Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Alamo 2 stars

San Fernando, 56, 03001 Alicante, Spain

#39 of 48 hotels in Alicante

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 600 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.9
    Excellent location - right next to the marina, 5 min walk to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No fridge in the room (you can use one at the reception). The rooms have no view.

    Excellent location - right next to the marina, 5 min walk to the central tram station, 10 min to the old town. Comfy beds. Really nice and helpful reception staff. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Location, location, location!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel has bit outdated decor (and a bit scary lift) but this should absolutely not put you off as you would not be staying in, in a place like Alicante anyway! :)

    Size of our family room, location (was absolutely fantastic!), proximity to public multi-storey car park (literally behind the hotel), the very friendly staff at the reception, happy to answer any questions you may have, very clean rooms. Could not ask for more for a city sightseeing gateway.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.5
    Difficult start but ended up loving the place - would recommend. Good value for 40 euros in January.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initially, I had an issue with my room, but the staff gave me an upgraded room and dealt with all issues very efficiently. Great customer service.

    It was very central, just round the corner from the main esplanade and all the shops - pretty much in the heart of Alicante. Nice lounge behind reception.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.3
    Not the most comfortable place, but very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plumbing is very loud and the walls very thin, making it very noisy. The shower barely had water pressure and was switching temperature a lot.

    Location is very nice, beds are okay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    8.8
    Great Price and location. Worth another trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We could hear the neighbors making love all night. Bed would need a hygenic layer between matress and bed sheets.

    Great Location and very nice staff. Seems recently renovated. I would go there again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    4.6
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to lock door from inside, except for a one inch bolt. Noise until early hours of the morning, especially on our second night, when we had to get up at 04.00 to travel to airport, the noise from the bar opposite went on until after we left in a taxi at 05.00. I fail to see how this hotel achieved previous ratings.

    Close to beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    5.4
    not the most enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This property is not worthy of hotel status it is more of a Pension type property. The furniture is utilitarian and the walls paper thin. Future guests should not expect a good nights sleep each night of their stay. We had the last room available at the property containing 4 single beds a single tiny wardrobe and no drawer space. Our clothes that we could not hang had to be placed on the remaining 2 beds. Goodness knows how a family of four would have coped with this situation.

    Will be returning to Alicante but definitely not to this property which is a shame because it enjoys a very good central location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.4
    Overall well. The room was clean. Bathroom was big and comfortable.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was asked to give to the receptionists my key each time I would leave the room. The other thing was the security thing. I couldn't lock my room with a key from inside. There was just a little invention from their side that would poorly lock.

    The location was perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.6
    Very good location, very nice for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is located in 3 mins to the beach and 5 mins from a shopping street it is surrounded by restaurants and shops. Super location. Justified for the amount of money we paid. Recommendable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    7.9
    The hotel had a very close proximity to shops, bars and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise travelled from the hallway into our room. You could also hear noises from other rooms for example the water system.

    The hotel had a very close proximity to shops, bars and restaurants. I would recommend this hotel as the best beach in alicante consisted of a 12-15 minute walk. Great value!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Very nice hotel located in walking distance to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice hotel located in walking distance to the restaurants, the beach and the marina. Very nice athmosphere at the hotel and very nice personell. Clean room and not very noisy. Good value for money.. I will be back :-D

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't anything what I didn't like.

    The staff was unbelievable helpful and friendly. The location is absolutely close to the beach and to the center. From my room was an lovely view. The interior design makes me wonder, Is like an exhibition in the reception area and in the corridors too, including in a room price. I loved to staying there.definitely I will return there at some points.I can't wait.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    Nice value for money. Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are light and cheap even though the mattresses are good so it's slpiping and sliding. The bathroom was super small.

    Perfect location. Only a few steps from the Center and life but quiet and nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    An Excellent Hostel in the Middle of Alicante
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This was an excellent accommodation: 10 minute walk to the beach and all the restaurants. Very close to the City Centre. The room was brilliant and cleaned by very friendly staff. HIGHLY recommended.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.3
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For late comers (after 12) there is no bus from the airport to Alicante, taxi being the only available option. The camera is clean, but nothing is really new (e.g.: the bed sheets), bathroom is rather small.

    Location is central, immediately next to the city center and the promenades path.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.8
    Decent location not a great deal else ....
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were rather inept at offering help, advice & generally not too great at offing the basic needs holiday maker would require ........ Especially those like us who speak English (who's Spanish is far from basic!) ........ Perhaps a little more specific training as to the position of their employment wouldn't go amiss!

    Location is great for waterfront/marina/beach, bars, restaurants etc ....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.8
    the hotel location is perfect, is in the city center and 5...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the toilet was clean but the floor was not perfectly clean

    the hotel location is perfect, is in the city center and 5 minutes from the beach! the staff was welcoming and very nice and they suggest many place where to go for tapas and place to visit around. the breakfast was nice and the bedroom has the aircon. the bedroom was nice and has big windows . i can recommend this hotel the location is perfect !!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem I had was that there were only two sockets in the room. One taken by the phone and one by TV so I had to unplug both to use them for my laptop and phone.

    Very friendly and helpful staff, specially Veronica. Answered all my questions about buses to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.2
    Staff were very welcoming and friendly and room was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very welcoming and friendly and room was very clean and good value for the price paid. Hotel is close to all amenities including plenty of good places to eat.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.6
    me gusta el hotel alamo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    could not fault anything

    all the staff , room and location are 10 out 10. the receptionists are very knowledgeable about the city and will point out the best restaurants and even help you with your spanish .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.8
    Worth the money & Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom, only 2 outlets (1 in the bathroom & the other we unplugged the T.V.)

    Overall great stay. Staff was friendly, rooms were decent, and location was awesome. Cons, only 2 outlets in the room for charging your phone (bathroom & we unplugged T.V.). No real view, but on the main street that leads to the main areas of dining and attractions. Bathroom was really small, no real towel rack (but that's if you're really meticulous). Plenty of soaps and shampoo available, especially upon request (out of hand soap). Room looks nice and clean. Elevatoe is a typical Spain elevator, verry narrow. Stairway will work your quads and calf muscles, but it's another option. I love that you have to leave the keys with the front desk before you leave that way if you and your friends separate you can come back at anytime (24 hr desk). Great sTay overall. Definitely worth the money. The concerns above are really just meticulous observations that would of been nice to have, but not a deal breaker. Not very handicapp accessible just from what I saw, but there is an elevator. I loved it. I would stay again. Everything is in walking distance. The Castle (by elevator to the top super close) , by trail about a 15-20 min walk. Not too bad....but still. Central location to Renfe train station and Alsa bus station. Great! I would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    4.6
    Very poor. Would not recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures on website very diseaving! Very expensive for what you got. Walls and floors paper think and could hear everyone moving around upstairs aNd around you. Would not go here again. They made you give your key in at reception when u left. Did not feel safe leaving any valuables in the room. Would not recommend this place. No bar or restraunt either. They charged up 375 eutoes for 3 nights was defiinatly not worth half of that amount of money.

    The only good thing about this hotel was the location as it is close to the beach

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    8.8
    Superb location for active people
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning standards could be better. Lots of hair in one of the toilets. I stayed in two different rooms at this property during my visit in Alicante

    Very friendly and helpful staff at the reception. Superb location just in the centre of the city, few minutes walk from the beach, docks and bus stop (easy aces to the airport). Bit noisy during the night but what not to like about that, this property is in the centre and in Spain night live is very active. If you can't sleep just step outside and joyn the crowd. Mattress very comfortable, not to soft, just how I like.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    6.3
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was small and dark - there was only a little window looking at a parkinghouse. At first it was difficult to find a parkingspace. The elevator was small - it was hard to get in there with my bags. But..we only used it for sleeping so.. Coridors ard room looked a bit outdated.

    Location was great!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.8
    A good spot just a street behind the main road 2mins from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room could been bigger,

    A good spot just a street behind the main road 2mins from beach, nice girl on front desk, very helpful and quick booking in,and cheap as chips! easily within walking distance of everything.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.9
    Great for a 2* hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the receptionist never looked up when the frontdoor was opened, og paid attention to us when we came or left the hotel. The walls are paperthin, and we could hear the guy next door talking on the phone. Luckily he did not talk all night. The roomkey has the hotelname and roomnumber mentioned on it, if you do not leave them at front desk when you leave the hotel for the day and you loose it. The one whom finds it will know excactly where to go. That is of course only if a dishonest person finds it.

    The morning receptionist (Lady) made ud feel welcome and had an amazing smile. When we left there where nobody at front desk and for a couple of seconds we were wondering where he were, however the nightclerk rushed down from first floor and apologized. He was very serviceminded and even hurried to turn on the light in the lobby when we took a few steps towards the sitting area. He was really payning attention. The room and facilities were fine and met our expectations.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.2
    Happily stay their on return, for location, & friendly staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    being able to make phone calls from room. front desk was able to help (local call ).

    quiet; centrally located, walking distance to everything, Esplanada very close//

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    6.7
    Good location, horrible sounds in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If the walls in the hotel were thinner, they would probably be made from paper: we could literally hear EVERYTHING from BOTH adjacent rooms; It made nights HORRIBLE.

    Perfect location, in the city center and few minutes from Esplanada. Window on the street.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    7.5
    clean, comfortable, central -- all the main sights are within easy walking distance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    they could have a small printed map showing the location of the discounted car parking -- the spoken directions were not entirely clear

    clean and comfortable, central location, friendly reception staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    6.7
    Enjoyed it on the whole
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Walls paper thin - had an Arab couple staying in next room - extrmely loud, especially one night when the male was in a foul mood and went on and on until 1pm. Not much sleep that night!

    In a good place - room small but perfectly adequate for a relatively short stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    8.8
    Friendly and Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Parking at Hotel

    The front staff were very hospitable, and helpful. The location was great, one block in from the water front, central to several cafes and bars.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    3.3
    Worst hotel experience of my life
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were absolutely terrible . We arrived late evening after driving 6 hours to reach allicante and were offered street parking . After returning from dinner another staff member told us to move our car so her boyfriend who worked in hotel could park in our spot when he arrived for work the following morning . We refused as we had been drinking wine with dinner . We were later woke from our sleep by staff member ringing our room asking us to move our car again . When we left the following morning there was loads of parking available on the street. Shocking behaviour by staff.

    Leaving

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.3
    Relaxing stay in Alicante
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Strange stiff smell in the staircase/corridors (from cleaning?). Parking is expensive (13.50/day) but very near.

    Central location; walking distance to the beach and many restaurants. WLAN, A/C, lift, room was surprisingly large.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    10
    Friendly, clean and a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent ....really enjoyed my two night stay at the Alamo....the staff were so friendly and helpful...very clean and a great location...I would definately stay there again ....

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    good
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    elevator and breakfast

    Service staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    It's in a realy good location for those who enjoy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's in a realy good location for those who enjoy nightly adventures. And there is plenty to see around during the day too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Comfy and good location for bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All ok for price for one night stay.u

    Staff v helpfulall ok for

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel that's well located
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is in a great location to explore Alicante & enjoy the nightlife. It's a good budget hotel that's clean with comfortable beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.8
    Unfortunately the weather was not good which influences the enjoyment but Hotel is centrally located
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No carpets, so room tends to be noisy. No bar or food, but fortunately plenty of restaurants nearby.

    Location, pice, cleanliness, and friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    Good place to sleep over
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no towels in the room ..

    close to city, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.9
    Just what we were looking for
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not find anything wrong for price and location

    Staff very helpful and location perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.6
    Good location, quiet area but close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, quiet area but close to beach

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.8
    Had 1 night there and for that purpus the hotel was perfect.
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lot of noise from the outside

    The staff was nice and welcoming.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    8.8
    Location excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv didn’t work WiFi very slow

    Location Staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Location, friendly staff, very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, friendly staff, very clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    6.3
    Very central
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.2
    Ideal location near to harbour promenade
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal location near to harbour promenade

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    4.6
    very basic but ok for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very noisy

    good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    The location is brilliant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location is brilliant. The staff were very nice and helpful. I would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    Very clean and in a very good, central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Dealing with Booking.com Customer Service during the trip

    Very clean and in a very good, central location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Very central
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not so comfortable

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.1
    Had a lovely wee trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Location perfect friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.0
    Good and nice but no so comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed. It destroyed my back

    The position

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.8
    The bed was very comfortable and the room was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    For a small basic but comfortable hotel slap bang in Alicante, choose hotel Alamo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of this hotel is perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.3
    Loved the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a little cramped.

    Location! Walking distance from the station and close to the waterfront.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Terrific location at end of Esplanade made for a delightful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Terrific location at end of Esplanade made for a delightful walk to the beach. The staff are multilingual and extremely helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    Great location with plenty to do on the doorstep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fridge in the room would have been good.

    Great location, just a short walk to bars and restaurants. 24 hour reception was good too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    6.7
    Charged 75% late booking fee when Booking.com informed me that there would be no charge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attitude of male member of staff

    Aircon & hotel location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.5
    Location is reaaly cool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location is reaaly cool. The beach is near, lots of restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.8
    The location was great, close to the harbour and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great, close to the harbour and beach

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.3
    Alicantie
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like live music and entertainment,we couldn't find either

    24 hour reception close to beach and train station. In middle of Shopping area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    Good value place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great central location. Near to the beach. Transport and town center. Went for the festival, which was great and close to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    A good small hotel will not break the bank...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing..

    a small room but nice and clean did not use wifi but we got a password if we wanted to use it we asked to keep room until 6 pm no problem.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    6.7
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic room noisy

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.3
    La ubication
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neccesita rehabilitation

    La ubication

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.8
    De ligging was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    De ligging was perfect!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    6.7
    Good location, good price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs a renovation!

    Good location, good price

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    4.6
    Dont take family or kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pissed neighbor became my problem

    Nice stsff making best of what they have.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.6
    Superb value for money in excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bathroom was a bit small - but always very clean!

    Superb value for money in excellent location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    9.2
    Highly Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very comfortable and clean hotel. Excellent location. Great value for money.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    9.6
    Anna on reception was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anna on reception was lovely

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    have already told our friends about how happy we were there..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    very quiet and comfy room..and staff were very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.6
    Great location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Wifi was free. Staff very friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: