Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sol Alcúdia Center Hotel Apartamentos 3 stars

Avenida Pere Mas i Reus, s/n, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Spain

#25 of 49 hotels in Port d'Alcudia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 279 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very non divers and the included drinks were very poor quality. The furniture and appliences were from the 90s. The pillows and matresses similarly old and used.

    The only thing close to the 3 stars ratings of the hotel was the evening selection of food.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Pool View (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to beach and restaurants. The apartment was clean and comfortable. The breakfast had a good choice and was fresh. Plenty os sun beds and pool area clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing i did not like. Food was a bit less of my taste but still had good selection. Rooms dated and tired but very clean. Pool was good, bar staff very friendly and little shop was a nice addition to the place.

    Clean bedrooms and in general the place was clean. Rooms looked a bit tired though, older decor and bathroom was again very dated. Food was usual eat what you like, catered a bit more towards German tastes but i did not go hungry. Pool was nice, pool bar area was good, very friendly. Location was again very good. My balcony was facing the street so late night party goes was a bit loud.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Pool View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative my sons had was there were no areas suitable to play football, but we were aware of this before we booked.

    Just arrived back from a week at Sol alcudia center, great hotel in a great location. Upgraded to all inclusive after the first day and were not disappointed, lovely selection of freshly meats and fishes freshly cooked, drinks selection was also good including cocktails, slush puppies and milkshake rather than your normal Coke, Fanta and sprite. Rooms were clean, as was the hotel generally, pool was always clean and the areas around it. Beach only a few minutes walk away with a lovely promenade for evening strolls, selection of shops, bars, restaurants if you chose to eat outside of the hotel. Would definitely go back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lifts very small and not too great for familys over 4 if you dont want to use stairs ,check in takes way too long. Only 2 electrical s socket in whole apartment. We did see someone get stuck in lifts at pool end so that made me very nervous, I then used stairs going down only from 4th floor ,but would use the lifts goinh up near the staff desk area. Theyd hear us quicker if we got stuck 😂 we didnt get stuck though

    its very central ,spotless clean but basic,cleaning done most days ,shop right next door,ask for high floor away from bar area ,it can be noisy until around 12'30-1am . Beach only 5 minute walk away. I emailed hotel to request same room from last year. They accommodated and left us an arrival note to welcome us and left with bottled water waiting for us with some sweets. I thought that was very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is a joke. Disconnects ecery 20 to 30 minutes and speed is very slow. If you intend to work just use your mobile internet

    All the other things apart wifi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the greatest location . Sunchairs around the property really uncomfortable .

    Good size apartment , well equipped kitchen . Complimentary sunblock and after sun lotion . Nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Pool View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Further from the beach and centre than I would have liked but I would still stay here again

    Cleaning service excellent and lovely spacious apartment with pool view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff when we left didn’t tell the coach driver that we were in reception so we nearly missed our coach!

    The hotel room was great for the price we paid. The balcony view wasn’t great on floor 1. I would next time ask for a higher room. The maids were great coming in every day. The location was superb, 3 minute walk to the beach, literally on the front of the bars,restraunts shops etc. Overall, really good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was fantastic because it had lots of space and the beds were so comfortable but, we had ants in our bathroom and a quite a few in the main room. Also it would’ve been better if there was a mirror in the front/bedroom. All in all a great hotel and would recommend to everyone.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    -

    While we were waiting for our room to be cleaned before check-in we were offered free drinks! All staff was very friendly - from receptionist, waiters in restaurant up to cleaning ladies) Location is just perfect - close to the beach, restaurants, bars, etc. There is even one supermarket on a ground floor of the hotel!) There are 3 swimming pools for different ages - including babyes with 0.25 m depth!) We traveled with a baby and we ve got a cradle for free All inclusive option can be appealing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was really good situated near the beach it's about 10 minutes walk away,and the beach is gorgeous also there are lots of choice for restaurants

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon is not strong enough for temoerature or room sizes.

    Very clean hotel with basic but good facilities. Extremely hard working but polite and helpfull staff. Great location and rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only 1 restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner. As we went AI got a bit boring, No snacks available at pool bar

    Value for money, kids club staff, location, beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    to many people with all inclusive, to long Q for normal order in bar, to many show inside, why not show out side every time

    Location absolut perfect. House keeping exelent , intertainment good, over all we satisfied, will for sure come back

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Just soooo many kids at the pool!, I felt there wasn't enough room for them, i couldn't relax so chilled out elsewhere, it wasn't the hotels fault as it was half term, sort of my own fault really

    Great hotel, i think the price reflects what you got, Clean, friendly and all round great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could use updating. The AC didn't work very well but the weather was beautiful. The hotel has no parking but you can find street parking.

    Location is perfect! The buffet is not the same everyday. Perfect accomdations for family's!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    First week the room cleaning was very rare! 2 times only! Next week the cleaning was almost each second day. But the floor was not clean enough (white socks would become black ones) and no cleaning under the beds at all.

    The hotel is close to the sea, 5-7 minutes walking. A lot of quite good restaurants around and shopping street to buy souvenirs. It has it's own supermarket on the ground floor, the prices are higher. The best choice is Eroski on Av. Tuca street (10-15 min walking). There is fruit market near that one Eroski.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was intermittent, furnishings were basic but ok. Only one plug half way up the wall in the kitchen area for toaster, kettle and microwave . Long wait at reception due to lack of staff.

    Just off the high road, so very convenient for shops, restaurants and beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had our holiday at the beginning of May and our neighbours were relatively quiet, however walls are very thin and you can hear everything clearly. Hence, if hotel is busier it may become an issue. Hotel rooms need some redecoration for sure, but I believe you get what you pay for (it did not bother me though). There are three pools, however no floaties are allowed, not even in adult pool. I was dissapointed, as it took the joy of laying on a big flamingo away, thereas other hotels do allow it (also I'd like to emphasize the pool was empty pretty much all the time as it was begining of May) :(((

    Staff was very friendly, especially at the canteen. Food was delicious and plenty of option, if you find something not as tasty. The location is just amazing, minutes from the beach. Even though hotel doesn't have a parking, but there where enough room to park around other hotels and it was free. Hotel bar offered events for children and adults almost every evening.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entertainment room had large pillars in the way so difficult to see shows

    Fairly large pool area, exceptionally clean, decent hotel entertainment , decent price drinks at bar, friendly maids

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    our only problem was our check in very slow, they had over booked some of the apts and their computor system was all mixed up. took 2 hours to get us all sorted which at midnight is especially not good. everywhere closed when finished had difficulty even getting a bottle of water

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great, 5 minute walk to the beach. Kids club is good, 11-1pm and 3-4.30pm so gives you time to sunbathe while the kids are entertained. Pool opens 9-8pm, no large inflatables allowed though.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Pool View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything

    The apartments were excellent value. I hadn't expected such a high standard as they were the cheapest available at the time we booked, but the apartment was roomy, well equipped and very clean. There was an excellent balcony with pool views. A reasonable and friendly poolside cafe and well stocked supermarket on site. There were 3 clean pools (they were a bit cold still but I imagine they would be lovely in the heat of summer). The apartment was less than 5 minutes walk to the beach and shops and resturants were on the doorstep! There was some entertainment on in the bar, which we didn't go to, but you couldn't hear the noise from the room. All in all an excellent stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    These apartments are not suitable for a group of women who like to have fun and laugh. If you walk loudly down the corridor be prepared to be told off by hotel staff. The check in took 2 hours it was horrendous. Staff where not able to cope with checking in a big group.

    The rooms are very clean. Clean towels and sheets all the time

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My studio was awesome for the weekend stay! Beautiful bathroom, nice kitchen equipment, everything really clean, comfortable and cozy :) Totally recomended!!! :D Very nice and helpful cleaning lady :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was right next to the lifts and the cleaner's cupboards so it was quite noisy at times. Soundproofing between rooms/floors needs attention.

    Friendly staff. Good little shop for groceries. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside for me was the noise from street as we had balcony on that side.

    Nice and big apartment with big balcony. Comfortable beds and spacious rooms. Kitchen have everything you need for self catering. Almost every day the beds have been made and apartment tide up. Staff helpful and always ready to answer any questions.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed is like Sleeping on a concrete block.

    Staff very nice. Kids club very good. ( the staff that run them are really chatty & nice) Lots to entertain them throughout the day & entertainment at night. 3 great pools (2 kids) but they are really cold at all times. Place is well maintained although rooms may be a little dated. It's spotless, cleaners are there almost every day with fresh bedding & towels if needed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food at the pool bar was a bit limited. Upstairs dining area a bit hidden away and not well marketed.

    appears very efficiently run. Reception very knowledgeable and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather could have been better but that's gods nature!!

    Amazing week, loved every minute, hotel immaculate, staff friendly and worked tirelessly, food lovely, cannot find fault at all, already looking to return next year.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Although our stay was all inclusive we occasionally were making our own hot drinks and definitely missed small dishwasher liquid.

    We didn't like the location of our room at the beginning and were reallocated fairly soon after talking to manager. The staff was very friendly and we adored food at all times! Very close to the beach!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poolarea just a load of concrete paving,beige thankless umbrellas and loungers....bigtime "boozers"hugging the bar area from morning till last orders.Entertainment was a load of absolute rubbish...zero talent..Cleaning was low down dirty...essentially just made the beds and emptied bins.Dust throughout.Wornout and tired throughout.NEEDS upgrade.

    Very little apart from decent staff.Old,tired,wornout apartments,far too expensive for this standard alone.Joyless decor and general outlay of building.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Pool View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Stayed for 9 nights - bed sheets only changed once after 7 nights Queue at pool bar to buy a drink

    Breakfast : variety on offer was excellent Pool area : Always a sunbed available Free Wi fi : Essential for teenagers

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartments with Pool View (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    TV could have done with more English channels than CNN and BBC World news. Room should have been cleaned daily. There was a crack on one of the bedroom windows. Broken drinks holder in the fridge. Could have done with more electrical sockets. Lack of sheets for the sofa's in the living room. For breakfast bacon and sausages were horrible. Fruit juice too sweet and coffee tasteless. Outside was too noisy. Should have been more informed about tourists events and activities.

    Nice pool. Room were spacious. Breakfast was nice apart from bacon and sausages. Nice TV

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    too expensive. The apartments are as old looking as it gets, TV was probably bought in 1980s, there is definitely problem with bathrooms and smell coming out of sink holes. Kettle was placed on the microwave and this was the only way for it to reach the plug (health and safety inspection would not approve that!), when you wanted to make a toast you had to place the toaster on the microwave as well, a bit awkward. Throws on the bed smelled, aren't they supposed to be washed after every holidaymaker? I don't think they have ever been put in a washing machine. We never used the pool but always looked with amusement when people were running down with towels to reserve beds at 6.30 in the morning, by 8am all the beds were gone even though no one was at the pool. The apartments weren't cleaned properly, the floor was never washed, the only difference i could see was made up bed and fresh towels. wouldn't stay there again

    great location, very close to the beach. Nice restaurants in the area

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very uncomfortable, wifi access very poor, water in pool very cold

    Clean bright room if a little worn. Staff friendly with good entertainment for children

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    on the main road so can be a bit noisy

    Great location for beach and places to eat

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds to poor ! Terrace bar very poor

    Very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was only one BBC news programme

    The property is need of an upgrade - it is jaded and old fashioned.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better. Porridge would be nice. Plus boiled eggs.

    Good size rooms. Clean and tidy. Decent bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor a bit dated at tatty. Not the cleanest hotel.

    Very good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    All meals were good and personnel in restaurant & bar were very nice. Apartment with all inclusive package was worth for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow system in registration desk, collecting lines.

    Good pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Food was great variety and good standard for the price we paid.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee in the self service machines was awful.

    Food was very good. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Access and location was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise coming from streets

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Pool View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The room being cleaned almost every day. Great entertainment for kids.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More staff and checkouts in shop,and small lifts.

    Friendly hotel staff,and swimming pools.shop also part of hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift was very small yourself and 1 suitcase was all the room in the lift

    Convenient to all amenities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Pool View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I haven't got any negative to say about this resort.

    Great entertainment for children and very close to beach, shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, close to the beach and was really good having a supermarket joined on to the hotel. Would go again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nice clean hotel, with the shop, lovely pool, close to the beach. Great for the price we paid :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    dishes in the kitchen were dirty, furniture looks very old, no duvets and extra pillows.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Pool View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool bar food was not good re choice

    Excellent facility via supermarket

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was great

    Everything was perfect, me my wife and daughter went and loved every second....we are already going to book again very soon

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was absolutely brick hard. No give at all. Pillows were also awful.

    Staff were pleasant enough and facilities were nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cooperation from staff was not very good. The room was not cleaned 2-3 days.

    The location is good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    location was quite a way from the centre of town.

    The value for money given the facilities on offer. The bar staff were excellent, very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Pool View (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    sometimes troubles with wi-fi.

    Nice and comfy hotel Perfect breakfast - recommend

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Good location, large room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    paying beforehand, at check in.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was excellent

    The location was excellent. Close to resturants, ATM and shops

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love it from start to finish lovely staff and food spotless clean already have my next trip booked with booking .com thanks again

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults + 1 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) Hotel very clean, 2) fantastic playgroups for children in the morning and in the evening 2) direct access to the grocery store from the hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very noisey.

    Food was OK.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Sunbeds a bit uncomfortable.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough sunloungers and umbrellas, so didn't spend much time round the pool.

    Liked location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Pool should be open a little bit longer.

    Perfect accommodation, kitchen with everything you need, clean room, well maintained, nice view a lot of parking places in may, near to the beach and promenade, staff pretty helpful - perfect vacations! ..and one more - THERE IS A FREE WIFI (05.2016) so please don't bother about other opinions that there is not.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We weren't told about the evening entertainment and our room was above the entertainment room which was a little loud if you have an early night. But on the plus side when we asked to moved they were happy to sort this for us and we got a better view.

    Everyone was lovely and i had a fab holiday

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The rooms were poorly cleaned when we arrived, and it remained so all the stay. The floors probably weren't cleaned at all during our two weeks stay. The pool-area were so dirty, the sunbeds turned black when I put my feet on them, just by walking from the pool to the sunbed. Thus going from the bed to the pool all the dirt must have moved into the pool. The pool-area smelled of rotten water, and leftovers from drinks (straws/lime) stayed for days. The hotel was an all-inclusive hotel, resulting in what seemed to be an eternal pool-party for some residents, from early in the morning til late night, with some of the guests (even parents), drinking with both hands from breakfast til dinnertime.

    Located close to the beach, and near restaurants and playgrounds.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Building exterior in need of renovation

    Staff very pleasant & helpful, good range of food and goods in the on site shop. Plenty for the kids to do on site.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Choice of food not great. we were all inclusive and we ended up eating out a lot, not what you would have expected to have to do. entermaintment was very poor.

    the sunshine

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Sol Alcúdia Center Hotel Apartamentos traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: