him speaking no English. I was able to store my bike in an underground carpark and nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was new but the mattress was very hard to sleep on

    The restaurant and bar was pretty good ok apart for

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con

    Great location for travelling .Also comfly beds. good fab and so so reasonable

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A bit dated, old locks and easy to have a key cut, didn't feel secure. Unsavory looking people hanging around watching us park the car and bringing our bags in. The bar, seems like a truckers hotel/bar.Probably wouldn't stay there again.

    Price, great shower, internet was easy to access but a little slow at less than 1mg.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Place a bit dated and photos (understandably?) give a much better impression.

    Location for overnight stay and price. Cafebar on ground floor was very welcomed aft a long day travelling.

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very close to noisy main road, and noisy corridors.

    large room with good bed and sensibly priced restaurant on site. Easy to find with good parking.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    They remembered us from staying before, the beds are clean and so comfortable, plus there are plenty of towels.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Couple

    Showers a bit small and lift to rooms was small

    Rooms good ,bar and restaurants good and value for money good

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Couple

    Tapas expensive

    In and out of the hotel and back on our journey quickly very easy to find

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: