Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel 139 1 stars

Paseo de la Marina, 139, 08860 Castelldefels, Spain

#34 of 51 hotels in Castelldefels

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 890 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    5.0
    10 minutes from the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - When we arrived we were told there was a mix-up with the bookings and we had to move to Hotel 153. We specifically asked for the Hotel 139 and not the 153; as the 139 have better reviews. - The furniture was really old and dilipatated - The food at the breakfast was not fresh

    10 minutes from the beach

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.1
    Good location but not very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't that clean. There were hairs in the bathroom, stains and marks on the walls, stains on the pillow cases and the bedsheets felt like they had sand and dirt in them. The shower was really strange with a decorative base that looked like it was eroding around the edges.

    Good air conditioning in the room. Good location in a quiet spot but short walk to restaurants and beach. Helpful staff and 24 hr desk. Bus stop just across the street.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    6.7
    Close to airport, beach, and a good place for a one night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small and one room did not have a place for luggage. I did find a few ants in the bathroom.

    We stayed overnight at this property before catching our flight home. Friendly and helpful staff. Walking distance to the beach. Lots of restaurants nearby. We had a great lunch and spent the afternoon at the beach. It was a nice way to end our vacation. Since the taxis were on strike, we took bus L99 from the T1 and transfer to L96 (Line 95 and 94 also stops at the hotel) which stops across the street from the hotel. We also took the bus back the same way. It takes about 40 minutes since the bus circles Gava and then to Castelldefels before reaching the hotel. There were 4 of us, so buying a T10 card for 12 euros is very economical to take the bus to the hotel and back to the airport.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    Close to the beach and great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We had just a short stay here - overnight with an early flight out. We thought it was excellent value for money, just a five minute walk from a popular beach, and the beachfront bars and restaurants. We were impressed there was a 24 hour cafe/bar on site. Access to the airport (by taxi) was easy - maybe a 15 minute ride (outside peak hours).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    A very nice place to stay at before flying out from El Prat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place was a top establishment to stay at, especially at the end of our holiday, not all of which had been amazing. The staff here were firstly super-friendly and understanding, and they helped us in a variety of situations including offering assistance with our luggage in a thunderstorm.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.5
    It's a good place for one or two night's stay in Casteldefells and near to Barcelona airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning remote control that was from circa 1982 - very confusingly took all of 20 minutes to try and understand how to make the fan and/or temperature lower/higher.

    The breakfast was simple but very nice, I enjoyed eating on the terrace in the morning.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    5.4
    Staff is good and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are xtremly small. No windows. Felt like I was trapped in a closet. Wallpapers were coming out. Bare minimum facility

    Staff is good and helpful. Location is excellent. Right next to beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Very good price/quality ratio and close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast compared to what you can have at the beach is not worth while, we did it once. A small recommendation to the hotel is: put a small shelf in the bathroom so you can put on your toilet articles.

    Nice, small hotel with a good price/quality ratio. Yes, the rooms are small and the bathroom is small. Yes, you hear the airplanes every 1.10 minutes, but it is on a 2 block walking distance from the beach. A beach that is mainly for locals and there are plenty of restaurants and bars. It is not a fancy place or Ibiza style club area, but it is nice, quiet and super friendly staff. The bus 94 or 95 goes to Playa Catalunya in about 1.20 minutes for Euro 2,40 only and has a bus stop close to the hotel, on the way back you stop in front of the hotel. Only 15 minutes-20 minutes from Airport (taxi ride). Perfect hotel for a few days break.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Great choice for a short stay staying near the airport. Service was awesome and very helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower grout could be replaced at some point for the more high standard finicky traveller, but for the price tag and as an overnight stay keeping you close to the airport it was a great choice. Otherwise the room was fully clean and comfortable, with a really nice balcony on many of the rooms even!

    Late night arrival host was very kind and helpful, which is a bonus when travelling with a baby and 42 pieces of luggage. He helped me bring bags upstairs and they had adult creature comforts in the fridge available to purchase for a late night cap which I sure appreciated. I'd stay here again for sure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    4.2
    open reception at late arrival
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    problem in electric instalation, noisy circutbraker, it was necesseary to switch off complete electric system to have quiet room for sleeping

    open reception at late arrival

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    I recommend this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I recommend this hotel! Very nice area, close to the beach, restaurants and you can get easily to the city, there is a bus stop just in front of the hotel. Rooms are always clean and people very nice and helpful.:) already looking forward to come back to Barcelona, where I spent beautiful time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    5.4
    Disappointing rooms- I would never stay there again
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is horrible. Too bad the room is not in the same condition as the downstairs waiting area. The beds are hard military beds, the blankets are disqusting, The bathroom does not even have a place to put your toothbrush. Needs a whole makeover.

    The staff was very nice, the waiting area/lounge and outdoor patio are all very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.1
    The room was small but comfortable, the shower was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was a little dusty and there were some small holes in the blanket. I also thought the hotel had a dinner restaurant but it doesn't - you can have dinner but it must be ordered in advance. The walls are very thin so you can hear everything.

    The room was small but comfortable, the shower was excellent. The staff were very friendly and happy to help, despite my poor Spanish skills!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    2.9
    Not a trusted place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was just close to the entrance and hall where tv was switched on and one could listen everything and everyone's conversation or tv. So, very far from a quite room, one of my requirements. The hotel SHOULD advise the client what type of room they sell/rent in order to avoid disappointments and not to make waste the time of the customer, my time in a short business trip. I had to look for another place. The receptionist told me to write my claim at the info mail to the attention of the owner. What I did that same night and I am still waiting for an answer.

    The room was not a quite room at all.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.5
    overall stay was positive. nice and quite location. you can easily reach the city center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    breakfast - poor variety..different sort of porridge should be provided in order to make the breakfast more healthy

    Nice, friendly and extremely helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    4.2
    Mobile World Congress visit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are very tired, old facilities and noisy rooms Breakfast included yogurts with the expiry date passed 2 days ago Staff on location were friendly but out of 4 calls upfront - no English-speaking person The price (during MWC) was crazy - like 6 times what I would normally pay for that quality

    Location near the beach and a bunch of cafes and bars Friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.9
    Stylishly presented.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet connection in room, barely useable. Slightly broken shower. Hairs on towel which weren't mine.

    Stylishly presented. Good location. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    6.3
    I liked the bar at the hotel and the terrace plus close to other bars and resturants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room a bit grim and cold because the problem with airconditioning is it goes off when you leave the room and take the card out but as I said above OK once I discovered the bathroom radiator worked. The one in the bedroom did not work. Breakfast fruit stale the first day but coffee good.

    The terrace for the hotel was good and with the ability to take drinks at the bar of the hotel or you could also sit inside. The radiator in the bath room worked once I turned it on and it was therefore possible to be warm in the room. The parking secure which I always look for when travelling between different places.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.9
    Good for a day or two
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unpleasant view from a window, not too cosy.

    Room decent size, location close to the beach and restaurants, no charge to leave bags. Breakfast simple but very ok considering it was off-season.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    9.6
    Perfect stay in Castelldefels
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super nice staff, 5 min walking from the city centre,bus stop just in front of the hotel, 20 min walking from the University campus, room was provided with a big terrace.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.5
    We have used this hotel to sleep between flights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have used this hotel to sleep between flights. Arrived late in the evening and leaved early in the morning. It is near to airport. It was good value for the price

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    It's a practical located hotel in a nice area and near the beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms might be modernized! If you wanna have a balcony you have to pay 15 Euro more per night!

    I liked the garden and bar area! The staff was very friendly!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.3
    A small hotel, perfect for a comfortable and not expensive stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have been in a period when there are still tourists but not many. The position and cost for the quality are good. At the reception, all was easy. I left early in the morning to the airport and at 5.30 I could already ask for a coffee in the bar. This and other details, make your staying comfortable, withour being expensive

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location next to the beach, plus a great price..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to stay in the reception area, everytime I needed to get wifi on my ipad or phone.. Wifi signal was not good in ground floor bedrooms.. Wifi signal was not good on the solarium roof terrace.. The hotel need to boost the wifi strength of signal..

    The staff were fantastic.. very helpful and polite.. Nice buffet breakfast and a nice lounge area near reception This hotel is only 2 streets away from castel defels beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    Good value for money in a calm location near the beach and many restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Ants (at least on the 1st floor where we lived), fridge would be nice, but this is probably for more stars, toilet brush.

    Calm place, nice and friendly English-speaking personnel who booked us a taxi back, suggested where to go in the city and where to buy T10 as well as everything we needed, drinks in the bar, large TV showing football matches, good location in a walking distance near the beach, at least 3 restaurants from TOP10 by TripAdvisor (La Vila del Rocxi is a must have), bus stop nearby too, clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Close to the beach,and right next to the bus stop by which you could go anywhere ,friendly !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I really can't think of anything I found not to my liking.

    I arrived thinking I'd booked for 2 days , but only had booked one day. The Lady at the desk took great care to see if she could fid room for me for the extra day. She managed to get me a room. I liked the comfortable room and the cleanliness. It was great value for the money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    Rooms were quite small but very comfortable and spotless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were quite small but very comfortable and spotless. Staff were amazingly friendly and helpful Good allocation near beach restaurants bars and public transport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Great personel, they are helpful and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great personel, they are helpful and kind. I really recommend this hotel, it is small, cosy, and very near to the beach. And if you want to get to Barcelona, the fastest way is train, but the staff will tell you everything!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    comfortable hotel in a perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The size of the bathroom

    The hotel is located in a clean and beautiful area with about 5 minutes access to the beach. The rooms were clean with comfortable beds and the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend the hotel to visitors.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.7
    average otel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They gave us a room facing the back of the buildings and the breakfast was poor. The bed was uncomfortable

    We stayed at this hotel because we arrived in Barcelona midnight and the price was cheap. It is also closed to the airport and very easy to reach the center of Barcelona by bus.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    4.2
    near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No refrigerator, pay attention. We were on the ground floor, so difficult to open windows or to see day light. very very old furniture. very basic.

    near the beach. not far from the airport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Would definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fault of the hotel but from BCN airport the 10 minute taxi ride was 20 euro! On the way out 26 euro to get to terminal two. Not sure if that is normal or we were just ripped off but it seems high to me.

    I liked this place because even though the room was small (who cares?) they had a big balcony (that we requested, not sure all rooms do) and a cute little bar withoutside seating to enjoy adult beverages when we arrived after a long day of travel. 10 to 12 minutes from airport so good location if you don't want to go all the way into the city. Very nice neighborhood as well and within walking distance of food and the beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.9
    Better than one star
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Failed to mention the 10 euro on-site parking . Receptionist didn't believe I had already paid through bookings.com and PayPal even when I showed him the payment confirmation email. He spent over 20 minutes checking it himself .

    Didn't deserve it's one star status. Should be at least two .clean surroundings with a pleasant outside drinking dinning area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    7.1
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice place. Like staying at a friend's home. Good location and helpful, friendly staff. Twin beds could use an upgrade, but otherwise a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.1
    Close to the airport where can enjoy the beach in a quite place for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic room. Will recommend for one night stay

    Just 10 minutes drive from the airport and 45 minutes with public bus to reach Barcelona. Very close to the beach.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.5
    Great location but basic comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms are very basic and there is a lot of noise from neighbouring rooms and the lobby.

    Great location: just two blocks from the beach, close to restaurants and bars. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    7.1
    I liked the location, it was close to the retirement home...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The person that registered me was very abrupt and not very welcoming. After some showing me to a very small room on the first floor, he came back and told me I could move to a larger room in the second floor. It was an unsavory start. The rest of the staff was very friendly. The room was nice and clean but very basic. The bathroom had been updated and was very clean, but had no place where to place toiletries, etc... Installing a shelf in there would be very helpful.

    I liked the location, it was close to the retirement home where my mom lives and also only 2 blocks from the beach. One great feature was a terrace/solarium on the second floor.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    5.8
    Good service but the property.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property needs to take care about misty odours, presence of mould, and encourage visitors to keep away smoking inside rooms as it smells cigarrete. Very thin walls, you could hear you neighbours conversation.

    Good service from personnel. They did the best for having a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Amazing 7 night stay. Friendly Accommodating and Generous Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Speaking english was sometimes difficult, but mostly was great. Just need to talk slower and get to the point to what you're saying and they mostly understand only one member was more difficult on reception but other 2 juan and vana (lady with short red hair) were brilliant with English. Did have hard time explaining specific room service but mostly my fault because I was late asking, but they didn't tell me they couldn't do my requests but said they could. But it was fine in the end. They're great at trying to accommodate you.

    Loved the bar and breakfast. All was very accommodating towards me and meant alot being a solo female traveler. Crossaints were the mini ones but could buy 2 if you wanted. Food selection is small but if they have the ingredients they will be willing to accommodate.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    4.6
    Served its purpose!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the road, due to poor double glazing, no tea and coffee making facilities, no shelves for clothes storage , no bedroom mirror, very small room, very thin walls and so noise from adjoining rooms,

    Independant Heating in the room, good wardrobe space but bring your own hangers, reasonable bar prices

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.5
    VERY VERY quiet and still close to the restaurants and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My single room was a size of a closet and as comfortable as the closet. Toilet and bidet stood in different sides of a bathroom (why?). Breakfast was dull.

    VERY VERY quiet and still close to the restaurants and seaside. bus stop from Barcelona just in from of hotel!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Good location, good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 1 a little small for a double.

    Very convenient for the airport. Plenty of restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.5
    All is fine, we arrive delayed, and not porblem to do the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    All is fine, we arrive delayed, and not porblem to do the check in

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    6.3
    Parking charges
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking charges

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy street, very little room.

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.1
    Hotel is located close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is located close to the beach. We had a small room, but for one night stay it was ok.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    An excellent budget hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was all very good value

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    I liked breakfast and cozynesss of the hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked breakfast and cozynesss of the hotel. 5 min walk to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Relaxing stay at the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good

    Very close to beach, staff and beds are nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    6.7
    Very well located near the restaurants and beach, well...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms only have the bed and a lamp, no tables, bathroom very small and old.

    Very well located near the restaurants and beach, well decorated lobby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location charming hotel and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little small but not an issue

    Staff wonderful and hotel charming

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Very good hotel. Recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy talks on the car park next our bedroom early in the night

    Top staff.All smile. Very good breakfast.comfortable room.recommended.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    3.3
    very grimey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    very grimey. avoid better spend an extra 50eur per night and have a better hotel room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.5
    Good Value for money
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Nice stuff Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.1
    Basic accommodation with very friendly staff and delicious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic accommodation with very friendly staff and delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant, helpful staff. clean basic accommodations, close to beach but too far from airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bathrooms could be upgraded.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Nice place with great atmophsere and friendly Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    poor breakfast. No hot food served f.e. scrambled eggs :)

    Very friendlly and helpful Staff :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    May holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was spot on

    Perfect stay. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great host, great help, feel at ease.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful hotel staff introduces a family atmosphere i love
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bathrooms and wardrobes in the rooms need renovation

    Wonderful hotel staff introduces a family atmosphere i love

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    good sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, just feel the price is a little expensive, but it is normal in this area

    The bed is comfortable, I slept well

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location Friendly helpful staff Good value

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room But adequate

    Friendly staff Good location Reasonable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Very relaxing and stress free.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A double bed for a single person and not "twin" beds.

    The helpfulness of the staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.8
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Friendship. Facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.6
    Welcoming staff
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are tiny and no desk.

    Super nice staff, nice lounge to retreat. Nice design.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    2.9
    A nasty little place and staff the same
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WE liked nothing

    A place to avoid

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    6.7
    Croissant was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Croissant was awesome

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.9
    Perfect place to spend the night before an early flight!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place to spend the night before an early flight!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    7.5
    3rd visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.3
    Stayed as stopover to fly out next morning after arriving in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed as stopover to fly out next morning after arriving in late, was cheap, clean and suited what I needed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    6.3
    Close to seaside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to seaside.

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: