Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Albret 4 stars

Ermitagaña, 3, 31008 Pamplona, Spain

#20 of 30 hotels in Pamplona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2294 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel would definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Fantastic hotel would definitely stay here again. The restaurant food is AMAZING and very good value for money. 10 min bus ride to the running with bulls festival, would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    It was reasonably placed to town, booked in advance you can...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You had to keep pressing reception to get out the garage even if you had a room key

    It was reasonably placed to town, booked in advance you can get some big discounts

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice staff, very nicely maintained hotel, great parking for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was fine for us as we are happy to walk but if you wanted proximity to the old part of Pamplona it was a bit of a walk, though there are bars and cafes for refreshments en route. Also there is a number 12 bus to the heart of the old part from close by.

    Nice staff, very nicely maintained hotel, great parking for our bike, nice breakfast. A wonderful city, we loved our stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.6
    very nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We parked 7 motorcycles in 1 parking space and were charged 35euro's, when a single car taking up the same single space would only be 10euros

    Above average hotel at a reasonable price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.2
    Our stay was far too short
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee in the café could have been hotter. One of the staff on reception wasn't very friendly. It is about 20 mins to walk to the old town centre which might put some people off. The food was not replenished quickly enough at breakfast. By 9am there wasn't any freshly baked bread left something I really enjoy when on holiday.

    The hotel is nice and modern and the room had plenty of hanging and storage space which you don't often get. Nice roomy bathroom. Efficient air conditioning. Secure parking for our motorcycle at a small charge.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Excellent hôtel and excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were two single beds pushed together to make a double. This wasn't confortable.

    The location is brilliant. Near bus stop, supermarket and plenty of small shops. The staff were very helpful and approachable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Great price comfort about half an hour’s walk from the historic centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to take a look at the buffet breakfast system. When we were there, a couple of coach parties meant it was very busy, and things could clearly have been set out better to serve a sudden rush, items could have been refreshed more efficiently, etc. The breakfast was fine: they just needed to make it easier to get around, and look at access to things like coffee etc.

    Very helpful staff, looking after our bikes while we spent 3 days walking the Camino de Santiago. The fixed price meal in the restaurant was excellent, far better than we had expected in a hotel which is presumably focused on the business market. If you’re walking the Camino, you can pick it up 10 minutes walk away on the university campus. The hotel staff will happily point you in the right direction.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel with all you need!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows. I prefer american pillows, but understand this is Europe.

    The personel at the hotel were extremely helpfull with all the info about the area and the buses.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel for a few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Straightforward business hotel. Clean, quiet, good breakfast, helpful front desk. Parking on the street outside for €4.35/ day. It is about a 20 minute walk from the old city but I enjoyed walking through the newer part of the town and not being fully immersed in the tourist area. As long as you have no problem with the location, a good place to stay for a few days.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.7
    Sweaty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot like on a sauna. Could not adjust radiator temperature Told by front desk to open the window. AC inoperable. We had to stay out of our room until about 23:00 hrs., and open the room entrance door to allow cross ventilation for the room to cool off.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    4.6
    Disappointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so hard as to be virtually unsleepable. The room and in particular the bathroom was stiflingly hot ( cosmetics melted in the bathroom). To cool the room the window had to be opened and the traffic noise was unacceptable. Very little comfort in the room

    The dinner was ok but expensive for the quality provided The room was clean and the shower good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value

    Nice hotel. Not much right around. Center city is about a mile away. Easy walk if so inclined. Check in staff not the friendlist in the world but answered our questions

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.3
    A good standard hotel for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A good standard hotel for the price. With a car it was within easy reach of the city centre. Staff were friendly and plenty of public car parking outside the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    5.0
    Unhelpful staff and very hot room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was far too hot. Air conditioning had been switched off by hotel. It is not acceptable that someone else decides what temperature your room is! We had asked for a quiet room but had to sleep with window open as it was so hot in the room. Staff on reception were unhelpful and not in the least bit interested. For that reason we will not stay here again

    Secure parking...but light goes out very quickly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    It's not central located but the area is nice and you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's not central located but the area is nice and you have bus station in front of the hotel going in less than 10 min to the city center; very nice bathroom, good breakfast, room ok

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    Overnight sleep was ok , but staff particularly in the cafe/bar were
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar - I ordered a Pernod with water, it came out of a Pernod bottle but did not taste of Pernod, the bar girl changed it for another which also tasted as If it had been doctored. It remained bright yellow even after diluting it, which Pernod doesn't it goes white. Paid for it but left it. Not happy.

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.1
    Sadly, we won't be returning to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1. We secured our motorcycles outside the hotel rather than use the underground car park because of its steep entrance and sharp turns inside. This seemed fine with the reception. However, when returning to the hotel after our evening meal we were told that, allegedly, the police had said that the bikes must be moved. As we had each had two beers we were put in an invidious position. Although we had alcohol taken, one of our party – the most experienced - rode the four bikes into the expensive underground car park. These are not boy-racer bikes! All, brand new with a value of some £20k each and attracting a great deal of friendly attention. Perhaps the police did indeed ask for them to be moved but I have my doubts. We will not stay at this hotel again and it soured our experience of Pamplona 2. Whilst the initial room-rate is quite attractive, the continental breakfast at 12€ seemed a bit pricey. Sadly, we won’t return to this hotel

    The room facilities were excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    Well located and very accessible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have wanted a larger bed. But otherwise, I enjoyed the stay thoroughly.

    Well located and very accessible. Value for money is superb! Will visit a third time for sure!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    7.1
    The hotel was at a reasonable distance from the historical...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The moment we arrived at the hotel, parked the car in the front public parking, emptied the luggages and after 15 minutes we have discovered a ticket on the windshield costing 60 Euros. I guess City of Navarra makes money this way. I tried to explain the situation that right after check-in we came back to take the car, the traffic warden was so ignorant and rude. Hotel concierge must have warned a customer about this possibility.

    The hotel was at a reasonable distance from the historical center, however still a bus was necessary.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel in Pamplona
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad wi-fi connection. Not close to the center, but there is a confortable bus stop.

    Clean, good breakfast, confortable rooms and beds, toilet with bidet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Only overnight stay, but enjoyed it. Nice and cool after travelling in a hot car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    In a quiet area of town, but easy access getting in out to the motorway. Staff spoke some English. Hotel restaurant busy but food was definitely more to the French taste, but we had a lovely meal, desserts were super too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Brilliant stay, lovely breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to dislike.

    Everything about this hotel was lovely. We were greeted by friendly staff who explained everything to us. Parking was secure and underneath the hotel. The rooms lovely, and bed comfortable. Breakfast was superb, buffet style and everything you can think of. The receptionist told us to catch a bus into the centre, which ran every few minutes. She also gave us some ideas for things to do and see in the city, and where to eat. We had a lovely stay and I would go back any time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.8
    Good value and Sweet rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cafeteria didn't have a lot of choices but there was a really nice pub with a good menu a few blocks away.

    The bedroom and bathrooms were first rate. Because the prices are normally low except during the festival I did not expect such a beautiful room and bath. It was really a surprise. The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Great venue, shame breakfast didn't do it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast room on the first day was strewn with coffee cups and plates they had not been cleared. The lady on duty made no attempt to converse with us she just said no english and walked off. A big disappointment for me was the coffee. There was no option other than black. The other locations had a better range of coffee and some were only 2* and the hot food was not presented in a 4* way.

    The location was in the centre of town so everything was in walking distance. The room is what one would expect from a 4* Hotel. Secure underground parking for our motorcycle at a cost.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    5.0
    Breakfast is very short of healthy food and there was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is very short of healthy food and there was spoiled fruit in the plates... There was a huge bug with wings in the bathroom... really huge... I wonder how the cleaning is performed...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.2
    Hotel great. Too far out from Camino.
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from old town. Very busy the night we were there. Some big rave event made it difficult to navigate downtown. Check events before booking Would've been better to stay out of town

    Great staff. Helpful to get to Camino route. Called taxi to go to old town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    7.1
    Lower priced hotel but a little further from the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel leaflet says that there is superfast wifi - NOT! - On two mornings of our three night stay we were woken around 0600 be the occupant(s) of the room above us taking a shower/bath VERY LOUD

    Easy to find - secure underground parkin - reasonable walk into centre (taxis easily available) - staff friendly and helpful - hotel bar/restaurant reasonably priced

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    A great place with very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting booked for illegal parking after having asked the staff about possible restrictions.

    Proximity to the centre. The space around was open and clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    2.5
    The manager was really rude after trying to charge for...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager was really rude after trying to charge for breakfast that I showed proof it was included, told don't pay then, and all 4 of us are not welcome back 😳 rude

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    7.5
    The room is spacious, and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strong smoking smell, can be smelt in the corridor, even in the room, quilt, everywhere. Ashtray can be seen in an non-smoking room.

    The room is spacious, and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    9.2
    Good place for overnight stay to explore the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillow was a bit hard. Breakfast was ok

    The hotel location is 15min walking distance to the old city. They offer carking garage and cost 12euro, but there was planty of space along the steet and cost 4.30 for a day. There is a Cafe next to the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    6.7
    Ok for just one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found hairs on the bathroom floor and in the bath. We ordered room service and although the food was nicely cooked we did not receive salt, pepper, sauce or butter for the bread. The 'ice cream cake' is actually vienetta that they charge €5.50 for :/ Breakfast has several items but the smoked salmon is unchilled and uncovered and no bread available. No one asked how our stay was at check out.

    The room and bathroom were a good size.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    9.6
    Amazing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was surprising in madness, I am traveling a lot of places in the world ... Breakfast was amazing, absolutely extraordinary, amazing staff !!! Service and attitude - definitely worthy of adoration, I will be back to there

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    5.8
    Cheap has its reasons
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hairs from previous guest on pillow, and in bathroom, the cup IN PLASTIC COVER in bathroom was very dirty, no quit, only blankets in the closet...

    Fair price, nice reception staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    9.6
    Perfect for short city break..quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the hotel's fault but it's just a little far out from centre when on foot. Though the journey is mostly flat.. However, we will definitely stay there again in the future.

    Lovely staff..nice restaurant...convenient for our purposes

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    7.1
    Good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am not sure if this is a new rule, or if this hotel just don't have tean and coffee service in the room. But it would have been very good it tea, coffee and a small kettle were available in the room.

    The staff were very helpful. Our room did not have a good wifi connection, and although we had checked-in to the room, they changed our room without any question. In fact, they let us to try the wifi connection in several rooms and choose the one we liked! Room service was also very good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel within easy reach of the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to the car park is a little tight.

    Friendly reception staff, who were very helpful. Close proximity to the city, 30 minutes walk, or the bus stops near to the hotel and provides a frequent service.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.2
    Good overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    From previous visit breakfast not worth it go to the bar only wanted a cup of coffee.

    Restaurant and bar below hotel from previous visit breakfast not with the money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    2.9
    Other wise Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No off street parking and garage underneath quite expensive should throw it in

    Nice hotel, a little out of town and a taxi ride as parking could be hard to find

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.6
    Pleasant stay and good private parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was modern and clean. Staff were very friendly and the desk staff spoke reasonable english. The bar staff on the whole don't speak much english but we managed OK. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast very good and varied. Private secure parking was very good and plentiful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location - it isn't really a great walk back from town, which is 25/30 mins away, the #12 bus takes you into town, but I couldn't find a stop to take me back at the end of a night. The only bug I had was the telescreen a la 1984 that blares Hotel Albret propaganda upon entry to the room. Finally, other guests take the no smoking policy as a guide rather than a rule - this is a Spain-wide phenomenon.

    Excellent staff on check-in. An hour or so from San Sebasian. Great local restaurants and cafes. Ample local parking available - free from 14.00 Sat to Monday morning, 4.35Euros/day otherwise. I'm guessing not an option during San Fermin.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.5
    Nice hotel. Nice city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    stayed in this hotel on our way to Leon in Spain and coming back. On both occasions we were very happy with the service. The hotel is only a short taxi journey to the old town

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel, very clean and tidy. The staff were excellent and was always prepared to go the ext
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, perfect for my stay.

    Comfortable beds, clean room and bathroom. Excellent selection at breakfast. Free WIFI a massage bonus. Staff were excellent, polite and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    7.5
    We had a very nice and personable bartender/barista.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was not located near the city center. It was clean and comfortable but ordinary.

    We had a very nice and personable bartender/barista. Also the hotel staff were very helpful with recommendations on getting to city center and back, what to see.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Very well located for Camino route.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very well located for Camino route. Stored our bikes free of charge in a safe location within the hotel. Most helpful staff. Very comfortable hotel. Reasonably priced for our budget. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    8.8
    A good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel not too large, easy parking right outside, area not too noisy. Very clean, room and bathroom well thought out. We got a good deal on the price for a late booking and it was excellent value.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.9
    Breakfast good staff helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with extra pillows & went past hotel several times to find car parking then realised after parking on pavement

    Breakfast good staff helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    7.9
    Utilitarian in Pamplona
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean, but very small and the mattresses thin and not very comfortable.

    Good price to stay close to the city. Also a plus, the full restaurant available in the hotel as there are no places near by.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.2
    Enjoyable stay thanks to the hotel location in a calm area. Staff has been helpful and sympathetic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access to the hotel, traffic wise. Short distance to city center. Shops and affordable restaurants around the hotel. Garage conveniently located underground.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.6
    Perfect Pamplona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi note said something like 'imagine turning on your laptop and receiving immediate fast speed Internet access' - well we imagined it, but didn't experience it. Very........slow......

    Nice sized room, very clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Good choice for breakfast. Easy to find and easy to walk into the centre, albeit that it takes 20 minutes or so. Nice restaurant with good food, although there is lots of choice in Pamplona.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    excellent hotel great position, secure parking, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent hotel great position, secure parking, friendly staff especially the guy and Gretty in the restaurant and bar. great food and value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows on bed a little hard .

    Staff were very friendly. Service in Restaurant excellent . We arrived late evening and were so pleased to be able to purchase a meal .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.5
    Good hotel for a business trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you want to see old Pamplona you need to be nearer the centre and this hotel is more for the business user.

    Easy to find modern hotel with secure parking. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There is a Cafeteria rather than a Restaurant and the food was O.K. The room air conditioning was barely adequate but the public spaces are well cooled.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    7.5
    Stayed during San Fermin and it was easy to get to and from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    free parking on-site would have been nice, as would breakfast included for the price

    Stayed during San Fermin and it was easy to get to and from town either by bus, or in about 20 minutes walking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Easy to find, good sized room & bathroom, very comfy and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to find, good sized room & bathroom, very comfy and quiet. Staff were very helpful and patient with our lack of language!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.3
    Ideal in every way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As it said on the tin.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    7.1
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Out of town, a little costly

    Parking for bikes

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    agradable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    la almohada

    zona tranquila

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Easy access to centre staff helpful food great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast in cafe great parking underground very convenient near bus stop into centre good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice and easy to get in to city walking
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking and expensive breakfast

    Good location and clean and bars all around for cheap breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly

    Very clean well kept

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    Clean, comfortable, silent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet is very very low.

    Clean, comfortable, silent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Relaxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    For persons requiring Disabled facilities this hotel is well thought out. Helpfull staff good secure garage and cosy bar facilities.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    We stay there every year when traveling through Spain. We like the comfort and the secure parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfortable and room was at a very good temperature. Very good shower plenty of really hot water.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    The wireless was not optimal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wireless was not optimal. The signal to our room in the sixth floor was very weak.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel for the price we paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location to the main bars and restaurants.

    Hotel reception staff very helpful.Excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Very luxurious hotel, beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very luxurious hotel, beautiful!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Great over night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very hot.

    Very clean, near to local bars,supermarket, well organised friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.2
    A site to repeat
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place, kind staff and excellent food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Great location and excellent decor and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and excellent decor and facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long walk from bus station

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable hotel on outskirts of Pamplona, good pub within walking distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfortable hotel on the outskirts of town with secure underground parking for our motorcycles

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice to visit Pampeluna again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Week wifi. Maybe because of the weather.

    Good breakfast. Very comfortable room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.9
    It was a good hotel. Easy to get into the main city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service in the resturant

    The staff were helpful and cheerful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.0
    Great stay will definitely book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel with comfy beds, dinner and breakfast faultless.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Albret traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: