Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Almirall Apartaments

Passeig Agustí Font, 20, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain

#5 of 118 Holiday rentals in Lloret de Mar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 462 apartment reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    6.7
    It might be a place for people under 25 years old not seeking for privacy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is not a location for family with kids, very noisy, very crowded around the hotel, room has no windows, beach is dirty, over-crowded

    It was very near to the beach, kitchen facilities are pretty on the level

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.5
    Perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can't pay with the credit card details you used while booking, you either pay with cash or visa. We did not know that so we had to pay a big amount of the money we brought for shopping and stuff.

    Perfect location! All of the best parties, restaurant and beaches are 2 minutes away!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.9
    Overall it wasn’t bad, but if we decide to come back, we’d most likely stay in another place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/c, a sofa instead of a bed as was being expected, an out-of-time coffee maker in the apt with the weird option to rent (are you kidding?) a good coffee maker. People staying at the premises 10+ nights should have such a privilege of having a modern coffee maker in the room, as it happened everywhere we stayed before.

    The location is the main plus

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    It was clean, the staff from the reception was really nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment looks way bigger in the pictures versus reality. We had to ask at the reception for changing the towels.

    It was clean, the staff from the reception was really nice and helpful. The apartments are really close to the beach, we just had to cross the street. We found everything we needed in the kitchen, like cutlery, coffee machine, water heater.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.8
    Modern, nice equiped and comfortable appartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was a smell from the sewer in the bathroom. We reported it and hitel staff tried to fix it with cleaning agent. It did notremove the smell what is indicating on general sewer system problem.

    Modern, nice equiped and comfortable appartment. Great location and sea view from the balcony. Beach front and close to all facilities. Easy to reach from the central bus station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Despite the negative, would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all rooms have a sea view. Back rooms have a very small balcony. Walls are thin so if you get loud neighbours you will hear everything they are doing

    Room was clean and comfortable. We had a room with sea view that was amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.3
    They say that no any guest can com in to our apart!
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They say that no any guest can com in to our apart!!! That was realy not nice becausr we would like to invite to our 2 friend to drink someting together to our balcony but they didint let us. İt was an apart not hotel room and there was no information at booking.com about it.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable and friendly short stay would recommend to our friends for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A bit noisy, we had a couple arguing next to us, but the staff came more or less straight away to advise them to be quite

    Very helpful friendly staff went out of their way to accommodate us. We had booked a studio suite, but on arrival felt it was not suitable, then we changed to a bedroom apartment which was more comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    This place is amazing, the staff couldn't do enough for...
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is amazing, the staff couldn't do enough for you, the breakfast was included in a local bakery and was delicious. It's just across the road from the beach and the views are spectacular .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    3.8
    AVOID.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atmosphere is horrible. If you lose your card key you're charged 20 euros. If you lose a fork you're charged 10 euros. All this is made very clear to you. The room is inspected upon departure - instead of being treated like a paying guest you're made to feel like a criminal. The noise of the bin men, road sweepers, delivery vans is loud and unending. Forget about a good night's sleep.

    I liked nothing about this apartment. I was bitten by bed bugs on the sofa.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Unexpectedly good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Be in mind that Lloret in summer is a place of constant party and there are crowds of loud and drunk youngsters at night. The premise of the hotel is not an exclusion and the walls of the room do not block the noise that well. But what could really be improved are the doorbells. When a bell rings next door it feels like it goes off right in your room. In addition, the "bed" is really uncomfortable. Sometimes you can even feel the frame underneath.

    I am really happy with the choice of this apartment. It's spacious, clean, modern. The bathroom is well-equipped and convenient. The kitchen is reasonably good. The location is perfect. The small balcony is nice. Air conditioning and WiFi work perfectly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.8
    7/10 No air condition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Air Conditioner!!!! Нет кондиционера!!! Pas de climatisation!!! It is written that they have air condition, but it is false!!! technically they have it, but it is controlled by them. It was 35degree outside, i did not manage to turn it on. I went down to ask them and the answer was epic. "it would cost a lot if the guests would be able to controle the temperature." so it was impossible to sleep, it was hot, so we had to open the windows, but DO NOT TAKE A ROOM WITHOUT A SEASIDE VIEW. I'll explain why, if your room has no seaside view, it means that the windows of the bedroom are looking at the inside part of the building, where people walk and talk too loudly when they go in/out to/from their rooms. so pay more and book room with a seaside view.

    чистый номер, удобная кровать, на кухне было все что надо.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    A very good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't really think what could have been better.

    Convenient location and across the road from the beach. Lovely apartments, well maintained and very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Centrally located apartment with excellent sea front view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    While it was provided free, the internet speed was awful - like something out of the last century. Also did not appreciate having to pay euro 15 for use of the safe in our room. Extra charges can mount up if you let them - parking euro 105 for 7 nights, cleaning 25 euro plus the safe charge.

    Centrally located apartment immediately opposite the beach with supermarket, restaurants and shops all very close by. Apartment was compact and efficiently laid out although cooking facilities were limited. We chose a one bedroom sea view apartment with a balcony large enough for two people plus a table - our view was excellent. Building décor was modern and clean. Reception staff very helpful with English spoken. We travelled by car and found that there was nowhere to park outside to drop off cases, of which we had several. Parking is provided at euro 15 per day in safe underground municipal car in allocated spaces which is said to be 200 metres away - it seemed longer when were dragging our cases through the crowds waiting for excursion/airport coaches. The apartment is just around the corner from the hub of the town's nightlife (clubs) which is fine if that is what you are after but can get noisy in the early hours as revellers relocate to the beach!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.2
    Great apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pullout sofa bed was classed as a double, when you pulled it out it was a single deprecate bed that didn't Lock together so at one point my daughter had a gap inbetween the bed and sofa.

    Free internet, rooms tidy and modern close to the beach and nightlife, very quiet and peaceful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    4.2
    Not as advertised, rude staff & you may struggle being let in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was advertised as being seaside view with separate bedroom ended up with street view and a sofa bed in a front room. Some of the reception staff were rude. I was stopped from going to my room twice and had to argue with hotel staff, once to be told just because you have a key that does not mean that you are staying here, on another occasion they said only my husband can come in as I am not a guest even though it was booked in my name with my card. They also dropped a €100 cash deposit on us when we arrived if the hotel is not cleaned up and looking like it did when you arrive they will deduct it from your deposit they do a full room inspection before giving you your deposit back. No replacement of towels or toilet roll throughout the stay.

    Nothing this is the first time in years of booking hotels with booking.com that I have been very disappointed with would not stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    7.5
    Great value but poor sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got studio room....only had 1 super thin sheet for warmth. We were so cold!! Also, parking was awful...had to pay 27 euros first day but hotel offered us space at half that price. Beware of cleaning policy.. Apparently you have to wash all utensils before leaving...we were asked for a 10 euro cleaning fee but the staff allowed us back in to clean. Fair enough but be aware.

    Location, price and views. Staff were accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    All that I was hoping for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed is uncomfortable and the bedroom did not have an option of double bed, only 2 singles.

    The location of the property is beautiful, nothing beats it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.6
    Apartments has the best location in the city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was two room apartments, one room was without window. We were in the end of the April, so it wasnt too hot. Since apartments is close to the main street, its quite noisy outside in the evenings.

    Apartments has the best location in the city! Shops, bars, sea were so close! Perfect place for those who want to live in the centre of all activities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Excellent Apartment with sea view,in good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No complaints about anything.

    Beds were very comfortable.Other facilities and equipment in the apartment were very good.Very happy with the whole apartment.The Almiralls 24hr reception staff are very friendly and helpful,in particular Laura who made our stay enjoyable, with lots of helpful local information.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    2.9
    Rubbish
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reading good reviews about this hotel unfortunately am booked is well. Nothing good can't say about it,except house keeper very nice,and helpful,lady.Reception women Useless,English speaking 2 from 10,manner 1 from 10. Booked hotel more than one month before arrival,pay for room extra,as I think I get sea view,also I send email to confirm if I get sea view,no communication at all,when arrive at hotel asked if I get sea view room,short answer from same reception lady as mentioned before,no rooms we were busy. After explained all story,answer same,then asked if any chance move to sea view apartments any time later,when is possible,she said,come tomorrow we will see if any free rooms. Stayed 7 nights and answer same no rooms,even I checked they web site and find free rooms selling sea view. All holidays screwed,beds no comfortable,back home with back pain. Visiting so many hotels around the world this is worst,good luck who gonna staying at this hotel.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    Top location fro a Meditteranean seaside experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is inside a secured space, but about 100m walk from the apartment. Best to load/unload bags in front and walk back after leaving the car. Very lively ambience around the apartment even at night, but some people may find it too noisy. We did not mind it at all.

    The location is absolutely great right by the beach front in the lively resport of Lloret de Mar. The pebble beach with the gentle waves of the Meditterranean just makes this location a top favorite.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.6
    The Location is superb bang on beach not far from Lloreto de...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing created some discomfort is the sofa bed. It was quite old and not in proper shape for sleep.

    The Location is superb bang on beach not far from Lloreto de mar Central bus stop. The staffs are also very helpful and nice. Over all had a nice experience.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.2
    it was one of our best holiday ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    it was one of our best holiday ever. Sfaff were lovely. Convenient to beach and shops. We have already booked again for this Feb!! A lovely place to stay, try to get a sea view!! Its worth it, just amazing.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    10
    The best place in lloret
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Double bed is made of 2 twin beds, which are always sliding away from each other.

    Perfect location - the beach is across the road and the main street is just around a corner. Clean and modern room with climate/conditioner control, very beautiful view from balcony. The best choice for this price.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    6.7
    Nice overall but with some flaws
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double beds are made by bringing two single beds together and they got split all the time, so you can find yourself in the hole between two beds in the night. And they are not comfortable. So it's really a problem for couples. The location is very noisy, you can be bothered by noise of the trucks in the night.

    Staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is quite central and very close to the beach. Apartment is cozy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    Definitely get one with sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Definitely get one with sea view. It's really worth extra. Apartment has everything you may need. Pots, pans, even trash bags and sponge. Just bring some salt if you will be cooking not to end up buying 1kg in supermarket. :) Coffee maker was a new addition this year. Wi-fi works perfectly. Can't imagine a better apartment to stay in Lloret.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.9
    Good appartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy at night. But this is not a problem of appartments. We we not allowed to check out 2 hours later.

    The appartments located next to the beach in the centre of the town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    8.3
    Good appartments in front of the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud at night. But this is the feature of Lloret. We asked for late check out (as it was possible in this appartment for genius) but we were refused.

    Good appartments in front of the beach. Very clean. New furniture. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    3.8
    Poor choice for business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location. Noise. Small rooms. Sofa bed. Lack of furniture and decorations. Poor air conditioning.

    The receptionist was very helpful in refunding what money she could.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    8.3
    Allmiral Apartments is a nice, clean and well-maintained complex
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    4 bath towels, a bathmat, and some washcloths would have been nice. We missed having a phone in the room and an alarm clock. I had to ask for a bed pad for the sleep sofa. Sheets were all that was intended. We also had to ask for a blanket. The kitchen was sparsely equipped. No toaster, no spatula, no cheese slicer and peeler for instance. There were no cereal bowls. Also, it would have been preferable to have had small containers of shampoo, conditioner, body soap etc. rather than the refillable stationary shampoo container on the wall by the shower. Thought it was a bit strange to have to bring our trash downstairs. The place seemed understaffed. At times nobody could be found at the front desk. .

    We liked the central location. Also, we were happy to be able to get a reasonable-priced parking spot in a nearby garage. But, oh, the spaces were tight! The studio was small but nicely decorated and the balcony was lovely. The view couldn't have been better. Lloret de Mar is definitely a beach town for the young and single. Tossa de Mar would be a better choice for families and people over 25.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    7.9
    Amazing location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower did not have a door... by the time you finish taking a shower there is water everywhere. There is not a actual bed just a sofa bed, not comfortable.

    Amazing location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    8.8
    "Party district"
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The sofa (bed) was a little uncomfortable. Active nightlife noise can be heard constantly.

    Very good location and the view from the balcony was amazing.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Very good. The view is wonderfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The plus package doesn't woth the money

    Location/ sea view Staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    Costa Brava itself is v.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking too expensive.

    Costa Brava itself is v. Beautiful part of Catalonia worth to vist.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    Location and staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Free parking at 10 min walking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free parking at 10 min walking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.3
    Amazing view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.2
    View amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed

    View amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.9
    Should state that there is no double bed and state that it’s...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should state that there is no double bed and state that it’s a couch and a single pull out bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    well run, warm and freindly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 21 nights

    nothing would stay again.

    rooms, clean and warm. staff excellent . venue on sea front. local shops on speaking terms. very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.9
    Friendly staff and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Require a 100 euro cash deposit. In this age of credit cards its an unwelcome complication.

    Friendly staff and great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very central , easy excess to the beach, very good value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Nice and clean room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nice and clean room! Good location! Everything was very good, we will definitely come back to this place.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.9
    Proximity to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to the beach. Modern layout.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Brilliant, would go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bowls in the kitchen. Had to eat cereal out a glass! :)

    Staff were excellent - especially the night porters who were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Great accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could be more comfortable

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Location, size of apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, size of apartment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    6.3
    Kitchen, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom, pillow smell like sweat

    Kitchen, location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Beds were extremely comfy, lovely clean modern apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were extremely comfy, lovely clean modern apartment. Fantastic location, have already recommended to friends... thanks for an amazing stay!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Great apartments - super cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lloret de Mar is a rubbish place.

    The rooms were very good. And air con was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    Great apartments, great short break to go watch the rugby, Catalan v Hull FC !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would pay a little extra for a sea view if I stayed there again .

    The location was excellent, the apartment was very modern and immaculately clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    10
    Perfect beach front apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole place was amazing. Fantastic location right opposite the beach. Lovely modern building and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    9.6
    Location location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a bit uncomfortable

    How clean it was & location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    10
    Perfect location, excellent views, comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were very uncomfortable

    Location, new kitchen, bathroom, excellent view

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    9.2
    perfect location, perfect view from the balcony everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    perfect location, perfect view from the balcony everything what you need for cooking you have in the kitchen.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Beautiful apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous view from balcony. Lovely shower facilities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.2
    Fab apartaments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad here

    Everything was good as asual on our stay here

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    7.9
    Location is very good and stuff very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very good and stuff very pleasant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Great location and very friendly, helpful staff. Apartment was clean, newly refurbished. Love it😃
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love this place, just by the beach - great location. Very clean, newly refurbished. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    have stayed here twice already and would come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    comfortable beds. great air conditioning .Great location opposite the beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.6
    Modern, clean apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony could only seat one.... Soundproofing pretty poor

    Modern and new fixtures and good kitchen facilities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.6
    Nice apartment, pleasant stay.
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    -

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    2.5
    horrendous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    8.3
    Location is on the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were very uncomfortable.

    Location is on the beach Private parking was good Place suites for group of young people - close to night clubs

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.5
    Great location and if you go for a sea view apartment you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The sofa bed has a great size and makes up a decent double bed once unfolded but the mattresses are very thin and very uncomfortable. It's ok for a long weekend but wouldn't recommend for anything longer than a few nights. Although the sea view was amazing the central location also comes with a lot of noise from partying neighbours and streets all night long.

    Great location and if you go for a sea view apartment you can sit on the balcony and overlook the ocean.

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    7.9
    Great location, some apartments with seaview.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    2 staff were quite unfriendly. Even as we were arriving at the reception counter, a staff there just walked away to do something else as if we were invisible (the staff did see us). Another staff who were nearby in a room was notified by a cleaner few minutes later, arrived with a smile. She was friendly. Wonder why she was not asked by the first staff to serve us. His attitude was worse than a cleaner!? Can only start checking in at 4pm as notified by the apartment. This is the latest or I should say very late earliest possible check-in time I have ever encountered. The apartment management also want customers to check out between 9 to 10 am. Don't feel good about the check-in/out time.

    Great location, some apartments with seaview.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    10
    Everything was as we wanted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Next time I will request a higher floor. The weather was good enough for us to sit on the balcony and on the first floor it was noisy, particularly from the motor cycles parked below. If we were staying longer it may have become annoying - as it was we didn't let it but a higher floor would be better.

    Everything was as we wanted. A sea view, convenient for strolls along the prom - it was all fine for out of the main season. (I don't think it would suit us in season!). The kitchen was well equipped and we were able to eat breakfast and light meals in the apartment. There were good Catalan restaurants within walking distance.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    7.9
    we came to the Almiral apartments for a family holiday (7of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Noise from other apartments, sound really travelled up the central stairwell and through the walls. We stayed early march so in the height of the summer this would cause more of a problem

    we came to the Almiral apartments for a family holiday (7of us) to celebrate my daughters 21st birthday and also to celebrate mother's day. The location is fantastic, directly opposite the beach. The facilities are completely adequate for our short break. The apartments were very clean and well contained. The only problems we encountered was, 1) the noise from other apartments, the walls are not soundproofed and you can clearly hear the neighbours, we even heard people on the floor above us returning at 2am and continuing their party on the balcony. I had to come out of my apartment and ask them to be quiet but the noise didn't stop. 2) the lady that checked us in huffed a lot under her breath, shook her head a lot and seemed to make everything a problem and struggled having to check in 3 rooms at once, all other staff we met were friendly

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2015

    10
    a very nice stay in an apartment almost new
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    a very nice stay in an apartment almost new A little on the small side but well thought out Compact is a word best used. We found the site perfect and the staff helpful

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    9.2
    Stunning sea view apartments - one of the highlights of our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing really. Perhaps they could provide an automatic checkin option between 13:30 and 16:00 hours. We reached Lloret de Mar and the hotel by 14:30 hrs but had to wait till 16:00 for the reception to open. However, this was informed to us before hand and I wouldnt hold it against them.

    Stunning sea view apartments - one of the highlights of our trip to Barcelona and Lloret de Mar without a doubt. Friendly and helpful staff who accommodated us by proactively offering a blender in the kitchen and a baby cot. We would 100% return to this hotel and stay in the sea view apartment.

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2015

    7.9
    Location was perfect !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a single sofa bed, and single put up bed so had to sleep separately , if your only stopping one night don't bother with the coffee machine

    Location was perfect ! Staff very helpful and friendly ! Highly recommend you take a seafront room we upgraded for €11

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    9.6
    The location and view were excellent-directly across the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Only bad part was having to leave so soon.

    The location and view were excellent-directly across the street from the beach. Conveniently situated to restaurants and shops was also a plus.

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: