Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartments Ramblas108

Las Ramblas, 108, Ciutat Vella, 08002 Barcelona, Spain

#335 of 1,300 Holiday rentals in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 661 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartments can be a little bit noisy as it is very popular and therefore busy place to stay.

    Great location on los Ramblas. The apartment is opposite the main market Merkat de la Boqueria which is an amazing place to grab a breakfast or lunch. The staff was very helpful and friendly. You can leave your luggage there to store for no fee. Suitable for groups or families.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Since it is right in the middle of the main street I was prepared for the noise, but I wasn't prepared for the sound and vibration from the under ground train. The train starts from 5am till mid-night... Also the room is much smaller than how it looks like in the picture, espacially the bathroom is really small.

    The location is great, right in the middle of the main street. The local market is just opposite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 Adultos)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly the property was quite run down and the kitchen and cutlery needed a good clean. Washing machine did not work.

    Great location but that is about it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 Adultos)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Excellent frontsdesk officer.They are very kindness and proffesional.Thank you Sonia,Saqib and Arevik. Keep the good work. The appartement are excellent and they are located in the middle of the Ramblas.Near all restaurant and all tourist attraction. my uncle,my aunty and my newphew are very happy about this appartement.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The location is great , the cleanness is amazing , the receptionists ( Sonia and Aravik) are the most friendly , most helpful people I ever met .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    only a suggestion, hand wash for when you arrive would have been good. apart from that, would definately book again and recommend it. very central and ideal for a short weekend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 5 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would say have more than one working key card per apartment.

    Wow what can I say! The apartments were the best location! I didn't realise it would be so good. The staff were exceptional, giving advice and being so helpful and accommodating. Two phones were stolen whilst out over the weekend and the receptionist doubled up as a interpreter! Both were found at the police station. We were let in safely after nights out. The apartments were big and modern,would definitely go back. Thank you so much.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment was so central to all we wished to see. The young lady on reception was extremely pleasant and helpful. The facilities were spotless and we needed for nothing

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    First of all location. The room was spacios enough for a family with 2 kids. In one word everythink was perfect. Arevik treated us very very well. Thanks.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great Location, staff very polite and very helpful, they are all multilingual. The studio is fully equipped and clean and the location is great in the heart of Las Ramb

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    Well laid out with 3 beds in one room amd if needed a strong new sofa bed in the lounge. Dining area and fully equipped kitchen. Everything was new. Reception were very helpful with questions and laundry etc.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 Adultos)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no thing

    everything . great apartments , ideal location , well equipped, helpful friendly staff . was a benefit to have 24 hr concierge and security given location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some of the aspects of the room could be improved: I would expected some more items in the bathroom and some tea or food/drinks (even if there is a small market 10 steps far from the entrance). One extra large towel would have been helpful.

    The position is just perfect and Sonia is helpful and smiley just as anybody would expect. The rooms are new and clean and spacious too: the price of such an accomodation in such a position is quite interesting.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Penthouse (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall I would say the price was a bit high for what we received, you’re really paying for the location. Our windows were tiny being on the top floor so we might as well not paid for the extra front windows toward La Rambla. The WiFi was borderline unusable and didn’t reach all areas of the flat, which was frustrating. Same went for tv reception. We found hairs in our beds before we even laid in them so I’m slightly dubious as to whether they were really changed or cleaned properly. Not exactly a soundproof flat from Doors being slammed on other floors, but the building is old.

    The location was second to none. They provide utensils etc that you may need in the kitchen. Flat is a good size. Bathroom facilities were good, decent size.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking nearby at reasonable price. TV and oven not easy to work, no related manuals. Some rooms have only Spanish channels.Great

    Location, cleanliness, good beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Averic at the reception was very helpful and always a smiling face! We got studio on the 4th floor which was nice. Lower floors can be noisy but that's part and parcel of being on la Ramblas. There's a convenience store right next to the building which is great. Do keep in mind the room sizes mentioned in description. In the photos they appear to be bigger.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was to small for three beds and the description on booking.com made out as if each balcony faced the main street, which was not the case. it was also stated that the rooms are soundproof and that is an outright lie

    the position was brilliant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a twin room as we were two friends so didn’t want a double bed and stated this at the time of the booking therefore one of us had to sleep on the sofa bed which we had not anticipated so probably wouldn’t book again considering the cost was over £550 for 3 nights

    Excellent location friendly receptionist

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I need 1 room only but i had some troubles on booking process, so It became 2 bookings. I asked the Hotel and booking.com to waive a cancellation charge of an exceed room (it’s my mistake) but both of them disagree. Finally I have fully charged for 2 rooms even I stayed 1 room :(

    Close to many sightseeings of BCN, very easy to visit and connect. Room were clean and quite. All staff were friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Penthouse (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    only the pillows as they were too hard

    location fantastic staff very helpful at all times and spoke excellent English security was very good bakery downstairs was open for early morning coffee close to markets

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 Adultos)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The television never worked when we asked the staff they said they would look at it but never did. The shower in the main rooms ensuite was very poor so we had to use the main bathroom!

    Loved the location!!! The apartment was very spacious. Very well equipped

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Driving in is a nightmare. Avoid taking a car if at all possible. Also even though the parking is an underground 'secure' car park our car was unfortunately vandalised. Luckily they did not actually manage to get into the car but still caused damage to all locks.

    Very comfortable apartment. Fantastic location. Very helpful accommodating staff who communicated very efficiently throughout booking process.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Befor arrival in this Hotel got a Mail that said: If you don't leave the Apartment clean the same as prior arrival, you have to pay 50Euros. You can pay 50Euros in advance for that if you wish. That's scam, don't pay that to them. The Apartment was dirty with haur in Bed, bathroom and all over. Then otherthings that were dirty too. Had to call managment to show that and the Girl from management had such an attitude, she said if you are not satisfied you can leave. Very unfriendly employees(exept two girls in the reception). It was too loud as well as the doors didn't close properly. Stay away from this place!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a slight niggle was that the TV really didn't have any English speaking channels.. and being on first floor was quite noisy from the Ramblas just feet below. I would go higher up. The shower also was slow to clear so at times felt it could have overflowed. It didn't.

    Excellent studio with all amenties microwaves full size fridge and washer dryer. The bed was amazingly comfortable. A very stylish studio.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room lacked any comfort. The towel rails were non existent the wallpaper was peeling of the whole place was very tired. Etc I could go on.!!!

    The room was unkept. The wallpaper was pealing off the wall. Service was limited and staff were rude when we complained.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of communication from the staff. There is a taxi strike on our checkout day and the apartment staff did not inform us when we checkout. We only knew about it through a kind-hearted local driver who literally stopped to inform us about it, assuming we are waiting for a taxi with our huge luggages on the road pavement. We almost missed our flight as we now need to rush to take the airport shuttle, increasing our travel time by 2 hours. I'm not sure whether the strike was planned before. If yes, it'll be nice for the apartment staff to inform us the day before. If not, at least when we checked out so we can save precious time.

    Location. Nothing beats staying right in the middle of the La Rambla. The apartment is also fully equipped for simple cooking and laundry, which makes a medium stay (4 days) in Barcelona more homely.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the lifts broke down on our arrival, with us in it. We were "rescued" promptly though!!

    Comfy mattress and pillows . Very clean apartment in a fabulous location.👍

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of dishwasher and washing machine in our apartment. I think other apartments had these facilities.

    Location, location, location right above and overlooking the Rambla. Very clean and super comfortable apartment. Considering the proximity to the Rambla, the apartment was very quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't really fault. Apartment didn't have washing machine as stated. This is about it. Floors weren't 100% clean as when walking on them your feet got dirty. Probably usual in these cities.

    Large apartment, new facilities, great styling, very comfy beds, half sit on balcony and watch tourists go by. Great location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Day receptionist was not as attentive. When checking in, she was not able to let us into the building immediately because she stepped away from her desk. We waited at least 10 min to get into the building

    The evening receptionist was exceptional- very friendly and accommodating. The location was excellent right in front of boqueria

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WARNING! This property is being renovated, which isn't mentioned in the Booking.com listing until literally the small print on the very last page of the listing. I missed it, and you probably will too. I paid extra for the balcony overlooking La Rambla, and it turned out to be covered by a tarp and smothered by scaffolding. We were there on a weekend, but had it been midweek, we would have had the extra luxury of workmen climbing on the scaffolding in front of our balcony. I asked for a refund when I discovered this, and mgmt refused. Not a great experience.

    Good location. Good setup for people needing a separate sleeping area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For almost $700 a night there isn't soap? Shampoo was in packets you get at a $40 motel. Very very poorly insulated - noise from the street required earplugs. Hot water shower was nearly impossible - either no pressure, or no heat.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 Adultos)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too luxurious for my group of friends. We did not require such a high class place. Perfect if you are happy to splurge.

    Great location. Perect two bed apartment if you require your own privacy within the room. Excellent WiFi, comfortable bed and adequate kitchen.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving!!!!

    Appartment was just as stated if not better. They had thought of everything we needed. Perfect location and great views of Las Ramblas. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Will definately book again and tell family and friends.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 Adultos)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi connection is only strong in 1 room.

    Apartment is clean and comfortable, a good location with the view of La Rambla from the living room balcony & shops downstairs. The toiletries were sufficient. Friendly & helpful staffs at the reception. Able to keep luggages in the cupboards provided at the reception while we headed out, even after we have checked out.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, price, but above all was staff so accommodating & went above & beyond to make us comfortable- made a point to tell Gen Mngr how superior the entire staff was particularly 1 young lady( day mngr( and another young man( nite mngr)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noise . Noise from people outside and the most uncomfortable noise was from the metro which is directly below the apartment

    Location , nice staff , clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one key. Check out 11 am no staying any longer. Out flight was 9 pm. They will keep your bags for you and we sat in reception for some time.

    Great location, nice apartment, all amenities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 Adultos)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing

    The location in the La Ramblas. It was in the middle of the old city and the location re the rest of the city was excellent. The apartment was clean and comfortable and considering that it was in the middle of a city it was spacious. Great place to stay for a family although for self catering it was limited. Market over the road was great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 Adultos)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    WiFi was weak.

    Excellent location! Although the street itself is very touristy, you are within walking distance and in the middle of just about everything. The market and a full grocery store are right across the street so it was very easy to stock up the kitchen.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was excellent. Our arrival was coordinated by email that was responded very fast and with much consideration regarding the apartment and last minute changes. The Apartment was clean, well organized and fully furnished with everything we needed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 Adultos)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartment wasn't clean to the standards expected. The floor was sticky if you would be in bare feet. The towels were not exactly white anymore. It gave us a very poor impression, not sure if they were exactly clean. The washing machine would not spin properly and the clothes had to drip dry. The coffee machine seems to be a decade old and is useless. We purchased the sachets as oriented but it would not filter. The pillows in the bedrooms were so hard to give you a sore neck overnight. The apartment is overpriced for what it offers.

    Location and reception staff are great. You can leave the luggage in a secure room if needed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge for cleaning! 50 euros! But that's okay.! We did the cleaning ourselves which gave us more of that homely feeling.!

    I liked Everything and my stay was very comfortable!. Nice beds nice balcony with perfect view of la Ramblas. The room had all the necessary things needs to stay and it felt like home!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Penthouse (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luggage tampered with. Grateful was locked so nothing stolen. Made report to the local police.this has never happened to us anywhere before in all of our travels.

    Nothing out of the o for ordinary, below average.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing whatsoever! Lovely place to stay.

    24hr manned desk. Staff very quick to respond via email. The unit had everything needed from good bed and pillows to excellent air conditioning.Fridge also had freezer compartment perfect for ice cubes!Wifi also excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only a bit pricey

    Everything was absolutely perfect. Clean rooms, good airconditioning, practical kitchen, good shower, comfy bed, good wifi, very friendly and helpful personnel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen is not equipped with soap or sponge.

    Location was great. You are close to the beach and old town but far away enough that you don't hear the blaring music... Too much at least. All rooms face the ocean which was nice. Apartment for 4 was huge - couldn't have asked for better! It's not your typical modern American apartment so you need to get over that and realize you're in Europe to just fully enjoy it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Penthouse (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No easy parking. Make sure to reserve a spot before your arrival.

    Great location. Next to metro. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Not noisy at night although it is located in the art of La Rambla!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the beds and pillows were uncomfortable and the white linen was grey and old looking there was no dishwasher or washing machine in apt yet website described having them furnishings and fittings tired

    Excellent and secure location in the heart of la Ramblas, adjacent to Gothic town, right across from the markets and close to metro. Parking station very close. A central and convenient location for exploring Barcelona. Reception attended 24 hrs

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect, in las Ramblas street. The bed is confortable and the sofa too. We didn't listen noises from outside. The room was clean. The employers were very gently and patients.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Windows on the narrow street so the room is shady but comfortable tho.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little small for 3 people but value for money. Excellent location. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 Adultos)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was the best as you are in the center of everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleanliness and spacious apt., best and great location, nice view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 Adultos)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains in the living room are translucent, so it is too bright in the morning if you sleep in the living room sofa bed.

    Excellent location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very cozy and nice place! Room is very bright and beautiful. Located in the heart of Barcelona.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment - Penthouse (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was more basic than expected ....

    Location is perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a great stay! Good service, helpful staff. clean, comfortable apartment. Location was perfect for us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location if you need to get around Barcelona. Easy to find and staff work 24hours.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None.

    Perfect Location , Friendly & helpful Staff big size apartment.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only had single beds

    The apartment was clean and location great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    everything

    Location is very good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 Adultos)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing experience, very friendly staff!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6 Adultos)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    fantastic location, fantastic view, 24 hours reception

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    De prijs

    De ligging

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was very clean and comfortable,especially beddings.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly and kind staff. Sonia and Arevik are nice persons. Everything was very great.I will back with my family again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place. And great hospitality from the staff. Rooms are clean with a view to la Rambla

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Sonia is nice person

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning not every day

    Great WiFi , very good service from staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cleaning everyday only if you require it

    Azerik was very helpful in the resption and kind

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good clean have many faclity

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony (1-3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Decor of apartment was great, and the location was even better

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartments Ramblas108 traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: