Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of MUR Aparthotel Buenos Aires Gran Canaria 2 stars

Avenida Alféreces Provisionales 27, 35100 Playa del Ingles, Spain

#33 of 166 hotels in Playa del Ingles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 491 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location is great as is the pool area and snack bar. As a returning guest my special request for upper floor with afternoon sun was granted. Thanks to Lester for the welcome at check in and to Antonio for organising my late check-out. I'll be back :-)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 17 nights

    there are not any Italian or french channels on the television . this is very bad because there are many Italian guests in the yours apartments and it will be very nice if you solve this problem.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    centrally located property, really well designed in every way, simplicity of usage and cleanlines above all, as all rooms have a similar view, everything switch off when you leave room, bed mattresses great, third bed, showers position pressure superb, elevators impeccable many other small details....

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location could not be any better! Next to Yumbo, short walk to the beach. Really friendly staff who always took in consideration our small baby. Breakfast was really good!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms slightly dated now, could do with a refurb. Always clean and comfortable though.

    Clean, comfortable rooms, all with balconies overlooking the pool. Lovely pool area, food at the pool bar was good. Excellent location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi needs improving drastically had issues connecting to it at times,also in my room the shower needs maintenance fee broken tiles

    Great location the staff are brilliant especially housekeeping they always checked we had everything we needed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be a double bed in a double room. Mattresses weren't comfortable

    Staff were excellent and so friendly. I couldn't praise the staff and their hospitality enough

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's super loud in the room, doors are not sound proof, you can hear everything from the street and noisy housekeeper in the morning.

    Reception staff in this hotel is amazing! Super friendly, patient and helpful. They are the best in this hotel!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    mostly ticked all our boxes and had a lovely time,because of the position of the hotel most guests would possibly eat away from the property,so difficult for any chef to cater for,but we had a few meals there and found the food not so inviting unfortunately,though over all very good place to stay,and will do again hopefully soon

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wheather - it was raining the two last days

    Very clean room, great kirtchen with everything you need. Beds good. Pool nice and warm even on cold days. Close to everything. We where 3 generations and everyone had a Nice holiday

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initial room was down near a service area with a noisy fan. Reception were really helpful and were able to move us to a room to the other end of the building.

    About the best apartments to stay in near the Yumbo. Comfy beds. Helpful reception staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike about this apartment hotel. Everything is clean, good quality, fairly stylish and the staff are friendly to visitors and happy amongst themselves. I didn’t eat in the hotel so can’t comment either way regarding the food.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Can be noisy its right in the party zone.

    Location is what this Hotel is all about. Right Next to Yumbo Centre, and a medium walk down the hill (slow gradient) to the beach. Easy to get back in a Taxi cost £3. Clean rooms no major problems. Easy to find, you can just ask for the Yumbo Centre if all else fails but all the taxi drivers new Buenos Aires. Cost £35 from Airport by Taxi. Lot of M/M couples in the Hotel. At the back of the hotel is a 24 hour drop in medical centre which is handy to know.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    As usual, I had a great stay at this hotel. This is the 5th time I've stayed here and enjoy it every time. The staff are always lovely and remember us every time we arrive - they are very welcoming. We don't use the dining facilities as we always go self catering but from what I observe the facilities are always clean and well presented. The pool bar staff are also always very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel bar was always open in the evenings, sometimes noise from outside generally from the casino, more rooms need to be upgraded with air conditioning

    The location is excellent, staff are very friendly and helpful, the hotel is always spotless, all facilities are fabulous for a great holiday

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    On arrival, we were informed that if we wanted air con we would have to pay 12 euros per day on top of what we had already paid. Having said no at first, we were given a room on the first floor, just above reception. It was really noisy (people shouting in the corridor until late at night and maids dragging the furtniture when cleaning in the mornings) and really stuffy and hot as we couldn't really open the windows at night because of the noise (the bedrooms have really small high windows). The final straw was the discovery of three cockroaches in our room one night. We were told that it was normal because they seek the warmth and the humidity inside when it gets colder outside. So we ended up asking for air con and we had to move rooms (as only the upper levels rooms have it). It was worth it though - the rest of our stay was brilliant. It was quiet on the fourth flour and everything in the room was a little bit upgraded. The beds were comfier, the shower was more modern, the cutlery too... So my advice would be to make sure to ask for a room with air con if you choose to stay in this hotel. The staff was really helpful though.

    The location of the hotel was good. It was a 15-20 min walk to the beach, 15 minutes walk to the sand dunes of Maspalomas and a lot of amazing restaurants are within reach. The pool is of good size with a integrated jacuzzi with a lot of sunbeds. The staff was really polite and helpful. The hotel is next to a popular bus stop where you can be picked up from for excursions.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No laundry facilities and no entertainment at night.

    Apartments were very clean close to restaurants shopping and beach. We were on the 5th floor so was quiet a t night.Friendly staff and the evening buffet was great and only cost €12 for four courses excellent value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi could have been better. Was slow at times. But not a major concern.

    The balcony, you could see the pool surrounded by gorgeous palm trees along with amazing views of landscape and buildings across playa de ingles. It was to die for! Mornings were fantastic, Waking up to spanish music and people having fun in the pool. It was exceptional. The staff and cleaners were very friendly. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. Local ammeties just walking distances ( beach 5min walk). I promise you wont be dissapointed, see you again soon!. Gracias;)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi poor, (but good in the Red Cow over the road for breakfast!) laundry facilities not on site, and hard to find nearby.

    fantastic friendly helpful, delightful staff. facilities very good, pool area excellent with life guard all day. food from bar and restaurant was great. drinks very reasonable and lovely bedrooms. we had air con and this was very effective in the 36 degree heat. balcony spacious and all rooms overlook the pool. the hotel is right next to the Yumbo centre - so shops, bars, restaurants are abundant. we loved the Asador though, a little walk from Yumbo (past it then right, then right)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The offer of free Wifi was an attractive one, but I have to say, I was completely disappointed by it. I wanted access as I had to be in contact with work. Firstly, it is an unsecured network, that you are given an username and id to access - securely - but you have to do this EVERY time you access it, which is not always possible - as the strength of signal can vary so much through the day, depending on the number of people using it. I would rather pay for a strong, dependable signal than go through a week like that again!

    The staff at the Buenos Aires could not be more approachable, friendly or helpful. They really all are a joy to be around! The cleanliness of the place is impeccable. The room was simple but perfectly formed! The kitchenette has all the facilities you need and a special note of appreciation for the shower- another source of joy!! The pool is a fabulous facility, and for those times when it's all too comfortable to move, the snacks, drinks and meals that are offered poolside, are a very tempting option! A great venue for those people looking for an all out holiday, very close to the Yumbo Centre, but not overwhelmed by it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Children's pool very small. Adult pool very deep if you're not a strong swimmer.

    Nice apartment. Clean. Big shower. Near shops beach restaurant s.Very helpful staff. Taxi to airport very cheap.Good value for money

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had problem at the beginning, but it was solved via "room change"; When windows are open, it is very loud, when they are closed, it is very hot, but you can pay additional 12euro/day for AC; WiFi is a joke - if it is working on particular moment, the average speed is around 200kbps; Maspalomas is relay point for gays, and Yumbo Center (just beside hotel) is it's center; Each night (22-23?) you can hear prayers coming from the mosque located in Yumbo Center. (enyway, locating mosque in the middle of gay zone was a pure evil :D )

    Stuff was very nice. Swimming pool for kids. Lifeguard at the swimming pool had an eye on our kid in swimming pool. Bus stop is just beside the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mosquito's a real problem - obviously nothing the hotel can do. Make sure you buy or bring a bug spray!

    Great Pool, Clean Hotel with friendly staff. Nice food at snack bar. My room request was granted which was perfect. Great option of late check out - Thanks Antonio and Pedro. Always great to come back. See you next time!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like all the banging going on when they are revamping the rooms. Also the bottle collection in the morning. I say do the rooms when it's out of season.

    I liked the fact that it was close to the Yumbo centre. Not far to walk to beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    For me been a light sleeper, having the bedroom at the side of the roads was not good for a full nights sleep. However, I'm sure if sound sleeper this would not cause any problems

    The apartment and pool area was of a very good standard, the staff very helpful and friendly. I did not use the restaurant so unable to give comment.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The english television is only limited to sky news but who needs tv when you have the sun . The beach is a 10 minute walk down hill but not too bad.

    Great location for couple's and singles can facilitate small families but the apartments only facilitate for 3 people max. Plenty of bars, restaurants and shops at a short 2 minute walk. Bus stop outside which will connect you to the rest of the island. Swimming pool is always warm and private.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Many people (young people) yelling outside every night and often times waking me up. I told the staff but they told me that calling the police to stop those people from public disturbance is useless, police would not even show up to take care of that. The internet was the worst ever. You will be connected for 5 minutes and then disconnected. It is very infuriating.

    The location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Meals were rather basic, we booked half board, but would not recommend to take the meals.

    Comfortable spacious room for affordable price, good pool, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Change of towels more often. The music at the Carneval should stop at 00:00 at night. iIt was terrible to be kept awake night after night, almost until the morning. Is it really allowed so close to hotels? Bathroom's vanity was not good. Missed bidet.

    The beds were excellent 😊

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    All good but don't go at busy times if you want a really quiet holiday.

    Very friendly and helpful staff in a very pleasant and good value property. Centrally located near the Yumbo centre.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The evening buffet was awful, very little choice and they run out of popular dishes and replaced by poor substitutes

    Fantastic Location and close Yumbo Centre and beach

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -Wi-Fi is terrible. -pretty noisy location. -kids pool is always in the shadow and water is pretty cold(december my case)

    -staff was amazing -good food -Francisco the waiter was amazing, he make us feel at home .. he definitely deserve a raise.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds aren't very comfortable and pillows are soft and flat.

    As a returning guest it was nice to have our special request noted and sorted. As out flight wasn't until evening the option of a late check out for just €20 was excellent. Overall a great stay with friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room and furnitures were quite old. The worst part was a bathroom: there's mold and smell is awful. Painting over mold is not a solution, need renovation and fast. If you are allergic person, avoid this place. Also pretty noisy place to sleep at night.

    Great and friendly hotel staff!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I come back to this hotel each year because I always thoroughly enjoy it. This year was no exception. Very friendly staff throughout the hotel always willing to help.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Close to road and too noisy.

    The staff there are quite helpful and friendly. Location is perfect, close to shopping centre, beech, restaurants and supermarket, very convenient.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No double bed. pillows. Not enough English speaking TV channels. No complimentary drinking water, no room service on a Sunday. No complimentary toiletries. Not enough clothes hangers. Not enough power outlets.

    Location, room/apartment, staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balconys are tiny, no English tv channels at all which was very annoying. The complex and area in general is full of Germans, wish we had booked Puerto Rico instead.

    This hotel is good value for money. £240 for a week self catering, you expect fairly basic and thats what you get. Nice pool area.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    very slow WiFi ONLY on the balcony old and destroyed rooms, furniture and bathrooms (beds are used) rooms in the end of the corridor (more than X20) are next to some noisy machines, street and bins = it is impossible to sleep there very small windows in the bedroom which has to stay close if you want to fall asleep walls are very thin so you can hear neighbors noisy kids at the swimming pool from the early morning too less sunbeds

    very friendly and helpful staff decent price cleaning service great location if you want to visit yumbo

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool staff didn't make any effort. But I guess some people may like it quite around the pool. I do also think the management are missing a trick not making the bar and restaurant a pleasure to use. It's is starting to show its age but I guess that's what keeps it good value.

    The whole place was very clean, our room was cleaned every day. Our towels and bed linen was changed every other day.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no air conditioning in the rooms of this hot weather island, and NOT EVEN a ventilator. They left only one soap bar on the day of arriving, and didn't replace it in the next five days.

    It's close to a shopping center with many shops and not far to the waterfront of Playa del Ingles.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was no air conditioning or any kind of fan (the rooms get kinda hot!!) The wireless was very bad!

    Excellent location (it is close to the bus station, close to Yumbo shopping center, close to Playa del Ingles). Liked the pool and the equipment in the kitchenette. The balcony

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Air conditioning would have been a bonus

    Third time staying here. Great location, friendly staff. Courtesy room to shower after check out was a great bonus

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    As there is no air conditioning, the windows needed to be open for the night and the traffic and/or other noises were loud in the morning as the bedrooms face the street, not the internal pools and areas.

    The breakfast, the size of the rooms, the cleanliness and actually everything was muxh better than a 2star apartment. Good value for its price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually I must admit that there is nothing I could complain about. Everything was great!!! Facilities just as expected, staff more friendly and more helpful then expected, literally I got all I needed. Swimming pools, area around the pools - perfect!!! Food more international then Spanish but all we needed was there, all fresh!!! Excellent quality/location for the money!!! Thank you Buenos Aires staff for such brilliant stay!!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness is very good, ALL the staff are very friendly, the pool is good, always sunbeds available. Been to this Hotel many times and never had any issues

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to go home.

    Loved it.we have been going to the Buenos Aires on and off for the last 28 years.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some rather loud residents who liked sound of their own voice.

    Very relaxed atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi was poor, its 2018!

    Location, friendly staff, good facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I didn’t use it. Only had breakfast which is fine

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a little noisy near the road. And very close to a mosque

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Balcony small No dining area inside

    Cleanliness Fab staff Nice food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was lovely, right by the bar and the barman was really nice. The hotel was so clean, it was really lovely, everyone has a pool view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old bathroom, Noisy room

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Everything -plus fab location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food could have been better. I wish they didn't cater so much for the tourists.

    Super friendly staff. Very clean. Very quiet hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All of it

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights

    Othervise realy ok

    No it could be better but ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All O K.

    A good aparthotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room location at front of hotel meant I had bad nights sleep. Noise from machinery all night

    Good location and facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent sunny aspect of the balcony

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been comfortable

    Staff very friendly. Exceptionally clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy

    Clean with friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Friendly staff. Been 3 times this year and will b back 😉

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Really amazing location and wonderful staff. Delivered a bottle of wine to our room on my birthday as a present, which was really nice!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great pool area and bar staff there were always friendly and happy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like how noisy the hotel was, especially the sofa bed as the noise from the pool area and the flushing of toilets in rooms above

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were welcoming and friendly, the rooms and hotel were immaculately clean , it was like being at home such a lovely atmosphere 😀

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice swimmingpool, friendly staff, parking good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Single beds

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi, kitchen equipments and cookwear

    Clean rooms, good pool area, friendly stuff, location of the hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning staff were rude

    Location is amazing for nights out

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving!

    Friendly staff & central location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Flying Pigens around the Pool & Balconys.can up date the Bathrooms. And fix the electric contacts.

    I Love it from the first sign.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-conditioning. Sunbeds being reserved

    Location and friendliness

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: