Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Albayt Resort & Spa 3 stars

CN 340, Km 149,2, Avenida de Costa Galera 34, 29680 Estepona, Spain

#19 of 24 hotels in Estepona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 258 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Excellent relaxing
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 4 persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofas could be few more as on one sofa so not comfy for rest of family also kitchen worktop only one plug so hard to boil kettle and make toast same time but we managed

    Very clean easy access to shops and staff great spa a plus very economic for persons with a budget value for money stayed before love it as pet friendly also friends very impressed also apartment very clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Kids friendly, amazing apartman, lovely surroundings!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 6 persons)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location-wise: you definitely need to hire a car if you want to go anywhere outside of the resort. Breakfast was very basic probably not worth the €6/head as we shopped for self catering and had everything they offered in our fridge already... our fault I guess.

    The apartment was huge and amazing! 3 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms a kitchen and a living room and we had balcony from every single room! The surroundings were beautiful and peaceful. Also had 7 different pools to use which kids really enjoyed! Staff was also very helpful and excellent! We really enjoyed our stay and definitely will be back in the future!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Comfortable pleasant and we all felt safe and at ease.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 6 persons)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the electricity tripped too often. Also very few loungers. There was need of more chest of drawers. There was none in bedrooms except for small one on nightside table and that extra small.

    The tranquility and nearness to shops and other towns.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    Very quiet resort, so good if you want a chilled out place to swim and sunbathe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 6 persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lacking in choice of places to eat. reception area for breakfast and then a chiringuito for lunch or dinner by the pool. so not really the 'restaurants' that the description gave. Rooms would benefit from fans for when the air con clicks off after 2 hours.

    very clean accommodation and resort. lots of swimming pools to choose from.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    5.8
    not quite a resort...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    not what we were expecting. more like a converted apartment than a resort. rooms were nice, but cleaning service only every 3 days. and they would not clean the kitchen, because we paid too little (according to reception). only 2 towels (for 2 people for 3 days) upon check in. yeah - not feeling this one...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.7
    Apartment was clean but resort average, there are better places to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resort is very big. Apartment was hard to find. Wifi was very unreliable. Living area very dark. Pools were not open. Resort quite dated.

    The apartment was clean and had a really good shower

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 4 persons)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    terrible wi fi. computer in reception area not working correctly,all staff say "sorry it might not work" plus it has to be paid for with coins on a timer. Idea ! get it sorted !!!

    the accommodation very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    5.0
    Disappointed with lack of customer care.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 4 persons)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had 5 decorators, ladders pots of paint on the terrace when we arrived, they were working in our garden and terrace during our stay. We complained to reception & management. They didn’t seem bothered had to push to move on 2nd day, caused so much hassle to the start of our holiday and they didn’t apologise for the inconvenience. I asked for discount they refused. Could have been handled so much better!

    The apartment was well equipped and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    6.7
    Nice quiet place to stay for awhile.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 4 persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In the apartment the second bathroom door lock/closure broken - couldnt close the door Couldn´t get the heating system on - Minimalistic breakfast, for instance no eggs in any form available.

    Free parking, wifi, good connections , friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    4.2
    Our stay served a purpose as we were visiting family who have been ill. It wasn’t really a holiday.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cold. The horrible settee. The electrics kept blowing. No start up kit, milk etc.

    Settees in the apartment need replacing, a bit dirty and smelly! We didn’t sit on them. The kitchen needs a chopping board. Need to make sure the apartment is warm in the winter months

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    Very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 6 persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The underground parking is not good unless you have a 4x4 as it scratched my car underneath because of the steep slope to drive in. You could add another settee in the lounge as there wasn’t room for everyone to sit.

    It’s very relaxing you can’t hear a thing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Everything you need for a sunny time out!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 6 persons)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was very clean, a bit old but everything necessary was there (even a dishwasher and washing machine). Very large space: 4 terraces for 6 persons! 7 swimming pools accessible.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.1
    Great value for money but not very close to any shops or amenites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Half of the accommodation is for residents, the other half is owned by the hotel, not necessarily an issue but the hotel staff failed to give us wristbands to prove we were allowed onsite. If you stay, insist on a wristband to stop residents from asking who you are and what you are doing there.

    Very spacious, clean and had excellent facilities with use of all pools. Free parking in the garage beneath the properties was a bonus.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Great weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 4 persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was lovely. Very clean. Very quiet. Perfect to rest. Pet friendly which was perfect for us. Staff was great. Food at the chiringuito was very nice. A great weekend. Cant wait to go again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    Very clean and well maintained. You definitely need a car though
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 6 persons)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was late at pool bar. Electricity kept tripping out when AC was on If there was a shuttle bus into town we could have saved on a rental car

    Good Choice of pools. Very clean and spacious apartment Great Spa facilities No where is too far as long as you have transport

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.6
    Fab place / great staff / would return!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 6 persons)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    To hit a ten- shelving the shower rooms for toiletries / draw space in twin room and master- more uk channels on TV- only BBC news / Euro news- just a couple for very hot days- keep kids amused- a couple of sunbeds on the middle or top balcony

    3 bed apartment- over 2 floors- 1 full bathroom- master ensuite- 2 other shower rooms with toilets- very clean- kitchen well equipped- very homely- stylish- great underground parking- felt safe and secure- central location- by car beach 5 mins- supermarkets 2 mins- main town 15 mins- Marbella 30 mins- Gibraltar 50 mins

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.3
    Summer holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 4 persons)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our apartment was by the sea. Didn't have a complete sea view from balcony and could get noisy with motorway next to the residence. Also the entertainment place was far from us. Had to drive to go there. We wanted to go on Saturday to see the flamenco show but it has been cancelled!

    The comfort of the apartment was really nice as the staff. Always ready to help! The kids loved the swimming pool! Easy access to the beach. Spa for two people for €20 worth it! Feel refreshed!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Lovely apartment but not a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 6 persons)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Location -There was nowhere really for us to walk to in the evening, we had to take the car everywhere so the teenagers were not very happy. You could not even walk down to the beach as the road was too dangerous and there was no bridge nearby. Pools were small with only a few sunbeds so you could easily be left with nothing to sit on.

    Apartment was new clean and modern with Wifi that was working. My teenagers loved the gym onsite (although it had to be paid for separately). there was a change of linen every 3 days which was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    6.3
    Not a resort, a mediocre apart complex
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 4 persons)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is not a resort, but an apart complex where nothing happens, as many apartments remain empty or the inhabitants have more residential needs than leisure needs. To rent a car is a must, otherwise you are stuck, cannot go anywhere else and if you stay, nothing happens in the complex and no real restaurants available. Pools are split per areas, you need to cross public ( although quiet) roads in order to reach the other areas, so not comfortable to leave the kids alone, although ours are 12 and 14. You need key for access to pools and then back to your house and this make it complicated as there is only one key available for the entire family. Also, no TV channel in English or Dutch except 2 world news. It is also a permanent bad sewage smell in the apt. The view from the garden was very ugly, to a parking and a huge wall of the golf court. Ideal is to get a house on the top of the hill. By each pool are onky 4-6 sunbeds in the shadow, and a max of 6-8 sunbeds in total, so almost daily we could not find sunbeds available. The pool restaurant does not have a real kitchen, only one waiter who is warming up in the microwave the packed food or make basic salads. Kids activities are only in Spanish and related to golf. Breakfast is very basic and need to ask always for refill if buffet. This complex needs a complete new concept and positioning if they want to call themselves resort.

    Size of appartment is great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.5
    Great value for money, spacious apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 6 persons)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    You need a car since it is a few km from Estapona and buses only every 2 hours I think. Complex is over the main road from the beach, and nowhere to cross without walking a little way. Beds/pillows not that comfortable.

    We had a 3 bedroom apartment, and it was amazingly spacious. Each bedroom had an ensuite, and there were around 4 balconies/ sun terraces. 7 swimming pools in total, so they did not get busy. Used the new bar/restaurant once evening, and this was good (there was a local spanish dancing group there on our night doing dance routines!). Good gym for 5 Euros , and spa pools looked nice, but we did not use (refurbished recentlyl)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.5
    More utensils, salad bowls kitchen stuff in general.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More utensils, salad bowls kitchen stuff in general. bigger kettle. we had a 3 bedroom but a travel kettle (very small). the 2 bedroom which my sister had she spend 3 of our 4 days without the air conditioning working.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    Great facilities but a little cut off
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 6 persons)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    You need to provide your own cleaning materials for the kitchen, eg cloths, dishwashing powder etc. There is nowhere easily accessible to walk to from here, you always need to drive.

    Excellent facilities, especially the swimming pools. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money base to travel around costa del sol
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 4 persons)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been helpful if a dish cloth and washing up liquid for kitchen could have benn supplied , but not a major issue as supermarket wa close to buy them

    good place as a base to tour around south of Spain by car Apartment was clean and staff very friendly,

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 4 persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    If you wish to use anything I.E. spa, gym, you have to pay extra. Pool should be open at 10Am but both mornings we had to call reception for them to open it up. Try explaining that to a 3 and 8 year old. Be careful with your car as some entrances to car park are very steep and can cause damage.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    We have tried the golf practicing court, it was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 4 persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no way to reach the sea on foot, unless you run across the highway. The nearest beach is in Estepona, 10 minutes car ride. We haven't found any dish soap or sponge to wash the dishes.

    We have tried the golf practicing court, it was very entertaining. The pools looked very good, altough we haven't tried them. To our apartment belonged 2 terrace with a small garden. To the 2 bedroom belonged 2 individual bathroom. We had a very easy parking direct under our apartment in a garage.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    8.3
    We went specifically to use the Spa, but there was nothing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 6 persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We went specifically to use the Spa, but there was nothing on the booking.com page for this facility that stated the Spa required a separate reservation. I was quite concerned when I checked in and the receptionist suggested the Spa might already be fully booked for the weekend. I also did not see until after I made my booking that the use of the Spa was a separate charge. This was buried somewhere in the details. If a facility is billed as a "resort and spa," such information should be more prominent in the description.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    4.6
    Unimpressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spa wasn't available but only informed after booking - this was was resolved before going with a discount being offered for a local spa however receptionist knew nothing of this so we didn't get to use Spa despite that being in the name of the hotel! Hot tub was listed as an in room feature - there wasn't a hot tub and on asking about this was informed by reception this must be a translation error as no rooms have hot tub. Hotel was picked for the facilities and these were not available - wouldn't stay here again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.8
    We enjoyed our stay despite the bad weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The electric lighting in the sitting area was inadequate which made reading difficult in the evenings difficult, and the television had only Spanish programs.. The kitchen was not well equipped - e.g. there was only one wine glass, the tea pot had no lid, and we had to purchase washing up liquid and dish cloths.

    The property was spacious and very clean, and the sheets and towels were changed twice each week which was excellent. As it rained a lot, we were glad to have access to our car in the basement garage without going outside, and we appreciated the air conditioning system that worked well and kept us warm

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.1
    Good value for money but make sure you have a car !
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 6 persons)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    we arrived on a Sunday and we didn't have a car so we searched for ages to get some food delivered. It would be helpful if there was something in the rooms recommending restaurants and delivery company's

    The beds were so hard but actually really comfortable! The apartment was really good value for the money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    It was exactly what we required and that was as a base.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was exactly what we required and that was as a base. All the facilities looked lovely but we did not have time this visit to us them.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    7.5
    Silvia the customer service manager was brilliant she...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 4 persons)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Silvia the customer service manager was brilliant she enabled us to move to their sister apartments as where we were was no good for my disabled son

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.2
    Propreté confortable securite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 4 persons)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Le transport

    Propreté confortable securite

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    4.2
    Below average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 4 persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Below average

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Just a lovely place to escape to, home from home with excellent facilities x
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 6 persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing not to like, it's a fab complex

    All of it, size, facilities, friendly staff, we will be back x

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    I was on a long weekend Relaxating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was on a long weekend Relaxating

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    All of it, it's our second time there and we will return...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 4 persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All of it, it's our second time there and we will return x

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.5
    Great place for independent family holidays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 4 persons)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The blankets are not hygienic. We definitely prefer duvets.

    The apartment I quite spacious and perfect for families.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Comfortable nice and relaxing
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 4 persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.1
    enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 4 persons)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The mattresses on all beds were very uncomfortable, apart from that everything was fine.

    mostly everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.6
    had a really enjoyable stay with everything that we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 4 persons)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Apartments were well equipped with everything you could need, clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money but you really need a car to get around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Convenience to our friends locations

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel with excellent food and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could be more comfortable

    The food was excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 6 persons)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn't work. More sunloungers needed at the pool.

    Space in apartment. Location was great. Short walk to the pool. Everything was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    7.5
    Good comfortable clean accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 4 persons)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No basic supplies like salt, pepper, sugar etc..

    Large Clean well presented apartment with a good range of appliances

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.9
    Not suitable for single night stay but no doubt great for a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Spa Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not suitable for single night stay but no doubt great for a week or more.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    9.2
    Very spacious, balcony views were good,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 6 persons)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaners could have come more often

    Good views Spacious & comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.5
    The spa was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (Max. 4 persons)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa was fantastic...the apartment was fully equiped and the location was superb and very peaceful.... will repeat soon!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    "Brilliant "👌👌👌
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was absolutely perfect

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    9.2
    The position of the apartment was fantastic right on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was quite hard though!

    The position of the apartment was fantastic right on the beach front. The apartment was extremely spacious and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    7.9
    I really liked the spa, but on the pics looks bigger than in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I really liked the spa, but on the pics looks bigger than in reality. The apartment was huge with full equipment, so I'm very happy with the price it worth it.

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    6.7
    The portent was nicely furnished.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The spa is not included in the price and this is not stated in the booking! You have to pay extra foe the spa. And the wifi did not work.

    The portent was nicely furnished.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    7.1
    Quiet, very few people around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Near impossible to find the villa/apartment as the numbering system was virtually non-existent. I had to try several doors before the key worked ! No sun on patio area at any time of day.

    Quiet, very few people around.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    9.2
    The apartment was lovely and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No internet connection after first 48 hours. Could get it in reception. Be nice to have a couple of British TV channels. No real complaints though.

    The apartment was lovely and spacious. We had three bedrooms and two bathrooms. All clean with plenty of soft towels. Very well equipped kitchen. Quiet location with view of driving range and mountains. Beds and pillows comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    5.4
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    hard to find apartment,need to renewed all hotel,on booking is 4 stars but in all hotel is 3 stars everywhere on the doors,we stayed only one night,but not good at all.

    nothing

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    4.2
    The staff was friendly when we could find them
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Our room was in the middle of nowhere, the apptment was not cleaned properly, the beds were very uncomfortable and very very dusty and dirty under the beds. The apartment needed a good clean Tv was poor and we were on the ground floor with metal bars everywhere I was very worried in case of a fire we would not be able to get out The place felt scary at night Thank God I did not go alone with my son I was not happy, we tried to stay out all day and thank god we had a car because that place was very far from everything

    The staff was friendly when we could find them

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    8.3
    The apartment was large and very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The Restaurant did not open in the evening. This may be due to the time of year as it was quiet. Not many bars and restaurants nearby.

    The apartment was large and very comfortable. It had a well equipped kitchen and the Bathroom and Ensuite were very good.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    6.3
    liked the complex and the apartment which had a little...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beds were very hard. Couldn't use the indoor pool with the kids as its a part of the spa. Even as adults entry was £16 each so we didn't bother. Restaurant wasn't open. Nowhere to go within walking distance. Too cold/windy to use outdoor pools.

    liked the complex and the apartment which had a little garden. After hiring a car we did a lot of site seeing and stayed in the self catering apartment in the evenings.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    9.2
    The place & location is excellent !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The place & location is excellent ! Estepona is the place to stay at Spanish Costa del Sol area

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    4.6
    Spacious clean apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No facilities open spa was closed !!! This was the main reason for choosing here nothing was open at all !

    Spacious clean apartment

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    10
    We had a three story apprt with views out to sea, cleanist...
    • Group

    nothing

    We had a three story apprt with views out to sea, cleanist resort I have stayed in for ages. Tony on reception could not be more helpful

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    10
    clean, spacious, friendly helpful staff
    • Couple

    clean, spacious, friendly helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    7.0
    Good location for visiting relatives who live locally.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dog excrement in garden area of apartment.

    Good location for visiting relatives who live locally.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    7.1
    Peace and quiet.
    • Couple

    Not equipped enough, for example a single cup tea pot without a lid, you could not roast in the oven no tin, that's just two.

    Peace and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2016

    7.9
    Spacious and adequately equipped
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Garage 3 floors below ground floor appartment

    Spacious and adequately equipped

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    9.2
    good location near Estepona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    squeaky bed

    good location near Estepona underground parking, safe. really calm and easy to sleep at night

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    6.3
    Aaccomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Aaccomodation

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    7.9
    All of it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing, loved it, will be back very soon.

    All of it

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: