Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Altaïr 3 stars

Loureiros, 12, 15704 Santiago de Compostela, Spain

#6 of 75 hotels in Santiago de Compostela

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 367 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything!

    Excellent location in the old part of the city, walking distance to the Cathedral, museums, cafes, and shops. Lots of charm. Very quiet and clean room, big comfortable bed with excellent linens. Hotel staff is attentive and genuinely caring, they go an extra mile to make sure you are happy and comfortable. We really felt at home there. This hotel was exactly what we were looking for.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were amazing! Nothing was to much trouble for them & they were so passionate about making our stay enjoyable! If we go back to Santiago we will definitely stay here.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were unbelievable helpful. From breakfast service to restaurant recommendations, they went over and above, always with a smile. English was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mostly the air conditioning. It was May, and it was still in heater mode. Had to open the windows to get some cool air into the room but that meant it got noisy as the room was just above the road outside.

    The reception was very helpful with my long list of questions. New modern furnished hotel. Breakfast was good. The bath was not cramped.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing ......... all very very very good!

    From reception to the bedrooms to the breakfasts ...... all delightful. Nothing is too much trouble for the lovely staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Excellent central position for exploring Santiago. Parking outside for unloading and you can pay for a few extra hours. Hotel provided discount parking at nearby garage. Hotel is nicely presented with interesting modern decor in old stone building. Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room, tasty breakfast with local produce. Not the cheapest place but we enjoyed it a lot.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a lovely time in the Altair hotel, breakfast was delicious and service was excellent. I would highly recommend a stay in this hotel. The beds were very comfortable and the bath was very welcome after finishing up on the Camino. It's a very pleasant and restful hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to find hotel without a gps, and some difficulty to find a spot to unload luggage at the hotel. Parking was in a nearby garage, paid separately.

    Wonderful, friendly hotel staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely friendly staff!!! Went out of their way to make sure that I felt comfortable and enjoyed my stay. Clean rooms!!! Breakfast was delicious!!! Location was perfect! Boutique style hotel with so much charm! You will not be disappointed!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As with all of Spain and Portugal- the mattress was a little hard and the pillows not very comfortable.

    Ambience and staff were amazing. The location was central and close to Cathedral and restaurants. Breakfast was fresh and plentiful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing staff beautiful interior which has been reconstructed to a very high standard , excellent position would highly recommend to anyone visiting Santiago

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    We were delighted with this hotel - stylish & friendly with English-speaking staff. And the location, at the top of the old town, meant everything was nearby but not crazily crowded. We didn't have breakfast as there were cafes nearby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was v comfortable but a little dark. But this isn't a serious complaint. It was v comfy!

    Excellent breakfast, v helpful staff going over and above the norm. Generally a stylish hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Given a double and a twin, booked two doubles. No real effort to rectify and we later found out there was a free double

    Small, cosy, personable, friendly, central. Staff really approachable. Breakfast fresh, simple and wonderful value. Rooms are a great blend of modern and classic. Highly recommended. Thanks

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con a little noisy when on full blast!

    Excellent location. Lovely superior room very airy and light. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast. Staff extremely helpful regarding sights to see and non- touristy places to eat.parking in car park nearby 10 euros for 24 hours very convenient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Towels were rather worn.

    Helpful, friendly welcome. Directions to parking very clear. Room wasn't quite ready so we were offered a drink. Comfortable and stylish reception area. We had a terrace (private, sheltered patio) off our room which was an unexpected bonus. Air con worked well in room. Lovely décor generally. Location very convenient for stroll to bars, restaurants and all the sights. Breakfast choice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the air conditioner was inadequate for the hot nights, I couldn't open the window because it smelled outside my window. It would have been nice to have a cup of coffee with my early departure.

    the staff were nice, place very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking in local car public park

    Excellent location a few mins from main sights Modern decor in renovated building Comfortable rooms, well equipped rooms Nice choice of food for the continental breakfast Fixed up good value car hire for day trip to coast, pick up/drop off at hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to complain about

    Lovely room in the attic, very comfortable. Breakfasts were great and worth the extra charge. Staff very attentive and pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airconditioning was centrally controlled so we had a choice of baking or the windows open. We went for the open windows but were then kept awake most of the night by the street noise.

    The location and breakfasts were great. The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No bar but we got over it as there are plenty bars near.

    This boutique hotel is different, unique and comfortable. The bedrooms are very tasteful and very clean. The location is superb also. You must go down and have the breakfast which was the best of our trip to Galicia !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to a health issue that my husband was dealing with, we were forced to make changes to our travel plans, including hotel bookings and air tickets. Teresa at the front desk was extremely helpful in assisting us to deal with the situation in Spanish. Nothing was too much trouble for her! Margaret

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like a kettle in the room to make a cuppa for bed. Aircon centrally controlled and no fan so a bit hotter than I like some nights. I kept the window open and could hear the beautiful church bells pealing at odd hours. No big deal.

    Breakfasts great. Staff fantastic. Were more concerned about me missing my plane than i was! Sang me songs at breakfast and fed me well. Felt like a family-run house rather than hotel. Beautiful ancient/ modern fusion decor.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good.

    Good location on a relatively quiet street...still within an easy walking distance to the cathedral. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great breakfasts. Would highly recommend Hotel Altair.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reasonably expensive for €120 per night in May, with no breakfast included.

    Absolutely lovely staff, really helpful! Nicely renovated hotel, with lots of character. Immaculately clean. P.S. Loved the rear garden of the nearby sister hotel. Lovely to sit in to have breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Having to vacate the room and return home.... :(

    The staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel is small in a great location, comfortable, and spotless. The breakfast is great value for money and delicious, my gluten free requirements were catered for. What more can one want from a hotel!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had top floor room which was quite hot at times but skylights provided relief.

    Great staff, breakfasts was very good. Hotel in ideal position and more like five star.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking in the street nearby was very difficult and was metered. The parking station was several hundred metres away.

    The staff at Altair were outstandingly nice and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. The lounge area was very comfortable and tastefully decorated. Breakfast was simple and healthy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable from putting candles on my husband's breakfast cake to plotting clear directions when Googlemaps was not reliable to dealing with a slight problem we had with a note of apology and chocolates.This is a warm, friendly place with a pleasant breakfast.The parking, quite close is a reduced rate, wifi is free, water in the refrigerator is free...all things you appreciate when you go to your next hotel and are expected to pay extra for wifi and water and 16 euros per person for breakfast.This hotel has a great location and is exceptionally reasonable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and professional staff. Decent sized room, quiet and light when the shades were open. Breakfast was sit-down rather than buffet, but was all you want. The hotel was on the edge of the central pedestrian zone so was about a 5-10 minute walk to the cathedral and a bit longer to the main restaurant streets. A very good restaurant is right around the corner so there is no need for the long walk if you don't want to.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Got a cup of tea in the hotel on Sunday night from the very friendly receptionist. But on the Monday night at the same time were told by a different receptionist that we couldn't have one. She wasn't busy so it would not have been a problem for her and the tea/coffee making area is just in the same area. would have no problem doing this ourselves but no kettle in the room.

    We had the attic room. This was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and we thought it was good value for the cost but maybe not in comparison to local costs. Nice beer/wine /coffee garden in the hotel across the road, which anyone can use. quiet area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, with an easy walk into the centre. Parking on the street can be a bit hit or miss but we were lucky to find a space almost outside the hotel and the cost very reasonable. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff very helpful and friendly. This is a lovely town and the hotel reflects the friendliness of the place. Will be back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If they could do a better weather ...

    First impression: very friendly staff, and helpful. Breakfast was excellent - food and service. High quality of bread, cheese, coffee, cake, simply everything. Well done!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought the breakfast was pricy: we eat very little at breakfast so 8.50 each woukd be too much. Lots of small cafes down side streets and on main drag so no problem.

    The location is perfect as its on the edge of town therefore very quiet but within walking distance of central old town and cathedral. Good size room and great big, good quality, walkin shower in bathroom. Lovely friendly helpful staff. Would certainly stay here again and recommend to others.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a lovely hotel in Santiago de Compostella. From the outside one has doubts but inside it is well appointed and very comfortable. The staff were great and the breakfast was very well done. I would book there again, a great value for the price.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly and service was first rate. Modern design of rooms and lobby yet kept character of old building. We had #301 On top floor. Very quiet, with roomy bathroom and comfortable bed. Would defintely stay again. Beautiful views fro third floor room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and made us feel very welcome. Well-lit room with a comfortable bed . Very handy for the city centre yet peaceful and relaxing.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only little thing I would suggest is a mirror somewhere in the bedroom area so one wouldn't need bathroom to do makeup, etc.

    Loved this hotel - location, facilities and staff. Located on quiet street with easy access to Catedral and old city. Lots of nearby restaurants and shops. Beautiful hotel with stone walls in reception and rooms. Comfortable beds, soft towels, etc., made to order breakfast for a reasonable price. Staff was friendly and helpful, both before and during stay. A 10 for sure!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing wish you could buy coffee and croissant without high cost of breakfast...just because more convenient to eat there.

    This hotel is about 10 minutes from the Cathedral, just a beautiful, beautiful hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Can speak English which helps. Stored our luggage after check out, which was a tremendous help.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very good for just after The Camino. Staff was incredible. Speak good English. Breakfast excellent. Room was great. Very clean and comfortable. If I am back there, this is definitely where I will stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very smart, modern hotel just far enough from centre to be lovely and quiet, but still very accessible (5 mins walk). Staff very helpful and friendly. Such a huge selection of places in Santiago and this was on more expensive end but we liked very much.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very friendly and helpful Very clean and very well situated.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved the extra friendly service and lovely breakfast here!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    Just an awesome stay we had there. Would definitely recommend!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. This was a return visit and I will be back.

    The staff are excellent. Friendly and helpful. Location superb.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Stylish beautiful decor mixing natural stone and wood with modern ideas

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Yves Rocher toiletries nice little detail! I appreciated that.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff and excellent location. Quiet street close to the cathedral.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not work the ac

    I think at the price we paid breakfast could have included

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location and a friendly attentive staff. Staff spoke English, which was very helpful as well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful combination of historic and modern architecture and decorative touches. Peaceful setting.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The ladies in the front desk were incredibly helpful with our needs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, 5 minute walk from cathedral, nice design of lobby and rooms, comfortable beds, nice toiletries, very lovely, helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was excellent, staff were helpful and friendly view from the room was stunning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was a bit small

    Great staff, nice breakfast, close to center of old city

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent reception, very likeable personnel, excellent attention to client needs, great breakfast, quiet rooms,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great hotel very close to cathedral etc....nice big room and good soundproofing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room. Excellent location. Delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly too expensive for the facilities available

    Very nice and friendly hotel staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely classy hotel in a good location just off the Old Town. Breakfast well presented with extra touches. Pleasant, helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was too close to the bathtub

    Everyone was very nice and helpful. They really spoiled me!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size and comfort of the bed

    The location and decor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Central location. Friendly staff. Excellent facilities. Staff had very good English we on the other hand have no Spanish!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    unloading outside the hotel can be difficult

    Excellent location to discover Santiago, friendly & helpful staff, lovely room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff who went out of their way to help. Great location, quiet but only a very short walk to the main central attractions.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast with some good local touches.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was excellent, with its own mini lounge area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is all the same in Spain

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't know

    It was perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple but nicely done boutique hotel. Amazing continental breakfast. The bread was awesome.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atencion personal excelente

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a bit pricey

    Very helpful staff in this nice boutique hotel located walking distance from the old town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed and room. Staff was exemplary!

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: