Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Duerming Aldeaduero

Salto de Saucelle, s/n, 37257 Saucelle, Spain

#4 of 4 hotels in Saucelle

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 100 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    8.8
    Great resort in a perfect landscape
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Cleaning in some seldom used areas could have been better, as well as soundproofening in the room. Also next time I'll ask for a room on the opposite side of the dam.

    The staff was very nice and helpful. The landscape is such that everyone should visit it at least once (check Penedo Durão and Mirador de las Janas). The pool is nice and tidy and was never crowded.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    8.3
    Location was perfect and the staff was very nice and helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No wifi (which can be a plus if you want to disconnect). They cleaned the villa once in 4 days and didn't really replace the towels but were helpful when we asked for more. There were ants everywhere which wasn't great.

    Location was perfect and the staff was very nice and helpful despite the language barriers (only one person spoke English). We were in a villa and they were nice and spacious with a large yard. The amenities were nice but its far from luxury (which is fine by us). It gave a rustic feel to the whole thing which was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.3
    the place is very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no one spoke English

    the place is very nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.3
    Quietness, remoteness, great staff and wonderful pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No wifi. The room was different than we booked, more spacious but that is not what we needed. Cold At night - air conditioning so so.

    Quietness, remoteness, great staff and wonderful pool. The dinner was absolutely excellent. Definitely worth considering. Fruit trees along. Nice place to walk to the dam. Conference facilities. Well marked from hinojosa

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    9.6
    we couldn't connect with wifi so the receptionist gave...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we couldn't connect with wifi so the receptionist gave us a cable to connect to the phone in our room.

Showing 1 - 5

Guests also reviewed these properties: