Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Alameda 3 stars

Alameda, 34, 03501 Benidorm, Spain

#30 of 120 hotels in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 342 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    Great location, moments away from beach and all the little...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a room without a balcony, not that we were fussed as this was only option they had at the time, but next time would book balcony room for more light . Good thing about these rooms are they are quiet as they don’t face on to the busy pedestrian area.

    Great location, moments away from beach and all the little busy streets, couldn’t recommend enough. Great for watching the world go buy, sipping on a vino and eating tapas! First time in Benidorm and already can’t wait to return again! This hotel is great for those who want to chill as well as explore- we did both and is super location. Was only starting to get my bearings the day we were leaving but can’t wait to book again in the future!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    A fabulous hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all

    Located in a very vibrant area of the old town, the girl on reception was pleasant & very helpful. Rooms very clean & modern. A very good place to & will be back. Also a wonderful sun terrace

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    We will def be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place was ideal loved where it was situated just a 5 min walk from the beach, rooms were clean,beds comfortable I particularly loved the shower def recommend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    6.3
    We liked the location of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff was rude and wasn’t helpful. We got told full board had a drink option for when we got there and the kitchen staff said we didn’t but yet receptionist said we had, in the end we didn’t bother trying to work something out, we ar

    We liked the location of the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable....beds were so comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was very good...coffee was very good and selections of bread and rolls....plus a good selection of everything...continental and english (although English sausages needed more cooking please....)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.1
    All the staff are friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t eat Pork and this was a Big problem specially in the Breakfast time because i have only eggs and cheese to eat nothing more!

    All the staff are friendly.. except the woman with the black hair she is Horrible... location is great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    Short break in Benidorm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No car parking. But I was aware of this before I booked. The staff did arrange secure parking nearby but I don't think it's available for everyone. If you need to park your car try calling to see if they can help you.

    The property is very central close to the bars and shops of the old town. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We were on a half board basis, the food was buffet style and there was a good choice both at breakfast and evening meal.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    very nice stay, good location for the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the hotel is in a very good location for a walk into the old town, but this can at times lead to noise from the street at night.

    good choice and quality of items available for breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel, very clean and modern. The best I have stayed at in Benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little noisy outside on friday night as there are bars below and we stayed in due to flying home early Saturday morning. We hadn't had a drink so struggled to sleep with the noise from busy bars until late.

    Fantastic modern hotel right near the beach in the lovely old town.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    10
    We had a very nice comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not one thing.

    The room was lovely.comfy beds. Great big balcony. Roof terrace was very nice and had great views of the sea and town. Great location. Helpfull staff. Good choice at breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.6
    Overall excellent and We have booked to stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinners were a bit dissappointing not hot and vegetables very over cooked. Salad selection was good and so was breakfast

    The staff were so helpful and polite. Reception staff were outstanding they helped and advised us with a problem we had. Cannot thank them enough. Very good value for money and new mattress during our stay so comfortable. Towels changed daily and sheets changed several times very clean and modern

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Food was a little repetitive although some choice

    Very clean Hotel in an excellent location. No noise at night time, able to get a good nights sleep. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    My lucky find
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was clean and very tactile furniture was comfortable and solid bathroom well designed and the shower although not a power shower was magnificent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.9
    Excellent stay .great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant a bit small.recommend you stayed b&b only.breakfast choice adequate.communal areas a bit sparse.

    Excellent location.restaurants aplenty,very clean and modern.roomy balcony with Sun loungers.beautiful sea views.200yes from beach.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.9
    Hotel good for Old Town & Levante areas and although a few issues we still enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The new layout to the dinning room area needs attention not enough room to manoeuvre around hot plates, the single mattresses in room 503 need replacing and the t.v did not offer English programmes as advertized, bbc & itv reported to staff.

    The hotel is near all amenities and suits us for our visit to benidorm

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Great location, excellent services, will return to this hidden gem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly no kettle in the room but the breakfast coffee was good.

    Excellent location for Old Town, bars, shops and three beaches within a minutes walk. Room was good size, clean and bright. There was a fridge but we didn't pay for it as only overnighting. Hotel facilities are great with a varied and amble breakfast. The roof top solarium has fantastic views across the city and sea. There is also a hot tub available for hire (8e each/hour) although we didn't have time to fit it in.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    We were made very welcome and the hotel was really nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived by car and parking was a bit of a faff to get to.But we could understand as being in the centre of an old town parking is very difficult.Also not great views from bedrooms but again it’s in the middle of town.

    The hotel has been refurbished to a very high standard. The staff were very nice and very friendly and helpful. The location was excellent being in the centre of all amenities and very close to the beach.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    Thoroughly enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea and coffee making facilities in room would have been nice.

    Good choice of food at both breakfast and evening meal. Beds were comfy. AC was good. Had a nice little balcony overlooking the pedestrian area below . Good location for both beaches and the old town shops, tapas and far enough walk from the busy part of Benidorm.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Perfect dhort break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea making would be nice. But again,generally a Spanish hotel

    The recent refurbishments have added to the quality of hotel. Staff very helpful. Hotel should be minimum 4 star. Second visit and both times excellent. A hidden Jewel obviously appreciated by the Spanish themselves

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.2
    Spotless hotel comfy beds excellent air con excellent food lovely staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking available. Can't drive to the door of the hotel as it's on a walk way so it was a long haul to pull your cases to the hotel door

    Excellent full English breakfast plus continental choice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    The room was very clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was from 8-10 which was very early. Also, you had to pay for water as it was not included in half board which was surprising. The majority of guests did not speak English and therefore we could not socialise with others.

    The room was very clean and spacious. I requested a good view and they put us on the top floor which was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilities to get changed after check out

    Good choice for breakfast.. rooms very clean .. location so handy .. very quiet at night for sleeping.. 5 min walk to beach..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    4 night stay in the alameda
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is currently undergoing renovations so the rooftop solarium and outdoor jacuzzi were not ready for the time we stayed, however will be lovely when finished.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful, room had recently been refurbished. Not a huge selection of food however there was always something tasty to eat at every meal. Very confortable stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    10
    Excellent will definatley return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The solarium and sun terace wasnt available due to building works been carried out

    The rooms have all been updated and have been done to a high standard

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.3
    Good value for money in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast time is STRICKLY enforced....if you're 3 minutes late, you eat elsewhere.

    Directly in the centre of the old town, which is perfect for us. Very Spanish, front desk is quite helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    10
    very friendly greeting from the Receptionist on the desk who...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    supply tea and coffee making facilities in the room or at least a kettle

    very friendly greeting from the Receptionist on the desk who gave advice and information re parking nearby

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    5.8
    Food terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    FOOD WAS AWFUL THE WORST EVER !!!!! the receptionist phoned the Police because we parked the car outside the reception door to load cases as we both have disabled badge we were fined 35 euros

    The waiter in the restaurant was great. The terrace off the bedroom was amazing.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    8.3
    excellent location in centre of old town, good value for money
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need soundproofing and carpets in corridors would help with limiting the noise late at night

    Excellent location for our needs Breakfast decent quality and choice

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.8
    Brilliant staff and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first bed was very old and hard and requiring a new matress but when I mentioned this I was given another room without any bother !.

    Staff were brilliant and always very pleasant !...have stayed many times and will return, great location. Always plenty of hot water for a shower.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    highly reccomended, lovely staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    wifi a little slow- but usable.

    Really nice hotel. The reception staff are very polite and speak VERY good English. the rooms are very clean, with air con that works well. If you prefer a quiet room, get one at the back ( I had 302 ). The breakfast has a good selection of food items and is always kept clean and well stocked. The restaurant is spacious and bright and also very tidy and clean, regularly refreshed by the attentive staff. All in all a very nice stay, as normally I would stay at Milords suites, but after hearing nothing but good reviews from "real" guests I decided to book it. I'm glad I did- RECCOMENDED HIGHLY!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    10
    glad I choose the Alameda
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Probably the food which was more for spanish people, but we got enough and no big deal, after all we were in Spain.

    I liked the location and friendly staff. , our room was spacious and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice clean hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Although a good selection for some I found it wasn't really my taste.

    Great location in old town. Staff very welcoming and friendly. Room very clean and made up daily.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    I loved staying at this hotel, would recommend it 100%
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was extremely nice. I have requested a sea view room and they gave me a room on 7th floor and the room was really nice and big, I loved it. All staff were really pollite and friendly, was was also good. The hotel is basically in town so localication is amazing. I would love to go back there.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    6.3
    nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no pool,

    very near to beach and bars and nice sunroof

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Perfect for short visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in the old town close to great tapas bars.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.1
    Hotel staff very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in bedroom poor. Bathroom was not cleaned properly dirty sink on arrival

    Hotel staff very pleasant. Great breakfast. Room was quiet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.5
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.5
    Our seventh stay at this hotel prior to renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Food was excellent service very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.5
    Clean tidy rooms, bathroom was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to add

    Clean tidy rooms, bathroom was lovely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Great Alameda
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    How modern and central with great staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location, clean, friendly and helpfull staff.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking..

    Great location, clean, friendly and helpfull staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Had a great holiday.All the staff were very friendly .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    The Alameda was is in a good location to the Spanish tapas bars ,shops ;And beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Great stay right in the edge of the old town on a pressurised street
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like was the old lift it was very slow

    Clean comfortable rooms. Breakfast was good. And position is excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Fab wee hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, close to beach . Brilliant hotel😀Amazing shower😀😀

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.5
    Ideal location in the old center, no traffic, 70 mtrs from the beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinners were poor, cold, fat, low quality

    Breakfast excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    6.7
    Poor breakfast also very poor television reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast also very poor television reception

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.8
    No heating in bed room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heating in bed room No breakfast before 8am

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Little gem
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening meal only ok

    Location cleanliness,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    relaxing, smiley, central and freindly staff
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    all was fab

    The roof top terrace

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    had great time made feel relaxed will recomend to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing all good.

    Clean friendly great location helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food not good at all ,there was not a lot of choice for British guests

    Rooms spotlessly clean staff very friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.5
    Good value for price paid, clean and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More flexible with breakfast times, we checked out at 7:30am...breakfast was served 8-10am.

    Central location, clean throughout, friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Fab!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were efficient and very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.2
    Was excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from bathroom also food could be hotter

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.5
    Very good, great location, would definately return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No parking near

    Very clean and modern hotel in excellent location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Everything in excellent condition after there recent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coming home

    Everything in excellent condition after there recent renovations. Beds are comfy to and the whole place was spotless

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Weekend old town benidorm
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, staff, location, lovely bathroom with geeat shower

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Have stayed before and will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location is ideal for our needs

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    8.3
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking cost 68€ for 4 days

    Full English breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.6
    fabulous hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Breakfast fab location good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.6
    My hotel for the next trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My hotel for the next trip.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    fantastic location and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    hotel is good value and staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great location parking expensive

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast finishes at 10 o'clock, too early for a town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast finishes at 10 o'clock, too early for a town with a vibrant nightlife where lots of guests stay out late.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Faultless!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, would have maybe liked a bigger balcony but we booked late

    Everything! Brilliant location, excellent staff, lovely room , great food!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Lovely, friendly hotel. Ideally situated, great rooms, service and just a great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Loved the beds, bathroom was fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Friendly helpful staff, in a lovely area in the old town,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food not so good

    Friendly helpful staff, in a lovely area in the old town, very clean, towel's changed every day

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Best hotel in the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking but is what you expect in location, definitely stay again

    Great modern hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.8
    5o/50
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrace cigarettes butt's not clean room very small

    Centre location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean. Well presented with helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Room and bed excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Room and bed excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.5
    Great position for everywhere in Benidorm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No chairs on balcony. Noisy aircon .

    Comfy beds.no traffic noise. Buzz of tapas alley.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: