Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Alcazar Irun Centro Ciudad 3 stars

Avenida Iparralde, 11, 20302 Irún, Spain

#3 of 16 hotels in Irún

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1395 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steep entry to hotel but inevitable due to it's location.

    Good location in town centre with parking. Comfortable bed and room. Excellent breakfast choice. Interesting decor, furniture nd nice dining room. Pleasant bar area and lounge.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to do with hotel ..... because it was Sunday we really struggled to find a place to have a meal and we were very hungry! If you arrive on a Sunday you must eat lunch or you will struggle to have a meal.

    Hotel, Staff, Breakfast all rxcellent👌

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is some building work going on outside which looks like they are trying to extend their parking facilities but means currently parking is a little tight. However, there is a big underground carpark next door.

    The staff on reception were helpful and allocated us a room with a large terrace which our dog would benefit from. They pointed us in the right direction for restaurants and petrol filling stations. Great choice on the breakfast buffet. The tiny lift is a joy! Our room (124) had been recently refurbished and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were super friendly 10/10. Pointed out all the best areas if town. Very helpful in getting around. Nice old building and very comfortable accommodation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning in my room didn't make it very cold. I didn't want it cold but it was set to 16C and was more like 19 or 20.

    The staff were very welcoming, the hotel is interesting, aged fittings (in a good way). The room was a great size, and had a small porch so perfect for keeping my two cats in. The breakfast was really nice, the coffee was good and strong.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room has been deorated to a good standard,was roomy and had a sofa to make it really comfortable. Bath and shower en suite with plenty of hot water. Excellent buffet breakfast. Located a very short walk to town

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff and fantastic breakfast. Easy, free parking. Dog friendly. We really liked the character of the place, which was not like all the modern, faceless hotels we stayed in during our journey.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is very well located and provides clean and comfortable accommodation. I have not taken breakfast so cannot comment on that. The staff are very helpful and efficient. The rate of the hotel varies and I have only ever stayed in the hotel in the off-season when it represents good value. The hotel also reminds me a little of an 'Alpine' hotel inside and has characterful decor in the rooms. Recommended.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Old glory hotel (which is fine with me) but breakfast was certainly below 'average'. The management have clearly decided that it should not cost anything.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing I can say I did not like.

    It has been a pleasure being at this property. Nice and comfortable rooms, clean and vey easy access. Parking was very helpful and staff was nice. I also appreciate a lot the great breakfast they offer and also in my case, they allowed me to check out late (special Behobia San Sebastian race). Thank you very much.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We chose the Mystery room (126) big mistake as the room is above the entrance, bar and reception, also it is near the stairs and lift so very noisy, early morning departures clanking suitcases, banging doors, talking at reception etc.

    Lovely bedroom, massive comfy bed. Breakfast was good and plentiful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathrooms could be updated.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. We arrived late, about 9pm, and we were warmly greeted. The location is very central to shops and restaurants. Our room had a balcony with a great view of the city. The next morning, the nice man at the front desk allowed us to leave our luggage while we took a bus to the rental car office, which is in the airport terminal. We drove back, picked up our luggage and left. The hotel also offers free parking. The property is older, but is well-maintained. The breakfast included pastries, cheese, meats, yogurt, cereal, juice, water, and coffee. There was a toaster. The property also had a small elevator, which was very helpful because it has five very tall stories. Wifi was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking area was uneven and you could easily trip in the dark or daylight even. Parking was just around the "in-out" driveway with no real designated parking spaces.

    The breakfast tortilla was super and the staff were very kind and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is set back above the road and has a nice circular drive that is planted. We drove around it three times to find a spot to park (near the gate in). Some places are awkward or steep. So we then needed to walk up with our bags, only to find steps at the entrance. It would be perfect if they had a porter to take bags in and park up!!

    The Staff were lovely and helpful. The room was really nice; it seemed newly decorated, with twin beds and a sitting area by large French doors onto a large balcony. Lovely panelling and linen bedcovers, adjustable reading lights, and large old cupboards in a separate corridor leading to the door. The bathroom could do with a bit of redecorating but the character fitted the hotel overall. There was a strong, tasteful fire door and visible extinguishers along the corridor. Lovely double door lift for baggage; otherwise we used the beautiful wooden staircase with central tread. Lots of character. Breakfast was great with Spanish treats to try. For dog owners, it is nice to eat indoors in the bar area. Also, it is close to shops and eateries nearby so an interesting stop.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved this hotel. It was so full of character from the quirky lift to the wood panelled walls and the original pieces of furniture. Room was very comfortable and spacious. Nice big bathroom, with great shower and hairdryer. Very nice breakfast with a good selection of foods. All staff were very pleasant, particularly the receptionist who was very friendly and helpful and made sure we could find dog friendly restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The 1st room we were given was damp and full of mold on the bottom floor. We had it changed the next day to the 3rd floor. 100% better.

    Beautiful inn setting. Great staff. Very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with a fridge in the room to keep drinks/food cold.

    We stayed as a break from the hot weather during our van trip around Europe. Air con was fantastic and much needed, comfortable beds and the breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small ,wood lined , very hot and the air conditioning didn't work. I was told that there was no air conditioning until June before that you only got heat. As the room faced west we had sun all afternoon and even with the window open it was like a sauna. The bathroom had a very old coloured suite, very 1970s

    The receptionist was very helpful. The breakfast was nice and it was easy to park. They didn't charge for the dog.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike.

    Beautiful hotel, lovely décor, old with a modern twist. Good breakfast in a bright, peaceful setting. Good location, close to restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about!

    The hotel itself is perfectly located- central and yet very quiet. Our dog was very welcomed and there was no extra charge. The hotel is an old building with lots of charm and character. The room was well refurbished, modern, very large and extremely comfortable. There was a big private terrace/balcony. Breakfast was plentiful and varied. This is one of the most pleasant stays we have ever had on our drive from the UK to the south of Spain.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, would have liked tea making facilities in room but guess not usual in that part of the world. Did give us some cups n saucers and couple of pots of boiling water when asked with no hassle.

    Set on quiet side street. Looked old and tired from outside but on entering had character. Reception staff friendly and helpful. Great modern room on the 1st floor with large balcony, great for letting the dogs out on. Large spotless room with good size sofa. Comfy bed. Excellent bathroom. Great breakfast inc in price. Good location, 5 mins from town centre. Great stay, doggies enjoyed it too. Wholly recommended and would use again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Beautiful old building full of charm and character. Free parking and right in the centre of town. Staff were first rate. Very helpful and spoke excellent English. Lots of local information. Room very clean and comfortable. The best continental breakfast included. Highly recommend for vslue

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea & coffe making facility in room.

    A truly lovely, comfortable hotel. Free parking. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Great location, free WFI. Room was spacious and spotless. Loved Irun. Great shops.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, the whole hotel needed a make over. Rooms especially were in need of decoration. Restaurant was in basement and very dark and dingy. Was told the restaurant opposite was good, we queried as it did not look open was told it opened at 7.30 it did not. Were told lots of restaurants in town, again there were bars open but not restaurants. Should know information is correct before telling quests, otherwise what is the point.

    Breakfast was ok. Staff were quite friendly. Location was good. Secure parking.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really....

    Perfectly located, with a beautiful setting. Old-fashioned, but in a nice way. Friendly and helpful staff. Fantastic breakfast in the lovely (and scenic!) breakfast room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel, adorable decorations, everything was very clean and comfortable, the receptionist could not be nicer, the breakfast was lovely and fresh, also our dog liked the place :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The length of our stay was too short!

    The entire presentation - shabby chic or shades of past glory. The town is well worth many visits. Typically Spanish - not touristy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deal of the Day
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great area for bars and restaurants and tapas bars. Friendly town, nice people!

    Lovely hotel, quaint, friendly good breakfast, well located for the border and motirways

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking although off road isn't secured it doesn't have cameras and It's open to anyone. The hotel is tired and decor in bathroom was 😩

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff extremely helpful - prior to arrival, I sent an email to the hotel asking if they could store my bag at the hotel for three days until it could be picked up by a luggage transfer company. The staff immediately responded that they could accommodate our request and when we arrived at the hotel our reservation contained notes indicating the request for baggage storage. We really appreciated this level of detail and it eased any concern that we might have been leaving our bag.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I first arrived I must admit feeling somewhat disappointed. No bar fridge, wooden floors etc. however apart from the flamenco dancer that started practicing at 5 am most mornings the hotel proved to be charming if marginally overpriced. Staff were very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked the slightly mid 20th century quirky feel. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really would happily return

    Beds and room very comfy and good breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Very close to France border which is the perfect location to start the James way.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard to find and bed uncomfortable and very small

    The breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Best 3 star hotel we have ever stayed at

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated decor but wasn't a problem, breakfast was only 730 till 10

    Reasonable rates good breakfast selection clean throughout and cheap bar

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night. The shower

    Location. Staff. Cleanliness. Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    spacious room, additional settee/bed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely hotel with fabulous views from the balcony and in the centre of town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Instalaciones antiguas, y ruido entre las habitaciones

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and parking facilities, the friendly staff and free excellent Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in, room, breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly and very helpful and the buffet breakfast had a good selection.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice room and nice breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to do in Irún.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is quite old, it was renovated but could benefit from further improvements, elevator is small and very old

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no evening meal

    Excellent choice for breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy beds and good pillows

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The treatment of the staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A jug to boil water for a cup of tea.

    Very clean. An older style building with great character. Room was very dark and quiet at night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had room with balcony on previous visits, not so this time. Tables not cleared for breakfast.

    Put our elderly friend on ground floor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful building in a fantastic garden with many old trees. The staff made us feel very welcome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An amazing deep and long bath & friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a 5 minutes walk from the down town but very quiet. A lovely big, old hotel with huge picture windows and very comfortable sitting area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, older Spanish style hotel with lovely leafy garden. Calm and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff went out of their way to be helpful. The restaurant opposite was exceptional

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel, great service. I would highly recommend this hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More use could have been made of the outside areas?

    A traditional hotel. Clean and comfortable rooms. Easy access to public transport and town centre

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very happy with the Hotel Very good location in centre, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice cosy room in old style! A bit dusty on one room. Good bed and EXCELLENT brakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean , central and comfortable. Staff helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was a good place to start our Camino.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving

    Good local hotel close to all amenities,very friendly staff happy to be of help any time

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location for me getting off the TGV at Hendaye. Excellent value. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were very helpful. Recently furnished room. Excellent breakfast. Quiet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are mainly wood and look a bit dark and dated.

    Enjoyed the breakfast with fresh whole fruit that was included in our room rate.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient. Excellent for an overnight stop.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A couple of English TV channels.

    Good selection for breakfast, lovely room with comfy beds and nice balcony.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Mystery Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are dated. Broken tiles in bathroon and cracked porcelain on commode.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very comfortable welcoming hotel. Excellent lights for reading in bed.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: