Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AluaSoul Palma Hotel Adults Only 4 stars

Maestro Ekithai Ahn - Cala Estancia, 07610 Can Pastilla, Spain

#13 of 25 hotels in Can Pastilla

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 497 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    Exceeded expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Given the late flight I requested a tolerance for a bit later check out was that was rejected 'cause of heavy guest attendance and the need to vacate rooms asap.

    The hotel was booked for ordinary over-night sleep near the airport but stay there turned out to be a much enjoyable thing. The room was very spacious with the direct access to the terrace, good half-board food, wellness availability. Location was also interesting - with close proximity to the sea and walking path along the shore to airport's runway to spot the planes. It was also possible to rent bikes. Rooms on the first floor (northern side) have access to their own terrace with personal sunbeds.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.3
    Close to the airport, close to the sea good location, clean,...
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expected better room for this price, Bed mattress was too soft, 1st floor - could not sleep because of the evening animation..

    Close to the airport, close to the sea good location, clean, early check out service was perfect - night portier was very friendly, thank you.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice bay area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is close to the airport and with an open door to the balcony you will hear the airplanes taking off. We knew this from the time we booked and actually had no difficulties with this.

    Excellent breakfast and dinner! Clean and nice hotel with a location in a "private" bay and far away from totally drunken youths.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.8
    Beautifull sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - the lady from the reception could have had better communication skills -the shower gel recipients where not replaced with full ones after usage -the furniture had minor flaws

    -very beautifull sea view from our bed -clean room -good options for breakfast -close to the beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    Can't wait to come back!!!
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room needs modernising and restaurants chairs too as very old and worn out

    Even though I had an outdated room it was spacious and the balcony fantastic right on seafront and massive with sun loungers

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    Lovely chilled holiday with great breakfasts
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con should have been much cooler. Also had to get second key card to keep fridge running when we were out. This should have been given automatically when we complained about fridge not working.

    Fantastic breakfast - vast selection to cater for all tastes. Drinks quite reasonably priced. Staff (especially Fran) were great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Fab hotel in a great location with great staff and great food!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all

    Food was amazing and different everyday. Staff also v friendly. I had to get the doctor out while on holidays and the staff were so helpful and efficient. I’d def return here

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    6.7
    Clean but need better beds
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The beds were terrible, trying to sleep with a spring in your back is not very easy. I also had to use 4 pillows to feel like I had 1!

    The breakfast was very good and the hotel in general was very clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    Great Hotel in fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Ok a bit of air plane noise but you soon get used to it and we never heard them in our room.

    Great location, more or less 10 mins from airport. Staff are really helpful. We were given comfort room on check in because room not ready. Hotel is near bars and restaurants (within 2 minutes walking distance) but far enough away for peaceful getaway. Pool scene is relaxed and quiet, mixed age range but mainly couples. Adults only so bonus. Can Pastilla provides everything you need for short get away, lovely beaches, chilled bars and great food. Lovely harbor. 1.50 euro on bus to Palma, worth a visit, loads of shops and lovely cathedral.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.7
    Good location, excellent staff at reception and good hotel layout. In need of repair in places
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Layout of hotel was good, but tired. The sun deck above the pool was actually dangerous with many broken, splintered and uneven and weak boards. Same in our room terrace. Broken panes of glass. Just a little tired.

    Staff were efficient and helpful. Always friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    6.3
    Good choice of continental meat and cheese.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor of the room is tired and dated. Cracked ceiling, walls need to be paint. Can’t reach WiFi in the room.

    Good choice of continental meat and cheese. My room had a nice sea view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    2.5
    It was awful and I would never recommend it to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lock on the entrance door to the room was stapled together. The bed was terrible...too soft and very worn. The sheets didn’t fit the mattress. The bathroom was moldy. The cleaning crew didn’t restock shower cap and cotton pads after use. The drinking glasses in the breakfast buffet were dirty. The hotel had no generator for when the power went off in the area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    6.3
    I like the hotel and location, some of the reception staff could be a bit more friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Having paid for a sea view, when we got to the hotel they charged us extra. This is the 2nd time this has happened to us, and the reception insisted we pay for a sea view. I know I paid extra at the time of booking for a sea view, and room next to my friend. They said this couldn't be done. I should have insisted but we were tired after the journey.

    The breakfasts were excellent. Dining room staff very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.1
    The location is excellent, bus to the airport and to Palma...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bathroom would need some refurbishment. Rooms are not that modern. Not possible to charge your device next to your bed. Promotion and information papers slid under the door is not professional and not sustainable.

    The location is excellent, bus to the airport and to Palma is very near. The town offers some good restaurants and the surrounding is nice. Breakfast is excellent and varies day by day. Staff is kind.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    6.7
    How much shorter than "very average" can I be!
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Evening Meal

    The evening meal was extremely disappointing though the breakfast was OK. A bit annoying to be dragged out of dinner to add extra "credit" from my card to our account. I guess the Hotel would be superb in the Summer but as it was "out of season" and under staffed it was a bit disappointing. Having said that the terrace on our room was excellent and I guess in the Summer it would be perfect.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant short winter break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The aircon' was set to only provide heating, as it is winter. However, my room was way too hot for me , having had sunshine on it all afternoon. The hotel is situated on the edge of the resort, there's not much else around. A good beach is about 10 to 15 minutes walk away.

    Very warm welcome at the hotel from the reception staff. I was given a free upgrade to a seaview room, which i very much appreciated. I liked that there was a kettle in the room, it was nice to get up and have coffee on the balcony before getting ready to go down for breakfast. There is also a laptop at reception for guest use, good for airline check in etc. I also liked that it was an adult only hotel. Nice pool/outdoor seating area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.5
    Good location for early or late season. Attractive hotel but could be so much better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Small single beds and plastic lined mattress protectors. Rooms not soundproofed and in need of an update. Buffet style breakfast and dinner only average. Coffee at breakfast was not good as the water in the machine was not hot enough and powdered milk. We bought a coffee from the bar everyday after breakfast! Parking is on roadside and in short supply.

    The location for late/early season. Close to Palma and airport. Lovely pool area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    4.2
    no way to get back this hotel again. but if you get a better room with sea view. maybe feel better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    only one woman at the reception and she war very "hurry" !!!!! the room which I got is on the first floor and the view is the back-yard. the room is not silence at all and you can hear every thing from your next door and the upstairs !!! very bad!! the mini-bar in my room was empty during the accomodation.

    the sauna-room is good near to airport on the beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    have stayed here many times and look forward to returning again next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    dirty, stained bin in bathroom!

    Love the location, quiet and peaceful yet only a 5 min stroll to all the nearby bars, restaurants and shops. Fantastic sea views all the way around, especially from the upper floors. Great variety on offer both at breakfast and dinner,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    5.4
    Hotel ok but noise most undesirable of the passing planes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room very nice and comfortable.Planes taking off every three minutes up to 12.30 midnight and starting in the morning at 7 am. Would not book this hotel again and would not recommend this hotel due to the terrible noise of the passing planes.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The hotel is located perfectly for the weekend break that we did. The staff are lovely, couldn't do more to help. The breakfast is amazing, anything you want!! Rooms are very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    beautiful vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    That there were only German and Spanish TV channels

    Everything was so nice, friendly staff, big room, nice view, always place at the pool, nice relaxing atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.5
    Short but sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gym was very badly equipped. Nothing worked if you like a good workout during your stay dont pick this hotel ☹️

    The reception lady was so helpful & accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.5
    Stunning location with amazing views across Palma
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedroom was spotlessly clean but furniture and walls were marked / tired looking which at the beginning of the holiday season did not bode well. Rooms were not 4* standard. The pool was large and had stunning views across the sea however the tiling around the 'pool vents' were broken / missing and there was scum at the water line (at the steps areas) ... maintenance was obviously an issue in the pool. Although the hotel policy states that reserving loungers around the pool is not allowed this was not adhered to and there were not enough loungers for guests. Lastly you have to leave a deposit for the use of towels for round the pool ... and this is a 4* hotel????

    Stunning location on coast with amazing views across Palma and beyond. Minutes from the airport which means you would not need to hire a car. Walking / cycle routes on the doorstep with beach bars and small, busy, beach within 5 minutes walk. The reception areas were beautiful and welcoming. The reception staff were helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.9
    A short stay, yes. A longer stay....probably not.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were weird. They felt cheap. I slept fine but not what I expected are far as perceived quality.

    The location was great. Quiet, sort of at the edge of the tourist area in almost a residential area. Yet not to far of a walk to the boardwalk and the life of the area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.8
    The rooms are old and I didn't get the best of views, my...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are old and I didn't get the best of views, my balcony was looking directly to a wall...Nice! I paid for dinner one night and the choice was terrible.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    7.5
    Business visitor
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Spa was closed on Sunday, I arrived on Saturday and was hoping to have a massage and other treatments on Sunday and was told they were closed. It was not announced in advance or I would have arrived on Sunday instead (I was there on a business trip). Wi Fi quality was poor.

    Great location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    3.3
    Extremely noisy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely noisy! Especially the side which is not looking to the pool. Planes are landing and starting every half ah hour. Knowing that the management didn't take care of installing proper windows so you can hear everything that's happening outside! The bed is uncomfortable, towels which are supposed to be white are grey from too much washing. I didn't like the hotel at all and will never ever stay there again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.2
    Great stay for visiting Palm city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't get food in the restaurant after our arrival at 10pm (just a sandwich which was very kindly prepared by the bar lady(

    We liked the sea view from our room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.3
    Everything overall good .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The evening female front desk individual had a bad attitude and poor interpersonal skills. The manager was great but she needs to terminate the evening front desk female .. she is hurting their business IMO

    Everything overall good .. breakfast was the highlight of my 2-night stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    10
    we stayed at the Marina Lux for 5 nights in January during...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we stayed at the Marina Lux for 5 nights in January during the week of the torrential rain storms. This charming small hotel was warm and comfortable and the perfect place to hole up in. The staff were exceptionally friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again . Thank you Elena and all the staff for a great stay.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    9.6
    Nice budget hotel meets my expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the food menu choices had alot to be desired. The themed nights for the menu need more refinement and a little more thought. The resturant staff although terrible were a little lacklustre although this could be because it was towards the end of season. At times they seemed a little disorganised and plate collection was variable either too quick or far too slow.

    A very comfortable stay indeed, nice little hotel, staff were helpful and friendly, room was exceptionally comfortable, and the hotel was kept spotless. the facilities were generally good in most cases. although not everything was open due to the end of season

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    4.6
    Extremely disappointing and boring
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is quite a fraud, yes it's a 2min walk to the beach but it isn't a beach for people to have a walk, a picnic, some sunbathing or anything else. You can basically do nothing. So it's 40min away from the city center of Palma (considering Palma is not that big, 40min is quite some time) but at the same time u can do nothing at the beach, the location is just extremely bad, no night life, nothing. As a 4-star hotel, the bed, pillow and blanket are way too bad...TOO bad, and for that breakfast. I stayed for a good 5D4N and the breakfasts for 4 mornings were all the same. I do expect some small changes in food choices everyday from a 4-star hotel. Unstable Wifi connection. During my last day, there was even a 4-hr power outage since early morning, all of us ended up having breakfast in candle lights with only cold food served as the kitchen has no electricity to prepare warm food. In short, it's just very boring staying in this hotel.

    The staffs are quite friendly and helpful. If you're planning to fly to other cities in Spain (e.g. Barcelona) it's great to stay here as it's very near to the airport, but at the same time the location is also quite a fraud (read negative comment).

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    9.6
    Great location always a lovely choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Disappointed with the room allocated After complaint we moved to a room which had the facilities I was expecting. No charge which was good. I have stayed at the hotel several times . The hotel said the fault was with Booking.com

    Great location always a lovely choice for breakfast. Comfortable beds and pillows

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.6
    Relaxing hotel in a lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would've been nice to have coffee sachets in the room, but that was it and it's only a minor thing :-)

    Staff were extremely friendly and attentive, always there but almost unnoticed until you needed them. Great choice of spa packages and reasonable prices. Bar / lounge environment very relaxed and comfortable. Perfect way to start and end the evening and always good for a midday refreshment if you're in the hotel. If you like gin you'll be happy here! Plenty of choice at breakfast and all very tasty. With the main area of Can Pastilla being just a 5-10 minute walk the hotel for us was perfectly positioned. Will definitely be back.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    10
    Terrific hotel near Palma Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrific hotel. Very big room. 2 balconies with fabulous view. Excellent breakfast and free parking on the road if you are lucky. This is a great find. Only stayed one night but would be happy to stay longer

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic beach hotel. Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    An excellent hotel. It was my third time there. Great staff, food pool and rooms. Fantastic location by the beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasthe and facilties

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    7.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    I've got a room with sea and pool view also with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've got a room with sea and pool view also with a terrace it was so amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Lovely breakfast and evening buffet. Great pool area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Room as added bonus with sun loungers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed here before exe!ent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous. Will stay again and recommend it to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent sea views and facilities. Very good food and drink.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.1
    It was fine for it's purpose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is good for walking around, but the area is terrible. Very touristy and trashy.

    The receptionists were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Provided you can get a good price I would recommend this hotel- It's close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fridge turned on and cold

    All the staff but particularly reception staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! The staff was very friendly and helpful 😍 the breakfast buffet included in my package was great delicious! I had a beautiful view as well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.9
    Great pool and outdoor space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under the flight path, so up early with the noise

    Great pool and outdoor space. Rooms clean and tidy breakfast was good. Staff very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.9
    Weather spoilt everything. Partners were unable to golf because of the high winds and rain
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably too early in the season as weather was horrendus

    The breakfast was very good and so was the buffett dinners

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyabke
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Offer of upgrade to room view when we assumed we already had booked it. Cheap way to earn 15 extra euros per night.

    Staff were helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    The bed was comfortable and the dinner and breakfast were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was comfortable and the dinner and breakfast were great! The gym and the wellness centre were perfect to relax before dinner.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    6.7
    Overall was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of the hotel. Connection for Wi-Fi.

    Using the spa facilities.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.2
    Very kind staff
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    8.8
    Excellent hotel and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleanliness, bath still had hair in it from previous guest

    Great location and pool area, good breakfast and helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    6.3
    Nice facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not confortable and very cheap.

    Nice facilities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    1st Advent week in Mallorca
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect. The staff at the hotel are always friendly and helpful. I will always choose this hotel when visiting Can Pastilla

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    fantastic
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel itsself

    I would recommend this hotel. Its amazing, worth the money. I enjoyed my stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    food and staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff, lovely view from my room. Food was excellent. Would definitely visit again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    4.2
    dissapointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Response to problems

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.3
    Facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds weren't very comfortable.

    Facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.5
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.8
    Improving hotel with a nice vibe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some might mind the planes - I did not.

    There is a nice atmosphere in the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    8.3
    A thoroughly enjoyable relaxing break with good walks and short transfer from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bidet

    The frontal view balcony

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    6.7
    Not much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food awful Towels in bathroom too old

    Not much

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Excellent choice of food in restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No faults whatsoever

    Excellent choice of food in restaurant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Relaxing Staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything about the hotel

    Breakfast was very good, beds were very comfortable,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.5
    To far
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    To far

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.8
    Recommended !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    All over brilliant hotel. Very satisfied - Spacious,clean,quiet,lovely

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.8
    Convenience, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some Aircraft noise - the downside of proximity to airport

    Convenience, breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel, staff, excellent food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms just starting to look a little tired. E.g mattresses a little flat.

    Staff and food excellent. Cesiah on reception gave 110%.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    7.5
    Lovely hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was good for us but perhaps not for everyone. Wifi was only given free for 1 hour

    Lovely water front view and very clean hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    9.6
    Gracias a la Chica de reception por su gran servicio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacussi and breakfast, bar lady in the morning, returned my wallet

    Gracias a la Chica de reception por su gran servicio

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    we stay at this hotel every year because we cant fault it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    we stay at this hotel every year because we cant fault it.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.9
    Ocean views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice restaurant with ocean view. Great balcony.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    8.8
    excellent holiday. will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    Lovely views from room. Quiet location and excellent staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: