Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aldori Landetxea

Zabale, 8, 48392 Muxika, Spain

#3 of 3 hotels in Muxika

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 66 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.6
    Good, quiet, beautiful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Need an extra sign on the main road to the house. We missed the turning and got lost, big thanks to the olive oil salesman who helped us find our way.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.3
    The friendliness of staff did not mitigate the fact that coffee was unavailable until after 9 am
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of amenities such as ready access to a place to eat or even a laundromat.

    Friendliness and helpfulness of owner/ manager. Rural settings and misty mountain views.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    2.9
    Disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alarm went off at night, owner was too lazy to turn it off. Asked us to do this. Very warm and dusty room.

    Large bed.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    We would definitely return here and will recommend it to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very spacious and comfortable. We also had a wonderful terrace that we used daily.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.1
    Lovely location. Cheerful helpful owner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Spacious room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    9.6
    We loved everything about this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing. We liked everything.

    We loved everything about this place. Such a beautiful modern boutique-style bedroom with the biggest bed I've ever slept in, good quality linen, huge towels, fab bathroom with a spa bath, and an amazing terrace with views of the lovely countryside and the best part was it had a hammock. Total bliss. Igoitz ( really hope I spelled that correctly) was so nice and helpful to us. A great place to stay. Very rural but Guernica is only 10 mins away and Bilbao 30 mins drive. Loved it.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Guests also reviewed these properties: